Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage’s Husband TeeBillz Allegedly Swindled Halima Babangida’s Cousin Hajara Mustapha of N45million

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Tiwa Savage’s Husband TeeBillz Allegedly Swindled Halima Babangida’s Cousin Hajara Mustapha of N45million

Like a sewer rat fleeing the onslaught of an unrelenting charwoman, Tunji Balogun, the troubled husband of Tiwa Savage, is running hither, thither as you read. 

Now that comeuppance stares him in the face, the dark menace of retribution makes a coward of him.
There is no gainsaying the uncanny resemblance between him and the lead character of Anezi Okoro’s famous novel, One Week, One Trouble. Like the 1972 novel’s character, the dark-hued dude has been hugging negative spokes of the limelight in the past few days. Consequently, many are beginning to wonder whether he was the same self-effacing, promising dude they had always known.
From allegations of advance-fee fraud to marital infidelity, TeeBillz excites malicious gossip in his wake more often than you could count. 

Halima Babangida.

Adultery for instance, is a prison-house for TeeBillz – his lust for it however, accentuates its tragic manifestations on his psyche. It’s like a medieval dungeon built in an arena of flickering flames that scorches the body and scalds the eyes.
In the heated pit, flames of desire and untamable wiles flare all around Tunji hence manifesting as one great furnace to him and his marriage.

Flames flare around this great furnace yet and from those flames, there is no light, just interminable darkness and moonshine that serves only to discover sights of sorrow and feelings of woe. Very sad!

You couldn’t have forgotten so soon that Tiwa mentioned it in her interview that Tunji collected N45 million from someone and they are currently after him. TheCapital investigations revealed that Tunji actually collected the money from the last daughter of General Ibrahim Babangida, Halima Babangida’s cousin, Hajara Mustapha,

According to an insider,  the poor girl who was apparently ignorant of his penchant for mischief, gave N45 million to him on behalf of Etisalat for a show. Immediately he collected the money, he had a rapid dialogue with his legs. He absconded.

We gathered that Halima informed her cousin, Halima and they are threatening fire and brimstone, even as you read, to get the money from Tunji. They have informed EFCC to go after him. Now, he has been running from pillar to post, burrowing like heat-maddened rabbit, from one hutch to the other, in search of a miraculous lifeline and refuge from the reach of the EFCC.‎

However, as the walls of Karma close in on him, TeeBillz has started thrashing about like a bison drowning in a quicksand of wrath and its own stench. He has stopped clutching at straws in the air to sink his nails, like talons, in the hide of perceived detractors. TeeBillz sinks with his bulk deeper in the marsh of charges levelled against him by his wife and benefactor, Tiwa, every minute. 

All efforts made to reach him for his side of the story met with a brick wall.

Culled -TheCapital

181 comments:

1. What did he do with such an amount of money? He shouldnt be complaining about his wife not spending on him if he had this amount naa. Abi e don chop the babe kunbi so tey the girl carry this kain money give am. Girls can be foolish at times. They will be alright. Which Peter will he rob to pay Paul now'

1. There seems to be no end to this tbillz' woes; one week, one trouble indeed!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. You're very correct. The "kondo" must have been involved. It's understandable though because the babe involved is certainly no eye candy.

3. Tiwa is one of the music industry Dogs,all Tunji's allegations about her are tru.am an insider.now shes tryin to paint tunji black like shes faultless tj stop takin drugs aft he got married to tiwa,and then tell me wch man does not womanise? Yes tj womanise bt not as bad as tiwa made it seem..shes sleeps around! Drug barons and yahoo guys pay as much as 1.5m-4m to sleep with tiwa! And she forgt to mention the 3days she spent with her boss(otedola),she got pregy,cox of little mis-undstndin between dem she went to abort it against tj's wish and claimed she had a miscarriage wch was why tj dint pick her calls wen she called,she sent the pics so he wil feel pity and pick her calls but he refused. Tiwa doesnt even know how to cook bt tj still begs her to cook yet she refuse,sayin shes bsy.the 45m in question! Tiwa should be truthful about it. Tiwa is fully awear of the money. Tj wanted to use the money to buy his own basketball club,he alrdy co-owns bt he wanted his personal club. Other artiste like davido,don baba,sultan etc own clubs,he also wanted to own his as well. Tiwa was the first to abandone tj in their house wch was why Annie had to be sendin food dwn to him at some point.tj pleed with her to return she refused only to return to the house jus to grant the stupid 45mins video of lies she granted. TIWA! Hmmmmm! Am nt sayin tj was a perfect husband but Tiwa pushed him to the walls bcouse tj tried to make it work cox of his previouse failed marriage..i will stop here.

4. Stella, I know you are #teamtiwa I don't care, i don't care, and I know you have an agenda to spoil tbillz name some more, because I wonder why you didn't carry the news when he tested negative to drugs charges but you are carrying this unconfirmed gist.
      Tomorrow now you'll claim church and all. No one said don't support whoever you want to, but when giving out news, be unbiased, and please spare me your long reply or your favorite saying 'it's my blog' it's your blog and yes, we the readers and commenters make your blog! Stop letting the devil use you! Not like you care anyway. As much as you help people, you are one type of woman.

