Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AWKA Flooded After The Rains...

Friday, July 07, 2017

AWKA Flooded After The Rains...

It Never rains in Southern California?Well it does in Awka!

It rained heavily yesterday at Awka the Anambra State capital and this is the aftermath it left in Awka Etiti LGA. It was because of lack of well drainage system.

Many years later and Nigeria is still having drainage problems....

30 comments:

1. I don't understand what the naked chest picture has to do with the rain or did the flood carry his shirt away?

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!
      Oooooboy!
      @Kamikaze, you is mouthed!
      Poor/lack of drainage system dealing with my people!
      Terrible.

2. No dull moment on this blog , hahahaha.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Hahahahahahahaha! I no know for the okoro o!

5. Hahaha I follow ask ooo. Is d entire Awka flooded or just his compound?

6. Stella, Awka Etiti is not a LG but a town in Idemili-South LGA of Anambra State and different from Awka the state capital.

Pls note the correction. Cheers!!

7. My der the narration tire me self.

2. Nawa o! Issa pitiful situationship!

3. God save Nigeria in the hand of politicians that wont do the right thing. Residents should avoid throwing dirt in the gutter.

1. You should have seen isuofia. My car broke down in the middle of the water

5. Yo man!
    See correct swimming pool with red water.

6. Is this really a state capital? Anambra of all persons.

7. This is not nice at all, and we have a governor

8. Stella awka is different from awka-etiti.so which one are you referring to?awka the state capital or awka-etiti a small town in Anambra state?

1. All join. D issue here is flood in Anambra state.

2. And here goes Nigerias problem. Focusing on irrelevancies and ignoring the substantive issues. Mshew

9. State capital for that matter, na wao

10. Awka is messed up,no drainage and waste littered everywhere.

11. Am not surprise cos Lagos state na victim of flood