Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Falz Experience -Photos

Thursday, December 21, 2017

The Falz Experience -Photos

Thousands of young Nigerians last night gathered for rapper, comedian and actor, Falz's first ever headline show, The Falz Experience.

The show which saw over 3000 nigerians in attendance also featured appearances from the NFF President, Amaju Pinnick, Commissioner of Information and Strategy, Lagos State, Steve Ayorinde, Omotola Jolade-Ekeinde, Toke Makinwa, Basketmouth, RMD, Yemi Alade, Reminisce, Simi, Arese Ugwu, Frank Donga, Adunni Ade, Orezi, Poe, Chyn, Sharon Ooja, Folu Storms and Ajifa amongst others.

The cinematic music concert was produced by Livespot renowned for ground-breaking and out-of-town concepts, and Bahd Guys Entertainment, the record label founded by Falz.

The concert was held at Eko Hotel and Suites, Lagos and featured artistes like Simi, YCee, Davido, Phyno, Reekado Banks, and Yemi Alade, among others.

28 comments:

1. Did falz propose to his lover as he said?

1. I was about to ask this same question.
      He did not unveil his babe to us again.

2. Some people hardly know what will be good for them to wear smh!
    I see daddy falana proud papi
    Donga issssa cool guy

3. Maybe im one of the few persons who doesn't really dig this falz.

1. You are not alone. I just can't find him. I preferred his acting.

4. Lots of ladies on sneakers.
    I like it.

5. Toke missed it this time around. Her face looks very wrinkled. Why?
    Why does arese ugwu look like a man here? Horrible outfit with for a lady with broad shoulders and muscular legs.
    The not-so-known faces even dressed better this time around.
    'Tiwa' of SGIT looks nice too 😍 Bolinto simple and cute.
    Not very impressed.

1. My dear, you are not the only that felt that way about her outfit, very ugly, and Ill fitting, she looked like a hanger holding the dress in a closet

6. Falz the bahd guy.... I so believe you man..... Enough fun they all must have had at this show

7. some people cant dress to save their lives. the men are looking dope while the ladies be looking somehow.

*hangs leg on the wall*

8. Beautiful !!!!
    now searching for when it will be aired on TV. I love Falz😍😍😍

9. Lovely pictures, so happy FOR FALZ

10. nice one falz omo baba falana.....this similar girl no too fine sef....but who bfine help, she is going places

11. I would never understand the craze for bright colors on Toke, Lady, you are bright already. Your evening wears are shimmering, casual is shimmering even pajamas is shimmering wetin.

I Love Falz but i wont let my Mama leave the house like that, in fact i will tear the bottom of that top that looks like an unfinished gown.

Who is the lady wearing a white shirt gown, her legs though. Not a great shoe to match the outfit with, how do you have terrible legs wearing ugly shoes. The ugliness at the bottom is just too much.

It was a fantastic show i see.

Please, no one should come and shout under comment. Toothache is worrying my BumBum.

12. Did he propose to his girlfriend?

13. What is arese wearing??? She is a coded runs babe low key supporting toke. Smart money woman my ass!

14. Love me some Falz and his new concept. Let his hustle bear fruits. Holy Spirit been opening people's minds to new hustles & survival tinz.