Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, March 30, 2018

Friday In House News

Happy Good Friday once again....What are you up to?

Have a great day please!!!

BIRTHDAY GURL 
EZECHIGBO COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hiiiiiiiiii Mrs stella, hello house, i am one of your very silent bv's,no day goes by without me reading your blog, i must say its the best blog ever,more blessings to you.
Today is my birthday and i want to use this opportunity to thank God openly for life, family and good health,attached is my picture. 

Happy birthday to you babe..you look really nice...hope you have a great Birthday....celebrating?

...........................................................................................................

GUCCHY COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

wie geht es dir??
I just felt like seeing myself on IHN today. See me procrastination since yesterday, please I hope I'm not too late. I know the pics are on ghost mode sha, lol.
I comment as Shakara.
Xoxo

Gucchy your facial expression looks hilarious in this photo...lol

...........................................................................................................

SHORT ACCOMMODATION REQUIRED IN HOUSTON TEXAS

Anyone who can offer a  short stay (2weeks) accommodation within Houston Texas, US. Preferably areas within walking distance to restaurants and shopping malls or any tourist attractions should please contact me 0708 187 1700 or juvicintl@gmail.com.

.............................................................................................................

Order for delicious and amazing cakes and donuts for yourself and loved ones.

Even if you are not around and your loved ones are in Lagos, you can make an order and we deliver promptly to them.

Why don't you take advantage of our Easter sales, for every order you make you get a box of four filled donuts.

We look forward to doing business with you.
Call or WhatsApp 08074428280.

.............................................................................................................

Business Plans, Research Papers and Business Proposals

We handle various business solutions from helping you think through your business plans to the actual Business Development process which involves a well-thought Business Plan and Business proposals.

For the Students as well, we can help you sort out your academic research papers and Projects.

We are very reliable and affordable.

You can contact us at jennyoke4real@yahoo.com/08065625681-whatsapp

.......................................................................................................

EASTER SALES

Tonia's signature is having the wildest easter deals ever,with hand assembelled casual jewellery going for as low as #2000 and celebration pieces going as low as #5000. Take advantage of these sweet deals to own a piece of quality,unique and exclusive hand made jewellery while stocks last.you can check out my Instagram page @toniasignature and my Facebook page @toniasignature as well to see the beautiful pieces going on sales. God bless you Bvn's as you patronise me. Shoki ahnn in the comment section today. Make una help me manage am. Love this blog die.

..........................................................................................................

PHONE FOR SALE

I have a new phone to sell,I got the phone last week and when I got home I didn’t really like the function as I wanted and the person couldn’t take back from me so I willing to sell it off #35k it’s hot 5 infinx phone
seas.electricals@yahoo.com

..........................................................................................................

WHAT DOES GOOD FRIDAY MEAN TO YOU?

Today for me means ''No meat'' so that I do not eat the body of Christ''If i make a comment like this does anyone understand what i mean?That i am doing it in remembrance of a man who died for me?

Is there actually a Bible verse to support this?I am not sure there is but what i know today is that on this day many many many years ago,the Son of God paid the price for my sins....
He cried ''IT IS FINISHED'' before he breathed his last

What does today mean to you and how does your Church celebrate it.

Whatever you post,please include a Bible verse to help us understand you better.

Someone asked me why Christians..Including Catholics do not want to eat meat today but eat bread and wine every Sunday on Church to represent his flesh and blood...I do not understand what this person meant oh...perhaps you do.

ABOUT YESTERDAY.....

A woman robbed a bank where I am currently holidaying and OMG.....I still cant believe it and how she was arrested by plain clothes police....Infact the drama happened on the street my hotel is located and i saw most of it from my hotel window.......A woman that has the nerve to walk into a Bank with a gun to rob it must be really really desperate and wicked.

When they pounced on her and took the gun,she screamed that she had a bomb planted in the bank or around and the police bomb unit closed the whole street and began to search for it...........They searched for hours and finally reopened  the street when they found nothing.
The bank workers fell into shock and were ferried off to the hospital....

Na corner eyes i dey use look everybody now oh....

A Woman in Nigeria cannot do it because our liver in that Country never reach like that..Nigeria still good for some things....

