Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Whitenicious Boss Dencia Exposes N40m Scam Of Lady Who Had Fake Bag Brouhaha With Tonto Dikeh.

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Whitenicious Boss Dencia Exposes N40m Scam Of Lady Who Had Fake Bag Brouhaha With Tonto Dikeh.

Whitenicious boss, Dencia has released a press statement revealing the attempt of luxury shopper, Miss Chuks Pearl Nneamaka Ogonna and one Mr.Akinlonu Abiola Mobolajito defraud her company of N40m.

Pearl who was once the personal shopper who had issues with Tonto Dikeh back in 2014, has been accused of N40m and $15,000 Fraud, Conspiracy, Theft, Forgery and Identity Theft.
The press release reveals that the pair had conspired to defraud Dencia of the aforementioned sum, creating a time line of the transactions.

Dencia reveals the incidents leading up to the discovery, saying:

"In and around August 2014, I hired the aforementioned person -Pearl to represent my company as a salesperson in Nigeria and other neighboring countries. Her key responsibility was to sell and deliver products to clients who were unable to place online orders with credit or debit cards. Pearl was a fan who told me her family situation and I tried helping her by employing her.

"Clients were instructed to deposit funds only to her bank account and some paid cash on delivery. In 2014 between August and the end of that year, she reported sales of 6,259,089.49 million Naira. In 2015,27.987,658.8 Million Naira and over 8.1 million naira so far in 2016. Collectively this amounts to over the sum of 40 million naira (estimated $200,000). The money was entrusted in her possession and an estimated 5 million naira was used for approved expenses and errands."

Dencia went on to describe the luxury lifestyle she provided Pearl, as she had come to trust her to make most of her business decisions.
On the conspiracy between Pearl and her boyfriend, Mobolaji, the statement read:

"Pearl and her boyfriend Akinlonu Abiola Mobolaji were stealing the money she was entrusted with. In addition to these embezzled funds, an additional $15,000 was advanced to her to secure a location for a proposed boutique where I intended to start a venture selling high end fashion items in Abuja. The texts also detail how she conspired to defraud an additional $8,000 which I didn't send.

"Everything was revealed and her criminal activities were unexpectedly exposed when I randomly was looking through her phone at 2AM March 2nd in an attempt to try to convince her boyfriend not to break up with her via text. I stumbled across the texts on her phone explaining in detail how she and her boyfriend Akinlonu Abiola Mobolaji conspired to steal my credit cards and banking information to attempt to buy cars. I had noticed some suspicious activities on my card prior to reading the texts and can only conclude she probably had something to do with it. I have asked my book keeper to initiate an audit to determine the exact amount stolen by this pair."

So far, Pearl is yet to fully account for the money she had been entrusted with in the course of their business transactions.
"When I confronted her with my evidence she confessed to the allegations and still cannot adequately account for the money she was entrusted with. She claims she loaned her mother Mrs Eddienwachukwu Chinwe blessings Nonyelum N3M and boyfriend Akinlonu Abiola Mobolaji N10M and $13,000.

Her own texts in her own words explain how she was buying bottles of expensive alcohol and living it up with my stolen funds despite my generosity and kindness towards her. She has betrayed my trust and squandered the life changing opportunity I provided her. There are millions of people who will have cherished a similar opportunity so I refuse to let this change who I am as a person. Everything I did for her was from the kindness of my heart and without expectations.

"Despite the colossal betrayal, I still let her stay in my house and fed her. I was upset but never attacked her physically or verbally. I was more concerned about recovering my money, cutting my losses and having her return to her residence in Kaduna Nigeria. It was never my intent to let this situation develop into a public matter, I am not putting this out for the court of public opinions to judge us.My preference was to keep this situation as a private matter. I told her mom to buy her a ticket to return to Nigeria on the 5th of March ( see attached message) but her mom ignored that because she wanted to come to la, I didn't feel safe or comfortable with her at my house so I paid for her return ticket to Nigeria after her family didn't act on it.

Her family was trying to put money together as they claimed ( see screenshot) Her Dad claimed their pastor said the boy Akinlonu Abiola Mobolaji used Juju on her but I dismissed that because more money was missing not just what she gave the boy ( see attached account information which excludes N8M from 2016 sales."
The statement went on to reveal that Dencia had received police officers at her residence, with Peral's mother claiming that the business entrepreneur had kidnapped her daughter.

