Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bridal Store - THE BRIDAL BOUDOIR - Opens In Lagos.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Bridal Store - THE BRIDAL BOUDOIR - Opens In Lagos.

Say hello to the Bridal Boudoir ,the latest Bridal Store in Lagos ...

The Bridal Boudoir is your one stop shop for everything bridal, wedding gowns, bouquets, shoes, accessories etc. We have created a Classy environment with lovely ambience for every bride to relax, shop and be treated like a queen!!!

The Bridal Boudoir is located at - The Classy & Sassy place, 63 Itire road, (Ojuelegba-Lawanson road) adjacent Conoil filling station, Surulere, Lagos.

We are open 9am - 5pm every Monday to Saturday.

Call - 08181122445, 08181122446, 08171068301

BBM pin -D8C929F4
Whatsapp- 08171068301
Instagram- @thebridalboudoir

Get 40% off purchases when you use the code - SDKBV

27 comments:

1. Congrats love. God bless the works of your hands. I was a recipient of the turkey give away you did last Christmas

2. The bridal Boudoir Cso25 April 2017 at 23:06

Thank you @ miss Ese.

2. God bless your hustle dear

1. The bridal Boudoir Cso25 April 2017 at 23:06

Amen. Thank you very much

3. Wish I could have my wedding again. The thrills of shopping as a bride and the anticipation. Chai!

1. And the pampering from the grooms family

4. Cassandra darling........lovely work you're doing....anastasia

5. Great ambience, do you serve champagne?

6. Patronize Classy and Sassy, they are the best!!! And they never disappoint, they also work with whatever budget you have, talking from experience...

1. The bridal Boudoir Cso25 April 2017 at 23:13

Thank you for the honest feedback.

2. Twhere is the Classy and Sassy located? Drop address please.

7. That's my girl! You go cassy. I met her in 2010 when she made my fascinators for my bridal train. I have watched cassy grow over the years. I am proud of you! Sorry I couldn't make it to your grand opening. God bless your hustle.

8. Really lovely. God bless your hustle dearie.

9. The blog is looking very different😱😱😱

10. Blog looking very different😱😱

11. Blog looking very different😱😱

12. Weldone dear #Wefer

13. Nice one, God bless your hustle

14. Lovely dresses.

I am not just feeling the new look of the blog sha. Maybe with time I will get use to it.

15. On a good day, my hubby was sooo in love and decided we should renew our wedding vows, but that very day we had a big fight and that was the end of the renewal..lol...I have to became a very good girl so we can do this and I can shop at this beautiful bridal store... You hardly get classy bridal stores in Lagos.