Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Akpororo Posts A Photo Of Little Emmanuella And It Goes South...

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Comedian Akpororo Posts A Photo Of Little Emmanuella And It Goes South...

Akpororo posted a video of Emmanuella and fans went South with their comments.....

85 comments:

1. People must talk, who told him she's not attending a good school?

1. One of these busy bodies should try have a chat with emmanuella and find out themselves. Beta pikin wet de go beta school. Very intelligent and brilliant young girl. Outside this is not my real face, you need to listen to her when she speaks. Foolish people

2. Olori speak with her personally n listen to her bad accent

3. Ideato her accent doesn't take away her intelligence or being brilliant. Na PhD holder for somewhere de get H factor wahala. Somewhere in anambra a PhD holder also has R and L factor. As in I am hin the ouse and palarerogram. Go figure.

4. Hahaha olori and ideato who do we believe among the two of you.

5. Olori I insist she should be enrolled in a good school.

6. Ideato, who told u she's not in a good school?

7. Never heard of the little girl so I went to search YouTube and I watched a few of her clips. Hmmmm.. funny little girl but her jokes were mostly recycled. More like she don rehearse tire. But she sure is a sharp girl to be able to keep the audience glued to her. She try

1. Abeg, how many people school don help these days for Naija?

3. Mtchewww!!! How will they use her for comedy and won't send her to school ni?

4. The way people carry matter on their heads. I am sure the child is in school. No one is too young to discover and use their talent. She isn't doing something a child shouldn't be doing, so what's the fuss about? Na your pikin? Why e dey pepper your body? Person wey dey go school no go play again. These videos could have been shot on weekends or after school hours.
    Today feels like Monday, it's too early.

1. Some people don finish school they still dey house. No be everybody school dey help sha.Some no kuku go the school, but they are doing better than people that went. We love Emmanuella like that abeg. Btw She goes to school.

1. I wonder for Stella o,every thing south south

2. Maybe because Stella is from the south. Lol.

6. Emmanuell a needs to be in school. She needs to be enrolled in a good school because her diction is poor. It is a different thing if she speaks well but use that accent for laughs but her case is different. Take a look at falz, when it's not comedy his diction is superb, his comic accent superb as well.

#EMMANUELLA SHOULD BE ENROLLED IN A GOOD "BRITISH" school if we really love her.

It hurts to see rich men and their polished kids attend shows Emmanuella performs but live her to ravish in poor accent. Let's change her school and make her a tushed comedienne

1. Ur mad to compare the 2 cases

2. *leaves her to lavish
      Ideato bride go enrol in a good "Nigerian"school too.
      Olodo rabata

3. I disagree Ma! who says she has to speak 'superb English'.....? What is wrong with having an accent?? Haba ! Emmanuela is alot more brilliant than most kids her age... did you watch her stage performance? To INTENTIONALLY make people laugh is indicative of a great mind. Poor Accent? who has worried about Alex Wenger's poor accent... or Luis Van Gaal's accent...or even the great Pavatotti's 'broken english'. Hol'up dia... o if you dont have what to say Biko si ebe a puo!

4. Oversabi. Who asked you??who your polished english don epp?? Go and sit down please.

5. Slavish mentality...@good British school.

Earlier today ..I was telling someone how the northerners still pronounce'p'as 'f'. The truth is each language have their own mophemes.The hausa language have her own letters and how they are being pronounced. After ruminating for a while we both agreed that,it's really commendable to mote that they preserved who they are,their culture and their language. I was beginning to reason with you until I got to British school.
      Madam did you attend a British school?
      Does one need to attend a British school to speak well?
      Accent most times is determined by your dialect but that doesn't translate to one being a retard or less educated.
      Can we all quit being mental slaves?

