Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mama Nnuku's Corner - Wicked Sheet

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Mama Nnuku's Corner - Wicked Sheet

This happened sometime back......

I got to work this fateful day and as I was walking towards the stair ways I saw people covering their nose and running helter skelter .

I ignored them and moved close to the stairways,and someone said ''you better don’t follow there, go and follow the other wing'' I asked him why and he didn’t reply .. wetin they worry people sef , I must see wetin they pursue them..

I climbed the first floor going to the second and the breeze was coming with a very bad stench .. I took one step further and the smell was outta this world I ran downstairs. lol..

Some people were downstairs and were shouting and vexing .. who come shit this kain shit this early morning.

I left them and went to pass the other wing, and on our floor is the guy who commited the shitting crime, he was still in his suit and was smelling so so bad . oh.. poor guy .. all the convenience on each floor is always locked he might have looked for somewhere to poo when he didn’t see he pooed on himself .

He looked like chicken wey rain beat, he looked pale and faint and was staring into space, the shame on his face , I gave him the key to our convenience he cleaned himself up, I gave him some detergent to wash his trouser he did and wore his wet clothes like that, he just kept saying thank you very much , he couldn’t even look me in the face.

I told him to leave so he can go take care of himself at home, that’s when of the building cleaner caught a glimpse of him and they all marched to meet him.

First cleaner ''oga abeg come go pack the shit wey you shit''.

He was apologizing to them that he was sorry, but them no gree o, they gave him broom and handed him mop bucket , that’s when one of their supervisor saw them and ask the man to drop the stuff and go and take care of himself .

The cleaners went away grumbling but them no get choice they started washing all the stairways lol

Shyt is no respecta of nobody o.. lol.. anywhere e hold you, just dey pray for your mind . lol

Na so we see this one

Till I pass this corner again.

*Poor guy...did he return to work or resigned?

19 comments:

1. Oh God. Just remember the wicked shit that happened to me. Thank God i was inside the house, shit for pant join self.

Sorry about that guy man, the guy must have wacked hot beans

2. u did well @poster
    that's an unconscious act

3. lolz....this happens every time in hall 2

4. Village people shit ��

5. He will eat everything at will. Eat beans, eat egg, eat ewedu and amala, eat anything that come your way, why you no go shut anyhow.

That is how one almost shit out his intestine on our way to east one day.

1. But you don't know that's what happened in his case

6. Shame will not let me walk in that office freely again. Something like that happened to me at work about 2 years ago. Had to poo in a little bowl and use tissue to clean up.

7. Chai! Shit go hold you for road na bad pass... .

8. I just lost appetite, why i open this post na? See me running with speed to get a mug for my cornflakes thinking its one better funny something I will read. Now I can't even look at the cornflakes without seeing shit all over it. Eeeeew

1. Kpele, just go and have your bath.

9. This almost happened to me yesterday morning. Ran to Silverbird Galleria to use the toilet inside but met the gate locked, they have until about 20 minutes to open for business. I had to find my way to Federal Palace Hotel where the staff where smiling sheepishly at me, complimenting me and all that on top shit wey I wan come shit ooooo.

Na so I open toilet door to do my business oooooo with better classic music playing inside the toilet.

After doing the do, na so I bounce out continue my jogging oooooo.

10. I remember during my service year I was purging but I used the toilet and felt better only for me to get to work and it came back with full force,I had to quickly rush home as I was just so uncomfortable in the keke as I got to my junction I quickly hasten my steps as I was just opening my room door I could feel the shit almost leaving my bodyπŸ˜‚I just quickly rushed into the toilet before the thing fall for groundπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I was just lucky i didn't disgrace Myslef that day

11. @Stella
    Why should he resign?
    Na him be the first persin to sheet?

12. Shit as a result of runny stomach is a respecter of no man.

13. This one happened to me way back when I was in 100l. The luck I had was I was already close to the hostel, and no one was in the room when I got there. They would have really laughed at me if they had seen me with poo all over my body.

14. I just remembered my own experience during my ushering days during an event in Abuja.sometimes in 2012 I was in abj to jobhunt,but prior to that time I do urshring jobs with some organisations in Lagos. so this particular day I got a call from Ebere that they were coming for an event in abj and if I was interested in ushering . ofcourse I sharply agreed o as I was already broke. OK na on the job day. I was given a costume to wear and a very beautiful mask and I was to put on a welcoming smile and serve champagne to guest as they arrive. Shortly before the event I started feeling funny( ordinarily I poo between 7_10days and on my poo day I can purge the whole day then it gets sealed again till another 7-10days) I went to the rest room and I discovered the tap wasn't running(mogbe) I went back to my duty post but couldn't control myself anymore. I couldn't even pretend to smile.like the whole of my body was on fire. I couldn't even take a step. I felt like the next step I take might bring down the whole poo in my bum. The guests were looking at me like some mentally challenge person.But than God the organisers never noticed me.well it got to a point that I couldn't control myself anymore. I was no longer interested in the job. I couldnt control myself. I took of the damn mask (yeah) and other accessories .I was just about to remove the dress when one of the organisers noticed and he was embarrassed. I told him I was no longer interested that I was going to look for a place to poop. I was already acting like a psycho patient . There and then he hurriedly went to look for water and brought me a bucket.I spent almost 40mins in the restroom. I felt so relieved after it and I became so embarrasses after the whole. I stayed back to complete the job and I got my pay afterwards. It was a real shitty experience

15. Awwwww poor dude. That was how a barrow guy pooped on himself at the market during xmas period. The market was crowded infact at some point there was traffic, people couldnt go forward or backwards. Na so everyone just stand dey wait make people move but for where?? I guess the barrow man couldnt take it any longer so he did it on himself chai....it is well