Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Allegeldy Walks On Air -Video

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Pastor Allegeldy Walks On Air -Video

The pastor claims that GOD made him walk on air..

Please watch the shocking video.......

62 comments:

1. Can't waste my data on edo airways thing

1. me too....
      If it was real, CNN will carry it.

2. Edo airways😂😂😂😂

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. So, why didn’t we see all of him while walking on abi na in air? Yeye!

2. Mtchewwww only for his blind and mumu followers

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Why didn't they show him in full while he was 'walking on air'

These people must really think we are stupid. Which kain 2 secs walking on air be this na

1. Voodoo things. The more you look, the less you see.

2. exactly... why didn't they show him in full while he was walking on/in the air...

3. Don’t mind them.

4. Hmmmm only God knows those that worship him truthfully.

5. No be only walking in air,it's walking in SMOKE,nonsense

6. Verily,verily I say unto you, he that believe on me the works that I do shall he do also... John 14:12.

If indeed he is the real man of God is possible.

7. Tonto dike pastor,shepherd bushri
    Hmmmm!!!
    We are really in end times
    Fake pastors everywhere

8. Tonto dike pastor, shepherd bushri
    We are really in end times
    Fake pastors everywhere

9. Lol. And some gullible people will belive this.

10. LMAO rope things let them keep deceiving theirselves.

11. So what's the aim/motive?
    What shall we do; worship him?
    Let him die and rise after 3 days/ get doctors from
    the 6 continents to certify him dead!

12. Die and be BURIED and resurrect after three days and nights!

13. why was he not shown fully with outstretched hands in the air? showed only legs. My Jesus can do All things

14. Something wey i dey do since, my guy come make i teach you how to fly. You be learner for where i dey.

15. Baba no walk na, if to say e no climb the stairs now, I for believe

16. Hahahahhahaha foolish people! No be only walking on air

17. Hahahaha edo airways thing. Na wa

18. Kikikikikikikikikikikiki. What's the essence of this video? Get more members? Whatever mehn.

19. Lwkmd!! and whom do these imkpis think theyre deceiving ? ? If that is how to walk on air, may I always walk on the ground..what rubbish.mtcheeeww

20. Lmao! Bini airways things,@ shinny boss you is crayyyy.

21. Rubbish!!!This is an armateur levitation trick. Google Dynamo's levitation tricks and you will see what professionals like Dynamo do.

22. Hahahahahahahaa! And these Miracle seekers will fall for this. God is truly merciful, cos na me be God, I for cut off those hin legs just to teach him you cant mock God.

1. Lol. You are crazy. Hahahahaha

23. Voodoo on fleek!!!

24. Can waste my data to watch lol

25. Can waste my data to watch lol

26. Replies
    1. Where is the magic? . This cannot even pass for amateur magic

27. LMFAO..................... the guys was obviously holding balustrade.

28. SO it was when he got to that carpet that he floated for 5 seconds and we should believe what? Nonsense!!

29. Ok. You showed us your face and body while using the stairs but showed only legs to prove you worked on air. Bros , you are a great comedian.

30. Make cnn show us 😂 😂

31. Let him kontinue to walk in the air. Na him sabi.

32. some people will still chop sha. last last he will still sleep with some church babes and gain extra offering. all hustle must pay. lol

33. This is so easy not to believe

34. And he has to video it! He's just a magician+wizard

35. What has this got to do with world problem? Hian

36. What is the spiritual significance of this 'act'?

37. I wish his walking �� in the air will help the poor people of the world.

38. Una don forget this guy? He is the controversial pastor known with his fake miracles. He has been called out many times.

39. RUBBISH!! Even a two year old of today will ask why they showed only his legs. How we know wetin dey happen with his upper body, being held with suspenders et. all. LWKMD! Oshisco