Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Says.....

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Funke Says.....

55 comments:

1. He can get that from a begger

2. Thank you Anony.

As if every human does not deserve respect.

If you respect God,yourself and your partner,respect is a given.

3. Anon but why? Hahahaha

4. A gal who's truly in love respects her man (not fear but respect). That's why a man old enough to be her dad wud call her and she'd shun him but never turns down her young boyfriend's call!

2. Agreed partially. Food is the greatest gift to a man's heart. Go and ask around

1. I agree with you. The manner men love food is beyond me.
      Food can make a man leave his woman for another. Indeed the way to a man's heart is through his stomach.

2. All men except my bf. He's happiest when he drinks Garri. He will be begging me not to cook 'baby you know what? Don't stress yourself let me drink garri pls' 😂😂

3. Hmmmm...Chikito, I hope you cook well o. That's a nice way of avoiding your food

4. Oh Gawd... Chi, why nau??

1. True, but they don't know. They think they deserve it all. Respect is reciprocal.

4. Well said mummy Funke Adejumo!
    God bless you.
    Women should Learn to respect their men, you saw him before u got hooked to him, so whatever u are seeing in your marriage shld be well managed by you both.
    Same thing goes to men, respect your wives/women.

5. Wife be submissive and husband show love to your wife.

Some men don't ever obey their part but will be looking for a submissive woman.

If you love a woman, she will respect you but most submissive women are not loved.

1. U dey mind the men,they don't heed to their part

2. They will only say women be submissive and leave out the "husbands love your wives part". Hmmm it's a two way thing

6. No the greatest need of a man is money, because without money he can't get a prostitute or afford a good restaurant.

1. Gbamest! Money be the koko!

2. Even man wey no get money get better dick and fuck well they get am for free....respect is word...

7. YES AND "COMPANIONSHIP"; that's the way God created man. But a lot of girls do not understand this. Before the man says "good morning", they've opened legs like 180 degrees, like gymnasts and begin to vibrate and manufacture styles in bed. From monkey style to baboon to gorilla styles. "I want to keep him tied". Hey girl, you will only keep him tied to that hole called vagina and NEVER to a marriage!

And talk about food. Most of them begin to live in with the man to get to his stomach. They wash every washables including menses into the food. What a messed up psyche! Listen, they will eat your food, browse your hole and dump you like humpty dumpty! Even if you "tie" him in mediums like you planned, have you seen a he goat that is tied forever?

1. Seriously she's very correct cos I can't ever be with a man I do not respect, its almost impossible for me.
      I chose respect over love cos most times love fails and leaves you hanging but respect, especially when it's reciprocal keeps me grounded.

8. Respect is reciprocal. 🙅🙅

1. God bless you. Respect is genuine when earned not enforced!

9. THANK YOU FUNKE. AND THANKS FOR THE SENSE IN ANONYMOUS 13:42. I LIKE SENSE WHEN THEY ARE MADE.

10. If a man has money,over respect will worry him sef
    It can be anything from food,respect but money is the koko etc.

Www.bolatitoblog.com

11. It should be shown by both parties (H n W) if peace must reign in a home.

12. There should be mutual respect.

13. True, true. But as a man, i have enough sense to know that respect is earned.

14. True but .. Only if he respects me too ...

15. I disagree with u Funke!what a man need most is money bcos in our society today without money u re nobody, nobody is gonna respect u.With money u can afford good food n sex.

1. With money comes respect is what you're trying to say

2. Dino melaye isn't respected. He is rich though. FFK too. Ekiti's governor too, just so you have plenty examples

16. How about the women who respect, give sex and cook for their husbands but their husbands still treat their wives like crap.

1. Yeah what about such women? Men appear to appreciate bitches more.

17. Respect is earned
    If you earn it, then you'll be duly respected but if you don't earn it...sorry

18. Let he who have ears hear. All these women that love to talk ill about their husbands in public yet they will be screaming on top him manhood.

19. Let he who have ears hear. All these women that love to talk ill about their husbands in public yet they will be screaming on top him manhood.

20. Preach it mama!!! #Agape#WealthyPossibilitarian#FunkeFelixAdejumo

21. And the ladies will be thinking; simply because they give a nigga pussy, they expect the nigga to worship them... Pussy everywhere ma'am, bring to a nigga what is hard to find- what he can't get from the next lady, and he'd treat you like the Queen that you are.

1. Like what? Some of you guys want everything, while giving very little in return. You people always think that just because sex is everywhere and men find it easy to gbensh upandan, that women find it easy to gbensh too. Women are more emotional about gbenshing than men most times, so it is annoying for a man to say 'just pussy'. Mtcheeew

22. I think she's referring to the greatest need a man desires from his wife. I agree with her because I know a wife can get almost anything from her hubby if she knows how to stroke his ego. Men don't joke when it comes to their ego and the most effective way to boost a man's ego is by honouring him as your husband and giving him the respect he deserves as the head and you being the neck. You can melt the hardest of hearts with feminine tenderness, it works like magic.‎

A wise woman knows which really calls the shots between the head and the neck, don't we, ladies? Lol! Yet she allows the head stand out and nod away as it pleases because she knows, invariably the head can shine because there's a solid neck to prop it up and determine how the head moves.‎

The issue why a lot of people clamour for the 50:50 ratio in marriage, which is wrong by the way, is the oppression a lot of good ladies suffer at the hands of their husbands. So you hear statements like "respect should be earned", "respect should be reciprocal" etc. The concept is correct but a lot of women goof with the application. 

For the concept and the application to work in tandem, a woman must pick the right man for her and start the marriage on the right foundation. ‎If you get married to the RIGHT man, ‎he will love and adore. He wouldn't take your respect for granted and that will even inspire you to show him more respect. Of course, both of you may disagree and have misunderstandings or quarrels every now and then but the love you both share will make the disagreements shortlived.

When you force or trick a man to marry you, be rest assured that no amount of submission or respect will help you because the foundation is already faulty.‎

Those ladies who actually saw the "mene mene tekel upharsin" boldly written on the relationship walls but decided to ignore the warnings because they had  invested too much time in the relationship or they fear they are getting old. So they practically choke the men with the desire to get married‎. They will end up frustrated because no amount of submission will suffice. It would even get to the point where their respect and submission becomes offensive and irritating to the men.

Please don't marry a man who doesn't know your worth because you will put in too much effort to gain his affection and he will take you for granted. If you are lucky to be married to a good man, show him more respect and see what happens. A wife can call her husband "my lord" because he treats her like his Queen. A wise woman knows she stoops to conquer, but  be sure you are stooping before a king and not a joker or an emotional vampire. Choose your spouse wisely.

23. Ok oooh madam we don hear...I need an explanation to my predicament ma.My husband has been threatening me to choose between my marriage and my work because we will be relocating to Abuja soon and work with my state,I earned 96k I refused to resign because I saw hell when I wasn't working,he doesn't give me money for my maintenance. I take care of my self and buy my children's clothes were have two teenagers that are relatives and I take care of their needs as well.He buys the food and pay bills like electricity.Now the day he asked me to choose between my work and marriage, I said I will choose my work over and over again, he got angry and said I don't respect him and that I am not submissive. ..hyaaaaa...this is someone that at the slightest provocation he calls me names like fool,stupid clumsy things before I started working he calls me a liability that I will just be working like a house girl in his house and will be fed cos I don't bring in anything. ..Now he wants me to resign and follow him so that he will reduce to me zero...hahahhhahh,my dear husband I'm already tired of this bondage. ...my work I choose.mind you he earns over 600k.I'm thinking of leaving first then worked towards the custody of my two younger kids cost he won't allow me go with them.