Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chika Ike Debuts Dread Locked Hair

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Actress Chika Ike Debuts Dread Locked Hair

Nollywood actress Chika Ike is wearing dreadlocked hair and it looks really nice on her.....

Are these locks real?They are so beautiful!!!...Reminds me of Reality star Marvis' dreads.

17 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. I do admire this dread on people but its something I can never try cos I carry my braids for three weeks or a month max and I learnt one can carry this one for as long as.. Mba biko.
      Suits her btw.

2. Beautiful girl - really suits her

2. Looks cool on her. I don't like dreads.

3. Congrats Chika on this your milestone achievement 👍🏾 And I hope you dreadlocked everywhere 'hairable', other than your head...

4. It's beautiful but I don't think it's real. She is Beautiful. My love for tall girls. I'm not tall, I admire tall girls.

The Ruler

1. Hers is not real. This attach full market na. When you see a real dread, you wee know cos it always looks different.

1. Sdk how much Chika pay for this PR

6. I absolutely love this. Does anyone know what extension this is?

7. I don't like dreads no matter how you do it.

Anonymous DYKM

8. SDK my dreads be disgracing me, e no wan grow, can't wait to sample ur inbox with my healthy beautiful locks.

9. Dirty and looks TACKY... not nice atall.. makes her look like a native doctor