Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrities Reconciling Before 2018.....

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Celebrities Reconciling Before 2018.....

These ''Allegedly warring'' Nigerian celebrities have Reportedly buried the bone of contention between them..............

Lord please deliver this post from heading South....

42 comments:

1. Wizzy and Davido are good. The rest can keep on trying

1. Personally I don't think there was a fight between obo and wiz kid, all na wash jare.

2. SDK and Linda Ikeji 😎🤗🤔🙄😏😣😋

2. Was so happy to see King Wizzy and OBO

3. SDK and LINDAIKEJI

1. I guess one of your part of your prayers was not answered...he he he

2. Truly, I can't wait to see them together.

4. I want d'banj and Don Jazzy back.

I want Mo'Hits back. I'm not understanding this Marvin again.

I want Style-Plus back. Olufunmi, Iya basira..

1. Yes o. I want these guys back.

2. Me too i want mohits. Wen i make it and have plenty money, i will pay them to sing at one of my bday parties no matter how old they are. I loved them so damn much!

5. Davido looking like who's getting ready to be kissed by Wizzy. I don't care about what the others do

6. Replies
    1. I wish too...if for nothing, do it for King

7. It's good. People/business thrive more in love than in hatred...

8. 1: Tonto Dike and Churchill
    2: Lilian Esoro and Ubi Franklin

1. They're in progress already

Come 2018 ,you shall see this people together.. ..you go say I talk so

Talks Don dey go on.

All for their son

SO, ALL THOSE PITCHING NET UPADAN. .E GO SOON BE UNA LOSS

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. @anonmous orubebe.

Everything wey dey commot for your mouth na Lie, or photocopy of lie. So need to even talk join.

9. Abeg nah them know, they are Already making their own money...

10. Dbang and don't jazzy abeg. They had more hit songs when dbang was there. Me I don't understand this mavin records again.

11. Daddy freeze and sense!
    Dude needs to know when to stop.

1. It’s a movement nd he can’t stop.. sorry to burst ur bubble, go read what a movement is

2. Nothing do Freeze abeg, you need to get your head checked, yeah it is a movement.

12. SDK & LIB.
    Happy it has gone south, lol.

13. Angelina jolie and Brad Pitt...hehehe
    Toni Payne and 9ice

14. But Mohit was the number 1 record label in Nigeria back then. The moment Dbanj left and Don Jazz started opening his mouth in front of the camera two thing happened.
    Don Jazz loss the mystery thing behind him and we quickly discovered nothing dey there.
    Dbanj loss the kokolet thing as we quickly discovered nothing dey there. But una try wella when you were on top.

Davido and Wizkid looks like a gay couple in love with each other in that photo. If to say them never born, I no go believe say them no be gay.

Psquare una don try, all of your songs sound the same. We no need una to come back together. Infact we are very happy you have gone separate ways. The internet has been okay since.

1. lolz i agree with ur don jazzy analysis.He should have kept his mouth shut he seemed more like royalty then.Now he is just rubbing him sef on the floor especially with that useless comedy skit he did with that "i dont like what i hate guy" so unecessary wasnt even funny sef.

15. Any man that can use clear eyes to f--k toto dick, that man get mind. The moment I saw a picture of this woman naked, that was the moment I knew she is deeply rooted in evil.

16. Atiku and Obasanjo.

17. Who their reconciliation epp?...all I need is my bank account to reconciliate with 30 billion naira.

18. Who their reconciliation epp?...all I need is my bank account to reconciliate with 30 billion naira.

19. Na Dem sabbi.. If Dem like make Dem fight na there palasa

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

20. Ubi franklin and Lilian esoro! But I know say my opinion no count sha, I luv ubi much but the guy too do biko!!!

21. -Ubi and Lilian.
    -Mo Hits just for an album.

*that 'reconciliate' up there tho

22. 1, UBI FRANKLIN AND HIS WIFE

2, HNK AND HAVILLAH

3, LINDA IKEJI AND STELLA

23. Iyabo Ojo and Larritshoes. Stella go investigate why their relationship went south.

24. Linda ikeji and Stella Dimoko korkus

25. Am I the only one who can't tell the twins apart? If you don't put a name next to the picture, I won't know who is there.