VACANCY

Vacancy :A kiddies store needs the services of 2 sales girls and they should reside in owerri town imo state.
Must have finished secondary school, computer literate,smart,honest, hardworking  and jovial. 
Salary:20k
Kindly contact this number: 09099216455/whatsapp. Contact immediately.thanks ma.

Bv Missylynn

POLYGAMOUS FAMILY

Good day Stella,
This is a story of a young man in my village who started his life with a young girl too in my village, the girl decided to drop out of school,started a mini business so to help the husband in school of nursing. 
Let's call him David, (not real name) 

David graduated and was sent to the village to manage our health center, everything was rosy they had six boys together and that was were the problem started, David wanted  a female child (surprising right)  and the wife couldn't give him one and the search began. 

He got a girl pregnant (she's same age with his first son) .

Everyone was surprised,the girl dropped out of school to be with this man, this girl gave birth to a baby girl and she started getting all the attention, she started giving orders on who should be trained in school, always looking for an opportunity to fight David's  wife, until she got one overbearing one day and they fought silly, the wife gave the girl the beatings of her life. when David heard about it, without even giving a listening ear to the wife, he started beating her up. Well the children joined forces and beat their father too so much that he had to call for help. 

The problem was just too much the wife decided to get pregnant again just maybe God will answer her prayers for a female child, well it turned out to be the 7th boy instead of rejoicing she was busy crying. The side chick (lol ) by this time  had given birth to another girl, David was so happy that he couldn't hide it. He stopped training the boys, rented an apartment in town for the Side chick and the girls, the wife has left everything to God cos she's tired of fighting, As of last year my mum told me the side chick gave birth to a boy making it 3
children .

David the last time I saw him, is now a shadow of himself, as he has become a laughing stock in the village, no one takes him serious.

The boys are fending for themselves, life still goes on. 
Meanwhile we are waiting for karma to do the needful as we have started seeing signs of it, the girls ex boyfriend has come to claim the first child. 

............................................................................................................

89 comments:

1. Happy birthday to those celebrating today..

2. Beloved don't pick OLA wealth let orders benefit.he is greed.someone selling cloth Ankara is looking for crayfish giveaway.is it not greediness.
      Some pple are shameless.

3. Pls anyone that knows sellers of black oil in large quantity in Lagos should send me their contact. Those that mailed me yesterday, pls check your mails

4. @BIRTHDAY GURL EZECHIGBO. Abeg u for take complete picture make i see.. U look soo sweet.
      i feel like make i lick u from head to toe

5. I disagree with the sign out message.Sometimes,bad situations never change till the victim vacate this world

2. Good day beautiful people .

God Bless Everyone

1. This is to Dopple n bipolar me, saw your comments on being in Akure for Easter. I'm currently visiting my family tho a bit under the weather. Plus it's my birthday on Monday. Comment if you both are interested.

3. Afternoon lovelies, orisirisi lowa,looking for a girl after 6boys,some people no get chill at all,beautiful faces up there

1. Honestly,as if boys are not children. Beautiful faces of ihn.happy birthday to those celebrating today

4. A good life is when you assume nothing, do more, smile often, dream big, laugh a lot and realize how blessed you are.

Hello guys....happy weekend and Easter celebration to everyone...MUCH LOVE

5. Good Friday!!!💘💘💘💘.

Harmattan is still rocking us here!!
    ✌✌✌✌ much love to everyone

6. BEYONCE HAND 👐👐👐30 March 2018 at 14:06

Happy Easter to sdk and her Bv. Cheers to the weekend🍸🍸🍸🍸

7. Greetings from my side to you people.
    Some nights back hubby and I were in the parlour and his phone lit-up, I didn't actually had interest due to it could be all this MTN messages or daily quotes.
    On getting closer the sender is a particular number which hubby never picked whenever the number calls with the excuse of someone that's disturbing his for something that he doesn't have.

I saw the beginning of the message and it drew my attention, the message read "whenever you want to give me money you must have sex with me first...,hmm I became interested and as I was opening the message he saw me and asked what's that? I did not answer that's how he got up, rushed the phone from me.
    When he slept I checked though I know he might have deleted the message, I went to call log I couldn't find the name again so I went through the phone to that day he claimed it's so so and so person. I copied the number cos of the time that call was received on that day though not really sure if it was the number...

To be continued...

