Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gist...Hilarious Reality!

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Saturday In House Gist...Hilarious Reality!

Hahahahahhahahaha na wah oh...Really funny gist...Really one moment of crase....So the two winners got paid last week and this week i never know how e wan be,abeg make we just flow.these gists them too sweet.

ONE MOMENT OF CRASE.

SDK Boss, I hail thee!
I beg you, help me look whether I don dey mad oh, abi na ordinary curiosity bin worry me? the kind mumu man dey make woman mumu ehe? Hmmm. 

So, yesterday na one of my colleague baby naming, I no plan to go because the address dem give us dey for the same estate wey my ex-bae (Broke up almost 4 months ago) dey live and I must pass him house to reach my colleague house, but my tightest paddy for my office beg beg beg sotey I tell her why I no wan go, she come talk say make I no worry say she go make sure I no misbehave. Na so I drive follow her for back waka oh till we reach the naming location. 

As we dey waka sha, we pass my ex house na so I sight one red kia near him gate (na only him dey live for that compound / house so I know say the person wey carry dat car come visit am as na my former parking space be dat if I no wan sleep for him house). 

The thing pain me ehe! This na person wey they carry my name dey spoil say I don ruin him life say him no fit follow woman talk again sef BLA BLA BLA meanwhile red kia dey come “visit-gbensh” am. CHAI!

We dey the naming oh na so I just dey think this thing and the more I dey think am, the more the thing dey pain me. I think am sotey I decide say if I dey pass and the red kia still dey dia, I go hide park till the person come out. Na so my friend say oya make we dey go because tomorrow sef na work and children dey house wey she wan look before dem sleep, na so I lie say make she dey go make I wait for the bbq fish and chicken, na so she yab me finish say shebi I no wan come before but as I don see food I no wan follow her go again, she say she don dey go oh becos she get children for house. 

I say ok no wahala wen I chop the fish finish me I go waka dey go my own. Na so she give me side eyes say make I no stop for my ex place oh, I say “FOR WHAT? AM I MAD?!” 

she give me anoda side eyes before she waka dey go her house.  SDK, if you see as I carry speed go the street wey my ex dey live ehe?. As I sight the red kia again my mind just happy! Na so I talk say I go dey here today till the owner of this car comout from the house, omo see waiting na…..i commot from the naming a little over after 7pm….8.20pm…. 9pm…. Mumu me still dey dia dey wait…..i still sit down dia dey tell myself say I don dey craze….certainly mumu don dey worry me but  I still sit down oh…9.30pm….this red kia owner never come out….na so I set target for 10pm, I come talk say if I dey here till 10pm she never comout I go begin go……na lie oh….10.15pm, na so I shift am to 10.30pm again……at dat point I don dey VEX! My face don RED! 

Luckily before 10.30pm knack na so dem come out! Chai! SDK I no know the spirit wey enter my body na so I start the car vrooooom rush go meet them (completely clueless about what I was doing and what I was going to do next) na so I come out begin greet them oh…… with mumu smile for my face …… serious greeting oh, as I dey greet I dey size the woman up dey look her face and body for comparison with mine…… na so the guy begin ask me wetin I find come here na so me sef talk say I come naming but as I just dey pass I see them, he come dey ask me by this time? 

Say which kind naming dem dey do by this time?  I say yes na people still dey there sef….. na so I ask….. is this your wife? Fiance? GF? Kikikiiiiii kiiiiiiiii mumu question oh but who I send?…… SDK, THE WOMAN NO EVEN GET LABEL!  

At least I was a GF…….. he friend zoned her immediately, na so the woman sef confuse come put one frown for her face…… na dat time I remember say time don go say make I dey go my house….. na so the guy leave the girl follow me waka dey go my car…. Na so I rush enter, jam the door lock am sharp sharp…. 

He come dey knock for the window na so I open am small….. he come abuse me small sha, in fact he abuse me well well… na so me too I abuse am small too dey laff join on top….him dey abuse me dey call me stalker……himself dey laff on top the whole matter….dey call me crazy woman.

SDK and BVs abeg…. Shey no be say craze never dey worry me because the thing wey I do sef no get head and tail ehe…. Luckily, my house sef no too far and traffic don clear so I reach house sharp sharp….

