Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY - In House News

Monday, January 18, 2016

MONDAY - In House News

Umu nne mu Ogini na fi o???

I am Igbo this week biko.

.............................................................................................................

ESSDIERAH'S CUISINE 

Good day Mrs Korkus. Hope this meets you well. Thanks for this platform. Kindly help post this in the on house news. I am an Abuja based chef who does home deliveries and general catering services. For those who are too busy or too tired to cook after work, that's where I come in to make life easier for you. Kindly patronize me by calling 08121596030, you can also follow my page on IG @jessdierahs_cuisine. Many thanks and God bless .

................................................................................................................

LAND FOR SALE
Good day Stella.
Please I have a land for sale measuring 800SqM, located at kpeyegyi layout, immediately after Jikwoyi, FCT, Abuja. It is AMAC approved. It's also a direct sale (no agent fee). Asking price is 4,000,000 naira (negotiable). Please interested buyers should call these numbers for inspection and document verification 07068288433, 08138981112. God bless.

................................................................................................................

MEN WITH ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION TREATMENT GIVEAWAY

Stella nwanyi oma,I am an ardent reader of your blog and would like to help BV's whose husbands are having erectile dysfunction.
My husband suffered it before and after we got married.A friend of his introduced him to a herbal doctor and my husband's health has been restored.Stella Bae,I'm now pregnant.His pe**s is now like a rock during xes#wink#
This is not an advert,just trying to help some marriages and single men too.
I am based in the east (Abia state),will like to use as my own giveaway to bvs
I can be contacted via :nne4mkn2004@hotmail.com

POSTER CONTACT
Hi Stella,

How are you, how is your day going. Please see attached screenshot, If the poster haa a valid ID, I will send the money through western union. can the poster please email me his or her first and last name. Thanks, have a blessed weekend.
adenike38@hotmail.com

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS PROMO AND REGISTER FOR OUR 2 WEEKS ONLINE MAKE UP CLASS FOR 3K

COURSE OUTLINE:
*Brow filling 
*Highlighting and contouring
*Eyeshadow blending
*How to cover dark spots
*Foundation routine
*How to apply lipstick like a pro(ombre lips, nude lipstick application! Etc
*How to tie different kinds of gele (videos will be sent to u )
*How to fix lashes
*How to apply winged eyeliner
BONUS:How to prepare organic Facial mask using nature's fruits/herbs

Call or whatsapp 08032305905 
Bbm Pin: 2B29F2CE 

PRICE:3K FOR ALL SDK BVS'

NB:Real technique,BH cosmetics brush set and quality make up products are available for sale‎.

Plea for patronage/shoki ahhh Kaka's Makeup Artistry
Hello lovely Bvs,
In need of a pro makeup artist in calabar and uyo? For your bridal makeup, special events makeup ,makeup training,gele tying and bridal hairstyling. Hook up with me!,
You can contact me on:
0807 910 1541
Kaka.mua - instagram.

Shoki for you guys...

THANK YOU!

Thank you Stella.

REDEEMING PLEDGE WITH 5K
Good day Stella,
Happy new year to you and yours. Trust you are good.
Please Stella,  I am sending this mail because I need to redeem a pledge I made last year when I advertise my hampers and box making (boxes packagings). I promise to give out one to the first person quite alright but Stella, my phone  just pack up/ crash few days after d advert  and I was phoneless for some days. This affected my business greatly and I was not happy.

Stella,  I bless and thank God for divine intervention on getting a phone as am a young business entrepreneur trying to make ends meet . Now,  I have a phone am managing but can't reach the initial winner of my giveaway because I wasn't able to retrieve some of my contacts and clients numbers even.

Stella as you know promise is a debt and I don't want to default. My God will NOT like me to do that even though I dint get any patronage but I like to redeem my promise but I won't be giving any hamper this time but I will give out 5k.
Please I will like you to tell busybodycorrector to forward a verified contact of a single mom who will need 5k at the moment, so that I can forward to the person immediately as I have learnt my lessons not to procrastinate and also not to rely on fones again especially Techno.... lol.
Pls send me the contact soonest so as to send the money.
Thanks stella,  you rock.
Bagsandgifts.

The winner for this giveaway is Ehimare Gift...she will get a 5k alert today.

MEMO TO BV AGELESS OOOOO
Hello Stella,
How are you? Thanks for your wonderful blog.
So this is a reply to the BV ageless.
Yes I won her giveaway and I am yet to pick up as we both agreed.
On the 1st January 2016, on my way back from crossover church service, armed robbers followed me home and took all the valuables in my house including my phones and drove away with my car.

To God be the glory no one was hurt as I co-operated with them and more so my car was found somewhere in Ibadan.
I have gotten my car back.
Work has been overwhelming this year and I have not gotten the time to retrieve all my cell numbers that's why she isn't been able to reach me. Infact yesterday was the first time I opened your blog since this year and i was shocked to see that mail and i could open your blog because I had just finished doing the office year end reports.
No time to even analyse the robbery incident cos the office didn't want to understand.
All I did was Thanksgiving service in church on Sunday.
Stella praise God for me.
I will call her today.
Many thanks.

Ah sorry ooh.we thank God nothing happened to you.

SMALL CHOPS  VENDOR NEEDED IN BENIN CITY
Dear Stella,
We appreciate all you do on this blog and have been a 'faithfu‎l' bv for years and even converted some of my colleagues.....lol. I have also sent in job vacancies a couple of times which a lot of BVs benefited from ( not with my personal email)

My birthday‎ is next week Tuesday and I need a vendor for small chops for about 30 people. I can be reached via mail lasisi5@gmail.com or 07056104780

Thank you and God bless

FLATMATE NEEDED
Good day Stella,
Please I need a flatmate (preferably a female Corp member) that is serving around Eti osa Local govt.... there is this 2 bedroom flat somewhere around Ogombo Ajah  ( along Abraham adesanya road) the total package is 280k while the normal rent is 200k......it is actually a new house and the only thing you have to bring along is just your bag.... cos every other thing will be taken care of and if there is anybody that is interested in the house can as well get in touch with me cos the house is actually 4 flats..... 08103627869 for more enquiry. .... Thank  you Stella 

MEMO TO ANONYMOUS HELPER
The day I came across the post about the little girl going blind was one of the worst days of my life because someone I call my friend duped me so I was still thinking about my life until I read the post and I couldn't help but pity the little girl and the mother and their living conditions. 

I quickly forgot my own pain and prayed for the family and miraculously, God sent a helper to them.
Sir/Ma God will bless you abundantly for coming to the aid of this little baby. May you never lack anything good. God will fight all your battles. You shall succeed in everything you lay your hands. No evil shall befall you. Its not easy for someone to bring out that amount of money in this present situation and still want to remain Anonymous. 

Its called HUMILITY...helping and not announcing it is a rare gift and not many possess this.Thank you Anonymous helper!

THINGS ARE GETTING BETTER IN NIGERIA
Hi Stella,

Trust your day is good. Thanks for your wise counsel the last time. My wife and I have now reconciled and we are back together again.  

Just to let you know that things are getting better in Naija. My flight to Enugu was delayed by 3 hours from 4pm to 7pm and to our chagrin, the airline asked all checked-in passengers to request a sumptuous meal at Things Remembered restaurant on their bill. Before then, they had given us a reasonable explanation as to why the flight was delayed. 

