Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dating Your BFF's Ex...

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Dating Your BFF's Ex...

Why not,If not.!!!!

139 comments:

1. I will never try this and won't expect such! Anyways I don't have a best friend sef!

1. My friend is married to her ex boyfriends bff, though the guy is just a douche.
      When they started dating it was a secret and very annoying to many, when her ex found out he went on public rant of how his bff has been fucking his gf even when they were still dating lol
      He told everyone he snatched his gf, this is someone he dumped a while ago
      The two guys cut the friendship for like 2 years and now they are close again
      My friend? The idiot she married is a big jerk!
      Whether she felt she had to just make it work cos everyone was expecting it to fail so she put up with millions of crap till they finally got married.
      i am not saying him treating her that bad has anything to do with the whole initial love triangle, i think he is just naturally wicked.
      He has turned my friend to a miserable woman and she cant talk to anyone about it cos of the fear of "i told you so"
      God help her sha n arrest him mbok

2. I will not subscribe to such! Nobody should try that rubbish with me too... #girl code. How do you even continue being friends with someone like that? Unimaginable.

3. Never will I even advise someone I know to try such.
      I prefer not to know his ex personally. Hian!

4. This your dp na wa

5. No wonder you are yet to marry....only a prostitute will use a pornograhic picture for dp.....u will be aunty gwegwelina for life.....

6. And my silly friend is asking me to date her ex.

7. My friend can date my ex if they are ok together. I no fit enemy wahala abeg.

8. It's not advisible. I wouldn't even think of it talkless of trying such. Accepting the trash your gf has left behind.

2. Yes I can. What if he is the one for me?
    I once had a friend that never wanted me to date one of her body counts. She made sure she spoilt the guy to me Bt he was too good to be such. Turned out they were together for a week and it was just for sex.

1. Correct!! 1 man/woman's meat is another man/woman's.... Well ...life partner

2. I can't post on single and mingles page. I am a beutiful lady with good sense of hummer. 25 yrs. Pls add on whatsapp if you're handsome, education and nice. If you have a history of wife beater, don't add. 08127048629

3. 👍
      I don't know what the big deal is. After all your boyfriend is someone's ex.

4. Choi! Anon22:30 r u sure ur English isn't the cause of ur very own problem? Namaste!!

5. I married my ex's bff. Best decision ever! Is the ex d owner of me? They are still close and we are good

6. Jezux @anon 22.30. Sense of hummer ko..sense of hammer ni..if you're education kwa? Rip to ur english mhen😅

3. No please, it just read like you were eyeing all the time he was with your best friend and that's just nasty.
    Unless I didn't know he was her boyfriend which would be weird since the question says bestfriend, so I should know everything about my best friend if that's what we see ourselves as.
    And frankly, I can't knowingly eat a leftover when I know the source it was spat out from.
    HELL NO!

4. No!
    But if the love btw us no knw boundary, that's extral ordinary, I will.

5. Years after their breakup, if I happen to bump into her serendipitously and supposedly I'm still single and in dire need of a girl, of course I can...

6. Hell to the no! A very strong emphatic no! I'd rather not know, if i do, I'm calling it off.

7. maybe. if u were not a friend to the girl while she was dating the dude then u can go on.. she shud not come and use her own past to affect your present.

8. No..never...except he asked her out before and she refused....then we meet up years later and we like each other..that I can do..but if they were really into each other and break up,I can't date him....

9. Best friend? Hell nah!
    Acquaintance? Why not.. .we are all somebody's ex.

10. I fiti'nt do it.. Tukles allow u do to mi..

11. Yes I can.
    Aren't we all people's ex's?

Abegi.

1. Wo Chi, just keep yourself as you are. You are a realist and you will go places with your kind of mindset dear.

2. Not really girl, change your mind set

3. Don't mind all them pretenders.

4. Lying pretending bitches, if the bobo has money you will jump on the wagon in a minute

12. Mind nor go gree me to try am oh

13. Must depend on time and circumstance after all one man's meat is another man's poison. However e de get consequence when old firewood begin de spark fire...
    In the long run, it's usually not a good idea, my opinion though.