8. Personally I feel those that are always desperate yo become second wives can kill. One need to be very careful.

1. Yes. Any woman who can willingly become a second wife can kill...

9. Tonia's signature, where is your phone number?
    You think it's everyone that has the time to go on Instagram and Facebook because they want to buy something?
    You don't know business.
    If you had included your phone no I would have chatted you up on WhatsApp and ask for pictures since you didn't deem it fit to add pictures to your post up there. Zero packaging. Later you will complain of low sales. Mscheeew.

1. And you may chat her up on wtsapp and still not patronize her.

2. instead of you to reply with your phone no so any other person that needs it will see it and contact you, you are here saying rubbish. Ok o

10. I dont eat meat anyway...this one fulanis cum inside their cows.🏃

11. IHN... Good afternoon everyone..

Here's wishing you all a wonderful Easter celebration...

12. David Ashawo.. Olojukokoro! Men and their Wahala.. They will complain if it is girls only, now boys that they like.. Them still dey complain! No consideration abt women feelings at all. . Hian!!!

Happy birthday to the celebrant.

13. Na wah for that Armed robber lady, I wonder what they'll do to her.
    Good afternoon everyone, hope everyone is fine and enjoying the holidays

1. Na like yesterday chronicle poster e dey start. And many bvs came up saying they were once a thief. Thieves everywhere. They will be stealing to shine and ba badmouthing those ones hustling on the street. They are rich yet they steal, yimmu. Make una repent before your case turn to that nun that stole bible in the movie "Stolen Bible'

14. Happy birthday Ezechigbo,wish you all the very best your heart desires,God bless all Una business with customers and enough patronage and God bless me too with my own business.hope y'all are enjoying the holiday?

15. Signing meme is on point.

Happy birthday Ezechi,you are ptetty.
    God bless you real good.

@ Gucchy are you crying.lolz
    Your picture looks funny.
    You have a lovely skin colour.

16. Please BVs that commented on SnM update, is Onwa Instabul same as Edo grand PA.

Someone in Istanbul contacted me but I sensed he isn't serious and might be scam

17. This is for Bv Meena in response to your comment on today's SP. Let me correct an impression you made. First I wasn't confusing anyone in anyway with my comment rather you were the one who didn't read well. I repeat again, it isn't biblical to abstain from meat today rather it is an old traditional of the church. Let me explain to you how it started. During the days of old, meat was the most cherish eatable thing by the people, the church in order to preach abstinence instructed the people to give it up just that day (good Friday) as a form of sacrifice but not as if it will be a crime if they violate it. Today, some people on their own willingly do it, some even abstained from beers, sex, smoking and so on as a sign of sober reflection about the crucifixion of Christ. Catholic never said it is biblical and will never say, and again no one is force to abstain from meat today. As a Christian, not just a catholic I may chose to abstain from a particular meal or activity I love so much on certain days of the week or month and by the time I get use to it, will you say it is wrong or unbiblical? People should learn to understand why people do what they do before castigating them.

1. You talk too much for a man. I pity the lady with you if at all there is any. You posted a reply to her comment on SP and still came here to post another one. That SP own nor reach you. Parrot.

2. The guy is annoyingly lousy

18. Happy girl to the celebrant. Fine faces of ihn.

Phcn, decided not to give us light for this holiday. Una matter "phcn" dey God hand.

My people una doh.

19. Continuation...

So I Searched the number on Truecaller and it gave me the name as "Sandra Floor". Ehen mind you, when he collected the phone from me and read it which I'm sure he did, he started asking me some silly question like, what was that, I don't understand the meaning of that message! Seriously? A number you saved that has been calling you like 20× a day you don't know? I wanted to para, I said to myself"babe, don't show this guy that the thing pain you", like what I've been reading online. I let it pass

Later in the middle of the night he came and carried my phone to the parlour which I thought he wanted to go and put on the charge.
    Around atter 4am, I woke up feeling pressed, as I went to parlour the phone wasn't even on charge, I carried it,lo and behold, this same number had messaged me. I read the message which went "understand with me please, I thought this man actually love me but he's only interested on my body bla..bla...bla...
    In another one she now said "now I don't know if I will make my hair again or not..hian! Seriously, how dare him give his girlfriend my number or she took it while they were doing lovey lovey?
    And how dare she message me?

To be continued...