NA WAH oh…. GOD ABEG PICK MY CALL AND GIVE ME MY MAN MAKE THIS CRAZE STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ps... sorry for the pidgin-English, the regular English version of the story was just too difficult to compose.
Sincerely yours

Momentarily crazy woman

...........................................................................................................

MR WASIU'S SON

This story is about something embarrassing that happened to me...it sha taught me a lesson about gossiping.
  I work in a school, you guys know how schools are now... Lot of kids and all. Cute kids, stubborn kids and co. 

There was this day I was asked to help the driver of the school bus organize the kids for them to be taken home as one of the buses was down. There was a little boy that had catarrh in his nose, which wasn't so awful except he kept coming to hold my hands close to his face. I had to drag my hands from him several times while trying to organize the kids but the boy kept coming back to do the same thing. I turned to the driver and was like "Mr Kenny  please help me hold this kid Biko, he keeps rubbing catarrh all over me".The man smiled and carried the boy away. 
   The next day, the boy came again and this time it was like the catarrh had gotten thicker. It was all over his face. I ignored him and kept organizing the other kids just for someone to point out that he was running his face all over my dress from behind. I was mad!!.. Me that had a date after work, I just provoked and shouted at the driver "what kind of nonsense is this na, I've been seeing this kid with this running nose for more than a month now, why can't his parents get him drugs or something". 

The man did not say anything but he carried the boy away from me again and put him in the bus. Instead of me to shut up... Mba!! I didn't.. I just kept talking " some parents need to take better care of their kids abeg.. This boy doesn't ever cut his hair and he is always looking sick, I can't deal with such abeg, I need to find out who his parents are". That is how I carried the boy to the head teachers office to ask for his parents number or address or something and the head teacher was like "ah ah, that is Mr Wasius son". I was confused " who is Mr Wasiu biko" I asked,almost scared of what the answer might be.

"The driver na... Mr kehinde Wasiu"

If I could faint, I would have done that. I was gossiping about a child to his own father. I did not know how to feel mehn. You need to see the way I walked back to meet the man in shame. The worst thing is that the man didn't even talk to me. He just kept going about his duty. Till today, I've been forming nice aunty to the boy but for where... Guilty conscience is real mehn.

...........................................................................................................

SINGLES AND MINGLES ORIGINAL

Then in the days when we use to see an advertiser on the newspaper for hook ups on relationships like single and mingle. so i picked this particular guys number and called that i saw his number on the news paper so we got talking for like a week and eventually he invited me over to his state Lagos and I was residing in Benin

Why i agreed going to see him in Lagos is still a misery to me because if it's now I wouldn't try something like that and not that I was desperately in need of marriage then or something else. 

So back to the story, that was how I carried my two left legs o entered lag without informing any member of my family the exact place I was heading to. So on my way going, he was keeping in touch, trying to know where and where I was, I guess I was so carried away the way he sounds on the phone, he has got this cute voice like that of a white guy or let me say like a Nigerian ajebota type of voice lol...

I was like mehn na correct odudu I jam so oooh.. 

I was just so full of joy and finally I got to Ojota and let him know i am there now.....na so omo guy say him they on his way they come oo....within 1hr hmmm mm I was still waiting.... na so I they imagine any flashy cars that pass to see if he was the one driving down, finally he came...

He first of all called and said ''honey am at ojota now where exactly are you standing''..

so I told him I was under the fly over by that Philip building, hoping he was the one driving in, na so I begin they shine teeth for the owner of the flashy car when they drive towards me, omo na so oga owner of car drive pass me oooo. 

Immediately someone taped me on the back with a smile on the face ''Hi are you not Sandra??'' 

Instant heat came upon me and I took a deep breath and said yes, everything just happened so fast, then he introduced himself that he is the one i have been waiting for and calling my line same time to confirm it. 

Oh boy lol...this guy looks exactly like a loader, wore a pan slippers with an over seized trouser and veryyyy short but fair in completion, I just controlled my self and jejely followed him, na so we begin they jump from one bus to the other, finally we entered the third bus which he said was the last one that will lead us to his place, one hour and 30mins or more we were still on our way.
All through my journey with him to his place, I was seriously regretting taking such a decision to come over, was just looking at him stylishly inside the bus ...nothing to write about while he was feeling so happy that he had met a beautiful girl,guys get mind sha.... 

