Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Missing Person - Bukola Ogundolie -Olowokeere

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Missing Person - Bukola Ogundolie -Olowokeere

''Hi Stella,

Am posting this on behalf of a friend whose elder sis(see pix attached) left work on 5th May 2016 and has since not been reached.
 Her name is Bukola Ogundolie -Olowokeere. She is married with a son. 

Please anyone with useful information should contact her Husband on  09083961518 ,our brother on 08093911756, Remi on 08064546119. Kingsley on 07038859985 or the nearest police station. Thanks and God bless''.

48 comments:

1. God please intervene oooo. Let her return safely

2. She is a staff of Eco Bank. May she be found safe n sound in Jesus name

3. Na wa oooo .... Tngs are really happening in this country ! I pray she is found alive and well

4. This sad news is making my head to spin. Bukola Olowookere missing? Young lady that's an expert in Risk Management? Did she forget all the rules of the training in the course of her career? This looks impossible and I swear there's a BIG game ongoing. Bukky is smart for days.

All these bikemen by the canal at Ajao Estate had better know and start saying something. The telecoms number she's using better be up to their spygame, what is going on in Lagos?

I can't deal mehhnn.
    #tearyeyed

1. shut up amebo who asked u for all these details,u too talk

2. Our thoughts & prayers go out to the family but Risk Management (Business) is not same as Personal Security (Physical)

3. Anon 12:22 what are you saying? Please do your course rehearse that should be Stage 2 for Risk Management and Bukola is security conscious

4. XP abeg forget all that being an expert at risk management etc. Even CIA and FBI officials get into trouble or are kidnapped. Being a security expert of any kind doesn't make u immune to unforseen security challenges. Matter of fact your expertise may fail you at that very moment.
      I liken this to doctors who are able to diagnose or prescribe drugs to their patients, but when faced with personal health challenges as doctors, are unable to diagnose their own ailments or they even begin to panic. Yet, they'd ask u not to worry when u are sick.

I pray the lady a safe return in Jesus' name.

5. They should ask her husband carefully

1. They should question you alongside him since you know what's going on. Idiot of no nation!

2. Yes o. Bukola has been in a very abusive marriage since forever. She has left the house to her parents several times but somehow will get back together with her husband who works in first bank and can't resist anything in skirts.
      Maybe she just got tired of it all and decided she needs a new life.
      She also hasn't been faithful either thinking that will make the man leave. But the man no still gree free her.
      I pray she is okay. Hoping she don't hurt herself also.
      What a life

3. Wetin my ears no go hear!
      Domestic violence again?

4. @ anonymous 13.16 you have not helped anyone with your comments especially Bukola. If you have this 'vital info' her brother's no was also made available, you could have reached him, so that we can redirect our search for her. It's on social media so that people can pray along with us and any1 with useful info can come forward. If you have useful info pls reach out to us.
      *** Bukola's Sister

5. Lol @portable.hahahhaha

6. God please let her return safely back home

7. Nawa o, pls they should ask the horseband very well. I'm not trusting dis our men anymore. If Tiwa can be chopping beating and still doing perfect couple on Instagram I don't trust all dese horsebands.
    Let them go to her phone service provider. They can use it to track her movement. I hope she's found.

1. You must be very SINGLE & UNHAPPY in your miserable life & that's why you think everyone partakes in your bitterness! Because you own "horseband" is a box & ritualist doesn't mean everyone else's is. As you no trust your own, others trust theirs...DEAL WITH IT! Better yet, choke & die on the next penis you suck, filth of the earth.

2. Anonymous on top wetin nah?? Are u d horseband? Or d horseband's bitch!? Na wa o! Air your thoughts & go, why evils?

3. The general wife don't abuse Beds and Roses again or you get it hot go and learn how to use high comma first. Dundee

4. Bed and Roses is an intelligent woman.

8. May God continue to keep her safe where ever she is.

9. Could this be a case of ritual Killing? God may she be found alive.

10. Lord have mercy and lead her home safely!

11. Oh God!, I pray for her safety wherever she is till she's found.

12. This looks like kidnapping to me. God pls keep her alive.

1. Anonymous gangster.7 May 2016 at 17:59

Or sexcapade gone wrong. It may sound like a movie or novel scene but trust me na real life dilemma, when the married guy or babe you're with convulses or has an asthma attack after rounds of sex, you panic, he/she dies, u hide the body or dump it & run. Remember one time I nearly got my D bitten off, d cute chick had epilepsy, I didn't know, excitement triggered it. Good thing I was calm. Needless to say we stopped doing the do but still friends today. She don marry sef.

2. Tomorrow now when you born lunatic, them go begin go village go find wetin no dey not knowing say na you take your small carrot fuck am enter your lineage

13. I pray she is found hale and hearty, it is well.

14. I pray she is found, wherever she is a pray for God's protection over her.

15. Ashley's Fabrics7 May 2016 at 14:43

God please keep Bukky safe.let her return home safely.

16. Oh God pls help find her. Amen!

17. May God bring my dear sister back home alive and healthy

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I pray they find her though.....

19. They will soon ask for a ransom.

20. Nawa ooo... Itz well

21. PD Young Billionaire8 May 2016 at 02:11

Lord pls keep her safe.

22. Is this for real? we actually grew up in the same locality, I pray she is found asap

23. Lord please keep her safe wherever she is.

24. Can't believe bukola my secondary school mate and dormitory mate while in boarding schoolis missing, God please bring her back home safely and alive.

25. I plead with everyone to leave Bukola's marriage out of this. Stop talking like you have a live camera monitoring the lives of the couple. If you have any useful information that can help us get to her and rescue her on time, kindly send it to me or call me on 08093911756. We covet any type of assistance now rather than accusations. Thanks.
    Bukola's brother.

26. Please stop talking about her marriage .oluwabukola oruko oluwa agbara ni fun e .