6. I basically wasn't saying she should be in Britain or a British governed school but a school that teaches phonetics or pure English (British) not the local schools around. People who appreciate her talent should ensure she grows sound and intelligent especially her enunciation

7. Ideato u are a fool for what you said about Emmanuella accent. Nigerians with inferiority complex. British wannabes. Why won't whites see you as trash when you don't value your self. Odeoshi

8. @ideato. ....what do you mean by pure English? .I still don't get you....English isn't her mother tongue so I still don't get your problem with her accent...
      Are you saying you can pronounce all the English words as it should be?..We all know the answer to that.even if she speaks with an accent,is her grammer intact?.is it is then I see no problem with any accent..The fact that she can communicate adequately in simple English is what actually matters.she ain't a Briton so don't expect her to be perfect having their accent and all.
      If you were to send in an audio recording of your voice reading an essay I'm sure you will miss all the ring and falling tones and if we are to transcribe whatever we hear I'm sure it won't have a reference in the English dictionary.
      She is going to school I presume. I'm sure she will turn out well.
      Bill Gates was a drop out at a time and yet we all make use of Microsoft. I can bet you knowing how to pronounce words so correctly didn't get him this far..

9. I just love this Orela, very articulate!

7. I lived in Governnment Asaba for 4 years(VP QUARTERS OR lOUNGE ) I still shuttle from Lagos to same even, that is why I know that there is no place in Government House Asaba that looks like this background Akpororo has posted. Mr Akpororo you may like to not just tag places you are not at, in pictures all for famzing reasons. It is appalling.

1. You get sense at all?

He uploaded the picture at government house does not mean picture was taken at government house.

Get proper education on things like this.

2. Chai! Smh! No comment for you.

8. Hian!

The Nicole person should just mind her little child, and leave Emmanuela alone.

Who told her that the girl isn't in school?
    Well, it's because it's in this country.

She should look around and see toddlers abroad modelling and acting. These children learn how to be independent at an early age.

That's why it looks like the whites are more intelligent than Africans. Their parents give them room to fly. To discover their potentials early enough, and hone them.

As long as she's brought up well, and shielded from stuff that's not meant for her age, she'll be fine.

She's not the first. Won't be the last. We even have many young adults in this country, doing well, who started acting from childhood.

This is a case of sour grapes, abeg.

Besides, pikin wey wan spoil, go spoil, even if you lock them indoors everyday.

Just do your best in teaching them right from wrong, and always put them in prayers. Simple!

1. They are home-schooled with the school district curriculum during their formation years. Difference between abroad and Africa. Don't compare when you are not sure. Education is a must in America and Canada ( they must finish High school).

2. And where did I say that education isn't important, or that she should drop out of school halfway?

Read to understand, hun. Read to understand.

3. Anon, education is not a must in America I can't say for Canada but in Europe you must go to school

9. I love Emmanuella... the girl's talent is being developed at a tender age, so what is this one saying. Rather I think she should be rebranded and packaged properly.

10. My problem is..why haven't any company signed her as brand ambassador?..she has all it takes..use her as an advert and it will be a hit.this companies that produce children related products e.g...indomie and all. If you guys are reading this sign Emmanuela as a brand ambassador and not naked celebrities

1. Double GBAM.
      She's the perfect ambassador for Indomie.

Dufil reps, I hope you guys note this.

2. Simple Answer

No breast n hips

3. She can't get endorsement with that her accent. She has to be "tush" for that.

11. So long as she's also taking her studies as serious as the comedy thing, no wahala

12. I like her. Very funny girl. God bless you Ella.

13. Busy body nah dey worry most of us.... Before you judging the poor girl , have u heard that she doesn't go to school??? People won't mind their business...

14. No comment went south oh.abi are there other comments we r not seeing?

15. She is talented and in school!

It is good as her gift is being groomed for her. Most of Hollywood celebrities started young, when their hidden talents were discovered either by their parents or agencies or producers. She should be encouraged not discouraged.

16. Hmmm,they should leave her, so far she is going to school. Everyone must not make it at old age

17. Emmanuella the funny girl. Love her skits on comedy.

She is in school. Commedy will not make her to leave school.