If you like post it, if not? Choice is yours. I hope God touches your heart before it gets too dark! And please, stop being so vindictive

5. The lady that gave him the money is as stupid as teebilz.

6. If this is true, this is the right time for a suicide move Tbillz. I dunno but I kind of feel for him. Everything's happening at the same time. This should be a lesson to all.

*msFerragamo

7. Stella didn't carry d news of Teebillz testing negative bcos it was exclusive to LIB. If dey were wise dey won't hv sent such info as an exclusive to any blogger. If I observe Linda didn't carry d Solomon akinyesi marriage cos it was exclusive to SDK. Pls tell ur frnd Teebillz dere is no frndship on biz,if he wants to clear his name he shld send it to all the popular bloggers not just a single blog. A lot of other sites didn't carry his testing negative or @least I didn't see d news on fb.

8. Anonymous 10:42: I support you 100%
      Stella is biased when it comes to tiwa n teebilz issue.

9. Exactly! What did he do with that kind of money and what gave him the mind that he will be able to pay up.

Anon 10:42, you are very stupid to insinuate that anyone is running Tbillz down. He is down already and he was the sole architect of his own downfall. Which Lab did he do the tests and where are the results. Is it not ClinaLancet they meant? They even got the name wrong by writing only Lancet lab, secondly, they had to run the tests for them in less than 6hrs? Oh! Please! Why don't he go to PathCare?
      Finally, he accepted he was taking cocaine at a time but he's stopped over sometime so my dear shut the fuck up!
      Cocaine is a drug of addiction and you will be very stupid to believe that someone like Tbillz will just stop taking cocaine when he has every stress or that will make him take it eve n more. No Job!, alcoholism, women, partying, why do you think he is always in debt? Please go and read about cocaine and addiction. Read about people that has fought the war 90percent of people with the best councellors and doctors don't even make it. It is only a matter of time. Except the ones that stopped hanging out, partying etc and probably into Church or something.

I strongly believe that he must have had a sexual relationship with the lady that gave him that kind of money for starters. Unto what level nauuuuu? Abeg! The truth will come out soon. Shebi this was what he wished TIWA? This is the beginning.
      What did he do with the money? Read somewhere that he MISPLACED it, misplace ke? When he doesn't earn 1k he misplaced 45M. Fucking idiot.

10. Exactly! What did he do with that kind of money and what gave him the mind that he will be able to pay up.

Anon 10:42, you are very stupid to insinuate that anyone is running Tbillz down. He is down already and he was the sole architect of his own downfall. Which Lab did he do the tests and where are the results. Is it not ClinaLancet they meant? They even got the name wrong by writing only Lancet lab, secondly, they had to run the tests for them in less than 6hrs? Oh! Please! Why don't he go to PathCare?
      Finally, he accepted he was taking cocaine at a time but he's stopped over sometime so my dear shut the fuck up!
      Cocaine is a drug of addiction and you will be very stupid to believe that someone like Tbillz will just stop taking cocaine when he has every stress or that will make him take it eve n more. No Job!, alcoholism, women, partying, why do you think he is always in debt? Please go and read about cocaine and addiction. Read about people that has fought the war 90percent of people with the best councellors and doctors don't even make it. It is only a matter of time. Except the ones that stopped hanging out, partying etc and probably into Church or something.

I strongly believe that he must have had a sexual relationship with the lady that gave him that kind of money for starters. Unto what level nauuuuu? Abeg! The truth will come out soon. Shebi this was what he wished TIWA? This is the beginning.
      What did he do with the money? Read somewhere that he MISPLACED it, misplace ke? When he doesn't earn 1k he misplaced 45M. Fucking idiot.

11. She's not biased devil is not using her anything.. Stella is not a feminist but support women who are upright.

12. Tea said he caught him a couple of days after their wedding..
      So what has his testing negative now got to do with anything? The guy himself said..he's been clean for two years..so Tiwa wasn't lying...mtcheew

13. Tiwa says she discovered he's into cocaine when they got married , that's 2 years ago, how can he be positive to taking drugs now? Nigerians please use the gift God gave you ( your brain)

14. He is a gigolo and he out played the last forget that Etisalat gist abeg.
      So Etisalat would now give money to one man to organize show.

15. I suspect tbilz was doing Yahoo Yahoo in america b4 he Jammed tiwa

16. Nobody should come here to insinuate that sex was involved in this 45M deal do to disqualify the crime Tunji committed here. Don't even play it down at all. And who is trying to destroy his image? Did he not collect the said money under a false guise? So sdk should not report it? Pls excuse me abeg. I'd only align with u if lies are being told against this guy.. otherwise, let him face the consequences of his indiscretion. He's a grown man with balls after all. Gademnit!!!

17. @anonymous 9.57. This story was not written by Tiwa. Was the money given to him for the basket ball club or he diverted it? Ok ok even if he wanted 2 buy d club,has he bought it now? Was that what they gave him d money for?
      Pls lets stop being sentimental. Whats d story?
      This story is about someone saying Teebillz is owing her and u come up with some stupid supporting stories. "Which man doesn't womanize"? Is that d excuse? Not all men womanize. Dont get it twisted. The fact that u do and Teebillz does,doesnt mean all men do. That will be hasty generalization. ..a fallacy.

