Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: STOP Circulating Rubbish Via Social Media And Chatting Platforms

Saturday, February 03, 2018

STOP Circulating Rubbish Via Social Media And Chatting Platforms

I am doing this post very annoyed and disgusted!!!

Those of you who like to circulate child p*rn on whats app and BBM and you think it is OK,I hope you know that it is a crime and you will go to jail if you are caught with the Material on your phone?

Dont you have anything better to do?Dont you know that circulating it is helping Paedophiles so their sick job?I cannot even begin to describe what was in the video,OH DEAR,I am so upset!!!

OMG....Someone sent me a sick video on whatsapp this morning and I deleted it immediately and issued a warning......If anybody sends me anything again,I will report your number to the Appropriate authority and you will be arrested from your sim card registration info...

STOP CIRCULATING SICK VIDEOS!!!

48 comments:

1. Honestly, nobody has ever sent such thing to me

1. Some people are sick it beggars belief

2. Adanna what grammar are you trying to speak here cos I don’t understand.

3. But there is almost nothing you can do even if a dozen ppl sends you even worse video Stella. Nigeria does not have any "appriopate authority" nor data nor even the political will to charge such to court. Which court sef?! Our judiciary? Even the authorities you talk about might have worse in their poccession and tracing the perpetrators might be the least on their list.

Sorry Stella.

4. Anon 15:00 you are right. There are no such laws in the country Nigeria.
      Even the lawmakers have worst stuff on their phones.
      I remember the story of the politician's son in the North who raped a 6year old or 7yr old and they swept th case under the carpet.
      I issue stern warnings to anyone who sends me such stuff on SM. I threaten to block them if they did again and they stop sending. It also includes those stuff they will send to you and tell you to share with 10 people in order not to receive a curse. I warn them seriously and even block some friends over that.

2. Thank you @SDK

I am so sick of it....Now,I don't bother opening up any videos on any plaforms again..my friends they know me.

If I feel like watching Porn...I know that site to go to

Let's be guided please

Child ponography is babaric

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. I guess this has to do with the video of a girl child doing oral on a man? Saw the story on IG without the video

Thank God I don't have sick minded people on my whatsapp
    But wait, if the video isn't circulated how do we know that such things are happening?

1. 😱😱
      How dare you ask such a foolish question? I feel like slapping you. If you were raped today and there’s no video evidence, how do we know you were raped? Are you that Ignorant and pathetic to watch a video of children being abused to know it happens?? Wow. I can’t believe you.

2. Well played chi 'exoctic', well played! 🤔👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽😏

3. I wonder what this world is turning into.

4. The way people get violently angry these days😳

5. Anonymous you dumb fool
      You know there child molesters steady doing this thing without getting caught? But when it's brought to the public that's when we know what's happening? You retard was just quick to pour out your bile without a second thought.

6. Someone sent me the stupid video and I gave him a serious warning. Rubbish.

7. Very annoying thing. Someone showed me that video. I was angry because they did not bother to blur the little girl's face but the man's face was not revealed. Imagine what that child will go through when she becomes an adult. People were busy circulating the video without considering the child involved. Very pathetic.

4. Hmmm
    Is it the video of a white man sucking a baby's pussy?...
    The child should be around 1-2 years?..
    I cried watching that video!...
    Mothers please protect your children!...
    You can't be chasing money and leave your job as a parent!...
    I would rather go broke than neglect and expose my children to such abuse!...

1. Queen this is a video of a girl within 6-7giving blow job to a pedophilic man, it black man verse black girl, I vomit the moment I watched the video

5. I saw the vedio this morning is very annoying. I pity the innocent girl

1. The 'I' comes before the 'E' oya thank me now! 😡

6. Sick people
    Very disgusting images and videos
    I don't know what they think and benefit from those obscene sights...... Mtcheeeeew

7. Report this person now

8. No one have ever sent me such!!
    Na wah oh!!

9. They don’t know that once child porn is seen on their phones they getting locked up.
    Very sick!

That man or whoever deserves to be hanged, by the balls😩😩😩😩

I hear authorities are on his ass. Trinidad&Tobago they say hes from. Not sure.

1. Your last paragraph is exactly what am on about.
      If there was no evidence of such how would the authorities have known /be on the hunt for him?

I just wish when things like this happen anyone that first get hold of the video or whatever should first go to the authorities.

10. It's sad to note that some pple actually save such on their phones n do d forwarding, you are a bastard for saving such videos...twat.

11. Someone sent the video to me too,it was horrific to watch,I wept,I couldn't stop crying,the person actually called me first before sending it to me for me to see,not for fun but to be extra careful with people and never trust no one.The story is that the little child's uncle was the animal in the video,he put his rotten manhood in a 5yr old child mouth to give him fellacio,he was even using his hand to move the little girl's head for friction.i don't understand why they took that bastard case to the police,the little girl told her parents what the uncle has been doing to her and they set a camera in the house to catch him in the act,they should have just poisoned him and let him die.some men are sick,why do this to an innocent child,what kind of pleasure do they even derive in doing this sort of nonsense on children.There should be a law that child molesters be sentenced to death by hanging******but why set a camera and make the child go through it again,why didn't they believe their child and take her words for it,I'm not happy with this idea from the parents at all,little children don't lie,they tell it as it is they are too young to make such story up.why not believe your own child and take her words for it instead of making a video with their child face showing and the animal called a uncle molester face was not showing.who made the video viral since it was made as evidence against the molester,I'm guessing it must have come from the police cos the parents won't send this around themselves.

