Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 487

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 487

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts on facebook

35 comments:

1. See the lion's eyes o!

Atif must be mad sha. Just to take this photograph he wants to die? Ok o.

Abeg the polar bear should come and attack me. See the white fur. So cute

1. See how my heart was beating hard for Atif. This hungry lion. The face looks like "yeahhh lunch served". Peppered Atiff in garlic sauce just escaped.

2. This Atif sef, they will be tempting fate.

3. Mehn!!! That photo was worth the risk, welldone Atif.

2. Fact 1, loooove Bruce. 1 of my fav actors. Red is still 1 of my fav movies. Fact 2, na wa oooo. Royal woman's womb.

3. So why are they still living in that Manitoba where they are Polar bears??

I love Bruce Willis and his movies

1. Oh girl, these bears are less dangerous than our Nigerian politicians o. just joking o.

4. Wow that photographer is really brave

Illegal to lock door lolzzz

5. Jesus Christ what a narrow escape. All these widelife photographers that dont behave like Nigerians.

I love Bruce Willis very much

6. I love love Royalty and it's History!

And I have read about the Early Queens and how they give birth in the Palace with many people present. Asides the Doctor that is. And I always wondered why they don't go to the hospital???? What if something goes wrong???

I remember the case of Queen Anne. She had 18 Pregnancies and no living child. She had about 8 stillbirths! Miscarried about 6 and had about 4 babies or so that died after a few days after birth. Soo sad!
    I always thought something could have Bn done to avert this plenty disaster.

1. She's most likely Diabetic.

2. Probably had the Rhesus factor. Thank God for civilisation.

7. The look on that lion scared me
    The 2nd fact though.

8. Stella Segun egbegbe has been arrested again

9. That photographer tho....Thank he made it

#My case is different

10. The picture of the lion is sooo creepy. That was a huge risk though

11. why will I drive near polar bear?

1. You don't live in their region, duh.

12. Seun Egbegbe caught again trying to rip a mallam selling dollars of 10m naira.

13. Nice one Bruce... My fellow Nigerians would prefer to call their military men riffraffs and call for their head when shit happens. What they forget to understand that these people (soldiers) are also humans.

@last fact.. What if the polar bear opens the door and eat the driver?

14. @fact 3; Nawa oh. Oyibo people can take risks just to prove a point.

Thank God the photographer escaped unhurt.

15. interesting facts, 2ñd and 3rd facts though, na wa o.

16. North Dakota Siobhan2 February 2017 at 16:41

Oh mi gosh!!
    Such fury from the lion. Just imagining how the photographer narrowly escaped gives me the chills..
    It's fun watching big cats in the wilds on TV, but coming face to face is something else.
    That's why I would never in a million years go on a safari.

Bruce Willis..i love the man, always badass. Good to know he's got a heart of gold underneath the tough exterior.

17. Bruce! Nice of you and die hard Republican!
    Good job to the fearless photographer for sharing this pix!
    What can I say about Canada? A beautiful country with kind hearted people! That's it folks!

18. PhotoG wants to get himself killed.
    Ok o

19. This lion has been hungry for years o. The face is something else.

20. From the pix, you could see the lion is charging toward something. That was a very expensive joke from saeed

21. Weird facts, some white can sabi do mumu things eeehn and na so them go leave their family for house enter bush or mountain wetin them find go with Koro Koro eyes I no sabi.some go travel go fine snakes different specie Kai I tire for thme no be small.