14. One of my ex - friend dated my ex-boyfriend and even had the guts to tell me about how he came to her house and was sucking on her pussy. I knew the guy was using her but she did not know this and fell in love.
    Anyway sha to cut the long story short - I never seen the babe again. Na for dere our friendship end. She dey marry soon and I must to fuck her husband.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. You're gonna f**k her husband cos she dated your ex? Boyfriend at that.
      Boy! Some people do have it. Talk about stupidity!

3. Sorry to say but you are completely foolish. Because she dated your EX u have to fuck her hubby. Bravo

4. U must to fuck her husband.. shame. People like u never go far in life u know. Spending ur entire life thinking of how to ruin someone's life over a guy that didn't give 2 fucks about either of u. U r such an idiot.

5. But he was already ur ex naa.
      Anyway if u fuck her husband, it doesn't change anything, she'll forgive him and when u r about to marry, she'll spill it to ur prospective husband, since she had d mind to date ur ex, she can also bang ur H also.

6. Dated your ex. Her husband will not even find you attractive. Why do you stand to gain? Curse

7. And in ur mind, this a very good revenge? Go on and fcuk her husband. At the end, he's still her husband and u are d side Olosho. Ewu ohia. Mtcheeeeew x 1,000,000

15. Nefaaaa, women are funny so I won't thread there, there are others so y settle for my bffs ex.

16. I can o but that's if my best friend is ok with it

17. Shebi na ex...#ufindloveinstrangeplaces

1. Hmm. U got caught up in this bleaching thingy? Na wa!

2. This one na professional runs, look how she dey give out emails and numbers. Bleaches bleaches black yansh

3. Anonymous bitter ppl!! Is it ur body? Mind your business

18. Never. I can't imagine my best friends preek deep inside her Toto and thrusting her Toto mercilessly.
    Gosh. Creepy

19. Nah that's a big betrayal , it's against the friendship code , you shouldn't even be buddy buddy with your besties ex , that's wrong in every level , I do consider my bestie as a part of my family & friendship is built on trust and loyalty , that's a sure way to end a friendship for life

1. Madam Fancy...so if your friend is buddies with your bf & you cheat & bf breaks up with you, your friend should be enemies with him considering that you cheated & the breakup is your fault? You sound 13...the enemy of your friend isn't automatically your enemy, fight your battles alone & stop looking for who to drag into it

20. Hmmmmm....complicated question,if my frnd as already moved on with her life.so yes I can

21. I will read comments on this one 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 but its a no for me

1. It's a lie ibukun, with how low and desperate u are ul even snatch ur bff's man. Hian. I pity the ladies who call u friend. They had better watch out for u. U breath n exist on man. Jesus help ur soul.

2. Lmao
      People and hatred😩
      I weak for u😒
      So u brought ur hate from chronicles here again?
      Abeg nah move forward in life!
      If u keep looking out for my comments u might be stagnant o
      Laaaassst warning! ⚠

22. It's nt cool at all
    A true bff can't do that

23. This thing called love can make one do what you swear never to do.

On a normal ground i won't and can't do it but love mehn

1. Oh yeah, almost same with my option upstairs, are you sure Lafresh isn't Emjay in anons Voice??? ###Eyes rolling.

24. It happened to me tho, we brokeup in a space of 2months, bff dey call to tell me say them dey in love, me that even thinking that I and ex still had a chance. I was mad, bcos in less than 2months meaning that they have been eyeing demselves. Anyways broke tins with both d bff and ex 4 good. Less than 1yr meet DH,i'm so grateful for wat God did 4 me, they broke up after like 3months. And I'm over it,im married to my best friend nw. Like dey say the rest is history.

1. @Lucile, true. It never does when the foundation is shaky. Although, I've seen people who ended up well.

