Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Update: Tobi Turns Serial Apologist And Cee-C Wins Friday Night Arena Games

Saturday, March 10, 2018

BBNaija Update: Tobi Turns Serial Apologist And Cee-C Wins Friday Night Arena Games

Controversial housemate Cee-C, for the first time proved everyone one wrong as she won the payporte Arena game challenge of week 6 despite feeling unwell earlier. 

Hope she wouldn’t have the same faith as Ahneeka did after her win last Friday.

Recall Ahneeka won the Friday night game but was evicted two days after from the BBN reality show. 

.....Who is watching, What's the latest drama in the house? heard Tobi Apologized to Cee C again.

31 comments:

1. Hahahhaaha
    Yaaay I was sincerely happy for CeeC girl
    The last was the first
    She was determined,and Riko hugged her too.....

Tobi is my comedy man oooo
    With his leg.

1. CeeC isn't leaving anytime soon.
      She knows the game so well.

Ifu and Lolu contributed to the lost wager
      Throwing jabs during a debate.
      Hunger will treat them right.

2. I was too shook that I had to give her a standing ovation too. Lool

3. So I was watching yday Alex and Ifu gisting about hardship and what there parents had to go tru in life to raise them, more on Alex... Chick claimed things were so tough for them 2yrs ago her mum( a lawyer) went and picked fire woods to cook in dir kitchen ( inside house not fire wood kitchen) that d mum knew pple will think d HSE is on fire cos of smoke, so she went and packed rubbish outside plus more wood and light them,so pple won't suspect she was cooking with fire wood.... Thats one o, 2. Her Dad is down with I can't remb, that he lost a lot of weight... 3 she refused to admit it ,but was very stubborn and highly disrespectful in her school ( boarding) 4 , she doesn't allow others talk, she will always talk over Ifu I didn't get most of d things ifu wanted to say cos Alex keeps talking 5, ur mum begged a millionaire friend of d family for just 50k to assist u come to SA for d BBN show and d uncle told her mum he. doesn't have ( just 50k o).... Lemme not go on and on... U Alex admitted openly that Leo encouraged u to use ur talent( what u have passion for ) which we all know is Dancing to make money... Fine , d rock d mat challenge came, I honestly thot this girl was going to Win, u were very busy FOOLING urself with leo on d couch while his mat and ifu mat were there!!! Tobi repeatedly shouted ur name to hurry to d mat and dance, he even pleaded severally for u to dance...the girl just fall hand big time! Sometimes she will yell at Tobi not to disturbe her.... U having all this issh back home, u cld have put a lil effort to add to what Tobi was already doing .2.5 million to help treat ur family is a lot, going to UK from ur family is a lot,supplying u water and Pepsi for a year is a whole lot. Pls ALEX SHD B UNPAIRED with Tobi and get the Fuck out of that house pls. OK where r the Teddy A voltrons, yday Leo claimed he knew Bambam was playing games with her love life and she was laughing stupidly( cover up for knowing she was a sex toy for Teddy) . my pple Thus was women day, Teddy openly shouted out to his Mum and mother of his kid on national TV.wld u not b embarrassed as a girl( church) that ur fuck mate didn't bother to give u a mention? Story story! She was laughing to hide her shame cos it was same day or so Teddy said it whole ha.' I didn't rape u, I didn't point a gun to ur head ,u did what u did out of ur free volution' Na so, she knew her sexcapde is out in d open, so she is trying to play d card of ' am an actor' Ebenebe, NNE u were just a FUCK mate.

4. Mehhhhhhhj u get sense
      Kissessss 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

5. Anonymous interesting update pls make use of spacebar. 10q.

6. Anonynous make he no give shout out to the mother of his boy who is amrried becos of bambam? Is it making sense to u? I watched last night. Leo said he initially thought teddy was the one apoiling bambam’s innocence until he looked well and realsied bambam might be the player. They all laughed. What is wrong with a woman bein the player for once? Let her play. I like that their rship is hard to figure out, and they dont go abt explaining.