The explanation was that the scheduled airplane for the flight had developed a technical fault in Abuja. And they have made arrangement to re-rout another airplane to our location. For which the latest possible time for it to arrive lagos is 6:30pm. 
I am a frequent flier, however, this is the first time I will be experiencing this on a domestic flight. Am happy that things are getting better. Companies are beginning to distinguish themselves with addictive customer service packages. It is a sign of better things to come.

The airline in question is ********* Airline.

Best regards,

My dear sorrry for the ******** oh,no MB for free advert oooooooooo

GIVEAWAY

I have 6 Mac lipsticks and a shirt for giveaway. 
Abuja residents preferably for easy pickup.  
 Will give it to the 1st 6 ladies to call or mail me. 

I can be contacted via 07084574918 or adaora29@gmail.com

READ THIS
Hello, Stella. How are you today? My friend applied for a job online as a Customer Care Representative for Glo. This is the email she got in reply.

Find attached.

This is bollocks.i do not believe it..someone prolly has a score to settle with GLO....

NEEDED FOR EMPLOYMENT
Dear Stella,

Our Outreach department needs to employ more hands. This time we want 3 boys and three girls who have just finished secondary school and want to work for a while before proceeding for higher education. Unemployed OND holders who want to work in that category are welcomed. Here are the criteria

1. Applicants must leave in Owerri. Applicants living along PH road stand a better chance of being recruited.
2. Five credits in WAEC/NECO
3. Aged between 18 and 25 
4. Must be able to speak and write English fluently

Finally, we also need to employ two  graduates (Admin staff) either from university, Polytechnic(HND) or College of Education (NCE). Those who read Special Education stand a better chance. But it is still open to all. Applicants must also be resident in Owerri. We need just one male and one female. 

Applicants will need to drop the CV in person at the NGO office. We do not need a written application. Applicants will fill out a form when they report.

Please call this numbers:

Best regards,

Director
AllenBryan Foundation for Autism Awareness           
Owerri, Imo State Nigeria

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

I own a small catering outfit (TDOVE CATERING). We make very beautiful and delicious cakes for weddings, birthdays and any event. We also make small chops ; samosa, spring rolls and other pastries at very affordable prices.
Contact us @‎:
Isabellechiny@gmail.com
Whatsapp: 08117536718
BBM: ‎2BAB8AEA

How can pregnant and nursing mum's fast
Hi Mama Stellz,please i'm an ardent reader and BVN,and I love the work you are doing on your blog and how it has affected lives positively which also includes mine.

Please I would love you to help post this on your blog. Lately, its been posts and comments from different people and churches about fasting and I would really love to join in but the problem is that I am a nursing mother and I feel I have to eat to be able to breastfeed my little one properly. But then again, I really wish to participate in this spiritual exercise. 

So i'd like to ask some of our "spiritually older"‎ BVNs if there is a way we the nursing mothers or pregnant mothers that truely desire to fast along with the house can do this without causing harm to ourselves and our little one?.. Thanks mama Stellz(thats my personal nickname for you,lol) God bless you

VACANCY
Top of the to you Stella, am sending this mail on behalf of Dr.
Mawugbe messah CEO Centre for Media Analysis(CMA) in Accra, Ghana. Its
all about the vacancy in marketing and sales department of CMA that is
about to kick start in Nigeria and applicant must be a graduate that
resides in Abuja and Lagos. Applicant can send their email to
neky@yahoo.com or call +233243383147. Thanks and am  a BV family ,
this might help thousands of Nigerians who are unemployed ,kindly
place the advertisement IHN

PHONE FOR SALE
Pls am in need of money and as such would like  to sell the following phones...Infinix hot 2, brand new and is still sealed for 16,000
BLU Studio 5.0 CE, brand new and still sealed for 12k..
Nokia lumia 530, has been Used but in perfect condition for 10k..
I reside in Port Harcourt and u can reach me on 08065326511. Thanks a lot

MAKE UP TRAINER NEEDED

I just graduated and I'm currently idle, I'll like to get busy by learning to make up(even if its just personal make up). Seeking for a make up trainer willing to teach me for free or a small token of 5k and resides around Choba, Alakahia, Aluu, nkpolu axis should please contact me. Thanks 
chimmyu@gmail.com

PHOTOGRAPHER

My name is Olabode am a Portrait, Wedding and Environmental Photographer what really inspires me about photography is capturing moments that tells a story. One of the main goals of my works is telling a story on every picture. You can view my works via my Facebook page Olabode Akanbi Pictures...Instagram olabode akanbi pictures...my direct line is 08082412540,08097037626 and watsapp mobile 08181276899.

SINGLES MINGLE HEART BREAK
Good day Stella,
GOD bless you for your good work. Please hide my ID for this.
I participated in the Singles and Mingles for New Year's Eve. I met a wonderful lady, let me call her C. We clicked immediately and chatted till the early hours of New Year's day.
She's been a breath of fresh air, made me laugh, inspires me  and listens. I've also made her laugh, encouraged her, we've been wonderful together. However, she's wary of online relationships and scared about trusting people. So she didn't give me her number and other detailed information about her. I feel her fear and gave her understanding. I also believe she's falling in love with me as I am smitten by her - she owns my heart.                                   
We were chatting on{15/01/2015} around 10:00 pm and she said she wanted to sleep early. We said our goodnights and she sent me a kiss via voice note. I was feeling very good only for her to delete me. No inkling, no warning, nothing! I've been down since. This is the girl I'm hoping will change everything. My soul mate.

So I'm reaching out to her through you because she's a regular BV. So here goes. C, I'm not perfect but my feelings for you are and it'll make me very very happy for us to do all we planned together. You're my weird, real one and we connect like twins. You found me before. Please, find me again.

Her birthday is by the end of the month and I promised to make it wonderful for her. I wanna keep that promise. She's Igbo and I'm Yoruba. I gave her a Yoruba name "Titilayo sweetheart mi" which she loves. I also call her funny names like "Chicken Hammerer", "My sweet Baby Beke". She loves French fries a lot.
The last picture she used as her dp on BBM is attached to my mail {please help me post it}. She was referring to me with it.

Ah ah so why did she 'RAPTURE' you nau?na wah oh!

ACCOMMODATION WANTED
A room and parlour self contain budget of 250k, around lagos island or mainland i dont mind. my contact 08085310359,

MENS GIVEAWAY
Morning Stella,
How you dey?  kudos to your blog and the work you do. It's a good platform , Nigerian assisting fellow Nigerians. Not every time gossip sometimes help your neighbour.
Anyway every time there is a give-away, its mostly women its targeted at, or are the beneficiaries. Men need stuff too na, in fact na we need am pass (my opinion oo). Fellow men lets help ourselves too, Don't be shy!

In light of this, I'm giving away the following items :
1 - Zara men's brown shoes - size 44 (USA 11)
2 - Loafers - size 46 (USA 12)
3 - A new blackberry playbook ( without charger)
Please this give away is for men only... women cannot win and give to your boyfriend (later you will send chronicle that he doesn't appreciate gifts)
So Stella pick the 3 different winners. This is a Lagos (Ikeja) giveaway.

Let me add your email so that you can do it yourself oh....his email is babiodun@hotmail.com
Women please stay away from this giveaway!

PALM KERNEL QUESTION.
Greetings
     Stella Abgbara please I have combed the net for locally fabricated machines in Nigeria and i'm yet to be informed of any with reliable addresses. Mbok BVs help a sis on this journey as I want to start a small business on crude palm kernel oil. I need names and addresses of companies that fabricate palm kernel machines here in Nigeria. I can be reached on 08059067803 mss.okoye@gmail.com

Stella Oturugbeke lmao

AIR AND SEA CARGO FROM LONDON TO NIGERIA.

