Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#guestsleavingtoday #boyfriendsstillsleeping TGIS #blogboorocks #motherhoodrocks #wokeupat5am #CynhamscakesabujaonIG #WangaraufoodsonIG #supportthehustle
#partytoday #sideeyes #nolongwriteuptoday

It's a long Weekend Yo!!!...Tomorrow is a public holiday here...

My Darling sister in law is having a party today to celebrate her birthday,party starts at 10am Nigerian time....Abeg which kind party be that when sleep never comot for person eyes?Maybe I will attend in my pyjamas then LMAO

Anyone back from Church already?
Remember as you go about your day that love is a good thing to spread around.....Whoever you are and where ever you are leaving hate messages on the Internet cussing people and children out and wishing them evil,I only have one prayer for you ''Whatever your prayers are whether evil or good,I wish you double measure,pressed down,shaken together and running over ..AMEN''................#savethedateofthisprayer.

Please note that sometimes I deliberately decide to post some stories the next day if it runs by me too late...Especially Interesting ones like Lai Mohammed saying Jollof rice from Nigeria is not as good as Senegal's....I was so shocked because as Minister of information to Nigeria,he just helped Senegal's industry cos millions will be curious to eat Senegal Jollof rice.....
Anyway Post coming up soon so save your spittle.

Queen and Boss,you wan follow me share boo?Let me think it over first abeg,before you nack am pigeon for head snatch am.LOL

I love you ...
Kisses

157 comments:

1. Happy SundayπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Happy Sunday bvs, I'm not going to church today. I'm feeling weak

2. HOW DO YOU DEAL WITH AN UNGRATEFUL BOO???????
      I am angry at my boo. A broke ass grown up man who has never given me one kobo. When I transfer cash to him , boo will call like 100 times in a spate of an hour. " I never see the money o" " why e dey tay like that na"
      Try to chat him up , he starts to answer with one word. "Yes, " no" ,"OK.
      I am millions of miles away, I contacted a cake maker in naija, pays into her account and she helps me deliver this surprise Val's day cake to boo. After he says thanks, next thing is the cake is not even sweet. Next time you want to bake a cake, contact me, I know someone who makes awesome cakes. Whaaaaat!!!!!
      I was upset. But hey I kept my cool.
      Recently promised to send some clothes and shoes to boo and was looking for someone coming to naija and to the city boo resides. Its been hell ,everyday he complains. You never see person to send. Its been his mantra. When I eventually found someone to send, I made the mistake of giving the number of the person to boo. The person is pissed off. Boo has called, texted, whatsapped and flashed the hell out of the life of the person.
      He messaged me to complain thatbtge person is not picking calls. finally he receives the stuff and what did I hear this morning, " the lefr pair of shoe is not OK. I said it may be bent cos of carriage but boo insists ans grudgingly says a little gum will fix it.
      I hated him instantly. I am done with" Mr looking a gift horse in the mouth"
      Let me save my money and energy. His allowance can be redirected to orphans and widows. I am so angry!!!!!!

3. @angry bae you are a big fool. Stupid idiot

4. @angry bae I'm sure you're one of the people who will line up to give advice when your own is so messed up. See you fending for a grown up man and you think it's normal. So if he was grateful you will beat your chest that you have boyfriend? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ una dey suffer oh! Tufiakwa

5. Robbers enter a house, asks for all the money and valuables.
      After they collect what they can, they give the man of the house a gun with instructions to shoot his wife or else he be shot himself.
      The man gets the gun, points it at his wife and hesitates.
      He is thinking of what he has gone through in life with his wife and how she has suffered and sacrificed for him.
      He hands back the gun and says, “I am sorry I can’t do this…
      “The boss of the robbers silently grabs the gun from him and passes it on to the wife with the same instruction.
      The wife gets the gun and without any single hesitation points to her husband’s head and pulls the trigger.
      But at last, the gun had no bullets in it. The robbers get their gun
      and walk out of the house laughing.
      QUESTIONS FOR DISCUSSION
      1. If you were the man in that house how would you react towards your
      wife?
      2. If you were the wife, what explanation can you give to your
      husband!
      3. If you were invited to bring peace between this couples, what advice
      would you give?
      Drop your Comments

6. Boo is that you? I agree that i am a big fool and stupid idiot. I also agree that you are history. Lazy ass begy begy ode. Mainwhile i just love naija.lol. Who get time for people wey them no train well?