Na so we finally get to his place oo, it looks like a village, the whole area knew him as a jobless fellow because I could tell that from the way they were all staring at me with pity eyes,whispering to themselves, nobody greeted him and he greeted no one.

That was how we finally entered his cube room, without even allowing me to rest, he was like trying to cuddle me, then I told him ''mehn I just came from a long distance journey, can I at least have some rest?''

That was how I pretended like a mermaid till the next morning, was disturbing all through the night, which I pleaded with him to let me be, that he knows am staying for a week that I will be his all through. Na so the night long ehhh, refuse to be dawn. 

So when it was finally morning, he was carrying face , giving me attitude, didn't help me get water from the well, I managed on my own and went to take my shower from a face me I face you bathroom, nothing to write about, dressed up and told him i am sorry I had to leave, he didn't even argue with me at allll. 

Then I asked for fare, na so omo boy comot ohhh say he wan go look for money and came back empty handed and thought that would make me stay back.  after all said and done he managed to give me #500 lol you can imagine.

That was how I managed down with the little I was having and begged at the park too to add to it, na so I take carry my two left legs back to my state. It was really a big lesson for me. And I learnt my lessons and never told anyone about it.

74 comments:

1. Why do I spy an LPS gist? ;) Hmmmmm

2. This single and mingle gist has been posted here before jor. Maybe comment section or so. And it's been edited too. I remember there was a part about when the guy went to buy fish or so and asked the lady to cook it.. I remember very vaguely.

Oh well.. Still funny.

3. @sisi eko, I just got back from the church now and am seeing your post. Plz and Plz stop saying what you are not sure of. Or are you the poster of gist one? For crying out loud this is a true life story, something that happened to me when I finished secondary school back then between 2002 and 2003,remember experiences in life are familiar. Stop heating your chest and saying what you are not such of. This is my first time of sending in a joke.i don't even read the ihn gist session but a big lover of the chronicle session. Pls I need you guys to bring out the link of the gist you claim was edited. I no longer have a father and can swear by my late father's grave that THIS VERY GIST WASNT COPIED FROM ANY WHERE. What are you guys even saying. You guys are too full of drama's. Pointing accusing fingers at one.

4. Ewooo abeg o, what's my own? I merely stated what I have read here before and I have no stake in any of the gists here other than to read when I can and zap. So alluding gist one to ME is a big JOKE. Am I in any competition with u? So I shouldn't say my mind again? Like are u for real? Thank God a few others also said they've read a similar story here before, so it's not like I'm bringing down ur hustle for the winning prize. Or did we all connive against ur story when I don't even know u? So relax ur skin it isn't that serious abeg. Shuooo

5. Just save all your talk, you are simply poster one if not what concerns you with this very ihn gist post? When there are other nice post Stella have done since. I laugh @that thank God a few others also said they've read a similar story, who are the few others? It's still you of course with your other id's.thats how you guys go with your id's licking stella's ass then come up with other id's or anno insulting her and condemning what the woman is putting much effort to post. Am just laughing reading comments here. I sent in this joke because of the fun I found in it if not I focus more on chronicles and other news. Just save your long talk and please forward the link to Stella, even me I want to see it and read through it or you can as well bring it up on the ihn news today, let's all check the story out through the link and stop been dramatic. I wonder why you kept coming here, topping the comments.

6. Lmaooo u are a miserable soul. Ontop 5k u want to commit suicide. U are Sick. Look at how u are droolling saliva all over the place because u want to win, but u aren't winning so kill yourself na. Lmaoo. Oh, now I'm the one using PL the great here abi, wao that's my new ID? Ahahaha. Judging from the story u posted I see u are in dire need of the money. Don't worry, if Stella doesn't give u the money I will give you so u don't injure yourself. Me post In house joke? Lmaoo I dey laugh oooo!!!!!!!

You kept coming back to see who to attack and u picked on the wrong bitch. I'll come back here again if u talk rubbish. Frustrated being. Do u not have a means of livelihood? That this 5k is causing u sleepless nights? Haba see frustration oh. Biko Stella give this girl the money otherwise there'll be trouble in the land. This one will just die for ur neck. Ahahahahah.. anyone who can leave one town to an unknown town risking her life to meet man for stipends, u can imagine what she'll do for money. Jobless idiot

I repeat, this story has been posted here before. Thief!! Ole!!!! Ntorrrr

2. ONE MOMENT OF CRASE: your story doesn't have pair, not interesting. You are just trying to make it look like a funny story. Very useless story.
    MR WASIU'S SON: that's why it's never good to be talking anyhow
    SINGLES AND MINGLES ORIGINAL: this would have been single mingles gone wrong. You even thank God he didn't use you for money rituals. But you are funny ohhh, shining teeth when you haven't seen the loader hahahaha yet you came to see.