DENCIA

With the aid of video proof showing Pearl confessing to the allegations leveled against her, Dencia who had been advised to arrest Pearl, declined for fear of losing her  money all together.
It was later revealed that the plan had been for the kidnapping charges to stick, allowing Pearl to make away with the missing sum of money.

"After questioning myself & Pearl,They didn't understand what the kidnapping story was about, they asked me if I wanted her arrested and told me the steps to take. My intentions are not for Pearl to go through the American prison system, her family doesn't have the money to even help themselves talk less of lawyers in the USA plus I already didn't feel safe with her being even in California as I didn't trust her at all.I told the Ventura county police that this case will be handled in Africa where Pearl will be arrested upon arrival, I presented them her air ticket and the petition for her arrest. My only interest at this point is the recovery of my money so I am sending out this release in an tempt to recover my stolen funds.

"I have attached two links on YouTube with Pearl confessing to her hideous criminal behavior. It's clear as day she is not remorseful and I'm beyond disappointed at her mother's (Mrs Eddienwachukwu Chinwe blessings Nonyelum) response. 

Before my trip to New York Pearl claimed her mom wasn't doing well in New York and asked me to send her $500 which I did, Keep in mind this is barely a month after my brother passed but I still found the space in my heart to help her mom.
"At this point, I have asked my attorney and applicable law enforcement agencies to assist in recovering my stolen funds. I will not make anymore comments on this regardless of what her family says."

See photos of contracts, agreements, screenshot photo proofs above in Pulse gallery.

culled from pusleng

DAMMMM thats a lot of money to steal!!!

145 comments:

1. So tonto dike was right after all

1. Right about what? That she's in a mess now doesn't mk Tonto right. How shallow.

Could this b love? Greed? Mtweeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwww. Did I even look at all d evidences?

2. I thought she supported her when she had issues with tonto!
      Btw,i think the ofe mmanu guy pushed pearl into this shit.

3. I can imagine Tonto laughing and saying... I said it.

4. People shld get things right
      1.biola didn't steal from dencia..His gf gave him money.
      2.dencia shld define her relationship with pearl bcos I heard and know they are lovers, that's y she had the guts to leave such money with her.
      3. pearl is just a naive girl
      4.biola u seff they always form too smart, manipulative, classy biz man...but u just a small boy

5. Who laugh last, laugh best.

6. Serves Dencia right! When that Pearl girl sold Tonto fake bags, Dencia sided with Pearl and made Tonto look like a horrible person. Dencia u don see am Na, u just got served!

7. When Dencia was standing up for the girl against Tonto, e dey sweet am bah! U never see anything, everyday for the thief but one day for the owner of the house.

8. Oh please! This shit happening now doesn't vindicate Tonto in anyway. Re u guys saying an innocent person today can't b found guilty of something 2mrw? Smh. She sold a replica bag 2 Tonto n she refused 2 pay, 2day she stole from her boss n gave 2 her BF Hw has that made Tonto a better person? Na wa 4 una sha.

9. When she was stealing and spending the money, she didn't know her bf used juju ba? Abeg let Dencia collect her money and then arrest the girl jor. All these thieves, making people not trust other people.

10. The girls mom no try at all. Haba!!!

Was she hypnotised or something?
      I watched her confessional video yesterday and I was gobsmacked. How will she pay back? Oh Tonto will be having a laugh. All these IG celebs una see?

Big disgrace. Where did her mom think she was getting all the money ehn?

11. Anonymous 10:22.. Abeg, lovers with Dencia or not, the fact is that she stole her money. So your argument no even enter at all.

2. Ngwanu! Where pearl Village people dey? Make una Com give us the remaining gist abeg. *buys popcorn from Stella*

3. OMG!...
    Something is wrong!...
    My Igbo sisters don't behave this way...she is jazzed mehn...

But seriously,how can this pearl use money meant for business in doing stupid love with that Yoruba demon?...

1. What kind of dirty jazz? She's just a stupid ungrateful thief!
      So the money she spent on her family was jazz too? And her mom was jazzed into reporting Dencia as a kidnapper?

2. D same Linda u r beefing broke d story, wats d point of insulting someone u also raise stories from 'she's just a blogger am a trained journalist nd blogger' who cares, she's still on top. It just makes no sense, if u like don't post it, cowardice is part of blogging I know. I just hate d way u always shade her nd she doesn't. If u cont wit d hate, ul never b no 1 blogger, cos God don't like ugly hrts dat pull down fellow women, nd d ass licking bvns won't say d gospel truth! If u like no post so far u read d truth!