Dear Angel Stellastical, 
If anyone wishes to send cargo either by air/sea freight from London to anywhere in Nigeria, please contact us for a good and reliable service.
The first 5 SDK BVs to patronise us will get a good discount on their first shipment.

You can contact us on: 07404236186

N.B

We also run a service whereby you do your shopping from Nigeria, we pick it up in London and send it to you in Nigeria.

Please o my fellow BVs help me manage this small shoki

MTN* 3760674877880794 MTN* 2098297351137646 MTN* 0816348805187904 MTN*5758965014787511 MTN* 3359212196259638 MTN* 6416321505349871  MTN* 8167821452068487 MTN* 7172113100699422 MTN* 5712353909850301 MTN* 1333395767438511

Glo*257679004180018 glo*257677029576172 glo*257677947694204 glo*257670019635200 glo*257671946947100 

Etisa*716034994951678 Etisa*157448575176893 Etisa* 596836527943197 Etisa*480778651565406 Etisa*591880368006736

airtel*1941600869675971 airtel*1765297174017009 airtel*1408400889489863  airtel*1953045405614961 airtel*1673180719646716.

RE: Chronicles of Single and mingles!
Dear Stella,
My findings are really deep oh!
Well , I checked her Facebook history,  met her sister and best friend.
She is an orphan who grew up with different people and have suffered a lot .
She was not really forced into marrying her ex husband but she was convinced that it ll minimize her sufferings.

Her ex took advantage of her no having anyone to abused and maltreat her, there are many things I saw on her fb that I'm scared of writing here.
But the issue of divorce started when she took in for the 2nd baby, and ultrasound said its a girl, the husband asked her to abort it because she doesn't want a prostitute in his house.
She refused and this caused a big fight between them and he dealt with her to the extent that she had her at 8 months.

Seems the guy hates the girl with passion and will hit her if she does anyhow in his presence. 

I saw a massage between her and their pastor who told her its high time she has to divorce and start afresh if not she might loose her child.
To those that called me thief and jobless,  please I'm not, I am a business man and I have returned the phone to her.
Those that said she jazzed with food, she didn't,  she loves cooking,  she cooks every weekend and sends to her friends and relations, she brought things and cooked for me because I told her I have not been feeding well, she is naturally caring.

For the sex on a first date was 100% my fault, I took advantage of her without knowing what she has been through.

She didn't tell me about her kids because she didn't think its important as at that time and she is the kind of mum that is so protective of her kids and didn't want to start exposing them to someone she isn't sure of.

She has tried relationship with 2 guys after her divorce, one told her to send the kids away while the other told her he can't cater for the kids.

Now, I'm an only child of my mum, my dad has 2 wives, the 2nd wife came after my mum was unable to give birth but she later had me after 15years.
I told my step brother about my situation,  and he asked me to go meet my mum and tell her its him that wants to marry the lady in question.
I went home yesterday and told my mom about it, before I woke up this morning,my mom was already in her co-wife's place wailing.
I have been talking with C, she said she will only marry me if my mom accepts her.

I pray your mum accepts.Please everyone should disregard my comment about his mum not being important.i sleep typed that.
I wish you both the best and please keep us informed.thank you.

NWA AMAKA THANK YOU!!!

I want to say thanks to BV Nwa Amaka, she made a comment on IHN Sometime last week that she had a size 12 Denim top to giveaway. I emailed her, although i wasn't in abuja, she kept it for me. I picked it up on friday.I totally love the top,just the right shade I wanted. Nwa Amaka thanks a lot, you're such a darling, the Lord bless your kind Heart. The Lord keep you and bless the work of your hands.
Please BV's contact her for student Visa's, flight tickets both local and international.

RE:- BOLD5 GIVEAWAY
I sent a post on Friday about giving away a bold5. Am sorry I can't respond to all mails, as mails sent out now bounce back saying it failed. I picked Omolara , she sent a mail using a Gmail account. Kindly check your mail Omolara and get back to me using the same Gmail I used in mailing you saying how you'd pick it up. 
Thanks

BlackBerry z10 For Sale

I have a UK used blackberry Z10 for sale, it still has its carton and works perfectly well with no issues at all. It will be going for 15k only. If you are interested kindly send a mail to lolahoyin@yahoo.co.uk

MAKE UP ARTIST
Dont miss out on the on going discount on makeup for all occasions(bridal,birthday.partylook etc) .i do make up for all occasions and I also do jobs in Lagos,abeokuta ibadan and all western states .To get that lovely facebeat call or whatsapp me on 08082590886

Thanks 

FOR SALE
(Waist height) LG mini refrigerator - 18,000 (18k)
(I better pass my neighbour) mini generator - 8,000 (8k)
I want to sell off these items as i need money to offset some bills.
All in good working condition, just the fridge has a small dent on the top.it fell while it was being carried in when It was bought. Aside that its working perfectly fine. 
Call- 08178664545

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
This is a plea for patronage. Happy new year my fellow BVs may this year be gracious Unto us. I am a tailor at Abeokuta and this is an humble plea for fellow BVs residing in Abeokuta to patronize me for your clothings such as aso-ebi, church wears, casual wears, office wears. E. T. C i have ready to wear dresses but you can as well bring your fabric.

I also sew for kids and they are all well tailored and as beautiful as what you pick from the big stores. I sew from home for now, hopefully God will bless me to move from home to shop. 

Please patronize me, my prices are very affordable and you will have more discount as a bv. Number To call 08035737621. Attached are few pictures of the dresses i made recently, many have faces of customers which i cant send. Thanks God bless.

VACANCY
Position: Risk Advisor
Salary: attractive it includes commission
Qualification: Good SSCE, OND, HND & BSc
Training available with other incentives

Kindly send your CV to fhesur@gmail.com
Thank you.

DRIVER NEEDED FOR TIPPER (MACK 10 TYRES)

Good day Stella,please my brother have a TIPPER(MACK,10 TYRES) and he is looking for a trustworthy driver,so that's why I decided to bring it here to help out someone from my blog family. Please if you are a trustworthy tipper driver or knows someone who is, please contact my brother on 08061109146 or contact his email address on ismej4u@hotmail.com. please if you are not trustworthy enough, stay clear of this advert.

Memo To My Crush Ezenwayi

Sweetest Stella Bae, please I wish you to post this in in house news because I want ezenwayi to see this.
   My name is Ugo and am an ardent reader of your blog for some years now. You can't imagine the heart break I had when I stopped seeing ezenwanyi's comments on your blog, so i'll like to use this medium to plead with ezenwayi to come back fully because she has no idea how much she has thought me. She has practically made me a smarter woman..lol.
 I really really hope you post this. Plenty kisses

Story!...E'wanyi is here,she just reads under anon and comments when body pepper her too much ..loool.
I think she is fully back now though..I hope you are not trying to get her to gbensh you?try LE please!

LMAO!

TRAINING! TRAINING!! TRAINING!!!
10% off Training Classes for prospective students who call and say they are from SDK blog!
Classes are Make-Up / Head Gear Class and Special Catering Class (shawarma, cakes, pastries, small chops, cocktails ) and Slippers/Bag Making
Classes last 3 weeks starting January 25th at IJESHA Surulere Lagos.
Call or whatsapp 08146729211 for enquiries

RE- MATERNITY CLOTHES

Hi Stella, happy new week. Thank you so much for all ur help. Only God can reward u. Am the lady that pleaded for maternity cloths. Though I didn't get any, two Bvs called me and sent me 4k and 3k respectively. Am so grateful for there help. One of them is now a friend of mine. Thank you do much ma. I pray God grants all my sisters still trying to conceive. 2016 is you year in Jesus name. Can't call names, God bless you bv C and bv J. And God bless you Stella.