2. * WHY some WIVES LOOKS AS IF THEY ARE
    THEIR HUSBAND'S MOTHER. *
    When you see most couples in Nigeria, the
    first question that will pop into your mind is,
    is she his mother or wife?
    The reason why men look more younger
    than their wives is because of bad marriage.
    If you want to tell a bad marriage, look at
    the wife and measure her looks with her
    husband. If the husband is looking radiant,
    and the wife is looking haggard, then it's
    obvious the man is an oppressor.
    Remember I used the word "Haggard"
    which explicitly points on the criteria of a
    state of mind. Not on the issue of fashion or
    cleanliness. It has nothing to do with
    poverty or that the couple are struggling, if
    it's true the couple are going through
    hardship, then it will also affect the man. But
    when the man is looking fresh, and the wife
    is looking all moody and oldie, then the
    suppressor is the husband and the wife is
    the victim.
    "Some will say, women age because of
    menstruation and child bearing, then I ask,
    why then some women with four kids look
    younger, while some women with two kids
    look older even though they are of same
    age?"
    When you see a woman who is enjoying her
    marriage, she looks younger and happier.
    She glows in the night, and flourish in the
    day. Even with the chores at home and
    having to constantly shout at the kids to
    behave, you will hardly notice any wrinkle in
    her face even as she ages, because she is
    happy in her marriage. Her husband is her
    pride and joy. But when a man suppresses
    his wife emotionally and physically, she goes
    into a web of depression which affects her
    wellbeing and reflects in her face and
    lifestyle. She eats poorly, dress poorly and
    succumb herself to pity and shame, she
    grows fatter or skinner, and her youth will
    hide behind the scars. This is the reason
    why most men are ashamed to be seen with
    their wives in public, whereas he is the
    architect of her misfortune. They prefer to
    take their
    side chick on occasions and parties, and
    leave the fat or skinny and haggard wife at
    home.
    Solution: (For Women)
    Apart from God, No one can love you more
    than you. When you give up on yourself, you
    have sinned against your very soul. Yes, it's
    hard having to live with an abusive or
    nonchalant husband, but the truth is, you
    can even command your husband to love
    and respect you by you first loving and
    respecting yourself. How? Yes it's possible.
    What makes you happy? What do you derive
    joy doing? You know your desires, your
    wants, things that make you happy, you
    must grasp unto that.
    * Try as much as possible to rekindle with
    your old friends you have lost touch with
    (Most of you women throw away your
    friends just because you married). They will
    help you light up those fire you use to have
    for pursuing your desires for career,
    business, inventions and dreams. Hang out
    with them and make yourself happy as long
    as you are not going against the law of God.
    * Go to church services and dedicate more
    of your time with people of God and draw
    close to word of God. It will mostly help you
    in times of lonely nights as you can sing
    praises, read your Bible and pray.
    * Find something doing no matter how little,
    it will help keep your sanity in check. Never
    allow yourself to be idle. Do not Labour, but
    find a chore or a work to do. When you
    Labour much, you age quickly and at the
    end it always affect your health. You need to
    cater for the kids? It's not only your job as
    long as your husband lives, he should be
    subjected to play his role by the law, unless
    a case he is an infidel or disabled.
    * Look beautiful always. Try little makeup,
    buy yourself some new clothes you can
    afford. Bath every morning, and look good,
    bath in the night and feel fresh. It helps you
    keep your emotions intact. Never believe
    that you are too old to make up your face,
    wear nice fitting clothes, make your hair.

1. Everything is always about women, mtsheeeeew.

2. Dis is so so true. God bless u for dis writeup.

3. Nice one Ola,all what u wrote down is so true.

4. Thumps up Ola! Really nice epistleπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘Š
      Lady bug, you is a real bugπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‹

5. Lady Bug you should have read it.

6. Ola....May God come through for you. I usually scroll through epistles,but this one is for me. I recently found out my husband impregnated a lady twice and aborted. I've been so downcast. Thanks for this....thanks

7. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Well said bro
      Very well said

3. An American tourist goes on a trip to China.

While there, he is sexually promiscuous and doesn't use a condom.

A week after arriving home, he finds his penis is covered with bright green spots. Horrified, he goes to see his doctor.

Days later the doctor calls and says, "I've got bad news. You've contracted Mongolian VD. It's very rare. We know little about it. We have to amputate your penis."

The next day, the man seeks out a Chinese doctor, figuring he'll know more about the disease.

The Chinese doctor examines him and proclaims, "Ah, yes, Mongolian VD."

"What can you do?" asks the man. "My American doctor wants to amputate!"

The Chinese doctor shakes his head and laughs, "Stupid American doctors always want to operate, trying to make quick money.....No need to operate!"

"Oh, thank God!" the man replies.

"Yes!" says the Chinese doctor. "You no worry! Wait two weeks. Dick fall off by itself!"