3. Maybe it is.Maybe it's not.
      Some of dem are senseless like dat.someone's money o.not even yours.stolen money o.Oriegwu!

4. Honestly there's something fishy. N40m and not a single landed property somewhere. All I read "designer clothes and accessories" .

5. Gbam!
      Yoruba guys can be lazy.
      They are parasitic in nature.
      Tufiakwa

6. See ehn, if it was any other tribe she chose to fool herself with, e for nor pain me but to give a yoruba demon p*ssy and stolen money she deserves everything shes getting and more! Fool!!!

7. Tar! Ur Igbo sisters re naturally greedy n yes can go any length 4 money including betraying trust. Ur brothers re not left out either. All d igbo female friends I've re gone all cos of money. They either borrow n don't pay n at d end pick up a fight or lie lie n lie thinking ure a fool 4 helping them. Just one left n I'm doubting I she's pure igbo cos her character is nothing like an igbo girl's.

That been said, I'm with u on this. If she used d money 2 fund her exuberant lifestyle I would've said a typical Igbo woman habit but in her case she did absolutely nothing 4 herself or parents. She just kept dishing it out 2 the wicked never do well boyfriend. Na there I pity her. She's just a child afterall. Money truly can't buy sense.

8. Linda talk true. Igbo people love money pass life & they never waste time to take people for granted. I don't think Decia is ever getting the money back, it has been squandered. When doing any business with an Igbo man you to be very strict and closely monitor all his activities.

9. Nne hapu okwu,this is not a tribe thing.The girl is just a stupid thief.Could have come from anyone regardless of tribe.

10. Lol@ use money meant for business in doing love with yoruba demon.

11. @PORTABLE haba girl. You look too fine for a comment like that. Btw i am a yoruba man.

12. Old hag elephant viv,u and ur bigoted yam legged sisters abandoned d main topic and diverted it to ur usual yoruba beef,who is in d midle of dis controversy?ur igbo sista ofcours,but u must suport ur greedy clan by all means,its no longer news dat ur pple wil do anytin fr moni,fukin aboki and same yoruba all around town caus of moni,its funny wnn u pple curse other tribes but stil open ur rotten toto fr threesom for dem in return for moni,i cnt laff,pearl and her greedy igbo families av spent d moni, dey shud provid it and stop tryin to manipulate as usual,typical igbo parents dat wil sit in d vilag waitin fr der kids to send Ill goten moni to dem,awon ole alayebaje gbogbo,dencia lok dem all up o jare.disgraceful lot.

13. Glow can u hear urself? If it was any other tribe Dencia's money can b spent abi? This tribalism thing is really ur sense of reasoning up n I'm afraid soon ull b left empty. Smh.

14. Anon 09:39, are u drunk? Where did u see it culled from? U ppl don't read well @ all,i knew sum1 wld bring up dis kind of stupid comment. Do u knw if she sent it to pulse ng. Kmt jare, u just sha want to insult Stella. Hate has blinded ur sense of judgement.

15. @Tessbaby- I agree with you about greedy igbo girls. I've had my fare share of experiences. But really, no tribe is exempted from scrutiny when it comes to friendship oh. Is it yoruba women who are so competitive about everything? They can like to want your life and do everything to make you feel or think they are better than you. Meanwhile they be suffering in silence. Very shady set. Or my sisters (south south) who are known for man man-hunting and snatching. Just have a rich bf and be flaunting, they will either snatch him or ruin your relationship. Delta, rivers, akwaibom, cross river even Edo! All they know is how to meet man that will change their life. So if yours passes them by, they must unapologetically collect part of the moin moin.
      Hausa women are even the calmest if you ask me. Maybe cos of their culture each one has learnt to accommodate the other very calmly. #IMO

16. Portable viv- charity begins at home.....shame on whoever brought u up....what does ofemanu got to do with this story. U r disgusting.

17. Don't mind stella, if it she ,ahead would have started hyperventilating, pulse took the story from linda, and you took from them and acknowledged pulse, nonsense hypocrisy in highest order, was it not this same thing that Ngo did that you were crying wolf, they got your story from another blog and acted on it, gave credit to the blog even though it should have been you. You better calm down with all this.your calling people out unnecessarily, I love you but sometimes you annoy me with the way you handle issues atimes.

4. The money is too much and she truly betrayed the trust you have in her.

But all the same, the best thing is to arrest her, I don't see you recovering all the money without this, though you can't recover all the money, but since you're afraid to get the police involved, what are we to don now?