2. This writer comes across as an individual with a penchant for a novelic wordplay. It is very inappropriate for such a piece.

This is not a novel. It is an investigative-journalistic type material.

So the writer should know better than APPROACHING THE MATTER WITH THOR'S VIGOUR AND THE UNFORGIVENESS OF ZEUS, SINCE THE SUN SETS IN THE NORTH AND CHICKEN NO DEY FLY FOR NIGHT.

1. Lmaoooo
      This is the real Saturday laughs. Anon 09:09 thank you,i just had my first real laugh for the day.

Writer take note, if it wasn't a topic that got us all piqued,falling asleep mid sentence would have been my solace.

2. Hahahahaha... Anon u just made my morning jor. I love your choice of words.

3. Don't mind the writer. Stella would have said all that in a couple of sentences. Na so pipo dey kari fail exam.

4. Lol. Very true....so unnecessary. I myself am a good writer but I know when not to use big words unnecessarily.

5. Aswear, the write up got me wondering 😔 😔 😔. Go straight to the point oga

6. Anonymous? Lol7 May 2016 at 10:20

Ngbor Sira! Ancient BV! How u been girl? Still in PH? Still on air? Don't mind me o, am a newbie, kinda, & while digging up old juicy SDK gossip saw your comments & wondered where u went, so I looked up ur profile, lol! Anyway, welcome back!

7. Hajahhahahah I don fall from seat o!

8. This writer is an example of those we call 'know know'.
      It's never hard for them to mock people hiding under the 'grammar tree'.

9. Lmao!!!! Don't mind the Yeye poster..

10. I tell you. Struggle writer. Instead of going straight to the point. Trash!

11. Na wa for this writer sha. All this litrary devices up top one article. Metaphor just dey jam simile.

12. Haba @anon and @ngbor u guys are worse than the writer sef. U made my morning.

13. Rotfl!!!! Anon 09:09...when I started reading,i thought wth??!! Beht you spelt it all out mehn...your sense of humor is epic. Would love to be friends with you biko....Please reply if you see this.

14. My thoughts exactly... why use such descriptive words for a very lousy story!...who's he trying so hard to impress?...na wa

15. Stella likes to post word for word, thereby making life a bit difficult for people like me wey no go school

*msFerragamo

16. This writer reminds of our very own rolanda.... Lol unnecessary epistles......

17. Assssss inn!
      Flame, passion , burrow ? Teebliz swindled halima simple as ABC

18. The writer wants to show us say he go school. Lol.

19. I was wondering whether it is a poem or a report, but I enjoyed reading it sha. It was fun for me.

20. Ohhh thank u o. Very irritating. I was just skipping it as I was in a hurry to get to the crux of the writeup. Like wtf? Trying to impress ur audience or something. Absolutely unnecessary. Mshew

3. If they want to see teebillz, they should go through his barber.

1. Lmao. Since he gets two haircuts a week.

2. LMAO u craze

3. Lmao!!!! Nice one. But no let them arrest an innocent barber.
      The guy would surely miss Tbillz his customer daada.

*msFerragamo

4. 45m on behalf of etisalat? Hmmmmm. Their business though, just get your money back.

1. Exactly... On behalf of Etisalat? D whole aint pure jare. #icareless

2. Where the hajara sef see N45m? Hopefully tbillz hasn't spent it all, hopefully going to jail would cure his stupidity permanently

3. Yes and what show is that. I think they calming Etisalat bc the money is also stolen from the government.

4. This person must be feeling like an accomplished writer.

Haven't you heard about clarity and brevity in written communication ?

Communicating in words that are clear,concise and understandable.

Your audience should understand the message clearly and not have a migraine because you are trying to show off your writing prowess.

Teebliz,hmm, sometimes when it rains it pours.

5. Whirlwind which yeye writing prowess sef? Very migraine inducing. People like this writer will never understand the rudiment of basic communication skills. Using these semantics to him means "intelligence" na. Lol.

1. This etisalat matter get as e be.
      Why would etisalat pay for tiwa through a 3rd party and what manner of show commands 45m? The hottest people in the undustry dont command 45m

6. Replies
    1. What a silly writer. Go straight to the point and stop the useless play on words!

7. kai...just too shameful

8. Stella why can't the headline just be "Teebillz" must there be a "Tiwa Savage" attached to it? Afterall the man is a celebrity now.

1. Nope he's a HAG. (H)usbands (A)nd (B)oyfriends of celebrities.

2. ...And they shall become One flesh..

That's why.