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

I made a comment under anonymous about my sick uncle with stroke...And a Godsent  wants to get in touch. The lovely lady can reach me through 09036969129.. A visit is allowed in order to verify. Thanks and God bless.

Appreciation for Baby clothe giveaway

I met a PH woman named FIRSTKAIMA on your blog last year September when she did kids clothes give away, she sent me d plenty clothes for our twin girls. We have being communicating since then, during the holiday she gave me another batch big nylon full of clothes for our girls hmmmmmmm Stella this clothes are new oo! With labels on then I don't even know what to say, I haven't bought clothes since d first batch came. 

God used her to unburden us in that area, my kids wear lovely clothes like the were born abroad. Stella and blog visitors help me appreciate these kind hearted woman, soft spoken, Angel from heaven who God used to wipe away our shame. Firstkaima God bless you 3 much, for clothing our twin girls God will answer you before you pray. Your next shall be triplets, it's well with you Firstkaima thanks a lot am most grateful. God bless you Stella for allowing God use you!

PERKINS 13.5kva generator for sale at a giveaway price
Good day stella, how are the boys overthere...please I have a perkins 13.5kva generator for sale. Please help me post it on IHN. Please call this number for more enquiry ‎09051575031.love you and God bless

NEEDED
Please any bv who sells statement necklaces, purses and shoes that could be used for marriage . Contact me on 08138443326
Something like this or prettier. Thank you .

1ST GRADE OKRIKA CHILDREN'S WEAR ( NEW STOCK) 

Children Cotton Rummage (CCR). Kids Pant. Boys shirtsleeves T-shirts, Boys 3 Button Polo, and Boys Long sleeve T-shirts.
Call 08071725880
Or 09097617898

shoki aaaaaanh
 Glo 229761498850651.
 Etisalat 568569485453106.

GIVEAWAY!...GIVEAWAY!!...GIVEAWAY!!!

Good day Stella , I hope this mail meets you well .... Please I will love to give out this skirt and blouse that I've worn once to an event in December to a married woman that is a size 8/10 , the person should be within lagos . Any person interested should please mail me , God bless you Stella and happy new year . Love you!
diva2cool2003@yahoo.com

URGENT VACANCY
Good day Madam Stella
God bless you for all the lives your blessing.
Biko help me post this in IHN
A live-in-nanny urgently needed in Port Harcourt.
If interested call

Electrician in Tanke ilorin Area
 Stella please post this for me. Are you an electrician/electrician appliances repairer around tanke/challenge area ilorin or you know any at affordable price, please contact me via busayosong@yahoo.com

DRIVER WANTED
Hello Stellar, 
An Experience Driver Needed for immediate employment, must be living around Sanya, Aguda, Ijesha and Orile Axis of Lagos‎. Salary is N35,000.

Contact 08032473001
Thanks so much.
Ade.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

My name is Martin and I am an ardent blog visitor. I am a refrigerator and AC technician based in Owerri. I am seeking patronage from all the good people of SDKblog in owerri, Aba and environs. I am willing to do home service. My number is 08065781883

MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED FOR TRAINING
please I need a makeup artist to train my sister only on Sundays on basic makeup and gele tying. Please if you are good and affordable and you live around ojodu and ogba axis please kindly reach me on alongeomozuwa@gmail.com

VACANCIES
Dear Stella

Reading your blog completes the day for me. God knows that it reduces blood pressure sef. 

I urgently require tax consultants and audit officers to start work this January, latest Feb. The requirements are below. Can you please post on your blog. CVs should be sent to taxauditrecruit@gmail.com by Wednesday 20 Jan 2016. The reference number should be quoted as the subject.

God bless!

Ref No: NGDO1
Job Position: Tax Consultant
Required level of experience: 2 – 3 yrs
Salary range: N100k – N120k (to be determined based on relevant experience)
Position Type: Full Time Employment

He / She must have the following qualifications and attributes: 

• o    Bachelor’s degree / HND in Accounting, Economics or any finance related course with not less than second class upper divisions. Membership of relevant professional qualification (like CITN, ICAN, ACCA)
  • o    Relevant experience including Corporate taxes, Employment taxes, Transaction taxes, IFRS Reporting, Tax defense and resolution support (Audit & Investigation), Development of tax advisory solutions
  • o    Demonstrate problem solving, strong verbal and written communication skills
  • o    Ability to prioritize tasks, work on multiple assignments, and manage ambiguity
  • o    Ability to work both independently and as part of a team with professionals at all levels
  • o    Excellent written & communication skills
  • o    High integrity and moral standard.
  • o    Ability to manage multiple responsibilities.
  • o    Strong interpersonal and collaborative skills, as well as the ability to take initiative when needed.
  • o    Proficiency in the use of MS Word, Excel and Power Point Packages.

Ref No: NGDO2
Job Position: Audit Senior
Required level of experience: 2 – 3 yrs
Salary range: N100k – N120k (to be determined based on relevant experience)

Previous experience must cover audit planning, field work, audit reporting, IFRS conversion, report generation and communication of findings and recommendations to line and senior management.

He / She must have the following qualifications and attributes: 

• o    Bachelor’s degree / HND in Accounting, Economics or any finance related course with not less than second class upper divisions. Membership of relevant professional qualification (like ICAN, ACCA)
  • o    Relevant experience in carrying out audits in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS)
  • o    Demonstrate problem solving, strong verbal and written communication skills
  • o    Ability to prioritize tasks, work on multiple assignments, and manage ambiguity
  • o    Ability to work both independently and as part of a team with professionals at all levels
  • o    Excellent written & communication skills
  • o    High integrity and moral standard.
  • o    Ability to manage multiple responsibilities.
  • o    Strong interpersonal and collaborative skills, as well as the ability to take initiative when needed.
  • o    Proficiency in the use of MS Word, Excel and Power Point Packages.

Audit
Ref No: NGDO3
Job Position: Audit Supervisor
Required level of experience: 4 – 5 yrs
Salary range: N200k circa (to be determined based on relevant experience)

Job Description: 
The Audit Supervisor:

• o    Oversees audit staff during audits and control consulting engagements that evaluate corporate management and operating practices.
  • o    Oversees audit planning, field work, and audit reporting; prepares reports, and communicates findings and recommendations to line and senior management.
  • o    Review automated audit work papers prepared by the audit staff to ensure sound audit theory and compliance with the department's methodology.
  • o    Responsible for the daily supervision of audit staff and responsible for the development of audit staff and the completion of performance evaluations.
  • o    Ensures that reviews are completed in compliance with the Corporate Audit Department and Institute of Internal Auditor standards.

Requirements:

• o    Bachelor’s degree / HND in Accounting, Economics or any finance related course with not less than second class upper divisions. Membership of relevant professional qualification (like ICAN, ACCA)
  • o    Relevant experience in carrying out audits in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS)
  • o    Five (5) plus years of relevant audit experience in public accounting or internal audit
  • o    Excellent technical abilities in select areas (audit, accounting, regulatory, compliance, etc.)
  • o    Good analytical, interpersonal, time management, research, and communications skills
  • o    Must be able to effectively work with new and changing situations including new industry regulations; where there may not always be a readily apparent solution
  • o    Must be able to view controls issues and concerns from the perspective of the Audit Committee and Senior Management. Must be capable of presenting results to senior management

Signing out..
SDK Nwayioma,otutuoma,nwunye maram mma.