5. While som r lookn for such opportunity, som1 is here non deserving n still got it..

6. Hmmmm. Dencia do all u can n get ur money back, sieze every sizeable!

1. Sweetheart u r so on point. Seize Avery seizeable!! Wat a thief!! Trash. Such betrayal.

7. Problem here and there.

8. Some people are just cursed frm their villages

412 comment 2016

9. This stupid girl allowed one yoruba thief to ruin her life, the guy was just there to take the money,he didn't evwn like pearl, this matter just made me to like Dencia, she is not a bad person after all that is why some bad girls still get married, she has a good heart, she did alot fot this idiot, but she messed her life up for that stupid yoruba demon, these chewing boys are only good at what they can extort from someone

1. Can you just STFU!!!! Ozwor! The total money was over 40 million naira. Her account shows the guy received no more than 10 million. So what happened to the remaining over 30 million naira? Did the guy jazz her to take the extra 30 million too?
      The girl is as useless as they come, and her mother na real demon to have tried to get Dencia in trouble even after knowing what her daughter did.
      I'm happy Tonto Dike had been vindicated at last......karma really is a bitch.

2. Forget yoruba demon, all dis is just an excuse for her, she spent that money, igbo girls nd fake life style, i must belong by force.

3. You sir or mam is what is wrong with Nigeria. Be objective in your criticism and not subjective. You kept hammering on "yoruba demon" I know it's a faceless blog but you don't have to show your bigoted stupidity up here. A fraudster bf can come from any walk of life... Be open minded next time.. I guess a fool stays a fool after maturity...

4. You are a very Stupid fool. I believe you're a thief too.

Idiot talking shit! Blabbing like to retard

10. Abeg eeeeee. There is more to this story, you discovered the theft in the U.S and u didnt arrest her there, u have been doing business with her for over 2 years and u haven't collected ur money once instead u were still sending her people money. How does this make sense?

1. Lad bella clearly you haven't helped anyone before or u haven't trusted anyone before. Similar thing happened to me last year but that one na another story. Also she didn't want to arrest her in the Us because she still feels pity for the girl and she wants her out of d Us because she doesn't feel safe arnd the girl.

2. 2 years ke!
      Babe it's high time u bought ugogbe Anya...hehehe

3. You sound so dumb like your moniker,mumu

4. Abi oh but maybe she had really grown to love the useless girl as her sister, it happens too

5. Did you read the writeup? She was going to use the money to open a store in Africa so there was no use sending it to the US and transferring it back again. She just trusted the wrong person.

6. Ermmmm do you read with comprehension at all? As u beautiful reach? Hian abeg reread the story, this time with understanding...

7. Did you read where she said she was planning to open a boutique in naija? So there was no need of moving money?

8. Pls ask them. For three years no money was remitted to you and you never asked..... There is more to this story

11. This is quite serious. The girl didn't do anything tangible with the money. Only giving to boyfriends. That's the problem with money that isn't your sweat.

1. I tire. Very useless girl. I'ld have invested and tripled the money sef before my Madam noticed...take my profit and start my own side business. This is what happens when you date all these yoruba demons!!! You just lose your common sense. Stupid girl

2. Anon 10:11 I knw sum body dt did what u just typed and was scared off d money. It is dangerous to use oga's money and start business..... Bcos u wld b looking for a biz with sharp sharp returns u will end up falling prey to scammers. This situation may even b d case with this pearl girl. Her may hv promised her a sweet deal dt wld bring back double d returns. Pls u ppl shld b careful. Don't allow greed put u into trouble.

3. *scammed,he

12. Tonto was right ,this girl is in hot soup, a bad name forever, onye ori, Nigerians are not good I keep saying this, the reason I don't help them, they always plan evil things to do, all the beggars that come here I have no pity for them , most are thieves, pity them and help them they will plan and look for way to steal and even eliminate you

1. You are right!...
      I can relate...
      Yet on Sundays,you will see them in church speaking in tongues...

Just help if you wanna help and leave everything to God!...

13. Wicked Pearl,Dancia its well with u.

14. Eeeeeeeeh!! Strong case with enough evidence! Mmmmmmmmm!! Some people are just not loyal no matter what you do to help them. Naaawaaoo!

15. Chai,see how pity I felt for the girl after watching the video...
    I can bet my breakfast that Dencia and pearl are fucking each other...

But Dencia,since her people are trying to pay back,why bring this report out?....

I don't know why a sane girl will give her money to a guy all in the name of nonsense love!...