3. You cannot separate Teeblizz from Tiwa cos they have history, they share a son, they shoved each other in our faces and they had a fairy tale wedding in dubai. You think all these connections will get wiped out cos people believe Tiwa was victimized? Mbanu

4. You cannot separate Teeblizz from Tiwa cos they have history, they share a son, they shoved each other in our faces and they had a fairy tale wedding in dubai. You think all these connections will get wiped out cos people believe Tiwa was victimized? Mbanu

5. Tiwa's name must be there the same toyin n seun egbegbe

6. Goes hand in hand!

I mistakenly sent it without completing it

9. Why did this reporter write this juicy gist in this stupid manner ? Why use stupid grammer to corrode the point ???

10. Not a good time for this guy

11. Uhmmmmmmmmm....why do i think there is more to this Tbillz saga??Arresting him wont bring out the 45m o. He needs rehab more and not prison biko. The guy might be so sorry now. I wonder why love turns sour. Former lovers/bedmates now want to destroy each other.
    I hope Tiwa is happy now that She has PAID him back. I hope Tbillz comes out of this a better humanbeing. I feel bad for him/them cos Two wrongs make no right.#my opinion

942 comment 2016

1. But a Wrong and a Right doesn't equal a Right too.

2. What's Tiwa's business in this? Whether or "whethern't" Tiwa mentioned it the owner of money will still ask for her money. I'm sure the main reason Tiwa mentioned it is to exonerate herself from the mess. Make God no let us pay gbese wey we no join chop.

12. Let me read comments #pulls chair close#

13. Teebillz wey shoot himself for foot whilst trying to ridicule his wife. If only he knew that his move would backfire bigtime.
    Btw the only thing he had going for him is dead. I found doubt if any serious minded artiste would allow him manage them considering he's burnt all the bridge he had in the entertainment industry.
    Oga Teebillz if you want to commit suicide this is the best time to try again and don't all people to give the location like you did the last time.

1. Are u God to predict his future? Who made you the God? God can transform his life in a second and sometimes, test turn to a testimony in life. God is still on throne and irrespective of what might be going on around him, God can turn things around for him in a second.It is not over until it is over.

2. Are u God to predict his future? Who made you the God? God can transform his life in a second and sometimes, test turn to a testimony in life. God is still on throne and irrespective of what might be going on around him, God can turn things around for him in a second.It is not over until it is over.

3. Suicide is no laughing matter bruv.

4. How unfeeling can you be to make light of suicide like this?
      That you seem ok and able to handle things in your life NOW does not mean that decades from now, you'll have it all together. Please learn to be empathetic or just stay silent.
      Jeez!

5. Stupid Stranger talking like a fool..U'll be dead before TJ commits suicide.

6. Oh Money maker's wife, I dont insult dead people how much more, insulting a foolish corpse like you. Next time you see my comment just act dead.

14. This writer is useless AF.
    In a bid to look like a good writer, he ended up using all the figures of speech in English Language for a 9-paragraph article.
    An average person cannot read this and understand.
    Idiot.

1. SUNSHINE he's not an idiot o. This Capital Ng is being published by Stella Kork's sweetheart Lanre Alfred. Dude is a professional but lately? *scratches head* isn't she supposed to thread cautiously on this matter instead of helping Lanre to push out ALL THE NEWS? The one he drafted and sent out about Dr Vivian Oputa that is Teebillz's babymama is still green and now this? Haba mana Mr Lanre.

Stella biko were ya nwayo(take it easy), more names are being enroped into this saga, watch small first. What I know is that whoever convinced Tiwa to conduct that video interview is the most wicked person ever, a press conference mentioning Teebillz and clearing the adultery allegations would have been enough. Tiwa is a Brand. A super brand not just some music artiste. She remains the 2nd biggest female artiste in West Africa after Angel Kidjoe. Tiwa why? Why Tiwa? You also have your huge huge blunders, your marriage is no competition. It is a UNION.

#egezinasiriStella

2. U try miss xhlarted p, I fear who no fear u.... U knw every1 and everything. What do u do for a living??? Are u a professional amebo or r u paid to knw everything abt everybody? I am just curious.

3. I doubt the publisher would have time to write this.
      Probably someone that works for him.
      It's a trailer load of nonsense.

4. I SEE THIS XP AS SOME BODY THAT WOULD BE BEARING DOMESTIC VIOLENCE HONESTLY
      YOUR TYPE WOULD BE GOING THROUGH A LOT AND RATHER THAN BEING LOGICAL U WOULD THINK IS FRIENDS OR ENEMIES THAT ARE AGAINST U AND START GOING TO MOUTON TO PRAY AND THERFORE BEING IN A SHITTY MARRIAGE
      JUST SEE HOW SENSELESS TO OR COMMENT IS.

5. Kai Anonymous it's ok na...have pity on yourself before you burst a vein o. What exactly is your problem with XP?

6. Kai Anonymous it's ok na...have pity on yourself before you burst a vein o. What exactly is your problem with XP?

7. Kai Anonymous it's ok na...have pity on yourself before you burst a vein o. What exactly is your problem with XP?

8. Diva mummy I dey tell you looks like this anonymous wants to die on top XP matter, following her comments upandan and sounding like a crying woman, I'm sure it's the Gateman's wife, looks like XP has oppressed the shit out of her. I smell jealousy, read XP comment again wetin concern it with DOmestic violence. World people

9. Anony 14:48...hahaha are you scared or something? No I'm not paid to do professional amebo , I'm paid to decode dubious proposals and phony portfolios. Kikiki. The end of it? The company is saved from LOSS. Eheheh.
      Fear me not dear, the passcode is NETWORKING, I got peeps dropping hints and codecs in my mailbags, so I have no option than to KNOW.

