Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dbanj,Obiwon Celebrate 37th And 40th Birthdays Today...

Friday, June 09, 2017

Dbanj,Obiwon Celebrate 37th And 40th Birthdays Today...

Famous Musician Dbanj turns 37 years old today....

Popular Gospel Musician Obiora Obiwon celebrates 40 years today!

Happy Birthday to both celebrities!

36 comments:

1. Congrats to both of them. 40 years is not a moi moi jare

1. I thought only female celebrities lied about their age. How can dbanj still be 37? God In heaven pls help me here!!😩😩😩

2. Dbanj was born 1980 so if u do ur math it's correct

3. Happy birthday to da both of dem.

4. Dbanj has always been 1980.
      Donjazzy is 1982. My friend was his junior. My friend was in Dprince set.
      HBD fine dbanj

5. Dbanj has always been 1980.
      Donjazzy is 1982. My friend was his junior. My friend was in Dprince set.
      HBD fine dbanj

6. Dbanj stans, sorry o! I know no.

2. So many celebrants today.
    Happy birthday to everyone celebrating today, may you see more years in good health.

3. Db the only naija male artist with class! I call him classic man. Ok can't wait to watch his new video ft Mr songs and wande coal

4. Happy birthday to them! God gat them
    But dbanj Issa fine man ooo and he looks younger than 37 while don jazzy that is older than him,looks like he's in his late 40's

1. don jazzy is not upto 35

2. Don jazzy is fat that's why

3. Happy birthday to both of them. As for dbanj being a fine man,I have seen better, and no my husband is not all that shine but no be by fine nah. What I'm saying is dbanj won't enter my list of fine men if I'm asked to name.

5. @obi won may God bless your new age! I no know why u no gree blow, well nigerians no dey like better music. Your voice is golden!

6. Happy Birthday, Obiwon and Dbanj. May your latter greatly increase. Age gracefully.

7. Happy birthday to you brothers ,continue to age gracefully.

8. Happy born day ...llnp

9. Happy birthday handsome Dbanj and obiwon, age with grace

10. Happy Birthday to the celebrants. Age with grace.

11. Happy Birthday obim and banga lee

12. And who says the beautiful ones are not yet born? As a matter of fact, they were all/will be born in the month of June. Happy birthday guys!!!

13. Happy birthday to the celebrants!!

14. I thought dbanj should be like 42 years old..this people always reduce age walahi..abi na only children dey grow.adults no dey gree age

1. Dbanj has always been 1980.

Happy birthday to them.

15. Same age every year

16. How old is Don jazzy?

17. Happy birthday the koko master and Obiwon

18. Happy birthday brothers God bless and increase your greatness