1. How do u mean? D girl couldn't even look in the face n u say they fu gini? And Dancia was trying to reconcile her with her boyfriend so how in God's name are they fucking?

2. Yes oh..
      They must be lez partners

3. And the boy was even Scamming her
      Collecting money saying he is in trouble with efcc and other means. The boy is a big scammer

And she fell mugu for a scammer. Chia

4. My tots exactly! They r fucking!
      She sha mumu.

5. olori western union10 March 2016 at 09:56

Thanks Linda, YOU Don Get Am
      If nothing is between them, why Dencia no collect her money for more than 2 years
      Una never talk true wetin really happen

6. You are in the spirit queen. She wasn't just nice to Pearl for nothing...

7. Why won't she bring the matter out when pearls mother sent police over accusing dencia of kidnap?

8. Mumu'i am queen and boss of this blog' so cos she decided to give a young girl a chance, then she gbenshing the babes.. I bet you sound as lame as you look.. Myopic being

9. Even if deir fucking is it right? Do u steal from ur husband or boyfriend? Stealing is stealing, whether u ppl are fucking or not.

10. Queen boss, my ex-boss left $200,000 In my custody when he was paid for a bug contract. He was abroad with his mum for several months, because she was ill and needed medical treatment. She eventually passed on. He qas also having some health challenges. When they called him to get his payment, he decided to send me as he couldn't make it down within 24 hours as he just had a surgery. It was $300,000 CASH!!! I paid off sub-contractors with the $98,000, paid his son's fees with $1500. He told me to take $500 and the rest was in my custody until he returned. I no even tell anybody for house cos I no wan hear stories. Kept it in my gold safe and moved the safe inside my box of old clothes at the top of my wardrobe. And still padlocked the box. Who wan carry money go bank make efcc arrest me? I held that money for 3 good months. Mind you my boss was also going through a very messy divorce at the time. So his ex-wife was a no-no.
      When he returned and praise dme at the staff meeting for my integrity, everyone said I was sleeping with him. I've left that company now but till today that man respects me and always assists me when i ask. Everything is not d**k and p***y matter biko. Some people have integrity and like to use the same to measure their relationship with others. Just unfortunate that dencia was caught with the wrong person.

16. One anon on another post said that he/she doesn't pity these people who beg because they are in need. This story right here is one of the reasons why I concur.

Just look at this stupid girl called Pearl. After everything Dencia did for her, this is how she could repay her? That mother of hers is equally very wicked. How could she also try to frame Dencia for kidnap? I'm sorely vexed by this story!

17. Wow!

Why do some people betray Trust?
    Kai!This is some Heavyweight ish!
    See as she used evidence nail d chick. Kai!
    Lady u broke d first rule of Humanity: Never bite d fingers dat fed/feed u! U were dashing ur boyfriend money??boyfriend not horseband o.someone's stolen money? Iti akwu!

Hahahhahahaha Toto be somewhere laughing her arse off!

1. Aswear babe... Tontoh sure is having the last Laff.. Kikikiki..

This pumpsberry chica sounded too good to be genuine..

The girl bit the fingers that fed her off.. This is too sad a story.. Folks can't be trusted..

Trust no one but God!

Sorry Dencia... Do all u can to recover ur money..

Nigerians painting us black in the diaspora since 500BC..

2. No be small iti akwu.. Am so angry I don't even know what to say..

18. Very heartless set of people!!

19. Her stupidity & foolishness no get part2. If she can steal such an amount of money then She's capable of murder. Using another person's sweat to live large & baf up your broke ass bfriend. If am Dencia, by the time am through with you ehn you will be scared to look at 10kobo that doesn't belong to you.

20. Dencia, i put it to you that you were having an illicit affair with Pearl.

You don't take up her family responsibilities all because she's "ur staff". You even carry her to US, Grammy, BET awards. As what na? your "partner"? Why entrust her with NGN40m and $15,000?

She didn't even have an iota of respect for you, which i think maybe due to the fact that she has some hardcore information about you.

I do hope you are able to get your funds back. she and her bf/ex needs to be locked up. make dem enter cell small and the money go come out.

1. Shut up bloody fool. Poverty stricken demon. That is why people do not help anymore. Omo ale lasan lasan

2. I bet you are one of those who do kind expecting sth of such nature in return... See I bet she did treat her well to avoid an occurrence of pearl stealing her money but alas she was wrong.pearl had no reason to steal from her cos she ensured her comfort... Now read pearl's mum messages to Dencia, she s bent on repairing the good relationship that's been damaged, same as pearl.. I bet if it's a case of lesbianism, both pearl n mum will threaten to blow the lids...