The full name is Exhilarated Perp. Ever had a shocking news whispered into your ears and your heart gets throbbing? Imagine my links. And no I'm not boasting, its a fact. Stick around bebe. More comments are coming from my end.

Anony 15:29...stop wishing, go attend to your rabbits and dildos. DH is soft spoken and doesn't use his fist, my only problem is that he gave me 30 commandments added to God's 10commandments and that includes staying away from shitty heads like you. Abuse me from now till the end of the world, he calls my Father Daddy and they get to drink and chat together once in a while. Am I lucky? Yes I am. Do I deserve it, yes I do? I prayed for it. Thanks to MFM Shagamu. God sure answers. Be like me.

80% of women in DV prone marriages didn't cause it, the economy did, the man's temperament did and the other men inherited it. It can be any woman.

Divamummy...no worry yourself. I already know who the anonymous is. * words are like spirits*
      Some people got no shame, let them flourish.

15. Lol
    The Babagindas are accusing someone of "swindling"
    Abeg abeg.

1. You make sense darling. Tunji is only reclaiming he's own share of the national cake.

16. I just hope its not true because this will also be bad for him.

17. Hian the write up self they discourage person 2 read am,abeg Madam go straight 2 the point

18. When did he collect the money and where did he spend it? What did he buy with it? These and many more other questions begging for answers. I can't deal. Good luck to him.

1. Edible catering toto alone can take more than 20million be there asking questions like u don't know how girls and magas can be.

19. All this problems on one man. What did he even do with the 45mill? He has so much to ans for.

20. They actually wrote this article ??? What happened to simple he took an advancement n breached contract by not delivering ???? Contracts have clause , his lawyer shld read it and see if he can still stage a show instead of returning the money! Cant imagine why the so many insults to this young man ! Celebrity life ! Pathetic!

21. Good writing does not translate to using dictionary words that often doesn't fit into the context. When you so desperately want to add those in your write-ups, you'd find sentences whose meaning are loosely related to the subject of writing.

22. And u had to hire a half baked literature student to write this crap? Tiwa ur husband tested Negative to all u accured him of. This is Obviously ur handi work at trying hard to bury him!!! Madam Cuz the money in question is Nigeria money ur Uncle looted so case closed !!! And jurdging from d look on ur face , am sure u also enjoyed his pie so shove it plzzzz..... Rubbish

1. Tunji, we see u oh. We see u.

2. Hahaha...Eka e be like say na him o.

3. Na him nauu, abi na edible catering?

23. And u had to hire a half baked literature student to write this crap? Tiwa ur husband tested Negative to all u accured him of. This is Obviously ur handi work at trying hard to bury him!!! Madam Cuz the money in question is Nigeria money ur Uncle looted so case closed !!! And jurdging from d look on ur face , am sure u also enjoyed his pie so shove it plzzzz..... Rubbish

24. When did he collect the money and where did he spend it? What did he buy with it? These and many more other questions begging for answers. I can't deal. Good luck to him. Let him continue to show us negative drug test result. My mind tells me that he is guilty of all the allegations leveled on him by Tiwa. The poor woman opted out before she is dragged down the drain.

25. very silly article.

26. All this English, who wrote this?
    I just hate fraudulent men. What type of show cost 45m abeg and are we sure it was actually for a show.
    Tiwa abeg leave him to solve his problems. That is how sum of dese men behave, they will get involved in stuff and not discuss I with dere wives, when yawa gas they will start informing them.
    Let him solve his problems without Tiwa, she is as good as a single mother raising her child alone. Banky W and co, make u help ur bestie.

27. Hmmmmmm! This guy needs help and grace from God. Please Tiwa, if you can, please help him. If you can't the money, please tiwa just go on and perform for the telecom company mentioned, I beg you before this guy collapses from panic attack. I guess he has learnt his lessons. Tunji, you better go on your knees and start praying, because that is the only way out. I won't curse you out cos, one doesn't hit a man when he is down already. May God help you,

1. See nonsense solution, she should go and perform for free? You know how much schools be now? Even Crèche wey dem no dey learn anything. My friend park well. Instead of you to advice her to open account for her son or buy property in trust for him or something because she will not sing forever, give or take 5 years she will be out of limelight, you are saying she should help out a full grown man wey don live life finish. Nigerians! Una thinking dey baffle me o

28. Hian!!! Biko 45m for what show exactly? On whose behalf! Tiwa's? Etisalat? What did he do with the money? Which kain show is worth 45M abeg? She no be international celebrity na! Abi na gigolo work? This man sef,what is his problem? There's more to this o!