#DontQuoteMe

4. Get ready for uncommon favour to flood you and your house hold today in Jesus name! "Indeed, you will bless the righteous one, LORD, like a large shield, you will surround him with favor." Ps 5:12

1. Amen.

Happy Sunday y'all.

2. All we need to do is cast our burden unto God cos he alone can solve them all without expecting anything back in return.
      I casted mine upon him and my God jehovah over do as been faithful in recent time he has proven himself as the all sufficient God in my life just when u feel like given up he shows up and he blesses one at the perfect and appointed time.
      Good morning.

3. Amen! Morning and happy sunday people!

1. Happy Sunday to you too Gwen.

I was going through old posts and I saw your comment insulting me because you erroneously assumed I anonymously insulted you. You really insulted me which got me I was quite irritated (and amused) because I did no such thing. Since I got my blog ID I ALWAYS use it when making comments. I am no coward and I say what I feel when I feel it but never anonymous.
      I know it was quite a while ago and you may have forgotten but since its coming to my attention I just want to correct the impression you had.

Have a blessed day.

2. @miss kenefo,its okay dear

6. Happy Sunday

7. Try again, this time with God.

Sunday blessings to everyone.

Off to church in a bit.

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

8. Eat healthier. Do not consume yourself in
    calories and make yourself fatter. Eat good
    foods, eat fish which helps your skin glow.
    Eat fruits and vegetables. But most
    importantly, eat what you are comfortable
    with and happy eating. As you are happy
    eating it, the happier your soul rejoices, and
    healthy you will look.
    * Avoid getting into fight with your
    husband. If you notice, when women fight
    with their husband, they tend to talk and
    shout more while the man will drop a
    bombshell and walk away. Shouting
    increases your blood levels because you are
    agitated and angry. This is most reason why
    most women suffer hypertensive more than
    men. Learn to control your emotions, don't
    let your emotions control you. You are in
    charge. No matter how much your husband
    has irritated you, walk away. By doing so,
    you are creating for yourself a revenue to
    live longer.
    * Spend time with your kids. They are your
    joy but do not forget, as a mother you need
    time to rejuvenate. Spend time with yourself,
    watch your favorite movies, browse
    Facebook and make new friends, join good
    Facebook pages and groups and learn
    about the goods things of life.
    * If you can read, read novels, inspirational
    books and most importantly your Bible.
    * Buy earphone, plug it on your phone, lie
    on the bed and listen to your favorite
    music's or radio stations.
    Do everything possible to keep your body
    and soul together. When you came into this
    earth, you came without a husband, and you
    will depart this world without your
    husband, so why die for marriage? Why
    allow yourself wallow up in pity and shame
    because your husband doesn't treat you
    good? You have God, and you have YOU.
    Dissolution:
    Its hard but simple. If you as a woman is a
    victim of Domestic violence; walk away from
    that marriage. Yes the society will blame you,
    your pastors will criticize you, and your
    husband's people will condemn you; but
    there is one who understands your pain,
    and neither does he judge or condemn you.
    That person is God. He has heard your cries
    all these while, but what you can do for
    yourself, God cannot come down from his
    throne to do it for you. He has given you the
    power to decide from right and wrong, to
    make the right choice for yourself, and
    when you make that choice, God will help
    you fulfill it. Yes God hates divorce, but then
    Jesus said to them, "It's because of the
    hardness of your hearts towards your
    wives, that Moses gave the law of
    divorcement"
    God knows every man's heart, and as much
    as God hates divorce because marriage is a
    holy union, yet he allowed the law so that
    many victims of bad marriage might be
    spared.
    If God understands your pain, why would
    you care what others think of you?
    There is a saying, "Anything that has no
    remedy should go without a regard" Some
    marriages are irreparable, so why stick
    around?
    You might say, it's because of your kids; but
    if you die in that marriage, you have made
    your kids even more vulnerable for another
    woman to come in and use them as
    servants.
    If you are financially decapitated, first Save
    yourself from that marriage, get yourself up
    and running, fix yourself then come back
    and find appropriate legal terms to help you
    with legal custody of your kids. But if you
    are financially enabled, still get out with your
    kids, and find appropriate legal terms for
    their full or divided custody to avoid future
    unwanted occurrences.
    Most times, the love we have for our kids
    blinds women to remain in violent
    marriages. One thing is clear, the fight and
    battles in that marriage is already ruining
    the lives of your kids. Your sons are learning
    the punching styles, and your daughters are
    having bad image of what marriage is all
    about. So why stick around? What you
    cannot repair, you can discard. But what you
    can repair, you can maintain. But my prayer
    for all is that our marriage build on the solid
    rock Jesus that it might survive every test of
    time.
    Desiree Chinwe

9. Top of the morning to y'all...

Lia Mohammed thank you for disgracing yourself...

