Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 609

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 609

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts on facebook

27 comments:

1. The head transplant cannot and would never be possible. So they had better face reality.

1. Never say never my friend.

2. Don't be too sure about that, they now grow kids,and some other body parts on a petrish dish! am sure some people said same thing then.

3. Time was when people thought it was Impossible to travel to space. Now, there's talk to inhabit mars by 2030. I don't think anything is impossible these days, love.

Dr Frankenstein there freaks me out too but imagine if it worked, we wouldn't have to deal with the pains of losing too soon a loved one. If they wake up with memories, that's enough to hold on to for some years.

MISS Jacobs.

4. They have already done one head transplant illegally

2. Will de doctors use LIFE HUMAN BEING??
    ThatS weird thou...!!

3. Not really weird today.

4. Fact 1 These are countries that research more than they pray, and think of how to loot. Naija ntoor!
    Fact 2. You don't say,might just be true. Love after all makes you do mummuish things.
    Fact 3 yet they live better than some of us that have a few thousands in our account

1. Because they live on credit. Americans don't live better than Nigerians who save. House, car etc are bought on credit in America. If you have a good job in Nigeria, you own those things outright. You fit wait 30 years to build house if you get money for Naija?

2. We are still saying same thing. Because they have a system that works, they still get to be comfortable even with little or less amount.unlike here were you provide basically everything for yourself

3. Yes Americans live on credit, but they access to anything they desire thru credit. Nice house, cars and availability of loan for business as long as you qualify.so why wait for 30 years to own a house or buy that your dream car, loan to that your business idea, instead of waiting till eternity. How many millionaires or billionaires can our dear nation call nigeria boast of?

5. Head transplant huh? Ok we dey wait

6. Fact 1, so the owner of the head, if they're successful, will inhabit a body that is a stranger's? Them try.
    Fact 2, so we shouldn't fall in love if we want to be more creative? Hian.
    Fact 3, that fact isn't weird na

7. Nde oche hmmm, let's see how the doctors will do it

8. #Sometimes you have to stop thinking so much, and just go where your heart takes you*

9. 90% of Nigerians don't have equivalent of $1000 in their savings account.

10. Fact 2 is true to some extent

11. It is well. Na love turn me sefto mumu.

12. The head transplant will not work. They should face something else biko

13. I agree with the 2nd picture, been there... 1st picture, read the procedure. it might work