2. Lucky girl!! @charmeine every disappointment is a blessing in disguise

25. Hmmmm been accused of this recently not 'Date'per say but may b she thot d guy was getting in touch with me behind her back, Stella my God ! I felt so so irritated by her assuming such of me so LOW!!!! Honesty I have ( in my mind ) buried our relationship. Its not worth it at all, I felt 100% betrayed by that sickining thot... Chai me , that has travelled the World and back, meet sexy well spoken men,I felt DISGUSTED and highly disappointed in her .... To think she knows am not cheap and easy to succumb to men quest got me even more irritated and upset.. Anyways best of luck to pipo wey sabi choke eye for others property.

1. Painful stuff,understand how u feel..Same Shit happened to me,

2. I'm sorry on her behalf, forgive her.

3. With the depth of your bad grammar & locality you could be accused of murder sef

26. Wow
    This is just happening, but in this case, the guy isn't an ex but he insulted me on sm because I wasn't giving him attention and now my friend is dating him

27. May be, may be not. But then, it depends on the circumstances sorrounding their parting

28. An EX is an EX so y worry over the past. If you are a true friend, u should be happy with your friend in all ways...he or she has found happiness and it's a thing of joy. Some people will call u best friends but won't want u dating their brother or sister... Well I call dos people fake friends. A true friend will wish u d very best as a family would do.

1. My BFF did everything to make sure I did not date her brother talks less of marrying him and at a point I gave up even though we had great feelings for ourselves. We later moved to different countries and he finally married someone else and me as well. At the end of the day, my BFF slept with two of my exes and they end up telling me everything. But I refused to make her my enemy and today we communicate and I keep praying she meets a good man and settle with.

29. I can date anyone, as long as we didn't date while he was dating her or while they were trying to sort their issues. If we are happy together..why not???

1. Go and read the question again

30. A big No No pls.... A best friend at that...

31. Chai...dem don abandon other post o....snm na u biko

32. I think it's wrong on all levels but again my mum would say "no time for dulling"

33. Hmmmmmmmm

It is against both the girl's and boy's code but then again, I ask

What if he or she is your destined partner?
    I can't deal biko

34. It's against the friendship rule. Can't try it either

35. Why not? I will date him if I like him. I can even snatch my friend's current bf if I want him. Who loyalty eep?

1. Wait till it happens to you.
      Then you will understand the true meaning of Loyalty.

2. Lmaooo your comment is too funny please...

36. Its against the girl code... But we all know the average nigerian girl is a desperado that worships men and can't exist without them. He doesn't even need to be an ex. Even her friend's BF is fair game talkless of ex.
    There's brotherhood among men wen it comes to these things.

37. Na only him waka come, please am not dating him , have alot of handsome dude out der

38. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

39. My Ex gf was my former Ex's BFF.#NotProudOfit

40. Won't do it. Will be like we've been dating behind her back.

41. I can never do such...Neverrr

42. I don't even have any business with my friends' partners. The greetings and discussions end when you're with your bae and I happen to be there.

That's where everything ends.

It's even weird thinking about it, but oh well, different strokes..

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

44. It all depends on the situation surrounding it.

45. Married my bff's ex. 4yrs on... i'm still crazy bout her. Peace

1. I hope you are still crazy about her when she fucks your friend.

46. life happens,i wont love to though, in fact i wont lai lai

47. Lol I still have friends going thru this presently

48. Married my bff's ex. 4 yrs on and still crazy bout her. Peace

1. Wow u just open your yansh to the blog, Mr randy why go anonymous again after you have sent the first one with your name. Shiooo

49. It's cool for guy's don't know about the ladies because most guys are snitch and they talk too much it might be difficult for the lady it's gonna look like she is being passed around

1. This is why you're single because you assume everybody is on same pedestal with you and consequently nothing positive can come out/to you

50. Hello guyz!am a male working class and 29years of age.i need a lady who is well mannered with foresight,caring and down to earth,preferably staying in magodo.catch me on pin:2B994F56

51. I am currently dating my close friend's ex. They dated almost 20 years ago as teenagers and I didn't know either of them then. I met him last year and after things became official I mentioned his name to her and she laughed and told me that was her uni boyfriend. We all get along and no beef