To all those crushing on my Anthony, BACK OUT BITCHES!😠😠

#OffToChurch

1. Lol
      Shebi you already have the doctor na. So I can have AJ na

2. Morning dear.....

No more Sexy doctor?? It's now Anthony?? Leave small for us nah

10. Good Morning people of God.......

Hope we are all going to church??

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

That comment by Lai Mohammed is enough to charge him for treasonπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, the comments of twitter almost killed me, Gosh!! Where did they get those peeps from?? Their memes are outta this world πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Good morning cookie.
      swag lafresh I am sending my love to u,trust u are fine.

2. Hahahahahaha! They wan crucify our min of info. Choi! No church for moi jare make I rest ma head. Had plenty champagne last night at a wedding party. Night wedding seems to be in vogue abi trend now, loving it. Dino wanted to kee sombori with laff when he was asked to talk about the couple. That man is just something else jare. Kai! Morning doll

3. Cooookiieeeeee πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

11. Happy Sunday guys...good morning one big family

12. Quest starts in Balogun market, commenting about local fabrics and traditional food. States that Nigeria is the largest country and economy in Africa. He started by saying the last election was a peaceful transition- first of its kind. He spoke about PMB's aim to reduce corruption. He stated that our economy was halted by corruption and low oil prices. He said the aim is to move the economy at velocity speed.

He says we will hear from ministers: Min. Of trade and industry, Information and culture, NSE president and Min. Of petroleum. Ibe kachikwu comes on. They speak about the state of the economy. He asks about the road to recovery ibe says $100/barrel is never gonna come back cos we are no longer in delusion. Quest asks about reality of diversified economy as 70% of gov revenue is gotten from tax gotten from petroleum and its related activities. Ibe says petroleum brought us here and will lead us out. Quest asks about the massive oil spillage in Niger Delta and asks about cleaning up the environment. Ibe says sporadic attempts havent worked in the past, but a 20- point agenda has been set and they've recorded 3 months of peace. That NNPC has been transparent and open to the private sector. On a %age quest asks how far the reforms are, ibe says 50% cos of the recessive economy. He says we need the economy to run itself. Quest asks if its likely that PMB will win, ibe says it will be easy and Quest calls him a politician. They laugh and exchange pleasantries.

Quest talks about NSE and how its risen two years in a row. And how they have muslim prayers at the beginning and christian prayers at the end. And he was fascinated. NSE CEO is interviewed he speaks about the world class policies they implement. He said they provide a platform for equitable principles. Bla bla.

Victoria Sani, CEO of United Capital comes next. He asks about $43m in ikoyi and if she feels its a big deal. She says its good questions are being asked and funds arent hidden anymore. She says VP is heading investigations so results will be in order. She says Nigeria has begun the climb forward and the GDP shows optimism and Govt is legalizing foreign investment policies, which is important because investors like transparency. Quest asks her to say one question that foreign investors are interested in; she says they talk about the business environment, encouraging harmonization of fiscal and government policies. Quests insists she should be positive, she says she is and that Government needs to encourage entrepreneurs also. Then she speaks about the Tony Elumelu foundation which can form such partnerships. She leaves

After, the break he speaks about Nollywood bringing our imaginations alive and employing over 1m people. Says it generates $600m annual revenue by making 50 movies a week. And Lai Mohammed comes on. Quest asks about the significance of promoting Nollywood as a culture. He responds that its by creating jobs and firing the imaginations of the creativity and when he tries to speak about it making more than Hollywood Quest cuts him with a question. He asks about where he is positioning Nigeria on the tourist map Lai says we need to protect and promote the movie industry because thats a form of announcement. He says theres lack of infrastructure and film houses and we have the numbers amidst low quality. Quest speaks about our culture being evident in movies and how he can promote that. He says content improvements will work. Quest asks if Lai is just seeing the country from Govt benches, lai asks benches or trenchies. Next quest holds a plate of jollof rice and asks what country makes the best one, Lai says Senegal and Quest is shocked. Lai leaves.

Quest goes on to say he had a kiss from miss Nigeria and talked to street cleaners and everyone asks him if he's had jollof rice *AT THIS POINT I'M THINKING OF BUYING BLOGGIE TWO CARTONS OF SMALL STOUT COS SHE DEY TRY WELL WELL*

1. Nwanyi Oma'm..... Ugegbe Chike,looooool

2. Serious work bloggie does but you tried on this one chikito. That Lai Muhammed is as irritating as they come. I just want to smack him across the face. Old out of touch man. Doesn't he know that our jollof is our national pride??? Lol

Why can't we have a young vibrant person as the minister? Ben Murray Bruce would have been perfect but for his position in the senate.

