Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alaafin Of Oyo's Youngest Wife Badirat Adeyemi Reaches Out To Disabled Kids

Monday, February 08, 2016

Alaafin Of Oyo's Youngest Wife Badirat Adeyemi Reaches Out To Disabled Kids

Queen Badirat Olaitan Adeyemi,One of the wives of the Alaafin Of Oyo State, Oba Lamidi Adeyemi, recently paid a visit to school for the handicap in Oyo State.She donated food items amongst other things to them....

Well done Badirat!

57 comments:

1. Was her green n red vein spotted?
      She is bleached out.
      Nice of her tho!

2. Eyah. I'm sure she can relate. From 'somewhere' to palace

3. Sisi eko, if u want to appreciation, leave it at appreciation. If you want to throw shade, do it fully. Why are u blowing hot and cold. There's a name for people like you.

4. Hahahahahahahaha Sisi Eko u re crayyyyyyyy!!!!!

5. Anonymous are u ok? What are u on about? Hot or cold indeed. Like I care. Taaaa

6. 'I want to appreciation' indeed. Lmaoooo!!!

7. 'If you want to appreciation kini?' Lmspao!!!!! Amala brain for people like you

2. God bless Olri Badirat

1. I'm begging to have the feelings that she has political agenda

2. Gbam,she is gradually crawling in.

3. Anyway let me keep quiet and wish her goodluck in her tryings

4. Kudos to her,i lik d fact dat d king does not force her to wear hiqaab evn though hez a core muslim,unlik som smellos lowlives broke asses dat forcefully impose der wives to wear masquerade all in d name of religion,madam pls try to be putin up a lil smile,it wnt hurt u.

1. Haba! Hajia Zenaaaahbuh! Why you dey ginger nah! Why d thing come enter your body so? Before you tell me too to shut up- Fuck you! Yeah fuck you and fuck you once again!

2. Zainab u shouldn't mind all these faceless anons abeg..we noe what we r and our worth n also d reason for the covering

3. Zainab's 2nd husband9 February 2016 at 22:12

Zainab yusuf the slave house wife

5. Kudos to the Queen!

I hope all those madams will let the children see the food oh.

6. Very nice of her, always good to give in to charity.

In other unrelated news, Still don't get why they always have crappy weaves on. You are in the public eyes, please invest in good quality grooming, (abi the daddy husband no dey bring money ni?)

7. Very nice of her, always good to give in to charity.

In other unrelated news, Still don't get why they always have crappy weaves on. You are in the public eyes, please invest in good quality grooming, (abi the daddy husband no dey bring money ni?)

8. Do u mean Basirat?
    S and D are close by sha
    Kikikikiki

9. @ THE LAST PIX,Y OLORI FINGER THE ITEMS AS IF SHE WAN CUT CAKE. CB

10. Nice but why must they put it in social media?

1. Anonymous Critic8 February 2016 at 22:13

Na this same u go accuse them of doing nothing later. They r doing n letting pple know now, problem. Who u heppp sef

11. Enter your comment...wow pretty girl.so u mean if God forbid The oba should die now,this babe will remain single till she die?so I heard o,no sex with another man till she die!I no envy her o

1. Is what she's having with the Oba even sex? Besides she can always move to a different land and live her life. That shit only applies for Yoruba land.

12. the alafin dey enjoy no be small

13. I wonder what this young beautiful lady see in that old man almost her groundfathers age mate.

The effect of money...
    AFRICA!!

Lemme go anon before them go carry my name go shrine

1. Oops. You've been exposed Anonymous, or shall I say Omasiri. Loool!!!!

2. Zainab's 2nd husband9 February 2016 at 22:22

Lol, @groundfathers! Kilode? Babe abeg wake up

14. I wonder why Muslim named always have rat and cat...

BadiRAT... never heard this before ... sounds like bad rat
    MonsuRAT
    RisiKAT
    BasiRAT
    MuliKAT

1. Atleast they have names..whats urs mr/miss faceless n nameless? Stupid confused thing

15. A young lady married to her ancestor all bcos of money! Na wa o!

16. opeyemi if oba dies and d tradition says she cant remarry, she can relocate to a European country where tradition and jazz no de work lol

17. I don't like d idea of her printing her picture on the kids Tshirt!

1. Na your own pix you want make she use? You guys must complain, you don't see anything good, enemies of progress.