#justsaying

1. Heavy gigolo work they just trying to use Etisalat to cover

29. This writer is idiotic. What kind of use of English is this?

30. SHAME ON TIWA FOR EXPOSING THE 45. Million story. I'm not in support of the guy but certain things are meant to be kept secret. Irrespective of their situation, she should have not talked about the cocaine and 45 million situation. At the end of all these nonsense, he will forever be the father of her first son and many years down the line, her son might read this and be mad with her for picturing his father in this manner. TIWA is ugly inside just as she is outside. This guy went a long way for her before she become a superstar and wonder why she couldn't take the high road like Beyoncé did when she dropped her father as her manager. Is very bad for her to have exposed still her husband and the father of her son in this manner. I'm sure the guy too knows some of her secrets that he could lhave said that would have destroyed her and her mediocre career. No matter what, certain things are meant to be private and shame on TIWA and her PR people for doing this to the father of her son. #my2cent

1. your two cents don't make any sense. have you forgotten he exposed her as sleeping with tuface who is married, dr sid who is married and don jazzy, called her mother a jazz woman. basically called her a whore. I don't dig Tiwa because she used to strike me as extremely Ryde and arrogant however on this case, she had done excellently. He should have a taste of his own bitter medicine. Tiwa pick yourself up, dust yourself, get rid of that stinking arrogance and attitude teeblizt thought you and you will be okay. take care

2. You are an idiot. Did tj think about their son before trying to destroy tiwa's rep? You are nothing but a fool defending nonsense.
      Mtsheeeeeew

3. Na man write this! In as much as I see ur point Oga, tiibills 4ked up and is a lesson to other Horsebands who I'll treat there wives

4. Na man write this! In as much as I see ur point Oga, tiibills 4ked up and is a lesson to other Horsebands who I'll treat there wives

5. Bitter soul. Tiwa success go kill you. Animal

6. You're mad, so it's alright for him to lie about her saying she slept with don jazzy dr Sid and tuface

7. Carry ur mumu 2cents go find somewhere hide. He drew the first blood, why did he start it when he knows he has skeletons ? Oh he was expecting her to keep quiet like the average Nigerian wife who would die than speak up about problems in the marriage.

8. Mechie onu gi. She is a celebrity or you want her to wait for the guy to drag her into this mess. Mediocre! Was it right when he took to the media to say his wife is a cheat. What nonsense. You have the naija (cover-up and die in shame) mentality.

9. It's obvious u are one of those who think it's still 100% a man's world. Where it is okay 4 a woman 2 b disgraced and a man 2 b celebrated even when he's full of crap! Wake up from your slumber! Give a woman respect and love, u get it back 200%, give her crap, u get bullshit 200%. It's up 2 men 2 decide what they will give and receive....

10. I agree with this comment and I am a female. Shame on Tiwa, hopefully this matter will just die and nobody will spill your dirty secrets. Mumu people full this blog.

11. Even them saying he tested negative for cocaine. All he has to do is not take cocaine 4 a week and it will clear from his system. Testing negative no mean say he no b addict. Also, this is naija
      All u have to do is bribe ppl and your HIV positive result will become negative. Na today?

31. SHAME ON TIWA FOR EXPOSING THE 45. Million story. I'm not in support of the guy but certain things are meant to be kept secret. Irrespective of their situation, she should have not talked about the cocaine and 45 million situation. At the end of all these nonsense, he will forever be the father of her first son and many years down the line, her son might read this and be mad with her for picturing his father in this manner. TIWA is ugly inside just as she is outside. This guy went a long way for her before she become a superstar and wonder why she couldn't take the high road like Beyoncé did when she dropped her father as her manager. Is very bad for her to have exposed still her husband and the father of her son in this manner. I'm sure the guy too knows some of her secrets that he could lhave said that would have destroyed her and her mediocre career. No matter what, certain things are meant to be private and shame on TIWA and her PR people for doing this to the father of her son. #my2cent

1. And TJ was right to have started to spilling first? Hehehehehehehehehheehehehe is to do no dey pain o. He should bring the 45m jor! And then go to rehab to reset his brain.

2. And TJ was right to have started to spilling first? Hehehehehehehehehheehehehe is to do no dey pain o. He should bring the 45m jor! And then go to rehab to reset his brain.

3. Story for the God's. This should teach people to stop talking shit in public. As we all have skeletons in our closet. You are a big fool o. Tbillz did not know he was a father when he was flapping his lips. And what did he do for Tiwa? Use his connections inNigeria. Tiwa already had moderate success and went to berklee. Which I am sure no one I Tvillz family can afford or even enter on the basis of talent. Please stop vomiting what you read online. Big idiot like you. She should not deny him abi? You get 45m to give anybody? Am sure even Otedola no get that kain cash to give anybody. Thunder fire you there with your dumb brain.

4. Shut up ur dirty mouth jor, when her husband came out on social media to insult, he didnt know two can play d game? U didnt also know that their kid will read all he said about his mum years 4m now? Stop taking sides and mind ur own biz if u have notin reasonable to say.

5. I'm with you on this one.
      well said.

6. You must be extremely stupid! She should keep such a weighty secret because of what exactly?? Hasn't he done his worst by not 'keeping Tiwa's secret'? She simply exonerated herself incase the ndlea and efcc decide to go after him. You people should be objective here abeg. I don't know why half men like Teebillz are convulsing over this matter.

32. If it was babaginda's kids, I would have praised tunji for getting part of the national cake but it is not so that is the problem.

