Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bubu And The Prof..

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Bubu And The Prof..

The Prof looks like the kind of man you can trust with your life and Bubu looks really better in this photo!

President Muhammadu Buhari, GCFR and Vice President Prof. Yemi Osinbajo SAN during Federal Executive Council Meeting held at the Council Chamber, State House in Abuja, 22nd March 2017 Photo: NOVO ISIORO

21 comments:

1. My people 😍😍😍

2. hmmmm... he sure looks better @bubu

3. Dear Lord, please grant these duo the wisdom to pilot the affairs of this nation.. . . . . .
    .............AMEN.!

4. Well, he does look good. He seems to be responding or at least allowing those who know how to run the affairs of the country. Maybe the sickness made him have a rethink. I'm still very skeptical of his capabilities, but I'm in support of what or who ever works for Nigeria. If he works, then forward march.

1. Yourself, and your village as well

2. Haha, Anon, take it easy..

6. Omo these men I love.. Don't care what ya think. 2 of the most sincere leaders from Nigeria in ages.

Una wehdone sirs

7. I love Bubu and Prof O......Naija we hail thee.

8. This is an old picture, the skeletal being I saw last 2 weeks can't just become robust like this overnight.

1. Yea dts d power of having things good,sudden wealtj for example can mkw u add weight overnyt so pray to oluwa to take ur wretched self from poverty n stop insulting our presido

2. The being is old enough to be your father so show some respect next time okay.☺☺☺

9. I have an extremely soft spot for the President and his vice.

God keep them well to lead this country.

10. They should turn arround things for good. I still believe in them!!

11. 2019 should do and come jare, so the Daura man can go back to where he belong......Daura.....

1. Either you like it or not, he's doing eight years in aso villa.

2. I reject it in Jesus name,,Jesus will reject you and Satan will run away from yu,for saying dat

12. Yes, the Prof is trying his best! I was disappointment at his " lame duck" character when a Christian mother of rccg was murdered in broad daylight and the murderers set free after no trial!