Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Update On Missing Person Alert

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Update On Missing Person Alert

Dorcas has been Released by her Abductors.....

The full story

A gang of kidnappers stuck at Kwara state university Malete in Moro Local Government Area of the State on Thursday afternoon and kidnapped six students ,however Dorcas was lucky as she was released Friday morning by the abductors.

Dorcas had left their off-campus residence to write an examination and boarded one of the campus shuttle vehicles when they were eventually driven to an unknown destination. Apparently sensing danger in the circumstances she had found herself, she quickly sent a text message to one of her friends to inform her that she had been taken away by some unidentified persons suspected to be ritualists. That was how we (family)got to know about the situation. Thank God she has been released .

We pray that the remaining six students will also be released.

Thanks to SDK Family.

16 comments:

1. Thank God for her and hopefully the rest will be released too.

2. Thank God.. Lord pls bring back the rest

3. Thank God for her life.

May God Almighty fight for others.

4. Released just like that? No ransome? Dorcas.. I'm not 'understanding' come and explain better.

We still thank God.

1. You're becoming increasingly insensitive lately.

5. Smart girl,thank God for her safe return

6. Thank God.
    Welcome home Dorcas.

God please Save The Rest.

7. Thank God.
    I pray the rest be saved.

8. Thank God, please let the rest be released miraculously as well.

9. anonymous to bahd2 December 2017 at 10:51

Wait o. Abi it's my calling one block head here yesterday Stupid that Stella terms cursing?? How can a headline read "missing person" and someone comments "is she missing"?? How can I in good faith stroll past such an abysmal display of mumuness??

Thank God she's safe but our prayers should continue for the rest.

10. Thank God. Hopefully the others will be released too.

11. I don't believe all this 'I was kidnapped' stories, that's why I don't comment when I see them.

12. Oh thank God.