3. Omg... They are all hilarious, and the winner is...

4. I hardly comment but I think I will go for the single mingle post because that will be a lesson for other young girls out there. It's never advisable going on a blind date. Anything can happen. But I thank God you were able to check the scenero of everything and changed your mind and got back.

5. *screaming* boring!boring!! Boring!!!

6. I vote gist 1 jor. You na real craze. Gist 3 poster u get mind o. Thank God u came out alive to share your "testimony". Gist 2 and you work with kids? Hmm

7. Poster 1: you well so?? Don't even know exactly what you were saying. Poster 2: never to talk carelessly.
    Poster 3: *cough* clearing throat, guess my fellow bvs haven't forgotten on Monday is another snm post. If una like, una carry head go like poster 3.access before you go and get to know the person properly first, guys are not smiling lol

8. Hmmm, gist 1 made me laugh so much.

9. gist one and two is so funny...the crazy girlfriend gist got me laughing and mr wasius son got me sober.i would never do that to any child.but then i can elate to it.i would feel so bad and would want the ground to swallow me mehn if i were in her shoes

10. gist one and two are so funny

11. Not bad,lol...been a while i enjoyed In house gist.
    Madam stalker,kudos to you..but what if the guy had told she's his fiance??I reserve my comment.

12. Last poster has sent this in before to Either ihn or gists. Can't remember exactly.

Boring stories.

1. And so what? Busy body!

2. Busy body! And so what?

3. Ogbeni fuck off, You've sent dis story in before a while back, I've seen it 2. I knw your d poster shediot , y e com dey pain u?

4. Thank u jor PL. I said it too.

13. Gist 3 you get mind oh! What if you were kidnapped biko nu

14. Poser no 1, I completely get you. Your story reminds me of my current predicament.
    After series of make up and break ups, I and my ex finally ended it. He is very controlling and said I am too stubborn. We tried to find some compatibility but we kept clashing. Great guy but I could never please him no matter what I do. I still love him but he was bringing the worst out of me so i decided to finally leave and he didnt try to win me back.
    It so happened that even when we finally broke up, we were still meeting up to have great sex cause he is good and am not bad too lol. He will come me at home and visit and sometimes, I visit him when the konji catch me. Infact, the no-strings attached sex was ideal for both of us cause he stoped complaining about me. I started enjoying our friendsip-sextionship- and at the back of my mind, was hoping things might get better.
    I was at his place one day and while using his Ipad, a facebook message poped up from a lady saying I love yo. For the first time, I snooped and found out that he was dating another lady. The officially started the relationship two weeks ago even though they had gone out on several dates. Infact, he was with her that day and she was sending him a message to say thanks for the lovely time. Lovely time ke!!! This is a guy that just had sex with me!. I was livid! This is someone i have been beging to hang out with me and even offered to pay and he kept coming up with several excuses.
    I showed him the messages and after raking, I left. He felt bad and kept trying to contact me but I shut him out. Deleted and blocked him. For me, that was the last eye opener. But being that we work in the same place, I see him practically everyday. (Thats why it was hard to stay away even when we broke up).
    I searched for her on facebook to know who she is. I found out that she is a single mother with three children who are all grown up. She had lots of pictures of the two of them at restaurants and bars on her facebook wall. Worse thing that pained me about the situation is that she is a very fat, bloated white women in her mid or late forties, almost twice my age. Of couse she was older than him too. I kept wondering what he found in her. If he had moved on with a 'better' person sef it would have been easier for me to deal with mbok. He has a foreign passport and so do i. She is not rich, just works at a supermarket so why her?. I noticed she kept updating every outing with him on facebook so I created a new facebook profile and sent her a request so I know what is happening with them. She stated that she is in a relationship with him. (His facebook setting is private so you cant see his wall even as his friend.) Every evening, I go to her facebook wall to see if there is any update about them. I have never done this before neither did I ever think I will stalk a man in my life but I did. I even went to where she works just to see her.
    I noticed since that day, she has only updated one info about them. This is also killing me cause it means they they no longer go out and maybe go to her house or his, and have se...
    After I found out, he tried to be nice to me, bring me lunch at work, coming to say hi and do normal small talk. I kept ignoring him and he stoped. Anytime I run into him at work, i still miss him cause I still love him. But when I start to miss him too much, I go to her facebook wall and the anger I feel helps me get over the yeye love. Until I stop loving him before I close that facebook account.

