Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter 2019 Election Polls Between GEJ,Buhari And Atiku

Friday, September 08, 2017

Twitter 2019 Election Polls Between GEJ,Buhari And Atiku

To take part in this...After choosing who,please state why..

SIR,I will vote for you again and again again............Mscheeeeew!

44 comments:

1. Stella who is the SIR that you will vote for???
    Jonathan for presido but he wont contest.

#My case is different

2. Hahahahahaha Stella,who is Sir??...mention names nah...onye aghugho!!...
    Jona all the way mehn!...

1. Where have you been since? You can't just disappear and reappear anyhow you like o, people dey miss you here, wetin you bring for us?

3. Goodluck Jonathan
    I think he made and will make better policies and decisions to steer the economy in the right direction.

4. I won't Vote, because they are all the same.

5. Stella you "SIR" does not have a name abi, sharp woman πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Anyway if I had to vote in would vote for GEJ.

Call him corrupt but he found a way to make the economy run and had an ECONOMIC TEAM that knew their jobs well and not this kemi Adeosun team whose policies have only driven our economy in recession and only makeep policies that further strangles the economy.

LEPπŸ˜›

6. ehhhhhhhhhh
    i will vote for Buhari ohhhh
    i can't shout abeg.
    Jonathan is okay but he would have the greedy goons all around him again including patience and then they would cover everyone's faces by doing a few things but looting times 1000 times thereby plunging the nation into another crisis after they are gone.no way do i want another Stella Oduah...thank you very much!
    I am not too sure about Atiku however i am at least sure Buhari is not corrupt and would try his utmost best.
    Omo forget tribe and all jere. we just want the best.
    so in order of preference, it would be Buhari, Atiku and jonathan.
    But what about Osibajo nah???? i feel he would do a great job oh if he contests and he is indeed a good man.
    Guys imagine if FFK contested..... He will just finish Nigerians with verbal insults and his yellow pawpaw will then go on to procreate over and over again lol

1. It's funny how u guys link looting to crisis in Nigerian economy,when they were there looting, there was money, food in circulation right? Most of u shouting looting would steal more if given the opportunity to rule, I prefer our situation then, who cares about the looting.

2. Anon13:03 You're very funny. So after 5yrs of stealing the Nation blind you don't realise that crises will be the result which PMB inherited? SMH

3. I said it here yesterday, I can never support or vote for a northernern again. Little wonder most of their people live in abject poverty despite d number of times they have held unto power. Anti growth mindset embedded in them. And that's y buhari has not changed a thing to reduce the pain and cost of living of the general populace .
      I just can't deal . Any other tribe can win my vote and in this case, it would be Jonathan.

4. Wale it's no longer 16 years of stealing the country blind it's now 5 years,funny u guys are confused, it's almost 3 years of apc in power and we are still holding on stealing the country blind tale, what have they achieved in three years?security yes, economy no, do we even have a minister of finance now, remember some of people from this government were part of the old gorvenemt u are crucifying for looting.

7. Are we meant to serve these set of people for ever and ever? No, I won't vote for any of them

8. The poll result says it all,it's GEJ ofcourse, the masses know this, though I wish someone else can emerge outside this list, I want Jona to rest, but this list I am seeing it's GEJ for me, the devil u know is better than the devil u don't know, Gej is a better option, they handled the economy well, there was no hardship, no hike in fuel price and foodstuff prices, he had a very good minister of finance that knows what's up

9. Goodluck Ebele Jonthan till infinity.no two ways,good man with a good heart that listens to the masses,humble man.Goodluck Ebele our hero your mama train you well,your humilty is out of the world.

10. birds of a feather flock together. can't vote for any. I will cast my vote if d aspirant has no political history, devoid of loot, determined to take nigeria forward. we r tired if recycling.

11. Doctored poll!Who cares?!!

12. Buhari any day any time! Don't know much about Atiku but Gej is never going to be an option ever again! He's a weakling!!! It could be tough now but Nigeria and Nigerians need to be patient so ds country can be reed of corruption and it's tentacles.

13. Stella, you intelligently said "sir" lOl... Which of them is your sir oh... And who isnt sir.

Me, i think i will choose GEJ bu Buhari can be EFCC chairman. Not like corruption has stopped anyways. But then GEJ seems far more intelligent and guess he has learnt and known his weaknesses

14. Jonathan is associated with Goodluck, he has my vote.

15. Give me Jonathan oh. Buharia Government has turned this nation upside down. Atiku has never been my favorite

16. PMB against those crooks any day

1. I concur!
      The only man willing to sacrifice so much even his life to reposition this country.

17. Stella onye awuwor wu be the sir?but your mtchewww kind of gave u away lol, everyone is tired of this new government jare,I no longer have savings,dollars still on the rise.mtcheww, I am tired o..

18. Jonathan jonathan I vote.who fighting of corruption help when all of them are corrupt including Buhari,s SAs and ministers, thieves, so I go for jona.

19. Obasanjo should have included, he has the ruthless streak to rule a country like Nigeria but he choses to do evil with his authority. Jonathan is weak. Buhari has good intention but his deteriorating health is a big limitation.

1. *should have been included *

20. I wont vote for any because they are all the same...we need fresh young bloods not old hagged vampires who just want to continue looting the country dry for their selfish gains...

21. sebi na Twitter poll una call am? Who conducted the poll? What and who are his followers? Thing is most of Buhari's supporters are not on Twitter. They are the masses. The average Nigerians who wants the betterment of this country and have its love at heart. Quote me any day any time, a sick Buhari is better than GEJ and Atiku. And If Buhari was to contest against these 2 a hundred times in a real and fair election, he'll win 100 times

1. With what is happening in Nigeria,Eesah you lie, remember this same social media people wanted Buhari years back,he came in and made things worse,Buhari has lost his fans, free and fair he won't win take this anywhere.

2. Eesah for a young man,u show so much wisdom.I pray u fulfill your true potential

22. If GEJ is allowed to context the 2019 election, I will vote for him.
    But if it must be a northern candidate then I prefer to vote for Atiku cause I believe he is more cosmopolitan and more travelled than Buhari

23. I will vote for Buhari over and over again.

24. Buhari is a total failure.. Give me Gej but a tough Gej now

25. Buhari any day ,any time, the problem we face now is all thanks to Jonathan

26. Certainly definitely always Jonathan

27. Buhari all the way!!!!!!from A to Z!!!