3. @ Miss Kenefo
      Thanks u dear
      Mr Ben is a good rep for Nigeria
      The guy is very patriotic but because of diff party and politics u know APchanger will not use him
      See d way Mr Ben gave us glory during Agbani Miss World time

I don't know why they didn't search for a young vibrant patriotic Nigerian to occupy that ministerial position

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Chiki pls make it 2cartons of Smirnoff ice pls.
      Thank you in advance
      LOL
      Good stuff!

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Hello SP long-time, happy Sunday Stella and bvs. Happy earthstrong to you sis in law.

14. Quest comes back correcting Lai's statement about Senegal and jollof rice, saying Lai heard the question wrongly. Lai thought he asked where Jollof originated from, cos if he heard right be would definitely say Nigeria *AT THIS POINT I'M THINKING LAI JUST DISGRACED US COS I NO SEE WETIN HARD THERE*
    They now showed Mohammad El-Arian, an Author. That one is just saying what he doesn't know about Nigeria πŸ˜‚ in the end he says theres no reason why Africa should be the continent of tommorow. That with proper management Africa can be the continent of today *VALID POINT SHA*

Quest says the no. 1 economic policy is diversification. Min for Industry Trade and Investment- Oke Enelamah come on. He says we need to focus on food, agric, energy, infrastructure. Quest asks about privatization and oke says P&P partnership will work for both investors and Govt. Quest asks why we diversified so late. Oke says he is right, but Govt is building on fundametals for longevity. Oke said consistency in messaging and performance is important. He says we need to stay committed and on course, not altering our baseline plans etc. That the turn around will be built on solid footing. He asks best jollof rice question again and Oke says Nigeria first.

They run a commetary on our historical journey. They spoke about chibok girls incident and Buharis attempt to take them down before next election. After the break, he brings on Nigeria's Legacy Dancers and interviews the leader - Wisdom Emeka Ojijie who says its an avenue for abused children to speak up. When asked, he said it is rewarding for him because he loves kids. And the kids start dancing *DANCE SHOULD BE IMPROVED!! WHOSE IDEA?? MY SISTER SAYS ITS A LIVE VERSION OF M.J's THRILLER VIDEO * πŸ™ˆ

Quest comes back to say he hasn't been here in 10 years, but we have shown progress amidst corruption. He says its all about the youngsters and they show the kids making noise and it comes to a close with him giving them handshakes. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ *Chai! If those children were my neighbours na spanking them go get. Them too make noise*

15. Happy Sunday everyone.
    Preps for church service, haven't been to church this month.
    God bless us all.

16. Swag Lafresh Hi πŸ™Œ

Errrm sassy merachue. I don't know if I got the spelling right. Every time I remember your ID , I can't help but twerk a little. You know that song Na 'sexy blablabla' #beatsdrum

17. I still dey bed.no church for me as usual but I hope one day one day,God will touch my soul and I will be the first person in church that dayπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

18. I think I made it here...πŸ™Œ
    Good morning Lovelies... Happy sunday you all.
    I see your beautiful comments, a little late, but I see some... Love you tooπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Iphie dearieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, happy Sunday Mama😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Cookieeeeeeee!!!!
      Happy sundayπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

3. Iphimmmmmmm! Kedu ije?
      πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

4. Blogilicious Bloggie!!! MVBM raised to the power 10!!!
      πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

19. Lie Mohammed, even he shouldn't believe whatever comes out of his mouth. Sir HEDIOT.

Good morning guys, Happy Sunday. Off to church, I must not be late.

1. Happy Sunday Pipilee Nwa mamaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Pipilicious my sugar pieπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

3. My pi.....pi.........pi........πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

Cookie I sight ya😘

4. My pi.....pi.........pi........πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

Cookie I sight ya😘

5. my cookieeeeeeeee 😘😘😘

Iphieeeeeee 😍😘😍😘mama! 😍😍😘😘😘😘

Tettyyyy 😍😘😘😘😘😘

Bloggie m, bloggilicious bloggiscosco 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

where is my TGW?

20. Lol! This una boo, I can snatch him if I want o!

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Yes BlackBerry,all these parading of blogboo thingz,make we snatch them ojare. If u get better boo,keep it on the low,otherwise we still your boo.