33. @ anon 9.46 Well said. TIWA will regret giving this in depth interview about the father of his son one day. If she is truthfully worried about Teebliz line she said and knowing his mental condition at this time, she should have kept her ditty mouth shut and take the no comment or high road than putting fuel on the fire. She gave the whole story more power and publicity with her interview. A lot of people thought the guy account was hacked and that he didn't say those on his IS until TIWA gave validation to the story by gibing that poor low class interview. I'm sure the guy knows some certain things about her that could damage her the same way she damaged the guy reputation. Karma is a bitch, TIWA

1. So ur opinion is dt Tiwa shld b d only 1 to b disgraced. So @ least d son knws in d public eye dt d father is a saint and she is a whore. For her to b a good person she shld take d fall that's why u r saying? Incase u reply no insults,I didn't insult u in anyway and I can't b chopping insults from an anonymous forum bcos of ppl I don't knw.

34. @ anon 9.46 Well said. TIWA will regret giving this in depth interview about the father of his son one day. If she is truthfully worried about Teebliz line she said and knowing his mental condition at this time, she should have kept her ditty mouth shut and take the no comment or high road than putting fuel on the fire. She gave the whole story more power and publicity with her interview. A lot of people thought the guy account was hacked and that he didn't say those on his IS until TIWA gave validation to the story by gibing that poor low class interview. I'm sure the guy knows some certain things about her that could damage her the same way she damaged the guy reputation. Karma is a bitch, TIWA

1. Tiwa did well biko. How will someone publicly insult my family and call me a wore and I will not expose d person's secret? Odiegwu. If na me, that interview for reach 6 hours. Una go watch tire

*weed *

35. I had to jump paragraphs. Stupid, complex and boring writing style.

36. So Tiwa was right after all?
    I guess he tried to commit suicide cos the law was closing in on him.

This was bound to happen with or without that interview...the lady that was scammed already reported to EFCC,So why will any right thinking person think Tiwa's interview exposed her hubby?

From the interview,it was obvious that the news was all over,that was how Tiwa's brother got to hear in the first place.

What did Tunji do with the money? That is even the main question. Did he invest? What!

1. Iphie don't you know some idiots here aren't right thinking? See them calling her names and labeling her the villain. I'm pretty sure some daft women are part of this Teebillz campaign. Kai!

2. When comments like these are made, it inadvertently turns the situation to male vs. female argument. Who started this show of shame? Who brought the real situation of their  union to the public arena? How come we didn't hear about their 2 month separation until now? ‎

Forget it's all about Tiwa and TJ, if it were some faceless couple going through this, I doubt you will be so narrow-minded. It appears some people can't separate their dislike for Tiwa as an artiste and Tiwa as a lady because I can't comprehend why it's okay for TJ to expose Tiwa in such a malicious manner, posting an unflattering throwback picture of her and dragging her mum into this mess‎. But it's unforgivable for Tiwa to talk about his alleged drug use and the fact that he's allegedly involved in advance fee fraud? 

It's trite that two wrongs don't make a right but that is generally speaking. In my opinion, Tiwa's interview may harbour some resentment but it wasn't as malicious as TJ's rant. You can't expect her not to go below the belt after all TJ wrote about her. Some of you would do worse and even drag some of his family members into the toxic mix. I reckon he should have some "colourful" characters in his family, all families do. Some worst than others.

Isn't it funny how some people criticising Tiwa for replying TJ's rants are the same people who nearly pop an artery if some faceless characters on this blog post comments they find offensive? But you expect a public figure who wasn't exactly topping the fan favourite lists, to sit pretty and hold back her tongue when almost everyone who read TJ's rants initially were already asking for Tiwa's neck on the chopping board. How many of you can have the kind of self control you criticise Tiwa for not having, even on a faceless forum like this?

3. OMG!!!!! Rolanda I am ur main critic on ur epistles but u hit d nail on d head with ur last paragraph. Ppl dey don't even knw u wld see insults upon insults yet dey judge Tiwa for expressing herself. Humans are hypocrites or jare

4. Thanks Ronalda
      Everybody wants her to shut up and cover up a fraudulent person cos he is family. No it's wrong
      We have a culture of cover up
      An old man rapes a child and his family covers up
      A man kills his wife and his family covers up
      A child is molested and her mother keeps the secret for family sake
      Nonsense
      Let people who do wrong face the law and the music
      Let's not rewrite history cos we are filthy

5. Ronalda,Ronalda.....
      You so amazing.

@PL. It is indeed sad.
      These are same people that will go off the handle if someone picks on them here ooh,a mere blog ooh. SMH!

37. "Gave 45million on behalf of etisalat"? For what please? Is he an ambassador? What show cost that much? And how will a corporate body pay such amount through someone?....

38. I don'tknow why Stella is happy about these,caus wen they said he texted negative on drugs u didn't put it up,put wen talking about his 45mil saga now u put it up,its well,God will turn him around and give him a second chance ,to u now tiwa is perfect right? I won't judge anyone,but God is up there watching everyone's steps.

1. He tested negative on drugs because money no dey again...
      God does not help someone that don't help himself!,,,
      Tblizz is an efuluefu!...

