Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 745

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 745

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

56 comments:

1. Fact 2; You can't help but give immense respect to ophthalmologists particularly when they perform eye surgeries, the precision it requires.

Fact 3; Cow lives matter.

1. The precision of eye surgeries!
      Open heart surgeries!
      Omg! Brain surgeries!

Sometimes I just like to think Medicine is pure witchcraft!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Mon Cherie!😘
      How are you?
      And that cat whom I haven't seen but kinda jealousπŸ˜‚ Like I am looking forward to seeing ithat cat and denying him all the luxuries u give him. He will sit down! And be humble!
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Eyes is one place I never pray to have any issue with. At my age mum had used several glasses. I admired her so much then, and liked to use glasses when I was small.

I even lied to her I had eye problems. She would buy edible yeast and put it in my food. I kept on complaining. So finally she got me to an optician. The woman conducted several tests, she said I should read stuffs, I lied I couldn't see them even when I was clearly seeing, lol. Some kids even think, other kids that use glasses are more brilliant lol. But right now, I detest it. Even my fashion glasses is just lying fallow.

God forbid that phones will spoil my clear eyes o.

3. Lol @ cow lives matter. Yes they do. *Shines teeth while using toothpick*.
      So them astros just throw their trash in space ehhh, no wahala.

2. All got me menh!! Underwear, stitches & magnet tingy

3. Wow!
    Very interesting fact @ putting magnets inside cows.

Hehhehehe @ throwing their boxers down to earth to burn on its way.
    Imagined just standing jejely on ur own and some dirty boxers land on ur head from up above the sky.

That eye is soo painful to look at!
    Medicine!πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. ...you wouldnt even find the ash, it'd totally burn up

2. Lol@ dirty boxers. But this time it's going to burn, it's not dropping directly.

3. Lmaooo @ ya 2nd paragraph. You and ya krazy thoughts. Mehn, that will be damn annoying.*huh*

4. Hopefully one properly used boxer will somehow find its way whole to ikorodu and drop on you-know-who's head and make her smart!

4. Cows eat magnet? Who can prove this one? Fulani herdsmen enter the post

1. Atheist why are u shaking ur small head she said the truth na only Fulani herds men can tell us if its true... Pls where are they?

2. The cows in Naija might be taking yoyo bitters. Because the only way they signify their presence is littering everywhere with cow dung.

3. @chidnma and Gold taken, cray Cray everywhere . LOooools

Yoyo bitters, shoot me already....ahahaha

5. Every drop in the space shuttle counts, even their urine dsnt go to waste.

I'd rather have eyes than anyother 5 sense organs of the body.. Imagine shutting ur eyes for a minute & walk around ur familiar territory, not fun huh?? Imagine being visually impaired in an already challenging world... the things we take for granted though, yet we bitch about irrelevant issues & triflings.

That being said.... the eyes are useless when the mind is blind, lol.

1. Last sentence, yes truly. It's very unfortunate we have the perfect scenarios everywhere

2. I once saw an interview of a blind couple. They have a boy together and he's about four. Their lives together is better imagined.

3. Atheist we humans are hardly ever satisfied.

6. 1:In space, water is an extremely valuable item and wasting it for washing clothes is not feasible at any cost......
    3: erm so Basically, cows get magnets so they can be like Iron Man.

1. Basically, NOπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Really at fact one. Didn't thought of that. But what if the underwears finish nko?... they go back?. And what if they take enough water up there nko( taking enough underwear will be lighter sef llol)

3. @oma, they prolly would use one set for a month repeatedly. The stench?....ewwww..

4. Ewwwww!... i don't want to imagine... Ageless T.

7. So what happens if the underwears finish?... they go back and get another one?... why shouldn't they just take water and soap up there

Hmmmm @ fact three.

Fact 2 got me opening my eye, and really looking At it with a mirror tho

8. Fact 1, oh oh, so what does the ashes look like? Or does it dissappear in the space?

Fact 2, scientists would probably have become a mini-god should they have the ability to create a normal human that breathes. My respect for ophthalmologist just doubled tho. Stitches in the eye? Wao!

Fact 3, a brilliant one there. Sometimes, to solve a problem, you probably have to simulate the problem itself.

Hi5 to my goons...

9. Stitches in the eye?? Thank God I didn't end up an Ophthalmologist.. I could never perform that surgery.

As long as that magnet ingestion doesn't go ahead to cause other indescribable diseases in humans,,, its okay.

MrsB.. I have seen 'Lucky number slevin' I was mistaking it for 'Seven'
    I have seen Departed too.

Hello Nwanyi AfikpoπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    Great lady♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. Iphone 8 darling!... gush!.. how are you?!. miss you but I read your comments and grin. Where is Pipi Lee.. its getting worrying tho.

So I'm thinking (I hate stress and love freedom) what if they put something into the himan body, and it sucks up all the fat taken nko? First, it will save the stress of work outs and the hell of watching what to eat and depriving yourself some sweet chocolates (even I, as slim as I am, I work out). The benefits is going to be much. Cause some magnet gat your back.. sounds nice baa?... my own is to spark the brain that will do the work... innovative minds can pick it up.. lol

2. Hahahaha. My boisterous Oma maranma is here today😍😍😍
      Gastric By-pass does wonders you know.
      Lol

3. @Oma, your thoughts tho. It's worth giving a trial really. Watching Doctor 90210 and botched get me each time. Thank God for slim figure. Proudly size 10.

4. Iphone 8 darling!!!... you're so kind with words!. such a beautiful woman! With a beautiful soul!.

Ageless T.. Thank you ooo!.... Now I'm feeling like some smart mind.. hehehe. Shouts out you!.. Ain't easy retaining that figure.. lots of work... lots of work.

Greatlady ~kisses~

10. Does the Fulani herdsmen do this to their cows too? Or na Oyibo cow?

Doctors are amazing, now look at those stitches. Thank you science!

Astronaut! Astronaut!! If your waste is not falling on us, it's your undiesπŸ˜€. Anyway we ♥ you guys, it is not easy all that distance.
    Oops! Your waste our shooting star.

1. Hahhaha maybe they do too.
      Esp as Magnets aren't expensive.

Meanwhile just know that this is what happens anytime I come across your comments: I mentally walk through your house. Your sitting room especiallyπŸ˜‰

Hope u are doing good babes😘

11. Who has read stand up nation by Saul Singer and Dan senor. I haven't read it but I read the reviews, and it's about Isreal economy. Now you guys will agree that if it's about Isreal?... its going to be an eye opener. I have read the Jewish phenomenon and it's thrilling!... here's the deal. Contact me for the e book of stand up nation, and you get the Jewish phenomenon!.. but well if you don't have but want the Jewish book... contact all the same!

12. Fact 1 - why even wear an underwear?
    Fact 2 - what an eye saw (get it?) 😩
    Fact 3 - it's still gonna end up as suya 🀷🏻‍♀️

13. How come the precision of eye surgeries doesn't come to play in the stitching of "ponyor" I remember I was in pain more during the stitching than the actual delivery process. It was stitched twice and it still loosed. I had to let it heal without stitching. Today's facts are amazing.

1. 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩
      You must have been in serious pains. Aaarrgghhhh

14. #If someone wants you, nothing will keep them away, but if they don't want you, nothing will make them stay!

15. Yep in space waste has to be well handled if not it could cause a state of chaos in the ship and remember the issue of space debris in the earth orbits. Those stitches😎.

16. Facts one that's why too many ok on earth. Facts no matter what i don't play with eyes

17. Wooow, nice to know