Love her

18. the people complaining are fools she's making money for her family via her comedy and they are hating

proudly pH city comedienne

#GODWIN™

19. LMAO! These days every post on people's handles go south. Fans are not happy. Economy dey bad.

Well,if the child is well grounded and is very smart in school,i don't see any reason why her talent should not be harnessed not exploited ooh.

We will be glad if our kids can just do us favours and become world class footballer and Singer.
    They will study and even get their masters ooh,but will still focus on their God given talents.

Hehhehehe,we are not living through them ooh(lie!),but we will be grateful if they lean towards these two beautiful talents.

Thank God one loves singing so much and the other one's leg I make sure I kick a ball with it once in a while. No pressure oooh.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂 @ no pressure oooh..

20. Na pepper body dey worry some people. Who told her Emmanuella doesnt go to school?

21. She is a brave young girl, doing what the average Nigerian child develops coldfeet doing(addressing a crowd). This has made lots of people apply sentiments.

She isn't funny one bit, I still don't get the humour in this is not my real face but hey, she is a child right?
    She can only get better.
    I wish her the best...

By the way, to go school no be force,they should leave her alone.

1. You spoke my mind.. Shes not funny to me, I'm sorry..

22. This Emmanuella's face ehen lol.

23. @ estherchidubem, I hate when people use been in place of being.
    What da hellll...

24. That girl is talented. I'm sure she's in school too.
    Nigerians and pettiness.

25. na wa maybe she is home schooled.... but if the parents were comfortable they will not be allowing this girl go upandan for comedy speaking pidgin and all..

26. Very funny girl.
    i watched this DONT HELP HIM EPISODE....I laugh gidigan ni.

1. Pidgin is better than her poor accent

2. Ideato u are the biggest fool. Do u have an identity with your queens English? Even the whites u so want to have their accent, hate u. Stupid thing

27. Very funny girl.
    i watched this DONT HELP HIM EPISODE....I laugh gidigan ni.

28. Let's give that gal a break... That's the reason why we still backwards in Africa, Cos we believe the only way to success is Education.
    Look all-over Europe and U.S, you'll see sportsmen under 20s earning more than Harvard schooled CEOs of most big companies... How many child-Artists do we have on our social-sphere...None! Yet there are kids doing as well as, if not more than most adults in their fields in the Western world.
    For her age, Emmanuella is really really gifted... I'm her fan. What she needs is encouragement, companies should sign her as Brand Ambassador, she should be given endorsement deals, and let her reap the fruits of her talents.
    Let her be the "real face" for kids to diversify and chase their in-born passion.

1. smh...so you are here....Kzy or whatever your name is...you have finish sampling all the girls in delta abi..am surprise you have the time to comment.....ladies beware of this dwarf when adding guys in the next SnM....stupid mofo...

2. Anonymous me is peeping you with one eye.

3. Anonymous me is peeping you with one eye.

29. The same people will say catch them young . That's why d whites are better in cases like this

30. See the mumu. How many graduates and PhD holders are jobless? She is blessed and your bad belly will make no difference. You will be surprised that she is parading her own kid without success.

31. Nigerians, MORAlLITY POLICE.

32. Who education epp? B.Sc Pharmacology no job. Carry on Emmanuela😢

33. I have a friend who teaches in her school in ph, he said she's is very intelligent and also makes fun in school ,so people shouldn't say what they don't know.

34. I'm beginning to think I'm the only one in the entire universe who doesn't find this girl funny. Oh well!

1. Shantelle's Empire31 May 2016 at 20:17

Oh dearrrr! You are sure not alone. She's super boring Af!

ShanzEmpire

2. Ahahah let her sponsors catch una. Yea I think the audience applaud her because she's a brave child, not necessarily because of her jokes. I watched about 3 skits just to know what this was about, hitherto this post I'd never heard of her. And in all 3 skits she recycled the same line of jokes verbatim. So I think she's made to rehearse specific jokes before going on stage. She's still maturing though, so I guess she'll begin to improvise as she goes along.

35. @Nicole Obiageri... I guess it would have been okay and not rubbish if she was an American child comedian /actress? Learn to encourage and promote young talents and not put them down.