1. Im glad I didn't read past your first two paragraphs.
      I can’t stomach this.

2. What???????????? If that's the real story then why is the video being circulated.

How can her parent's place a hidden camera and still forward the video out with their daughters face properly captured.

This makes no sense, I couldn't watch the video so i don't retain such a graphic scene in my head.

God help us all.

3. I can still bring myself to watch that video. Kai some men are wicked and they don't deserve to live. I wish the lil girl bite the useless man dick very hard. I wish she removed the dick with her teeth.

4. Lipstick something tells me that they trying to get back at the girl's parent cos the way she was looking at the camera it was as if someone is asking her to look at it. For the fact that the stupid paedophile's face did not show made it suspicious. I deleted the video immediately and warned the person that sent it to me never to send me such again. I Pity the little girl.

12. Good thing I didn't see it. OMG!

13. When I say mothers should stay home and take care of their children, some pple will scream 'find something doing'. Men provide for your family, women take care of the home till kids can talk and report issues to avoid stories like these. Where was the mother of the innocent child when the act was going on...a child that cannot talk. I feel so bad. I will stay with my kids and protect them, even if it means drinking garri for that period.

14. WHAT I GOT IS NOTHING LIKE YOU GUYS HAVE MENTIONED HERE BUT PLEASE WATCH YOUR WORDS WHEN IT COMES TO KIDS::::

1. Maybe it's the video of a man putting his D..k in the ass of a 5-6months old baby boy, frm the look of things I think that's not the 5th time, it played in my head for almost 5days, some pple need to die piecing them into the size of #100 meat.

2. Sadly, this has been going on for ages.
      It’s called Satanic Ritual Abuse or SRA.
      A prerequisite for MK Ultra programming.

In many cases, the perps had it done to them and know no better. And the cycle continues.
      It happens in many satanic generational families.
      While others are plain victims of these sick people.

I don’t wanna go into it but the devil has really perverted the world.
      If you aren’t strong, please don’t research on the topic or anything close to it. I had nightmares for a month. And that was from reading stories of victims or perps who God delivered.

Things are really happening, and it’s sad that people are only just beginning to pay attention.

15. Child pornography, adult pornography, whatever pornography...just STOP! It is negative. Period!

16. Very sickening, and I had someone send me such a sick video, I called and warned her and blocked her.
    Same with people that circulate some really graphic pictures of maybe accident victims or the likes, not knowing that even the dead deserve some dignity.
    I concern this ills if social media.
    I don't watch such nonsense.

17. So sick and tired of the rubbish in circulation.

18. heard about one where a 3yrs old boy was been sodomized. And the man didn't careless while the baby screamed his life away. I refused to see the video. May God rain calamity on paedophiles and rapists.

1. It is called SRA (Satanic Ritual Abuse).
      Sickening😫

19. I tried so much not to read or watch a child performing sexual act be it to an adult or on a fellow child. As a mother I will definitely KILL anyone that tries such on my children. Where I live, if such images nor videos are found on your device regardless of how it got there it is a crime. What kind of sick world do we live in?
    I have one question for people circulating such videos, what do they gain from it? Anyone that participate in circulating such videos is sick i and is equally guilty as the person performing such act on children. I am so upset right now.

20. Sick people every where it’s from drum people began to dance it’s from porn people began to do watch demented things no one can send me such as I know the friends I have. The eye is the gateway to the soul

21. Tell them my dear. So absolutely disgusting. I don't quite understand what they intend to achieve by sharing these videos. I also received such a video but didn't bother watching it. The picture on the video said enough for me to know what it was. I blocked her instantly.

22. Has to be the one a man was defiling a child less than a year. I didn't watch it but I'm pained. Why jail all these children molesters sef? Castrate and give them a slow, painful death. I doubt if I can leave my kids with anyone. This world is becoming something else. It's painful but I sincerely pray that child is ok. Cos I heard the child didn't even cry! That's to say he has been doing it..... 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 May God punish Satan.

23. I can't imagine myself watch such video

24. Yes that's why I don't use my phone number for any whatsapp group again!!!
    It's always either people sending videos or links for church activities, money matters, fraud business, pornography, criminal things or damn terrorist materials and very nasty stuff that can get you into trouble if you're caught with such materials or images and videos on your phone here abroad. And as a social worker and govt. employee with high security pass job, I can't allow myself to carelessly get caught up in such things. Even facebook & instagram photos, comments e.t.c I don't take part in those things! not on my phone and definitely not my computers.

25. I can never leave my kids with anyone.