Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Midweek Laughs...

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Hilarious Midweek Laughs...

Hilarious Memes To Calm Down Keyboard Warriors before In house news comes  ...lol

20 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ send me airtime it's raining.
    I love the reply given.

@ Every Nigerian replying "what" to "guess what"? not true. πŸ˜‹

I actually go "Talk jor"

Oh wait! Maybe I am not a Nigerian
    πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. The guess what-What is true o

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Hahahahhahahaa🀣🀣🀣🀣

That send me airtime is something some people I know can doπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      LMAO @ carry big bag but forget to carry transport.

When We were little,the bigger the bag,the longer we think the guest wil stay. So we had that mentality.

So one day many years ago,my brother called me and was like "An acquaintance Asked to stay in my place for a job interview and I obliged. And I am like "Kk,nice of u.Soo? Hope u are coping wellπŸ˜‚He is almost a fellow OCDπŸ˜‚
      And he goes No! I am doing well quite alright. Juts that my guest came with the biggest Ghana-must-go and I have Bn wondering which year is the interview and how many years he plans to stayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lmao @ you are doing great dear. 🀣 Afi dick survey πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lol.
    I pitied Mr Eazi on Saturday. The memes were out of this world.
    To think my bro even bought ticket for me to go watch that match and yet I didn't go.
    Mtchew.

4. ahahahahahaha send me airtime. I think i asked for something like that too, i dey look for awoof and the person said dial so so and so, you will get the airtime. I told him i dont want to pay, he says you are not serious hahahaha.

All these networks be spoiling people's hardwork of using their brains to maga people

5. I reply guess what with the side eyes look. Rotfl @ my answer to food and my tummy. Chaaii. Growing up days when we had to pretend we were full and not accept things from pple. Thank God for life o

6. Last meme πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

I HATE THAT SONG

7. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I swear the last meme, the beard connect really killed me.. Then the guy that got a car and forgot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... That was how someone came to our house with slippers and went home barefooted ...
    And as for the guess What? The answer is what Na...
    Yes that brain is not correct joor... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Lmaooo! I have actually forgotten my car at the market before. Went home with one damn keke with all the load I was carrying. I think I have narrated that story here before. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. I can relate with the recharge card stuff.

9. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    Dick survey of life!!

10. Hahahahaha. The last meme got me. Our waka dugbe president.

11. hahahahhaha. the best dick answer got me

12. Hahahaha @some girls visit a guy with big bag and many of their belongings and no forget transport fare πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. We need to build a wall to keep our president in my brother.

14. Abuja and Lagos the best d©©k??? Lol