Ya di ba zi echi..inugo?

254 comments:

1. Lazy Monday!!!!

*yawns*Is it 2pm already?*yawns* been sleeping all day *yawns**tired**yarns*

*yawns**yawns*yawns**yawns*

*tearbra**tearpant**yawns* *changeposition* continuesleepin….*

Joblesshousewife

1. Funny woman
      Sleep small oh
      Make you no go fat oh

2. Madam who was robbed. Kpele. But I'm sorry, with your 'job' 'car', 'valuables'. Etc etc you still take part in giveaways? Leave it for those who genuinely need it. I don't even touch the 'Richard cards' I believe there's someone who needs it more than I do. Just my opinion.

3. Looking 4wod to displacing u frm being 1st to comment on IHN. Kikikikiki

4. I pray I get money in buying a new phone. Can't just comment wen my mates re commenting.

5. Lagos state university, please release our results graduating set of 2013/2014,other schools release the results few months after final exams, we finished in may 2015, yet no results nothing,we cant wait till 2017 before collecting our results. Which kind school be ds sef, after spending over 8yrs for 5 yrs course, we can't wait for another 2yrs before releasing our results. Stella post ohh as u ve refuse to post my mail. Am so angryyyy

6. If na to increase school fees, dat one na una hobby to to release results na to delay for years wasting away youth lives, wicked and lazy set of people. Our new vc we are pleading help us talk to ur lazy staff to do sumtin and stop wasting away people's lives. Stella please post.

2. Ihn is here yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay
    *jumping upanddown****

3. Who is she
    That cometh forth as morning rising
    Fair as the moon
    Bright as the sun
    Terrible as the army set in battle array.

My soul glorifies the lord...?

In house news always da bomb!

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. 'Terrible as the army set in. Battle array'??? Una go quote Bible jam am with City People.

4. IHN IS HERE.. GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND RECEIVERS.. HAPPY NEW WEEK!!

5. Yay IHN don finally land oh, 1st one in this week,....... how far Stella, how was the weekend and how are you doing *In Wendy Williams Voice*. Muah

6. ALMIGHTY IHN

DRAMA FREE MONDAY

A NEW WEEK,
    BE OPTIMISTIC AND READY TO EMBRACE CHANGE

Sent from my iPhone

1. If you don't troll today $100 I promise you....

2. See who is talking about trolling @nwa aba u that is suffering from identity disorder.
      Trolling is virtually your occupation u dumb goat.100 dollar where u see am? From your jobless USA.

7. Happy New week members of BVN.
    And happy Birthday to BV Maureen.
    May you scale greater heights this year. Amen

8. Ihn don come?

Abeg I dey come make I first complete the insta drama between mihlany and @jyotimatharoo .Very interesting
    Brb to comment #shinesteeth

9. Iyanya dumped freda & has gone back to his ex - magdalene, fredafrancis couldnt handle d shame & deleted her entire page on IG. Stella abeg being us full gist. I'm enjoying this 2016 drama

1. Really? Nawa o! This year is getting turnt up o

2. Chai!
      Na wa o...
      I feel for Freda tho, babe is getting old...*whew*

3. Hmmmm.
      Ikoyi gist. Hotter than hot akara. Ogbono feli feli.
      Watch some crooks walk into Oasis Med Spa for an unscheduled treatment, so that they can VERIFY.. Ndi ashiri.

10. Sweet...

Please does anyone know any good cloth/shoes shop in Akure? Corporate wears that are nice?

11. After re-dedicating you life in church, you'll come out and the first thing you'll see is big ass 😭😭😭😭

Maka why???

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. Lmao...what happened to taking ur eyes off big ass

2. That's to say God don answer your prayer for heaven.. Lol

12. inh ti de...no lele...I see vacancies ooo...mk I rush apply...Baba lokee favour me...Brb..

13. inh ti de...no lele...I see vacancies ooo...mk I rush apply...Baba lokee favour me...Brb..

14. Welcome ihn. Glo network has been messing me up lately. Or am I alone in this? God bless the givers and receivers. Kisses to you stella *muaaah*

15. Ihn is here , make I go read, I dey come

16. *yawns* got N500 airtel...*yawns*

thank you "AIR AND SEA CARGO FROM LONDON TO NIGERIA".

1. 13kva generator fairly used 600k LMAO. Una tink say na mumu dey this blog abi?

17. It's Ihn!!!
    Happy new week bvs.

Who else attended the women on the winning edge conference over the weekend?

Wow! Can't get over the inspired messages from the speakers, They all inspired me with their stories.

God bless Rev.funke Adejumo for touching the lives of women all over the world.
    I wish her more of Gods grace.

1. Oh missed Conference. Too much responsibilities to handle now. The live streaming on IPad didn't work o, what happened?

Would have loved to listen to 4 women I LOVE TO THE BONES
      Ibukun Awosika
      Funke AdeyemoAdeyemo
      Omolewa Ahmed
      Ifeanyi Afefarasin.

Good way to validate women and fortify them for the tasks ahead in 2016.

2. XP, The conference was hot!!!
      Sooo inspiring...Thank God i didnt miss it.
      Ibukun Awosika is one blessed woman who God has favoured in life!
      she has achieved a lot in life yt humble, Godly and down to earth.

Not gonna miss it for anything next year.

18. Ladies,don't u get it?Playing hard to get doesn't even make sense no more cos guys these days are even harder to keep.

*Ghanaman signing out*

19. Thanks for the shoki.
    I still remain myself.
    IAMPOAR

***Don't Look For Trouble; Don't Take Shit***

20. Air and sea cargo una doh ooo...got 1500 crdt!! Pls patronize dem ooooo!! Tanx a huch

21. IHN on point. Those shoes are nice, I want for the Boo.
    Shoki ahn!!!Lemme not just bother.
    I see a lot of vacancies.
    What else???
    Hello Stella!

22. Ihn always full with cheap makeup artist.

23. Wow! Enough shoki,I don't bother re charging anyways to avoid story.

24. That Nwa Amaka giveaway is a very huge scam,u sent that mail to Stella to stupidly advertise your fake student visa,mtsheeeeeew!

1. I thought I was the only one who saw it that nwa amaka email was fake.

2. Anon 14:07 are you beefing nwa amaka. If she needs to do Ad on sdk it's free. So go sit down

3. Anonymous she has sent an advert before now so what does Nwa Amaka need cunny cunny advert for again?

4. But anonymous14:07, why do you think I will do dat? So your mind is this corrupt? Fear God oh. My mouth is an atomic bomb this period and dats y I don't want to lay curse on you.

25. Stella e nwere fi na fo

Udu di na ebea

26. Chai!!!!!

Fastest fingers una well done

27. Jisox!! Nawa o.. all d cards av bin loaded aiidy! Kai!

28. If uve not watched tyler perry 's if loving u is wrong, then ure missing alot...

1. Yes sister...ILYW is bae! Love me some Randal/Alex drama

29. You guys keep looking for live-in nannies despite all we read here about them.
    God help you sha.

30. I got etisalat #500. So happy. Lots to read and digest.

31. Lmao @ try LE please and why did she rapture you?

But really, C, is there any dark secret you're scared of telling him, for fear of his reaction?

We're all humans, and make mistakes.
    Abeg, give him closure, even if you no do again.

Re Chronicles : You've got to go down on your knees, before approaching your mother on this issue, because it's a very difficult one.
    Goodluck.
    May your love for each other prevail.

