Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What Do You Think About This...

Friday, June 09, 2017

What Do You Think About This...

Please check out what this person said after he/she was asked for money......

Was this Harsh or fact?

36 comments:

1. Too harsh nau....its simple ok or i don't have.

1. What stupid fact are u talking bout?
      He could have just said he doesn't have.
      Why kick a person that is already down???

3. hahahahaha the guy is saying the reality ooo. What if he passes away, who will pay the 2,500 rand. Abeg every man should carry his cross jare.

4. Possibly a serial liar that can't be trusted for anything.

1. Yes..o I'm sure he has used same line before, Guyman no wan fall a 2nd time

5. My goodness! No chills 😮😮😮

Harsh reply but logical. It shows that the lender cannot afford to give that sum out and write it off should something happen to the borrower

6. Poor tally mfowethu must have used his eyes to see his ears d last time he borrowed money hence the response 😄..but nevertheless that was harsh!

1. Lmao I had to stop reading and call my sister to tell her about using eyes to see ears. Na real gbese be that one. I like these strange sayings in naija. Oya let me come and be going lol

2. You cracked me up big time. Jokes aside.. You should only borrow money to people if you know that their refusal/inability to pay back will not offend or negatively impact on your finances. In this case this person needs his money back and asked a valid question. I have a friend that once borrowed someone money to pay for his wife's child delivery abroad. The baby died during childbirth.. Pls how do you ask for money from a grieving family without sounding insensitive. Needless to say the friendship ended on a pretty bad note.

3. Anonymous 20:13 yes na. Once bitten twice shy has to be applied.

4. Anonymous 21:12. That money is just good as forgotten. Its only one whos heartless that would go asking for it. Most time its better u just gv a little from what d person asked of so u will know u wont ask of it again.

7. Why wish someone death? A simple I DON'T HAVE MONEY would've bn d best reply.

Does dis post deserve full page? Well Wat do I know 😷

1. Yes it deserves full page and more. You might see it as a joke and inconsequential but it's not. The bible says "love your neighbour as yourself". What is R2500 compared to human life? Christ willingly gave up his life to save our souls. So,I ask again...what is R2500 compared to a human life. Even if he/she dies,you feel fulfilled that you helped out in your own way. Nor be only gossip post deserve full page o. Talk about humanity....smh

8. Harsh..... He didn't say he /she has a terminal disease. If you don't want to lend him the money he should just have declined. Why wish him death.

9. I think its harsh and to the extreme..Why no say i dont have R2500 but R500 i can give you, am really broke or I dont have at all..Give what you know you can dash anyone..he showed a lack of empathy there even if he don see something from borrowing people money in the past...

10. Too harsh...That can even result in another heart attack 😁.

11. Sounds like me when a friend was borrowing money from me, I said I will give u but please dont die abeg

12. Pure savagery 😂😂just say oh pls I don't have people should show empathy especially to the sick,old,pregnant in fact to everyone they come across.

13. Took bluntness to another level....
    Kindly decline or offer a smaller amount...
    No one knows tomorrow

14. If you say you dont have money, they will never believe.

Even when i tell people no money for hand, they will never believe. They think you are lying. So his being blunt is ok. No stories how will the money be paid.

You are friends when they borrow but to pay you become enemies. Abeg everybody should wise up jare

15. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Neighbour be looking for collateral albeit harshly

16. Banks do it all the time. They need a collateral b4 giving loan and I think that's what this guy is asking for. I won't use his words but he sure is on point about the "what if...."

17. You are all shouting harsh. How much have you guys borrow anybody lately? You can't judge the guy. Like his friend give him money to keep. You always quick to judge without thinking.

18. So harsh but funny. Am sure the person will laugh first before the meaning of that reply.......world people will not kill me.

19. Stella and Bvs , that's how I helped someone I met on this blog with 20k as she promised to give me the money the next day. HMMMMM , IT'S over one month now and I haven't gotten my money from her. The babe keeps dribbling me. Any day I remind her she will tell me to send my account number , I have sent my account number more than 10 times to this girl. Infact I will write you an email if by Monday she doesn't pay me back my money. I still can't believe you could do this, babe.

20. Stella and Bvs , that's how I helped someone I met on this blog with 20k as she promised to give me the money the next day. HMMMMM , IT'S over one month now and I haven't gotten my money from her. The babe keeps dribbling me. Any day I remind her she will tell me to send my account number , I have sent my account number more than 10 times to this girl. Infact I will write you an email if by Monday she doesn't pay me back my money. I still can't believe you could do this, babe.

1. You don enter one chance. Write it off as a gift.

21. Too harsh abeg. People should learn to thread carefully with words. Words are weapons of war / peace. Life / death.

22. Very stupid response. There is no given time for anybody to die. He can lend to a perfectly healthy man who could still die on him.