3. @Aijay one thing poor people will never understand is that after a while rich people do not see money as anything. The challenge is in making more. So in this case, it could be that Dencia was avoiding paying the IRS, or to her $215k is not enough to be running up abnd down. I am a billionaire so I know.

4. And btw @Aijay I have properties worth over $17m USD in Lagos that I have not even visited in the last 4 years because I do not have the time. So leaving $215k with someone for 2 years is nothing.

5. @Anon 14:30- come and be my friend biko.... yes I'm a #begfriend

6. I blv u @aijay rich people don't care about those things I was trying to explain it to someone they just didn't get me .

21. 1. Abiola is a yoruba demon....a bloody loafer and a greedy smello
    2. Pearl is a foolish and ungrateful retard. How can someone use her own hands to close the tap releasing blessings into her life? It's only a matter of time before the water you fetched runs out na.
    3. Denica was just too trusting of this criminal minded girl and her just as useless family. May God help her to recover even half of that money.
    4. Tonto Dike must be laughing real hard at all these drama. She has been vindicated at last.
    5. Learn a lesson here today......no be everybody dem dey help. I was going to call someone I met during a training to invest in her biz cos from all she said, her ideas were quite promising but no cash. Omo I don dey rethink am.....make my tasere money no come go enter voicemail. I no fit dey drag person upandan.

22. The story does not add up because they were lovers

23. Lovers fighting

24. That girl is wicked. Just imagine how she messed herself up. With all the luxuries and opportunity Dencia offered her, she let her greed and stupidity consume her. Fool
    I don't even wanna mention her mother. God will surely judge.

This is how ungrateful Nigerians would go about spoiling things for other who genuinely want to help!

Dencia is so soft spoken and kind. Despite her controversies, i've always been a fan. Make sure you collect your money from those thieves. And to think she Stood up vehemently for her during the Tonto's saga. That one must be having the last laugh now.

25. Where are d people dat where calling tonto names? There's something dat make me love dat tonto of a lady. Shame all u all who judge her wrongly because she's a celebrity.

26. When your generational curse refuse to let you move on. Pearl has a big problem and needs a spiritual deliverance. Ehen! Dencia has a big big heart

27. Stella that boy na Gov Mimiko's nephew plus he has a daughter. Always forming rich gang on IG not knowing he's such a fraudster.
    Don't trust all the rich pple you see on IG oooo, all lies mehnnnn.
    Biko Stella let me send you the boy's pictures. Na wah oooo.
    Pearl should pay up abeg. She shade the heck out of Linda during the bag wahala...now see her own.
    No wonder Lebron changed his name on IG. Breeze don blow ooooo I hate stealing

1. LOL.
      Biola is actually a rich mofo.
      He dated my friend and treated her right. I benefitted a bit from him too as per Atenu. Wetin concern me?
      Distance made them fall apart. Had to call her to go and see her ex boo's hairy asshole all over the internet.
      Quite a pity.

2. Never knew he's capable of such.
      He's so cool and friendly.
      Now I believe the Yoruba saying that ' Owo o ki n to olowo'. This guy is from a very well to do home.
      Shame on you Biola.
      Someone else's sweat na e you dey take go fuck shit up for club.
      With your stocky self. Orebe kumo.

28. This Dancia too like drama and controversy. Isn't she the same woman that supported the girl during her dispute with Toto dike

29. Stella that boy na Gov Mimiko's nephew plus he has a daughter. Always forming rich gang on IG not knowing he's such a fraudster.
    Don't trust all the rich pple you see on IG oooo, all lies mehnnnn.
    Biko Stella let me send you the boy's pictures. Na wah oooo.
    Pearl should pay up abeg. She shade the heck out of Linda during the bag wahala...now see her own.
    No wonder Lebron changed his name on IG. Breeze don blow ooooo I hate stealing

30. Same Abiola that owns a record lebel I signed TeshCarter? Wonderment!

1. Same abiola that lives with tesh carter, his mother and brother in Opebi ... Broke ass oh!!!!

31. I know this girl personally we were friends back in school days. I pity her cause she was a good girl o until greed took over her. She now started saying she must make it in this Nigeria, she must be a big girl, it started small small by defrauding men and stealing from them, then she started her business and met Dencia. I was glad she met Dencia who really helped her but anytime Pearl was with us her friends in Nigeria she'll be spending like there's no tomorrow buying us things and we're working on but she felt we're no longer on the same level and na so we see dey follow chop. I feel horrible for her. The shame is too much

