Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ifeoma Williams Michael Jackson Themed 40th Birthday Party

Monday, October 23, 2017

Ifeoma Williams Michael Jackson Themed 40th Birthday Party

Beautiful Former Miss Lux Ifeoma Williams threw a lavish Michael Jackson themed 40th birthday party and most of her guests came dressed like Michael.....
Ifeoma did the MJ's signature Moonwalk while performing to the guests..

Happz Bleated Birthday Ifeoma

38 comments:

1. Happy birthday and nice themed party

2. Nice one! Loving the outfit concept. Happy belated bday to her.

1. God forbid for noble igwe, why must you dress pass your wife every time

3. Wetin dey worry these ones. I can see say una no get problem

1. Why are u unhappy? If u have problems that’s your headache. Bitter fool

4. Totally cool!

That year internet wan break.
    Stella, I dey hail o....

5. Ify Ify!
    I like this your "Baiday" o!
    My fellow Michael-lover!😍

Keep Resting King of Pop!

6. Beautiful people

7. Lovely.
    Happy belated birthday to her

8. NICEEEEE I LIKE. CONGRATULATIONS IFEOMA

9. Is she still married to the Williams guy

10. Saw the pictures on Instagram. I so badly wanted to be messy and tag @renoflife but I said nah. I need to change my ways. After all, Ify can try all she wants but she'll never be her. Elohor looked lovely in Balmain. I wonder if she and Shisha Savage are still friends.
    Happy birthday beautiful Ifeoma!
    P. S: was KK at the party?

1. Mrs F is there enjoying and you think Mr F was her only paymaster? That was just a hit and run.

2. Who’s KK and who’s Mrs F

Stop half n half gist pls thank ya

3. Una get mind to tag person for una Instagram page? Tag faceless and cowardly gossips

11. Post going south in 3..2..1.....

12. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Abi Kuku's ex wife represented him. Didn't know that girl was very dumb!

13. Congratulations to her...

chim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu

14. Congrats to her.

15. please who is KK?

she's definitely no longer married.
    her aristos came out in their element to support their pussy.

please let the can of worms open make we laugh abeg

PS: she cant be sleeping with Abbey Kuku, Ifeoma and abbey's exwife (funke Fowler) are very close.

1. Shut up you. She is very married. Her husband, children and parents were there.

16. Beautiful! Happy birthday ify

17. Hmmmm spreading legs sideways with coke and peanuts jist go dey here today.
    I greet o my fellow amebos.

18. Ifeoma dancing skills makes her sexy and cool. Happy birthday!!

19. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT23 October 2017 at 12:25

My people from Maestro media blog are here. Ekaabo. Regular SDK people have no clue who these people are. I love that blog so much but aloba fears to load comments.

1. You know those women are the best

20. Obinna, her brother wasn't there? My ex boyfriend!😆