1. @anony 15:05... I love your story. just let him go

2. See how you're suffering yourself. You better move on

3. It's not in our place to know what a man sees in a woman. That's the same way someone will be wondering what he sees in you. You don't know?better stop this trauma you're causing yourself

4. Am also guilty of this too, i keep stalking a Doctor on facebook and to think i deleted him o. I check his wall more dan 5times a day, thru my acct of my siblings.. I don't know if it's love or infatuation

15. Poster 1....i love stalking too

16. I don laugh tire today!the Three posters are so hilarious, I can't even choose.

17. Last poster....same thing happened to me during my school days when i was naive and thought that the world was made of gold. Difference between us is that the guy gave me my tfare. Our story is exactly same. Abeg is the guy's name Terry?

1. No dear, not terry.. I was very young then. I was very young then, I guess that was why I took sure useless step then.

18. Hahaha.... I find poster 2 very funny cos I can relate

19. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!!!! @ the 1st gist, I can so relate to your story and you were soo hilarious in your narrative! Love is very complicated! Had a good laugh! I vote for the 1st story.
    2nd gist-i really had a good laugh,madam FB follower, this thing called love shaa!
    3rd gist- Chai! You be risk taker oo! Lol @ his place a 'cube room', thou art mouthed!

20. gist 1 you are craze but very funy story

21. kikiikiiiiiikiii poster 1, desperate funny woman, stop stalking before they pour acid on your face.

22. Poster 3 - u had Initially agreed to stay with a stranger for a week ? I am totally speechless. I hope u train ur girl kids better

1. @ world people I pray poster 3 raises her kids better too. If the boy used her for rituals now, till this day her people wouldn't know where she is. She's also lucky that the guy didn't rape her sef. From the way she described him I'm surprised he didn't. Or maybe he did but poster is too ashamed to mention it.

2. Anyway I vote for you poster 3

23. Minding my business28 May 2016 at 16:16

poster one ohhhhh you have liver! lol

24. All these gist sef:

Poster 1 you are lucky oh, the other lady must be very gentle
    Poster 2 you are a woman so next time take tissue and wipe the boy's nose and face
    Poster 3 I was afraid for you small oh

My winner is poster 1

25. If the gists are true, here is my vote:
    I vote poster 1. you are not crazy just desperate and impulsive just calm down and don't stalk him again
    I would have vote for poster 3 but the risk you took is not funny to me at all anything could have happened to you plus you didn't tell anybody where you are going
    and poster 2 go and apolosize to mr wasiu, his wife and his son for being insensitive

26. DID SHE REALLY PLAN SPENDING A WEEK WITH A STRNGER? ASHEWO KOBO KOBO

POSTER 1 WINS

27. Poster three, Choi you made me laugh like madt,ezigbo we greeted no one. Hhahahahahahha

28. Women, Women, Women. I am married to one but you women are just something else. you call him your ex yet you spy on him and size up the other lady. you are just crazy and I like you. I'm happily married if not I would have loved to have a drink with you.

Gist 1 for me please.

29. Anon 15.05 please just vote, what kind of long epistle is this?

30. Lol l @gist 1,u have my vote

31. Lol...I vote gist 1

32. Lol @ gist 1, u have my vote..

33. Gist 1 for me, am also a stalker o

34. I choose gist one jare. But stalking an ex is not my thing at all. My ex thought telling me he has travelled abroad will change anytin even while I'm married, I said see mumu o,dh stays abroad so wats d big deal if u stay abroad. Mumu Bright

35. Woah I really missed out yesterday. I choose gist three, you've got me rolling with this your was shining teeth on the car that was driving in. But thank God he wasn't having an evil motive. Next time never embark on such journey. it's not advisable

36. gist 1 for Saturday and gist 3 for sunday