20. Movies to watch this weekend-Pacific Rim:Uprising,12 Strong,Game Night,Peter Rabbit and this old movie Anaconda.Have a good weekend.

1. Pacific rim! Loved that movie then

2. Pacific Rim Uprising is a new movie.Starring John Boyega.you should check it out.No 1 in billboard chart.

21. Lol one woman squad, the thief must be depressed. Uncle David is yet to see any,i hope he lives to see those boys succeed

22. Bv shakara is so pretty and clean.

Donut n more....may your business florish ijn.

Olojukokoro man....carry your cross alone.

23. Make I do go church, today starts by 3pm.

24. Continuation...

So I quickly searched the number again to be sure there's no mix-up somewhere, none.
    I quickly screenshots the message, saved the number and copied them down in other places he won't know as evidence should he denies and deletes the message.
    Dialed the number it was not reachable.
    Sent her message"sorry please who's this?
    Went to where he was sleeping, cos now my blood have boiled. Woke him up and showed him the message and asked him what's the meaning of this?
    He tried pretending he doesn't know such number and don't know the meaning of such message. That it might be a wrong number. Seriously, number that's on your phone calling you always wrong number?
    Omo, by the time i finished with him, he left the house very early.
    As I was preparing my children for school the number messaged me saying it's a wrong number that someone sent her a number but she missed the digits.
    She called and said same thing. I answered her that she was lying, but no time cos of my children so I had to let her be.

After my children went to school I called her and asked her how did she say she got my number again? She repeated same thing, I said you are a liar! You dare take my number from my husband's phone and have the guts to message me? She denied, I told her she can't deny cos I read her message before my husband even saw it.
    I called her by the name "Sandra" she said her name isn't Sandra.
    I said you want to pretend you don't know ...(hubby's name)? She said no, then I heard her talk to somebody on the background asking "auntie, do you know so so so person? The stupid auntie too now responded nooo.
    I promised I was going to catch her someday, she said if I can!

So, it's obvious she said it in the message she sent to my husband that she would send me the message that's why he took my phone so if the message enters he would delete it so I don't see it. But God punished him.

And again, after I had made the problem with him that he left the house, he had gone to meet her and ask her to tell me it was a wrong number, but I m no fool.

Note to all these side chicks: you don't mess with every married woman simply bcos you are having some intimacy with her husband.
    I promise her the day I will catch her I will stab her throat and she think I'm just talking.

Before all you "face your husband" group come say rubbish under my comment, she invite fire to burn her by texting me, trust me she would get it from me. You don't invite trouble when you are the one eating from someone else's plate.

1. Sorry ma oh. But I am worried about your bp the More sha.

Instead of dying before your time, watch war room together with your hubby.

2. If u stab her...u will go to jail...ur husband will marry another woman and she will train ur kids for u...and u will just spoil d future of ur kids...As painful as it may seem Aunty ignore...send d message to ur husband directly...dont be stupid in ur actions

3. Hopefully in the process of you slicing her throat,that auntie she called wont pour acid in your body.

4. Stab her throat n go prison, why not make her a kleptomaniac or give her mouth odor since u have d liver to stab? Na suggestion o.

5. Eyyaaahhh.... your husband stupid shaaaaa! SMH. The man no get sense at all. Eleyi gidi gaaan. Side chic no be for everybody, he’s doing follow-follow to eat what he can’t handle

6. Follow Blackberry's advice. Enter spiritual levels for her since she had the guts to flaunt it in your face.

7. I can feel your pain madam, it is well with your soul. God will see you through.

This should serve as a warning to all these single ladies messing around with married men, you better stop now and ask God for forgiveness, not when you finally get married and another woman is sleeping with your husband you will start looking for whose Throat that you will stab

8. Common beloved I can't have bp over a man now.
      I'm a young babe in my 20s and I don't let such things get to me and I'm not really pained but for she to prick me.

9. Blackberry I think that your suggestion is the best.

10. Very stupid girl, I'm sure she knew your husband was married. How dare she send you a message, is she mad. And your husband is even more foolish. Just treat their fuck up but don't involve violence. It is well dear.