Iphie, saw your comment on the breakfast post.

You don start?

I've taken more than 3 liters consecutively for three days...hehehe.

Stellz, jiri nwanyo n'ebe asusu igbo ofu ofu, biko.... lol.
    Ka odi echi.

1. Has anyone thought that they "C" got robbed n her phones were taken?

2. Ehmmm, dont you think the guys in SnM heartbreak and CHronicles of SnM have sometin in common????? A woman named 'C' .... WHAT IF THE 'RAPTURE' HAPPENED BECAUSE THE OTHER GUY SEIZED HER PHONE ???? #JUSTTHINKINGOUTLOUD#

32. All the ghosts on this blog that will n recharging all d shoki, hmmmmmm there is God o

33. Rotflmao

I just saw your sign out.

Otutuoma indeed. That is good morning o...lmao.

Nwunye mara* mma

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. God bless all the givers nd d recievers may dey never lack,God richly bless us so we don't need to beg for food or hospital bills,love u all.

35. Awww...SnM feedbacks are really impressive. I must say there are good guys seriously searching for love on that platform. You single women here forming fuel scarcity should give it a try...

1. Really Good n Godsent guys are dere. But they meet the indecent ladies and the decent ladies meet the indecent ladies meet d decent guys... Irony of LIFE @lara

36. This Red skirt and blouse though,when I'm not a sango worshipper.

1. It's beautiful, don't be bitter girl. @lagos babe

37. Hmmmm. Glo fellow are you sure it's your friend who applied or you saw it on Facebook last week as we all did? Make una soffery lie.

38. Stella biko what is otutuoma?

When are we getting outta this state of limbo as regards to the weather?

@Oliviasilk, you said something yesterday that tugged @ my heartstrings.I won't tell you what it was you said.

39. God bless the givers,the receivers and you too stella...
    Got 1 shoki(glo)

40. Who sells new blackberry phones in Abuja? Lets talk abeg

1. There is no new blackberry phones in Nigeria as a whole. The phones and laptops we get as brand new are all refurbished. Don't argue I know what I am saying.

41. In house yay

Thanks to all the givers God bless you all.

42. kai! just now now dem don load all the shoki finish, make una continue

43. IHN done show again!!! Make I grab cold water. Wey my lenses abeg.

...I Am Not A Terrorist...
    #emdossupernova

44. Guy ur mum won't allow u o plu u r d only son of ur mum..hmmm.

How do u guys teach makeup,baking online?

45. Candy Cakes Calabar 51629E8218 January 2016 at 14:17

Welcome IJN. God bless the Givers. Those Men Shoe's are lovely.

46. Ihn news on point.
    God bless you anonymous giver and other givers.
    Stella ojikwa igbo gi a oooo

47. Bv u Na dey try ooo,u Don dis recharge cards within mins.gbosa 4 u ooo

48. Abeg, who has used Aveeno moisturisers? Is it good for African skin?

1. Aveeno is milky and good, especially for discoloured skin.

49. Greatest feeling in d world is feeling Ur baby kick in Ur tummy, wonderful. Labour doe......scary.......

50. Snm chronicle like I said d other day I pray your mom accepts her

Madam stella ur cover up NO JELL

ALL THESE MAKE UP ARTIST EEHHH. Yall need to learn well n smartly too. One brow will be going to JERICO THE OTHER JERUSALEM. Mshw

51. Stella,you have bipolar, I swear! Only God knows which tribe you'll be nxt week...

52. Fake cards.. Haba... Make una fear God now

Na by force to send recharge card?

Why not do your advert jejely and stop the pretense

Chai.....Abasi mi!!

I just miss @Jangbajantis and @Bose

53. @single n mingle chronicle : I think marrying her into a polygamous home will add more chronicle 2 her life and 2 think u are not of the same tribe with her.
    Please love from distance......wish u the best tho.

@the guy that was raptured....she found out that u are a broke ass!

54. Please where are all the sellers of Benefit mascara and Max Factor lipsticks in Lagos???

55. ha ah what happin!!! i fear all these fastest finger but i no go run na me and una this year how many minutes of posting all shoki cards has been used na the same finger una dey use chop

56. Stella ndoo....

SnM pls add him back or did u find out he is broke?

SnM2 hmmmm hope mum sees reason ooo.

God bless givers

God turn receivers to givers

That glo guy is a phoney..yeye pesin

57. Sooo hungry yet sooooo tired to cook...wish I can send for dat abuja chef

58. Help.I want to buy OPI nailpolish. I'm too scared of that Yaba market. Please who knows any safe place on the mainland.

59. GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN
    Sir, You have left Nigeria in a mess that will take 20years to erase. When you were in U.S in November Last Year , you said no arms money was diverted, You claimed the new administration lied.. yet today, we have confessions from members of your party and other parties who have admitted collecting huge sums from NSA. You have refused to comment on this issue. You shared dollars and ruined our Naira, Sir. You awarded multi-billion Naira contracts to militants while you also admitted doing nothing for even your people in the Niger delta. Mr Former President, You ruined Nigeria..... You ruled when crude was sold for over $100 per barrel, you did nothing for Nigeria. The rail Projects are funded by Chinese loans.. Soldiers complained for lack of arms , you took them to prison instead. Have you heard the confession of your Chief of Defence Staff Rtd Air Chief Marshal Badeh..Sir the man said no arms were bought to fight bokoharam. Sir at the opening of your campaign in Lagos in 2014, You claimed that you couldn't tackle Bokoharam because arms were not bought in the 80s... Mr Ex President you did Nigeria great disservice. You are not an honest man. while Nigerians were roasted with bombs everyday, the money for arms was used for your re-election, God being kind to man.. You lost that election. That Bokoharam that took you a whooping 6years to tackle, has been substantially degraded. We no longer see them killing 100s of Nigerians and bragging. Conscience will never allow you speak on National TV in the country again.[ I have written the truth, based on facts, I challenge you Sir to check these facts if you never said the things herein]. Now I wait to see insults flow from haters of truth and worshipers of money and man.

1. Didn't know Goodluck Jonathan visits this blog....

Nice to know
      Sir we are waiting for your reply

Yimu

60. In is here.

Thanks to all the givers.

61. Welcome back ihn. God bless all the givers.
    Nursing mother wanting to fast, God sees your heart but please remember your baby is very important. You can partake in prayers and God will bless you abundantly.
    The lady who said her daughter suffers from schizophrenia should send me an email: sensagreene@gmail.com

Click my name to order made to measure bridesmaid dresses in Abuja.

62. This comment has been removed by the author.

63. I've put in for different Giveaway, but has not been lucky. I pray someone would be willing to help me out. I'll be leaving for school by next week, and I'm yet to pay up my tuition. I need #19000 to complete it. I pray a helper locates me this time.

1. Chai.. Ur gbagaun though..

2. Jst bcos someone posted similar tin and dem wan help her nabhim make u send ur own too kikikikiki lmao choose anoda struggle bro,wait o who don dey pay since ?u no get parents or uncles...mtchew na evrytin una wan beg..ole.na ur mate dey carry pepper 4 mile 12 dey do menial jobs ....

64. What kind of life is dis?? Is it a curse or people around just don't like me..may my own santa locate me this january..things are very diffcult for me and my family

1. Sorry dear,it is well wit u...

65. God bless air and sea cargo from London to Nigeria,was able to load airtime,I pray that may your business continue to excel in all ramifications.Thanks.