21. Goodmorning everyone
    Enjoy your sunday

22. Happy Sunday Bvs, it is a really great day.

23. Good morning everyone...

I'm on my way to church....Thank God for His grace and mercies...

Hello Chief....I'm fine. How are you too? Sending regards to your lovelies.

Happy Sunday people....

24. Sia's songs are the best. I hardly listen to 'wordly' musics, but yesterday I couldn't help but beg my neighbor to transfer the whole track of Her 'This is just acting album' to me.

Pardon me. It's been hard commenting this past days. So now that the comment box is making sense, I have to type something Na.

That reminds me, Sharon Iya beji I saw that post oooo. I am waiting for the testimony. May God see you through.

1. Ah.. 'Worldy music' in your voice gets me going...
      Like I cannot stay without listening to music,good music.
      SIA is Everything. xoxo

25. Beautiful Sunday to every wonderful person here that has spread love,entertain and have made this blog so lively! Stella I love you no be small!Lovemejeje,ED,Krix,Bee,TGW,BlogLord,SandyNeky,TETrina,Chike,Ola,LindaEze,XxTrinityXX,Pipi,Fabmum,Beloved,Kidjo,Cookie,Kelvin,Isaacson, villager.Amanda,Ideato, Lagosshopper,Chysugar,
    Sharon Aminu,swagLafresh,make I swear cloth come as they wear only boxers dey type this!so as to complete the remaining names.Sincerely I love everybody here.Happy Sunday and have a wonderful weekend.Make sure you make someone happy today.

1. You're also loved here...... Happy Sunday

2. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒHello Sexy Daddy...

3. Love you tooooo dear! Tankio

4. Sexy dadddyyyyy πŸ’•

5. Sexy 'Spermy' Daddy,
      Happy Spontaneous Sunday.

How is madam? Hope she is healing and more upbeat now? Regards to her and the lil soulja.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. 'Sexy Spermy'πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚
      Bloggie ehhhh

Hey Sexy Dada, happy Sunday and a splendid week ahead.

26. Tomorrow is Workers day here too and so it's a Public Holiday. School run will rest.

I read some anonymous comments on some posts last night directed at Stella and I was dumbfounded. Such bile!!!

I say amen(10x) to your prayers directed at the anonymous Stella.

1. Happy Sunday to all my blog paddies, Miss priya, Rhoda rex, Sandy neky, Loveme jeje, Oluwadarasimi, Nnuku paent, Cookies(and cream) ikwakwakwakwa, Isaacson, and all the rest I can't remember.
      Now I know why I like Isaacson. He looks like one of my younger brothers in those days when he was younger. The look on his face in his pics back then is the same with the look on Isaacson's face. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa....
      Isaacson, you are blessed dear...

2. As Mrs Romas don disappear so, I give her till tomorrow, if she no appear then I will collect my title back from her. My title as the original Stella's blog bff. If she show later, come dey follow me drag the title, I go just sue her..

3. This is getting out of hand, And to think it might be one of us that's doing this shit doesn't make sense at all.is it because she is so nice and sweet to everyone. This nonsense wouldn't take place if she was hostile and faceless to her bvs, which kan see finish be this nah.can't you idiots who go under anonymous to insult Stella ve sense for once?...henceforth, Whosoever will go under anon to insult her will never do anything good in their lives with that same hands they used in typing shits.😠😠😠😠

4. Morning droyalty. Happy sunday

5. Yes o tomorrow is another rest day. I love hols. No mind those fbgs, dem toooooo yeye. Amen to that prayer too and so shall it be for dem. Thanks and Happy sunday too ma dear

27. Lol @ pigeon. Pigeon and queen are like 5&6.

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Btw, are there other uses for that pigeon? The reason is becos when I was in school, one of my neighbours was always sick, there was no week that she won't fall sick. Then one day she brought home a white pigeon, tied it to her door frame and was feeding it for days. After sometime we didn't see the bird again. She became well and started adding weight and...
      I'm tired jare, not in the mood for epistle this morning, let me bath and start going to church. See y'all later in the day.

28. I felt guilty posting about the whole Amosun 's saga. But when I saw it was a thing that most people knew I didn't feel so bad.πŸ˜‹

Today is the last day in the month of April. April was something else for me. May will take away the pain April brought by God's special grace.

Church isn't an option today. I'm thinking of changing my church but it's like the devil I know is way better than any angelic looking church out there. Too many scandals. May God guide and direct us all to the truth.

Good morning SDk lovelies!!! God bless you all.

29. Yo! Listen..

Its easy to lose someone by the lies you've spoken. No matter how much truth you speak after that, it may be difficult to get him back.