11. ChukwuEmeka, what are you saying? I married as a virgin yet my husband sleeps around like a dog. I'm waiting to deliver so I can take the next step. Stop blaming ladies for cheating men, what about the married man who disrespected his wife by sleeping around? Was he forced into the relationship? Let us blame men for once and stop all these Karma talks. I'm so pained cos I never slept with any man before marriage, where did I go wrong to deserve this? Today is public holiday, he lied that he has unfinished business in the office so he can be with one of his mistresses.

12. Madam don't go and hurt that lady spiritually o. Those things bounce back on innocent kids. I have seen it happen before. Pity your kids. Face your cheating horseband

13. Chai... ndi mmadu sef. Some men are beasts. Take heart Mrs. God got your back

25. Today doesn't look like Friday.
    And the weather? So fine....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

26. You say what! @that polygamous brouhaha...

So, it isn't even his child. Na wa.

Hey good people, how una dey? SDK, hailings oh.

27. Nina always happy,my darling friend, my gisting buddy ,.y Kenyan sis ,im in shock... your family and friends are in my prayers... heaven's got a beautiful angel.. RIP Nina Pina ..

28. Happy birthday to the celebrant.

29. Stella thank you so much for the post. At anonymous 14:14 sorry I didn't put my phone number,in case you check the comment box,my phone number is 07061046811,my gmail is toniasignature @gmail.com. I sent pictures to Stella but she said she would only post as a text since I cldnt convince her of how loyal a bv I was since I don't comment so often with my ID.I tried to package it as best as I could.
    Mtn-773142709587,glo-622943816688035,9mobile-134158664373472,airtel-5347065116120871

1. Thanks darling for the airtime #muah

2. Chai! The MTN pin is incorrect. Pls check it again and repost. Hopefully I will see it.

30. yaaaaay and i came out as face of in house news thanks stella, yes o am celebrating on a low key,thanks bv's for the wishes.
    I hope and pray my comment shows with a name

31. That stupid anonymous on Spontaneous Post yesterday that talked rubbish about my eyes and nose, your problem is inferiority complex. Yu ain't proud of who yu are if not yu won't be saying stuffs like that. I have big nose,big head and 4:30 eyes and so fucking what? Yu that don't have doz stuffs is your life better than mine? 1. You are a jobless mofo. ..
    2.As the anonymous that yu are,that's how irrelevant yu will keep being.
    3.You have a low self esteem, yu rely strictly on what pipo say bout yu in order for yu live.
    I just pity you cos if yu ain't careful yu will steal to compromise things and yu will be shamed.

My darling XP,don't mind them, please no chook me toothpick o😙😙😙😙

Kisses to all that complimented my beautiful self,I heart yu all😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙

1. Eyah ED I like your spirit. Keep it up

2. Thanks darlings 😙 😙😙😙😙😙😙😙 @Medussa and chikibaby

32. Hailings to everyone... Happy easter holiday.. That sign out meme is everything... Happy birthday Ezechigbo, wishing you many more beautiful years. Have a great weekend everyone.

#Hwaiting

33. Meanwhile, BVs this Easter is lit oh!
    I got 3 large bottles of baileys oh... as easter present. Got that large custard bowl filled with delicious chin chin for 3500 from my friend. I usually don’t like chin But this chin chin is addictive. Na me and reality TV this weekend. kikikikikikikiki

I don chop heavy salad this morning, drink detox juice. Make e no be say I no like myself.

34. Pls who knows of any Christian singles event holding in Lagos this weekend...Don't want to stay locked up in the house. Want to hang out . Hoping to meet new people. Thank you

1. Check DayStar Christian centre. They always have events for times like this and there are many eligible single men and women there. Infact, start attending the church. It's at Oregun, Ikeja Lagos

2. OK.
      Later they will say marriage is over rated. Hmmm

3. OK.. Thanks anon 17:39 Any other suggestions . Really bored staying at home .Want to meet people and hopefully meet him

35. Haba hot 5 35k ke??New infinx 5 hot is 32

36. Bvs, pls shouldn't a lady try to assist her hubby or should leave the whole house expenses and all appliances that she needs on the hubby especially when she knows the hubby is hustling. Why are some women like this. Don't they have a heart especially when you know the hubby is a cool and loving man, you just want him to pay for every little thing

1. Why is the hubby like this? Can't he sort out things without issues? Co and loving men are the ones that cheat most oh.

37. Phcn just refuse to give us light since morning o