32. Oh em gee! Can one help people now without being betrayed?

Y not lock her up in Yankee while plotting a way to grab that her partner in crime?
    This Dencia seems like a nice person.
    And the guy woks with EFCC? El oh el

33. olori western union10 March 2016 at 10:04

Toto? Or Tonto? Hmmm be careful ooo TGW, No let me begin think wetin I no suppose think this morning Lol
    Let's hear from the other party sha, but from what I can see hear, pearl you no try at all, but that can never and will never stop me from helping whoever I wanna
    They should sort there issues out, when them dey ra each other otu, we dey there?

1. Hahahhahaha
      Olori baby!soo happy to have u back nne.
      Howdy?how's our....chai can't remember what u used to call her again ooo...
      Ehen...Omalicha
      Hahaha howz our Omalicha?

2. Omalicha! Lolzzz
      The only Olori Western union in the whole world...

Saw your comment hun..baby is good.
      How are yours? Sooooo glad you back!

TGW hiya... why do I have a feeling there will be more details spilled between these two ladies? Kai,biting the finger that fed her?

3. Olori Western Union.. Useless gutter mouth imbecile.. See this one that has "help me" written all over her talking of helping someone..
      Taa gbafuo!

34. After watching this video, I have a whole new level of respect for Dencia!Damm! She was so calm and didn't even raise her voice in anger when the thief told her she gave her yoruba demon boyfriend N9.6million naira plus an extra 13,000 dollars! Wow! Except Dencia and the thief are lesbian partners I see no reason why this girl is not yet in prison!

1. She wouldn't raise her voice cos she was recording and she wants you to feel exactly the way you are feeling right now about her.

2. Will being in prison bring back the money?????? Lol

3. China u just hit it on the head. I am sure there is a bit of careful orchestration here, the girl may av stolen, but I think has been coerced to inflate the figures or something. U don't trust he but u allowed her walk ur dog. Hmmm....u guys should not forget that Dencia is shrewd.

35. Haa
    Dencia , please be careful so the mother does not harm you. African mothers are overly protective their children even when they are wrong. The mother is not recovering any money at all. Don't be shocked she planned this with her daughter.

Sometimes, you need to help people from a distance.

Everyone does not have a good heart like you .

36. This why you should lock your phone

1. It isn't by locking fone ooo. God don say Dencia go catch d girl and dt was why d girl handed over her fone to Dencia to chat with her bf.

2. When God sets your trap no amount of dodging that avert the calamity that will befall you. So don't think locking phone will help you escape any evil deed.

37. And Tonto is vindicated.

No matter how long it takes, the truth will always surface.
    Awon town criers, where are you all?
    Una don change mouth?

38. Dencia God is ur strength u will recover all pearl and her family including boyfriend stole from you. What an opportunity pearl misused when people like me are looking for such and opportunity. How do u trust someone? Next time Incase u want to hire run a background checkup of such person, let there be a contract btw u guys. Am available.

39. Nigerians are so desperate.. it's something I don't understand. They always look for ways to dupe, to defraud, when they can have a comfortable life, they misuse opportunity.
    I've been indifferent to everything Dencia, but for this case, I support her to get back her money. I admire how she single handedly runs her company, while making millions worldwide. But Dencia, your money is with the Yoruba demon of a boyfriend. The smart guy used love play to jazz the foolish Pearl. And if you want your money back, go after him. Cos he seems to be the winner in this case. That's why he wanted to end the relationship, cos he had stolen enough, and wanted to get out before the yawa bursts. And you're right, arresting her in USA means she'll go to jail and suffer but you won't get your money back and you won't have peace of mind

This Pearl is a very foolish and very desperate. Good business opportunity to grow a shopping brand misused. Tufia. Ewu Gambia

1. I won't stand for either of the gross misrepresentations above. I beg ur pardon! I am Nigerian and not a fraud, nor do I have any such thoughts or wishes. Idiots

40. Girls will be doing stupid things for love....Dencia collect ur money & cut her off as ur friend. Ungrateful frnds....

1. A certain lady lost her opportunity at Goldman Sachs Nigerian bc of boyfriend

41. Some girls will never be wise
    Stop giving money to men,they will not hear.

See how this one just ridiculed herself
    The guy too is a shameless lazy niqqa
    Men should Work work work work work
    How I hate lazy men.
    They must pay that money back
    40m is not 4naira.