66. Welcome ihn
    Glo poster,you are a big liar,yiu saw the story on 9ja single girl.
    Are we fools or babies that you can extract stories and decieve us with it claiming it's happened to your friend.
    Abeg swerve.

67. Ok here's to the BV that has been on a guy called "Chuks"....my dear i'm sorry for ur heartbreak,but na so like be...he wanted to know u and u were busy forming "hard to get" u even refused to tell him ur name,instead u asked him to name u( shebi u wan re-christen)!yes I'm also a regular BV n we met on same SnM! My dear better luck next time as this one is taken n wedding bells are ringing! I'm a lady and I know how u feel but dear u gave ur bio out on SnM and yet u dey form! Stella,i go reach u with details soon! God bless u for this platform,i found my soul mate here!

1. Is it chuks onukaugo?

2. What this memo for? You want the girl to be wailing because the man is getting married or what? Long hiss

3. @jennah you have no idea. The attitude of some bvs when you add them up on BBM eehn, you begin to wonder if someone put them up for it and not themselves. Agreed some dudes are crazy not all are that way. You can miss out on something real just like that. I'm a guy and I think anon is right. .it's just an advice though. It doesn't hurt to just have an open mind and be nice. Ladies be less judgemental. By the way my friend is going to propose this Saturday to a girl he met here on singles and mingles .

68. Stella is cunny man die, cunny man bury am. See the way you just say your MB no reach for that guy talking about the airline advert.

Congrats to all winners. Stella the igbo lady, you try very well. keep it up.

To the guy looking for his love on the last S&M.. you no get money, you dey find love. The girl just know say you be time waster. Keep dreaming. If you have money, you dont need to find love online. The girl rapture has carried her to another guy that have money. sorry oo.

too many give aways. God bless you all.

To the anonymous that helped the little girl, God still bless and keep you well from dangers. Village witches and wizards will not see you.

To the lady that armed robbers met at the cross over night. God will surely keep them away from you, you will never experienced another one or any misfortune in Jesus Name AMEN.

To the witches and wizards that collects shokis, may devil bless una hustle ooo. you dont want to allow God's children even get N100 self. lol

Good to be back. Lovely Monday and lovely week.

I want to thank God for my stylist whom God saved and she had her surgery that went well. God be praised. You will never put your children down.

To all those looking for help, may help locate you all in Jesus name. AMEN

69. Blackberry z10 seller, there's a problem with your email, please check it

70. SDK adopted daughter18 January 2016 at 14:25

No work clothes give away...chai..my MD has already started giving me side eyes..cant wait to get my first salary...its well...

71. The Glo representative gist got me cracking..... masturbation clip for a job-interview! bad deal sha.....
    Maybe if na automatic employment, d babe for reason am small,some sick ass world we live in sha.....

Dis unemployment palava is entering some new levels oh!

72. IHN is here....Stellz how you dey oops I almost forgot
    MEMO TO DUBAI CONNECTION
    Madam dc,a friend screen munched your call out to me & I couldn't help but laugh,I would be very precise with you...I have a lot of people I respect and adore on this blog and if you feel threatened by my comments kindly jump am pass,as long as its not your name or is it your phone & data am using do let me be..

MEMO TO EKA JOY
    My dear I know your life is very bitter but I am a very sweet person,if you have any score to settle with me kindly face me biko no pass back door,am ashamed you are forming hulk hogan on a faceless blog...

My dearest Lafresh,Olori isis,Kween bee & sunshine,hope you all had a nice weekend?

73. Stella is cunny man die, cunny man bury am. See the way you just say your MB no reach for that guy talking about the airline advert.

Congrats to all winners. Stella the igbo lady, you try very well. keep it up.

To the guy looking for his love on the last S&M.. you no get money, you dey find love. The girl just know say you be time waster. Keep dreaming. If you have money, you dont need to find love online. The girl rapture has carried her to another guy that have money. sorry oo.

too many give aways. God bless you all.

To the anonymous that helped the little girl, God still bless and keep you well from dangers. Village witches and wizards will not see you.

To the lady that armed robbers met at the cross over night. God will surely keep them away from you, you will never experienced another one or any misfortune in Jesus Name AMEN.

To the witches and wizards that collects shokis, may devil bless una hustle ooo. you dont want to allow God's children even get N100 self. lol

Good to be back. Lovely Monday and lovely week.

I want to thank God for my stylist whom God saved and she had her surgery that went well. God be praised. You will never put your children down.

To all those looking for help, may help locate you all in Jesus name. AMEN

74. Indeed. It's more blesseth to give

God bless dem givers

75. Stella please try to be ibibio next week.I'll teach you how to write it for a token.lol luv you

76. Bv that breastfeeding n wants to fast ; you can fast till 12 or 3, the major thing is that u have a pure heart n forsake ur sins.
    Health wise; drink enough water, some fruits which are less acidic, eat carbs for strength too. It is well. Most of all, your state of mind is all that matters. Ask God for strength.

SnM lovers ; the repost, may God direct u. I see u love this babe already. Let's hope ur mum agrees. You need to see ur mum face to face, no be phone matter be this. Let her know how u feel. Trust me, all she's doing is to protect u. I pray God's will is done in ur lives.

Lastly, Stella!!! Your response to posts at times ehn, go be like make person give u flying kick, but ur soft heart saves u. We love u like that sha. Our beautiful blogger "Nosa" 😂

77. Replies
    1. Abeg,enough of this SnM chronicles feedback.What else did I even read?

78. God bless the givers and receivers.

79. Happy monday everyone and you stella,God bless all the givers amen
    God am still believing you for a helper for my freezer like you did to Bv Wrench up there,kindly touch someone's heart Amen
    Stella pls post o

80. Nawa oooo *sobs* BVS' are freaking smart choi them Don load the recharge cards finish.

Hey guys! Am new here

81. i will be glad if
    i will be give a pair of shoes.

Right now am in need of a shoe as the ones i have has worn out due to
    daily usage.

Thanks and God bless you for the good work you are doing here. i will
    be happy if i win and also happy if i didn't because i believe you are
    doing great here.

82. Yey IHN is here,my fone problem has gotten worse oh, i wish i have a good phone anyhow as far as it can browse.

83. ihn welcome! Fellow Bvn. today is my birthday. Please help me thank Baba God for His faithfulness. 😁

84. ihn welcome! Fellow Bvn. today is my birthday. Please help me thank Baba God for His faithfulness. 😁

85. SDK MAKING LIVES BETTER SINCE 306BC.
    GOD BLESS ALL THE GIVERS
    GOD FIX EVERY SITUATION THAT NEEDS FIXING

this 2016 must answer for me. i have never felt this bad in my life.been crying my eyes out since friday. so i got this call from a company i submitted my cv to on tuesday inviting me for an interview on thursday last week. had to pack my things and head for lag not minding the short notice. my dear the time scheduled for d interview was 6pm. came there 4:30pm. the interview didnt start till 8:30pm. kept us that they were waiting for d MD. only to get in and get the news that THEY LL PREFER AN IGBO SPEAKING CANDIDATE since d opening is in d south east. they should have just stated d condition earlier i wouldnt av bothered endangering my life and spendidng my litle resources.
    God i av always wanted to be an entrepreneur. that is d only place my passion lie. i just wanted the job so i can save up and start my business but i guess God has a better plan for me.and i wish young budding entrepreneurs can even get investors in nigeria. i wish i can raise btw 30-50k now i will kiss cv submission good bye. but i wont give up till i birth my passion,nurture it n it becomes a source of inspiration to other young female entrepreneurs in nigeria. SO HELP ME GOD.....AMEN!!!!!!!