7. Did miracle give his fuck buddy a shoutout?

8. U 2 don't get it.. She already knew Teddy has spilled to d HSE mates, she is playing d card of ' am an actor' to cover shame. A Church girl fucked on national TV. Pls gimme a break! Dude no send d girl abeg

2. I thought about her leaving on sunday too when she won but it's not happening.

3. Immediately Cee c won. Everyone predicted Tobi was going to initiae a conversation. Opportunistic twat. Even though it was lolu that tricked him there, he already told housemates he will tey and make peace . And they were right.
    Btw, payporte arena reward is calculated according to your over all time. You could win once bt other times come last.
    Your chances increases if you stay till the last day too.

4. I was watching one old clip from the early weeks b4 I started watching.
    Tobi and CeeCee were fighting abt smthn or rather CeeCee was fighting with herself. She was ranting and ranting and ranting and Tobi was just laughing. After she finished Tobi just said "CeeCee I like you". CeeCee replied; keep your likeness to yourself,i don't need it. He tried hugging her but she left and hissed. I just started laughing.
    It's like this two ppl get a high from arguing. Perhaps it turns Tobi on sef. If no be say dem dey BBA house they will be having marathon make-up sex after.
    I wonder how 2 ppl will like themselves and be fighting it. Especially CeeCee.
    Yesterday she was just getting close to Ricco. Holding on to his neck,trying to make Tobi jealous. I don't know if Tobi even noticed.
    CeeCee is her own worst enemy. Her attitude will affect her in many relationships/friendships even working relationships she's going to have. If only she can change.

1. Lols...
      Tobi is really a clown

2. Hahahhahahha 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      she will change.

5. Awwww... I missed the game. Anyway, congrat ceec

6. Nina DIDN'T bleach or wash her skin. She's naturally very light in complexion. Her skin is so clean without spots or dark knuckles. There are many igbo people that are that light in complexion. So, every fair person has bleached? 9ja people!

1. Don't mind them. Everyone isn't a bleacher. I'm even from ondo and in my family we are all very light like Nina. My grandfather's eyes are even Brown like half-caste and he isn't mixed. And all his kids plus grandkids are fair just like Nina.Many ppl from my particular town are fair. People often feel I use bleaching cream and even assume I am igbo. I am tired of telling them it's just shea butter I use as I have sensitive skin. Any mosquito bite my skin is red.
      One lady still walked up to me in balogun market last Sat asking she likes my skin,i shld tell her my cream so she can buy. Whether it's pela or saffy cream I use. I just weak.

2. Ricco's wife will enjoy sha. He is fine,has a good character, hardly argues, has a good listening ear,good cook,good at house chores. Infact his parents trained him well.
      I am yet to see to see a bad side of him. No human being is perfect I know,but the guy is perfect for me. 😍😍😍😍😍
      Rico come and marry me when you leave the house.
      Let me give birth to half caste shidrens.😃😃

3. She has a mixture she uses yes she is lightskined bt almost turning white. She admitted to hving a special cream there she uses.
      Nithing wrg is she wants to get fairer.
      Bt thats the truth.

7. I won't be surprised if cee c makes top 5. Na so we just be for here. Nigerians and controversy are 5 and 6.

8. Oh poor Nina. She was gasping for breath after soaking her hand trying to 'munchgrab' the Apple.

Welcome Cee-C. It is a Women's Week indeed.

9. Yes cee c did well by winning the payport challenge.. I liked her determination.. the problem is just her character.. her character is not manageable.. at all...
    Tobi was looking for noodles.. as there was noone so he tried to beg cee c for a spoon of noodles..which is why he said.. cee c I'm sorry for d heartbreak pls give me one spoon..cee c ignored him.. but he moved on..as he was playing game of throwing dice with miracle..
    N miracle n nina had sex last night again for a long time... thou d camera kept going away from them..

1. Why is this nina girl just loose like this biko.
      She and bambam don't know which is better.

10. This BBN is not my cup of tea but the way everybody keeps pointing out CeeCee's flaws I'm starting to pity her and my pity comes with likeness. We all have flaws. Some are very bad and I'll admit that I watched her have one of her fights with Tobi and shook my head. She has a major attitude problem but I also believe something beautiful can come out of it if she is willing. I think it's even phycological mostly. I'm not voting but if she gets past this week I'll vote for her. The person I want to win is Ricco Swavey but Nigerians don't reward good qualities.

1. God bless you
      We are in yhe boat
      😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Honestly I'm not watching but with all the criticism towards her, I'm rooting for her.

11. Interesting updates. Please you guys should keep it coming.