1. And to think that the idiot was also asking the lady pearl for Dencia's black card.
      Lazy ass modafucker,looking for a woman's money to cool off with

To the lady pearl, you just lost the opportunity to being the celebrity your mother desperately wanted you to be.

It's shamefull how you didn't even do anything tangible with the money.

42. Hmmm I swallow spit o. I fear this life. What goes around comes around in bigger folds. Na wa o hmm well no matter what integrity matters a lot a good name is worth more than riches. Oluwa divinely connect me and don't let me misbehave.

43. Chai,it could be jazz oo,see how this young girl misused an opportunity given to her

44. Dencia is sleeping with the girl jor!

45. I got the whatsapp message from "Rodeo drive ng" since Tuesday morning as one of their customers. Am so disappointed in Pearl. Such an amazing opportunity she ruined because of stupid love and greed. Meg

46. I see some people saying there is more to the story, she was jazzed etc . mshwee . the girl is just a thief that's all and yes we go way bck nysc ondo state ask around!!! This very girl stole my small alawee I got from camp trust I n my friend's to catch her . Very bad habit for a girl . mshwee rubbish

1. That's probably where she met the boy. All I see in this video is pretence. Her body language is just a lie to me. He the face like burnt pancake that someone decided to help and she swindled. Her sufferings have just begun. She will regret this day

2. Theft is just in some people's blood. I think she got it from her mother because both are just badly behaved

47. Na waoo tonto has the last laugh now...aw can people be some ungrateful...smh

1. I am very confused by these Ton to laughing and Toto vindicated comments. You all hv a bad mind about Ton to to imagine she would find this joyful news..hiss. shallow minds

48. Dencia's Heart is beautiful...
    She may not be able to recover all the money but she should make sure she gets half of it at least.. See why I don't trust anyone apart from my sisters. No time to make friends abeg!

49. Na people wey no get head dey see who go give dem cap wear. See how she misused someone else's sweat! Kai. Some people are just wicked.

Dencia should start looking for how to get her money back either in the US or here in Nigeria.

50. What is all dis shitty comments u ppl are making about them being lovers? Even if she has finished d girl sexually doesn't warrant her stealing Dencia's money. If u steal ur hubby,wife,bf/gf,mother/father's money u r a THIEF. U and d person dt stole some1's money @ gun point are goin to d same hell if u don't ask God for forgiveness. Dere is no reason to take or use sum1's money without deir permission and even if u do,u shld inform d person as soon as u see dem. Dencia whether u fuck d girl or not,abeg collect ur money... U worked for it

51. Dencia … so when this Pearl had problems with Tonto, you were so quick to come online to defend Pearl because Tonto had no one to defend her abi?

Abeggi … you are FUCKING pearl. Do you think we are stupid here on this blog?

Mrs Stella…. Does she think we are stupid on this blog?

Bia…. You better take you time oh. Go and discuss with you lover on how to get your money back. When una dey fuck, they do love… una no call us. Na now you dey find sympathy.

Thunder fire you yansh. Anofia.

1. Very stupid comment. Are you educated at all? You belong in the group of unemployable Nigerians.

52. The average Nigerian graduate cannot make an intellectual argument or analyze a case without cussing or justifying. What is this about them being lesbian partners? Does that justify her stealing from her boss?? Do you steal from your husband or boyfriend?? Is it right?? Does that take away the guilt of what Pearl did, assuming it's even true. Why are Nigerians more interested in slut shaming than justice??

This is how to do business. You agree on terms- how much you get paid and how often. You report financial transactions to your boss, while said boss pays you your dues in return, and if she wants to dash you anything, your lucky!!

You don't defraud or steal from your boss, it's wrong and evil, no justification whatsoever. Be it your sister, brother, father, husband or brother. You think JayZ will get away from defrauding Beyonce as her manager?? It's wrong, period. And she should refund the money. Try duping your father in a business deal and see if it tastes good. We are too quick to justify crime and let criminals roam free. Same way most of you justify rape under excuses that the woman was scantily dressed or spent the night with the guy. That's rubbish. I always say this, some of you on this blog won't make sense to a ten year old in Canada

1. God bless you....@ cookie,people will just be talking rubbish.... There sexual prefence is totally irrelevant ....

53. Tonto is vindicated

54. The same Abiola that lives in Opebi with his mum, brother and girlfriend tesh carter??? Broke ass oh!!!