86. Stella u re a darling.u re too much but I didn't load the shoki on time.God bless the giver and the receiver. I need money too.Stella Don forget me oh.

87. Single n mingle heart break d babe must be a good script writer n Director..

I love LOVE.

When your helper becomes your friend... CHAI. May God continually provide for your Helper

88. Eeehn? Men giveaway?
    I will do mine too very soon
    Men too have needs
    Thanks Bro

89. Some bvs are really beautiful. This blog is hiding lots of fyn girl. I think there should be Sdk pageantry. Most beautiful girl on Sdk.

1. Nwa amaka stop lying, u didn't meet anybody.
      Haba!why are u this way?

2. Fine girls won't send their pictures in

They wouldn't at all...
      I have a lot of friends on this blog and they are so fine...
      One even contested for mbgn but didn't win

But they will never send their pictures here..

3. I sent a mail to you last week pls dear reply me,God bless u.d lady abt her son.

90. Ihn is here..chai I luv dat loofers,evrybody na make up artist na wa o pple wey learn 4 youtube follow join lol...God bless dat Bv 4 clothing ur twins wow I luv twins...baba God I wan carry my twins dis year o if u make am triplet u no mind kikikiki...

1. My dear the struggle is real. Me too learn from youtube and I'm still learning. But the beauty of it is that you go become the local champion if u live for area wey most ladies nor sabi draw their eyebrow

91. H3llo Jayem or any BV in Australia. I've got a visa to Au and i dunno if you can be kind enough to advise on which part of Australia i can stay in and which kinda jobs would be available for immediate start up. Thanks fam.

92. H3llo BVs in Australia. I've got a visa to Au and i dunno if you can be kind enough to advise on which part of Australia i can stay in and which kinda jobs would be available for immediate start up. Thanks fam.

1. Getting a job isn't bread m butter even in Australia so u can stay in naija if u have a stable job

93. Why can't I see any vacancy for a driver in Abuja? God pls show ur mercy on my dad and give him a driving job. We don't want much. Pls Lord.

94. God bless all the givers here. Singles and mingles, hmmmmm! May God help us.

95. God bless all the giver. So the man Don vex! lol
    bv that deleted le single and mingle please add him back o.

96. SDK adopted daughter18 January 2016 at 14:50

No work clothes give away*sigh* my MD has already started giving me side eyes..cant wait for my first salary...its well...

97. Welcome to IHN...Stella your signing out eehhh!!

98. God bless d givers n d receivers hmmmmm all dis recharge cards I didn't get any

99. God bless all the givers ijmn..
    Baba God bless me enuf to bless others this 2016.

100. Oriegwu...see shoki rain but couldnt collect with my basket. ifeneme na this IHN.realky kini na afio mbok. my helpa ohhh wrench don see helpa, biko dont forget to confess when western union land. Ka Chineke mezie okwu....igbo kwenu
    .. Ana m abia before ndi igbo biafra me but Rochis no go gree..Eziokwu????

101. Thank you all, I mean the givers
    Pls BVs pls let us try and be patronizing our fellow BV in their businesses

Signing out with hubby

102. IHN!!God bless those that give nd those that ask may they receive... looking for a job too but has to be in Enugu..

103. I'm late todayooo. Howdy beefees? Ekpele
    Any drama?
    I think so
    Lafresh, why did you reply?
    Nor let devil use you oo
    You don't know who is watching you to see if you ve stopped replying hate comments.

104. Enough news to digest,Happy new week BVN,singles& mingles chronicles,your wife will forever be married to you and live with you,not your parents or siblings,some stuffs are best kept to one's self,forget all manner of Canality now and seek the face of God,so your wife to be will find favour in your mother's sight. all the best.
    @Just Glamour

105. Oriegwu...see shoki rain but couldnt collect with my basket. ifeneme na this IHN.realky kini na afio mbok. my helpa ohhh wrench don see helpa, biko dont forget to confess when western union land. Ka Chineke mezie okwu....igbo kwenu

106. All this job sef...applying but no calls and the only one that managed to call will not employ if discovered you are married.. that shoki plenty ooh shou and fast fingers don load all...I hail una ooh world people

107. I no well ooooooooooo
    Heeeeeeeeeeeeeelp

108. GOD BLESS THE GIVERS

GOD BLESS US

ALL THESE MAKE-UP TUTORIALS UNA DEY SHARE MAKE UNA REACH MY SIDE O.

NICE SHOES

109. Hahahahahahahahahahaha..Stella sleep typed..hohohohohohohohoho..It's ok Stella we all make mistakes. lol. My dear, you must get your mum's blessings before you marry her, and the lady is smart for saying she will marry you only if your mum accepts. Good luck guys.

110. IHN making sense since WW2.God bless all the givers n receivers in the house.

111. I need job in owerri

112. Otutuoma is good morning.

113. Pls if you're pregnant or a nursing mother; sure you can fast if you so wish to

You can fast from 6am~12pm. What matters is ability to connect with God while praying during fasting.
    If you're having a health issue....then my advise is to partake in it through prayers.
    God knows our needs at all time and he's a mercyful God, he will surely be having mercy for us.

Bv that is heartbroken....I don't know but are you sure that the lady in question isn't MARRIED?
    She might have been playing with you all along
    Some married women like flirting verbally; when they now see the seriousness in their partner, they start bringing one thousand reasons why the relationship isn't gonna work. I must confess that you're even lucking that she only backlisted you in whatsup.
    Move on my dear, continue praying ok? God will give you Your woman:your everything.

PEACE

1. Oriegwu...see shoki rain but couldnt collect with my basket. ifeneme na this IHN.realky kini na afio mbok. my helpa ohhh wrench don see helpa, biko dont forget to confess when western union land. Ka Chineke mezie okwu....igbo kwenu

114. Thank you all, I mean the givers
    Pls BVs pls let us try and be patronizing our fellow BV in their businesses

Signing out with hubby

115. @golden Jenny patronising blog visitors is not a problem. But many of them are rude, mannerless like that lady who sells beans flour and goes with the moniker 'muah'

I'd rather just go to the market and save my self unnecessary grammar.

116. God i want to be part of the people that are changing lives. IHN been waiting for u oooo. Stella you are blessed.

117. Welcome IHN, first one for the week. For the breastfeeding mum who asked abt fasting for breastfeeding/pregnant women, i'do personally advise seriously against it. A pregnant woman(about 22yrs old) died in my presence some months back during d last muslim fast period. Her relatives narrated how she ended her fast, ate n started complaining. Just few minutes after she was rushed to the General hospital she stopped breathing. CPR was administered but she gave up. Let fasting be on hold till u finish breasthfeeding afterall no be if u chop well, pikin go see beta thing suck. Except u want ur pikin to resemble kwashiokor pikin

118. Pls the nursing mum that wants to fast.... Pls u can go on with it am a nursing mum and am currently fasting... Today I did to 3....u can do 12,1 or 3.as the spirit leads.

119. Busy day.

I'm late

Breatfeeding/pregnant BV that wants to fast. In my church this category was exempted from the fast. Fasting is not really about staying without food it's your heart that matters. Just do how your body can carry you.

S n M feedback, all you need now is serious prayers before confronting your mother.

120. Catilina don't mind me jor. No time to reply haters anymore.

Won't reply again. They have a way of moving one back.

Nwa Amaka God bless you and all givers

121. I know if I cuss you out you will post my comment but sorry I won't do that.