Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cossy Orjiakor Talks About Ungrateful Delilah Part 6 -10

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Cossy Orjiakor Talks About Ungrateful Delilah Part 6 -10

From part 1-5 she dropped a lot of coded clues and part six to ten has more loaded info.....Let me read and try to decode...

Ungrateful Delilah part(6-10) story.... Story... Story. Delilah lives close to me, so she always stop by to say hi. I kept grooming her..telling her secrets on how to take over as Mr? first lady,. I need to retire with my Range Rover... Then he Called again to shout..i wondered what bitchy iyanu must have told him again. Iyanu finished me with bad words. Well it's her style.

An ordinary friend can't compete with a fuck mate... It was just 3days to my birthday. I needed a closure and decided to do it my way, am tired of the whole drama....i blocked them all... My good deeds backfired....she knew d SUV was bought but tot it fits her better hence the blackmail..... Delilah made a voice notes of all the guidelines I gave her to succeed as Mr? New protocol.. She Forwarded it Mr? ...mr? Being a powerful man hates being talked about...

Thats how I lost out and she took my Range rover.... Delilah became the official protocol officer 2011------till present. All the people that know her before 2010 shivers at her kind of sudden wealth... houses, cars ...each time I see her I remember that lies...i remember the betrayal... It still dey pepper me plenty... 😒 Iyanu is now a big time producer.. Foundation owner.. Which she uses to get through to higher powers..men with cash. Wife's beware.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I can't keep still it's time to overthrow their reign. I did it before.. but I need your help to do it again.. I want orders restored.

Mr? Is a married man. πŸ˜₯😨Watch out she is coming!!!!!!!!she swear on her life, that Mr? Is innocent and decent 😡...How long can this battle go on between good and bad... Truth and lies. the mistresses and the madam. Well..... I feel madam days may be numbered. He has eaten deep into the sweetest taboo😱. Who will win in this epic battle.. wife's missionary style vs doggy style, ass trap, 3some by skilled and desperate ladies . May the best team Win.. Once your born into this world. You will never make it out alive.. No fears.. the comic book and novel of this real life drama will be available in a few weeks or months . Let me call my chief launcher. 60000616πŸ˜€πŸ˜. Mr? Will now be called Samson the stallion. Because he a strong man..... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ˆ

Now i know the two actresses she is referring to.....who is Sampson?

59 comments:

1. Heart broken sister23 March 2017 at 14:00

Stella.I tested positive to human papilomavirus popularly known as hpv... stella pls make it a topic, so fellow blog visitors will be aware of the risk behind sex without condom and oral sex. The doctor said I have to repeat the papsmear to know if I got cervical cancer or wart.. I've cried my eyes out.. pls who knows about this, how can it be manage? Because doctor said it cannot be treated.. that there is nothing they can do about it.I'm just worried. Doctor here pls should help a sister.. pls leave the typos and concentrate on the message.. thank you.

2. Sampson is apostle suleman (A* strong....man of God)

3. Sorry dear ....Yes it has no cure but it can become latent overtime just ensure you eat healthy because your immune system helps alot here ...There are the one that can be malignant and the benign ones which probably you have because of its early clinical manifestation.... There are treatments like podophyllin liquid which can help clear it ... The deal is eat healthy eg fries,or junk foods, should be avoided,take vergies alot ,avoid smoking or taking alcohol...

4. If it's true, people have mind o.

5. HpV is the only known cause of cervical cancer, so yesn cervical cancer is an STD. Be sure to do ur pap smear yearly so thta it can be detected if at all ur body wants to come down with it. Not all HpV positive patients come down with the cancer though.

6. Heart broken sister23 March 2017 at 20:47

Thank you so much annoy.. I've bn so worried sick. God bless you.

7. My husband gave me hpv. Thank God it was not cancerous. May God forgive that man. He has really caused me a lot of pain. To think that i kept myself for him hurts like crazy mtscheww!

8. Hpv is not a death sentencephalitis if you have a herpes breakout you will have to use aciclovir/acyclovir to treat it which suppresses the virus. 1 in 3 people have herpes virus it is more common than you know. Many people contact it in marriage as well. How

2. Wateva cossy go get alife, looser, it's becoming boring

1. Exactly the thing wey you supposed talk as e dey hot, you come dey full us, soon everyone would move away from this gist like pastor with the robust reply own

3. Hmmmm lips sealed.will just read comments.

4. i dont understand why the thing dey pepper her body. you teach person runs they person come sabi pass you, why you come dey vex? mtceeeeew she should park well jare. if ya game and babalawo is tight no bloody bitch can stop you.

*hangs leg on the wall*

5. Iyabo Ojo and big yansh Daniella Okeke

1. Tired of trying to decode these her chronicles. Na them sabi.

2. Delila- Daniella
      Iyanu- Iyabo ojo
      Samson- Johnson......I just feel for that man's wife, she is in complete denial.

3. A strong man.....of God. Samson na Johnson suleiman.

4. Sweet mother what do you have on your profile picture? I thought you are a mature and God fearing woman.

6. Apostlesuleiman

7. The samson should be Alfa. hahahahaha

Cossy talk the names now or forever keep shut

8. Nobody should come and say she should shut up or you don't care. Before you forget to use your brains, she's writing on her page which is private.It's her life, story and time.So you shut the f.up and go to the next post or gossip.She didn't force anyone to read it.

1. πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ Thank you. I don't know why people are not happy about her write up. She wrote on her page and didn't force anyone to read. Celebrity's pretends a lot and i am happy she exposed them.
      I like cossy because she doesn't pretend, call her a prostitute or whatever she don't care. A lot of girls might be DM her for runs and will still criticise her here.
      Daniella Ike Nsi and Iyabo Iru nwanbaby shame on you two .Mr? Samson you are going down.

2. So say Cossy in anonymous mode. Cossy don't mind them jare. I'm enjoying this.
      Abeg do quick make we see fowl nyash.

3. Oh shut it.Do you think we care?

The world and Nigeria have more pressing issues to deal with than olosho tales and back biting drama.

Your mates are writing books and doing productive things whilst you are here boring us with your sexcapades.

At 40 or 42,no career, no husband, no child. No, am not mocking you but you need to focus on more important things.

Cosy go and deal with your mid life crisis jare, MStchew.

4. Bv Cossy, abeg take am easy inugo?πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’#Thistooshallpass

5. Lol. I hate this sanctimonious attitude of the world is dealing with bigger issues but u are on sdk apparently solving the worlds problems

9. Apostle...... the man Na real stallion

10. His wife just said it on her video that they are after her marriage so she is not going anywhere! If they like, ass trap o, vagina grab oo, two on top, one under! Madam no dey go nowhere!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

1. Anon 12:12. You just cracked me up with your comment! You get mouth joor! Luv this blog die!

2. I dont blame her oo. Because nothing dey outside.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. LolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Money sweet die!

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ

11. Still same people na,Daniella,Iyabo who is the taboo she's referring to and Alfa Johnson as Samson the stallion,meaning good/ strong in bed for action. He no dey fail,u heard what Stephanie said@ Alfa sule is strong sexually# STALLION. A HORSE + Horseband.

12. This man na Stallion o. well after the 2 actresses, he will still get another. Who knows if his source of income comes from 3-some, heavy sex and pouring sperm. That's how they render some ladies useless. Ihe Jihovah ga ekpe di muchhhh.

1. Exactly, I see the heavy showering of cash as something more spiritual

13. Nobody has a right to ask cossy to shut up! She didn't force u to read. U keep asking her to shut up, but once u see the delilah post u rush and open it,hoping to read something juicy, she force u? Why not jump and pass.

This Delilah story is getting boring, but I'm glued hoping to read something juicy. Cossy is obviously a prostitute. I can only pray they all truly find Jesus and stop playing at being Christians. All that inner peace bullshit is for the birds.

14. This one dey here dey write story from hints magazine of olden days.....U dey die ontop range rover wen den no buy 4 u....a post up there is celebrating women making it big and churning out box office hits. The youngest is younger than you.the average there is in your age bracket.but you r here celebrating pettiness!Selling ur market to unintelligible people who do not have vision!!!U dey call person Delilah whereas u na Iya agba Jezebel!!! I spit on your Cossy...Shameless old hag with your face that is collapsing under the weight of wrinkles.No act your age abeg o..the upcomers go soon sweep d carpet from under your feet.If market nor sell again go collect rent from ur tenants. I think say U na d first landlady for Nollywood that year????

15. This one dey here dey write story from hints magazine of olden days.....U dey die ontop range rover wen den no buy 4 u....a post up there is celebrating women making it big and churning out box office hits. The youngest is younger than you.the average there is in your age bracket.but you r here celebrating pettiness!Selling ur market to unintelligible people who do not have vision!!!U dey call person Delilah whereas u na Iya agba Jezebel!!! I spit on your Cossy...Shameless old hag with your face that is collapsing under the weight of wrinkles.No act your age abeg o..the upcomers go soon sweep d carpet from under your feet.If market nor sell again go collect rent from ur tenants. I think say U na d first landlady for Nollywood that year????

16. Apostle Suleiman, Daniella Okeke and Iyabo Ojo

1. Yes now. They are all in a cult of perveseness, dysfunction, back stabbing & betrayal & sabotage.
      Ndi ara!!!

17. Whats "Ass Trap" bikonu? I have not done that one before ohh...Who go teach me? #GbenshKing

1. Are u Gay, cus It's for ladies to Learn not u

18. Call it competitive advantage in prostitution trade. Disgusting old trashy women!
    They all use otapiapia & spiritual sabotage and any means to destroy & hurt their competition.
    More stories coming.....
    Ashawo no be work, but if ashawo package blackmail well, then it pays.
    *kiss & tell is the fastest form of revenge!
    *revelation & public scandal can be a good economic sabotage tool too, as in this case, market may surely dry up between the ashawo & customer involved here.

19. *sips spinach/apple smoothie*

20. Cosy we hear o. It's ok. Na wa

21. Chika Like
    Mr is David Mark

1. Yeah she stays in her neighborhood, chika ike is a professional in blackmailing that's why she no dy talk with Annie idibia cos she blackmailed her with her senator friend.

22. #If someone wants you, nothing will keep them away, but if they don't want you, nothing will make them stay*

23. Fire that doctor ASAP! He has done his bit of diagnosing u. A number of things can be done depending on stage if u have CIN or cervical Cancer. Being HPV positive does not automatically translate to cervical cancer. Like I said thank your present doctor and present yourself to a teaching hospital.

1. So wetin dr do? Abi no be papsmear she go still do? Evritin na teaching hosp these days...even things phcs should be able to handle