So be careful before lying ur next lie coz that single lie can ruin your relationship and trust with the person forever.

I'm outtie.

30. Happy birthday to your sister-in-law.

#AprilBornRocks
    #somegirlseyebrowsbelookinguntotheirGodthismorning.lol

Happy Sunday everyone

Iron rose starts tomorrow evening #icantwait#somuchhype

1. Beloved baby*muah* happy sunday too!

2. Beloveth Beloved, Sandy bebe happy Sunday.
      πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. My best comment on SP today.
      Words veerrrrryyyyyyyyy well spoken.
      Eeesah, take 5!πŸ–
      πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

31. Yo! Listen..

Its easy to lose someone by the lies you've spoken. No matter how much truth you speak after that, it may be difficult to get him back.

So be careful before lying ur next lie coz that single lie can ruin your relationship and trust with the person forever.

I'm outtie.

32. Hi @miss priya. Hope youre better now?

Hi @xp!! I saw ur comment late yesterday πŸ˜‚

@Stella no need i watched the jollof saga live. Truth is Lai was probably nervous. It wasn't that hard an accent, not to hear. Also, there's nothing wrong in saying 'pardon' on global TV. Na old age dey worry Lai. See other ministers looking young, sharp and eloquent. Even the businessmen and women they brought on were cool. Just brought Lai with his agbada. Lol.

Let me bathe and go to church. I went to braid my hair at agungi yesterday that's how i parked on the road and soemone just drove by scratching me and pulling out my back light. Yeye fowl wey no get tail! I'm happy the light didn't fall to the ground cos e for be for me. It just hung on a screw. When i went to fix it after my salon waka, i realised my central lock was acting up. Boot wont open. I pitied the panel beater ehn. We finally opened it and got the light fixed, beat the dent out. I shan't spray that place. E go dey like that πŸ‘Œ

Then on my way back i say make i turn for roundabout one lousy mechanic trying to play smart ran into my right of way. And was trying to say it was my fault. First time i saw a woman fight for a fellow woman. I no even answer the guy as he started saying i must fix the car, told him to call his madam cos he was wrong. One fine 'yallow' lady in her Prado just came down and told the man he was wrong and he should leave me alone. She analysed it well and told him off. He left like a dog with his tail between his legs. I knew i was right but her argument was very sound. Lol. I thanked her and drove home. Checked my fog light, that one is dancing now skelewu. Was looking forward to my mums moin moin. As i enter house my dad had the last ijebu garri. I vex ehn. Only for me to try and sleep, see hot headache from the hair. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ #skullonfire God bless the lady from last night.

1. Choi!!!!see all you went through yesterday, Pele my darling

Happy Sunday Booboo'm😘😘😘😘😘

2. Chikito the night out was absolutely worth it...
      I came back happy, fulfilled and absolutely errrmmmm, Satiated.
      ThanksssπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

3. Morning chikito. Sorry you had to go through all of that. Happy sunday

4. Lmaooo @skull on fire after the wahala you went through da day join. Can imagine! Pele dear

5. Thanks @sandy
      Thanks @oluwadarasimi
      @iphie dearie Haha. See enjoyment galore!! Na you biko. πŸ‘

6. Crazy day you had Mehnnn...
      I hate dents on cars like hell.

7. *had
      before they will come for you for that slight error.
      hello my chiki 😍😘😍😘

8. Pipi lee!! πŸ‘ thanks alot. They are always watching πŸ˜‚

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Tayan don't you dare give him any money.

2. Tayan! 😱😱😱😱

Oh no. Tell me this is a joke.

35. AMEN !!!
    30/04/2017
    End of the 1st quarter of the year 2017

36. Good morning all. Today will be a blessed day for us

37. My pple make una Good am o! Hope we all slept well o... Na about Mercy story ooooo! Them say na Celebrity stunt she pull o. Hmmm I tell d person ,that one hard to blv o, see pix of swollen eye nah. He say just watch and keep calm. Oriegwu

38. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere30 April 2017 at 08:25

Some people have been asking stella to do a post on women living in lekki and their lifestyle just to make people think all comfortable people living in that part of lagos are bad. I hope you know that even women living in festac, egbeda ajegunle etc are also into all sorts of 'ish' but nobody focuses on them probably because their 'returns' are not so attractive. On a lighter note, I just wish they had done all these lekki round abouts AT THE SAME TIME, now traffic will start building up again.

39. Happy Sunday Stella and Bvs. I'm preparing to set out for church now. Today is the last Sunday and also thanksgiving. May God bless us all and answer our prayers.