1. You must be like 52 now. And you are still dating

2. Anonymous must you judge? Smh...Nigerians

52. I dated my ex boyfriends best friend and he turned out to be my first love.lol, It wasnt small drama. Sometimes he'd send my boyfriend a text asking him to come and pick up my pant from his room, that he just got done having sex with me.lol, My boo would show me the text and id be like what will you do? He'd just smile sadly and say" im not going to do anything cus i know he's hurting and his pride feels bruised". It was the most shameful period of my life,yet I had never met anyone who made me happier. There was nothing that guy didnt say about me,there was nothing and i mean nothing he didnt say or do just to get his friend to dump me. He"d even tell him,see just have sex with her and lets go get some beer. I read all the msgs he sent,even the ones my bf didnt show me. He lied so much,i thought id die from shame,but my boyfriend was just calm through it all. For a long while i didnt let my boyfriend do more than kiss me, cus i didnt want to lose what shred of pride I had left, but this guy stood by me like superglue.he'd take me on trips,lodge with me in hotels,sleep on the same bed with me and just kiss and cuddle me.He would take me everywhere with him and people will talk and talk,lol.we took all the gossip and side talks as a team.Even the chic he was with before we got together,talked shege. She was one of those girls that walked around in a clique,and i was basically a quiet loner,oh boy,what didnt they say? They even termed my quietness to under-g ashawo skills coupled with ogbanje,but they never did anything to harm me physically sha.they just tried to destroy my reputation. when i finally made love to my bf,i did it cus i was so in love with him and I didn't want to wait anymore. I was scared that he would leave me after that, but he didnt.we became even more inseperable.After a year and some months, my bad mouthing ex had to admit we genuinely loved each other,and just gave up trying to separate us. He finally believed We didn't plan for it to happen, that it just happened.
    Both guys eventually made up and started hanging out again,but their friendship was never really the same. I would ask my bf,do u hate me for taking ur best friend away from you? And he"d always respond, I would pick u again and again over a million of him. Lol. Our love was just great and I'm glad he was my first. I loved him to bits and pieces,and boy were we young,so it was wild and crazy. We even almost took an oath but thank God we didnt sha.I have zero regrets! After 3years of being together he had to leave Nigeria. When he left, his friend who was my ex came and said,gurl,how will u cope? I cried and cried like a bush baby. We tried so hard to make it work,but it was hard,there was no FB, IG,WhatsApp, bbm n all back then, just text msgs,expensive phonecalls and yahoomail.lol. we hung on for a year,but I just had to let go. I found out from his bro that one Ghanaian girl with big nyansh was on his case like fire,lol. Besides, I was getting disillusioned. But, like I said earlier, Zero regrets, cus if it was now,we would totally be married!
    Please Life happens.never thought I'd ever be in that kind of situation but to hell with it.when you find love that deep,crazy and intense,why should u pass it up? And for who? Pulease!

1. Your case might be different but once I had something like this going and the friend tried all to separate us too but he couldn't. Somewhere alone the line, he hit big money (yahoo things) and girl would go behind and straff him. I found out in a very very nasty condition. Three friends brought a laptop to my place and opened skyped video call.....babe was there getting videoed as he was digging into her but she didn't know he was skyping while at it. I wanted to die.

At the end, he said he will send her 50k later that she should manage 5k till Monday and she took it. Someone that I had spent 200k on in one shopping before.

2. 200K in one shopping? You for kuku pay her bride price nah...some guys sef

53. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

54. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

55. I won't date my friend's ex cos of the drama involved.

56. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

57. Mine is kinda different. So, this guy is on my case like crazy, I never even gree for am o, his friend saw me and started asking me out too. I didn't tell the first guy cos I don't want issues cos they are very close. I don't have plans to date any of them, I no want wahala for my life abeg!

58. one thing about life is to never say never,so if you guys were meant to be together would would let that simple fact destroy your happiness. doesn't mn u shld snatch your bff's boo though. but if they're done and truly doooone and you guys have genuine feelings for each other after meeting LATER(yeah later, not immediately after) and you see something special in such person and think the relationship can work, My dears go for it all the way.