2. The money was used for their wedding in dubai

39. I can't stop laughing, the way somebody said if he wants to be caught, they should visit his barber, that means to say, the dude cuts his hair truely as Tiwa Savage said.... but for the record this guy is a maniac and an highly irresponsible fellow, fine boy wey no fit keep him third leg intact.. Lmaoooooo

40. I can't stop laughing, the way somebody said if he wants to be caught, they should visit his barber, that means to say, the dude cuts his hair truely as Tiwa Savage said.... but for the record this guy is a maniac and an highly irresponsible fellow, fine boy wey no fit keep him third leg intact.. Lmaoooooo

41. i just feel for Teebills.At this point,hope Tiwa is happy.She has distroyed her husband.No matter what happens Teebills is still the father of her son.I just hope he comes out of this mess that he put himself.

1. How did Tiwa destroyed her husband?,,,
      The stupid husband that came out and tell the whole world that his wife is an olosho and that his mum in law is a witch that tied his destiny...
      Bia Ada Ifeanyi,if someone says such a thing about your person,would you keep quite and sleep?...
      Tblizz wanted to destroy Tiwa first but the table has turned!...
      He should go and die!,,,

2. Don't mind all those shouting tiwa destroyed him. How? Who collected 45m? Who spent it? Who eats edible catering? Abeg park. Enough of this Ruth abokoku mentality. Do you have an idea what he did to tiwa. If we were in a Sharia settings she will be killed and the son will be motherless.

42. Sorry, i didnt understand the grammar.. Instant headache.wat happenef to using simple English na?

43. Stupid writer. Go and learn from sdk how to write for the public to understand. This is not a dissertation. What is head maddened rabbit? We don't have a lot of rabbits in Nigeria so we can't understand.

44. As I approach this write up with caution, I cast my mind back to the sumptuous breakfast I had this morning, oh how beautiful life can be when you add salt to yam and fish and sauce. As I gaze at the television, I realize I'm in a conundrum, a pathetic state of.... Abeg I don tire. How can you write news like that? I couldn't read it to the end. Nawa o

45. Pls is this a report or a Poem on Tbillz?

46. Stupid couple

47. Is the author of this article for real? What do you think you writing? A best seller novel?

1. A best seller SCI-FI novel ... The writer is an IDIOT

48. It's so funny hearing a blogger saying, if you want catch him, visit his barber, that is to Tiwa was right saying, he barbs every two weeks, fine boy no money for hand, not to mention that he can't control his third legs
    Tiwa Savage, move on with life, we love you

49. Babangida stole our money. Tillbiz Don collect part of his national cake.

Writer u are foolish with this literature speech to qualify tillbiz fraud

50. This grammar can cause migrain, didn't learn anything at all. Yes am here to learn

Ashamed of the writer

51. Ppl shld shut it on stella didn't report on Tj testing negative to drugs.
    Dos drugs stay in ur system forever, except you take it daily dat is when it will show. If you took it last month will it remain in ur system. Dos that mean you didn't take drugs last yr.
    Besides Tiwa said she caught him taking it 2yrs ago. Where wld he even see d money for coke now, you think it's cheap?
    Must Stella carry every irrelevant story?
    I personally found dat test irrelevant, bcos that ur system is clean today. Doesn't mean you didn't use it last yr or 2yrs ago.

52. I don't know what teebilz might have done to deserve all these.
    I don't know why people believe tiwa that has been proved wrong already on the only confirmed issue.the drug issue

I wonder why people are so insensitive about depression and suicide that they still come out trying to finish off someone already depressed till he finalizes the suicide.

I know this generation has become more wicked in deeds since they have allowed the devil to rule their minds. Stella and Linda are at the forefront of destroying people passing through their worst times.

They have forgotten that they both have received forgiveness from God repeatedly even when they endorse what the bible rejects thereby recrucifying Jesus.

I pray they are not destroyed by their own destruction.

Whatever you want people to do to you, do ye also to them.

Time always tells

1. Ibu ezigbote bomkom. For posting news every blog,newspaper,radio station even tv will carry is now destruction? Why are you this daft & foolish? Stella is already blessed so don't bother with your yeye prayers ok? With the way lives are touched & people are blessed on this blog you are still this myopic.

53. Hapy weekend all, wetin dz one dey talk

54. Which kain grammar be dis? It's too prose-like and distracting from the core message. Poor communication. We are not in a literature class.

55. PD Young Billionaire8 May 2016 at 04:34

Edible catering needs to bail him out......

56. God forbid,but if I was Tunji,u this stupid writer and ur editor will meet more than a brick wall in trying to hear my side of the story.very idiotic article.

57. Shame on Tunji8 May 2016 at 20:55

Teebillz is not the father of her son. He is a sperm donor. Not all men are fathers and clearly Tunji has shown himself to be unworthy of the title. He messed up big time. He was living off his wife for years and now that she has thrown him out he starts losing his mind. What an idiot! Stella, I've heard Tunji is planning a comeback to the video to say Tiwa had a termination and a lot of other things. He better be careful with this roforofo fight.