40. Richard Quest said the minister dint hear him well,I hope the minister has not gotten infected wiv this ear infection thingy from the president,wen he was there saying the president would be working from home,he got too close to the president,Senegal koo,Cotonou nii but the best jollof rice is that kind burnt alata suesue rice from Lagos olopos wiv meat that has ponmo outer cover wiv internal meat....see e get e,can NYSC be over,I'm tired jare....minna is hot and dry.....sin city buruku....no correct Lagos party where person go see orisirisi chop.Happy Sunday Fam.

41. Lol @ 10am birthday party. In Nigeria here no one will do birthday party at 10am, it is normally evening affair. Only wedding and naming ceremony is done in the morning.
    No church for me today, I will worship God at home until I feel its right time to start going again. I want to stay away from anything that will break my spirit. This doesn't mean I don't appreciate God, I appreciate him and I'm grateful for life but it's not until I go to church before I can show him that. Those people have a way of making you feel less than them. Maybe I will change church.

42. SP is here. getting set for church, good morning everyone.

43. Happy sunday,on ma way to church.

44. Happy Sunday guys...I just found the high blood pressure monitor I bought for my mum in the store room��.I'm legit tired of her��She makes me weak,good weak.

1. You are TIRED of your mum as in NNE muru gi n'afo???

What a wawu!!!!!

2. Lol,you obviously didn't get that

45. Its been a wonderful year,from Jan till now and it can only be you God! Thank you Lord for always been there for me... I have missed all ma blog boos.... You all should know that I love you too much... Good morning and a happy Sunday to you all.... Happy birthday to your sis in law maami...😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

46. # Work hard now. It'll pay off later*

47. Pls how do I load images using uc browser? Images on the blog aren't showing

1. Do you see that three black lines = on your uc browser, click on it and you will see AD AD BLOCK....THEN TURN IT OFF..YOU WILL START SEEING IMAGES.. BUT na gbege...With the rate of adverts between comments nowadays, you will need to turn it on again. Lol

2. Lol thanks beloved

48. Happy Sunday everyone. May God bless our day with joy and love. HBD to your Sister-in-law Stella! Ensure you play your role and enjoy yourself. Love you.

49. I'm still weak...RIP Oluyomi

50. Hello @Chikito! You did justice on the analysis abi na summery of #questmeansbusiness. You deserve one jar of village palm wine. U too much! Oya come grab ya copy for ikotun egbe.

Happy Sunday everyone!

1. Ewoo. Thank you. But the last time i drank pami my mother called me a village drunk. And na traditional marriage we go. Me i forgot she was there and took one glass. As we enter car she say: please wind down because right now you smell like a village drunkard. Don't kill me for my grandchildren *hiss* πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

51. Hello @Chikito! You did justice on the analysis abi na summery of #questmeansbusiness. You deserve one jar of village palm wine. U too much! Oya come grab ya copy for ikotun egbe.

Happy Sunday everyone!

52. I came so late to the blog yesterday but I see my friend made it to Stella's blog, lol. Let me go get her autograph 🀣

1. Tet
      Sup hun?
      Happy Sunday to you.
      How's my darling? Oya! You know how we do. Transfer....πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–.
      Yes it's counted.
      Take your own as my delivery womanπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’—πŸ’“πŸ˜

2. Tet
      Sup hun?
      Happy Sunday to you.
      How's my darling? Oya! You know how we do. Transfer....πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–.
      Yes it's counted.
      Take your own as my delivery womanπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’—πŸ’“πŸ˜

3. Hahahahahha bloggie, this transfer always cracks me up. Okay, I don't want any wahala, I'm transferring and taking my little. Love you too much x

53. Happy Sunday all, may God bless your day and strengthen those who are weak

54. Robbers enter a house, asks for all the money and valuables.
    After they collect what they can, they give the man of the house a gun with instructions to shoot his wife or else he be shot himself.
    The man gets the gun, points it at his wife and hesitates.
    He is thinking of what he has gone through in life with his wife and how she has suffered and sacrificed for him.
    He hands back the gun and says, “I am sorry I can’t do this…
    “The boss of the robbers silently grabs the gun from him and passes it on to the wife with the same instruction.
    The wife gets the gun and without any single hesitation points to her husband’s head and pulls the trigger.
    But at last, the gun had no bullets in it. The robbers get their gun
    and walk out of the house laughing.
    QUESTIONS FOR DISCUSSION
    1. If you were the man in that house how would you react towards your
    wife?
    2. If you were the wife, what explanation can you give to your
    husband!
    3. If you were invited to bring peace between this couples, what advice
    would you give?
    Drop your Comments

1. Happy sunday everyone. Wishing all of us a pleasant week ahead