Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Who Celebrated Her Divorce Calls Out Ex Hubby And His Side Pieces That Crashed The Marriage-Photos

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Woman Who Celebrated Her Divorce Calls Out Ex Hubby And His Side Pieces That Crashed The Marriage-Photos

This is the second part of Uwaila Agbonson's (@Lauraveth on instagram)  call out to the women whom she claims broke her marriage....She calls them out and warns ex to stop taking her kids to his side chicks....Read the first call out HERE

Hell hath no fury like this woman....Another part is loading!

63 comments:

1. She should take several kunu. Marriage no be by force. If you tired, work out.

Madam go and rest

1. Sorry he cheated on you but I think you're taking it too far. By now you should know silence is an acquired taste. The best revenge is success - leave him to battle with his conscience.

What you're doing might affect your kids psycholocally when they are grown and able to look up things - imagine them reading stuff about their dad. Their peers might even make fun of them.

Just ignore the people egging you on. They are just enjoying the drama. As soon as this drama ends, they will move on to the next one and you will become history

2. Anon 11:06... you must have a problem with comprehending posts.
      This lady has already left the marriage!!!

3. Wait until you get married you hear??then come back and type this.It's not everyone that has the ability to bottle things up instead of speaking out.So allow people be people and do what brings relief to them.

4. I understand her, no everyone can handle d betrayal, pain & humiliations. Some men brings out d devil in a woman. Just like this short benin man that i use to know. Weyrey man

5. What do you mean go and rest when her children are involved

6. Madam, post all and free yourself jare. I am behind you. Side Chicken Dupe, this community dick must marry you o! This is the best way to deal with all these randy men on hit. Thank goodness you got out before HIV becomes your portion. You will be fine dear.

7. e don doo. she is obviously still pained to be posting so many things abeg abeg. how is social media going to stop the man form taking the children there?. all na wash. if the man says he is sorry now and promises to be faithfull she will quietly leave social media and go back. abeg nor be today nyash dey back.

2. All I know is that MOST Men cheat....... We as humans are insatiable

3. Na wa o....I honestly hate when ladies know a man is married and still go ahead to date him
    .. get your own na

4. Marriage falling apart everyday. Because it is not the responsibility of only one party to make it work. No more enduring marriage.
    Wish both parties well.

5. I only hope when this woman finds love again, the man will not go and hang himself or suddenly realize himself.

6. No be small something��������

7. It is well but she should enjoy her divorce in peace if she thinks she's free.

8. What a wawu!! How does it get to the point where a man can rob his infidelity in the face of the wife he once claimed to love, respect and protect.....

I mean this is total disrespect and the man really deserves to rot in hell. Right now it doesn't matter what she did right or wrong. She didn't deserve to be disrespected or humiliated with his philandering. Haba nau!!

9. Rants of a scorned woman! He has moved on, do the same and stop entertaining the public. Adultery isn't a crime, the women u are releasing their pics can sue you

1. Her children not the man ok

2. Sue her for what exactly? If she is a scorned woman, what are you? A side chicken abi. She has left the man for you all. Why hasnt he wifed any of your oloshos
      Adultery isnt a crime o until HIV enter.

3. Anon 11.35 Adultery isn't a crime abi? You useless side chicken! Ewu, kitikpa rachapukwa gi anya there. Comment with your id or keep sneaking around.

4. I am a man but am shocked at the comments from some women here. All she asked for is for the man to stop taking her kids to his whores. Why can't he do that for her? Some ladies here are talking thrash. Oh God is this how bad our women have become? Insensitive to a fellow's pain?

10. Emma, no let God vex for you o! You better change ur ways now before it's too late.

11. This is so scary but frankly I cant blame the woman. I really can't.

12. Women and their victim game! They are always perfect! And the men are bad ones all the time. Na today couples dey separate? Was he beating or hitting u? He got tired of u, simple!

1. I pray your partner also gets tired of you and rub it in your face then you know how it feels

2. @11:44.. lol. Wait till they come for you here, for speaking the truth.
      From the chats, he's gotten tired, moved on and wants to still have his kids in his new life/family.
      If she ain't happy about it, she should seek redress in the courts.
      Crocodile tears and SERIAL Drama Queens

3. Let them come for me, sad married women and disturbed old cargos plenty for here

4. Anon 11:44 hope you will also say this if your partner left you for another

5. He got tired decided to gain strength by sleeping with everything in skirt like a dog under heat. Madam, abeg tell your story and celebrate. You deserve accolades being married to such a public latrine.

13. I understand where this lady is coming from. All she cares about is her innocent kids....why carry them about to different women. So disgusting!

14. Hmmmmm, This woman is obviously still hurt whether she wants to believe it or not.. Lemme goan follow her on IG to see more for myself.

15. All I see was that Emmanuel still dumped Dupe to marry Marian. The thing sweet me die! Uwa just move on with your life.

1. Emmanuel never dumped dupe, but her family insisted that it should stop. Till tomorrow Emmanuel hasn't let go inspite of everything... I'm dupes close believe me when i say this, but for pressure from her family not to marry him, the marriage would have been long over

2. So your friend's destiny is to be a permanent side chicken? God forbid bad thing! And as a close friend you are proud to show this off. Just negodu

16. She is making her ex husband feel very important with all these show of shame.you asked for a divorce and you got it, why are you still calling people out. Move on with your life its not easy i know but God will see you through and do big things that will make him wish you never divorced him....

17. Hmmmm this was never a marriage. You just bore him kids.
    Most men will NEVER flaunt their infidelity in their wives face. Even if they show them a tape they will still deny it and be begging.

1. Beds and roses some men are becoming something else,so it's quite possible that they can do it

18. Why are mine not interested in all these?? Poster abeg move on...shit happens.

19. Lol...dupe n Marian plus others know themselves.. Is d man a billionaire? Or just someone that is a dog incarnate? Lol...shebi sayaveth interiors don dey fight her own battles, DAT one hasn't started....

1. Really,nawa.
      And she goes to my church,very pretty lady. Didnt know she was a "celebrity" till i started seeing her on sdk.Havnt seen her in a while. Didnt even know she's pregnant.

2. Ehi never start church, she need deliverance. She never see something. Ehi own will be epic disgrace. Evil people

3. BlackBerry tell us more

4. Blackberry pls reveal details, stop this evil of talking little when u know plenty.wetin do Ehi?

5. I heard he was a 2times House of Representatives Member, he's even my sister's toaster n we r hausa o

20. Horseband from the deepest pit of hell.

21. I know this woman is hurt, the devilish man obviously made her life miserable but at this point i still feel the whole social media drama is ok. Yes the calling out don do abeg. Move on darl, the best revenge is SILENCE + SUCCESS. You are still young and can get married again. Tell your lawyer about the taking your kids to different women and sort it out. But ignore the man, make money and make ur kids happy.

22. What this uwa woman is doing is cathartic. It's d only way she can heal. When she gets it all out of her system, she'd feel better and might even accept to coparent with her ex. No one should tell her how to do it abeg. We heal differently. Some need drugs, some need injections while some need correct agbo.

1. Period!
      I would never do what she's doing but I can't tell her how to heal.

2. Some of us need correct maga/spender to make us forget this undisciplined foolish men

3. Exactly 13:35.
      And some need brand new butcher knives.
      He has insulted her and called her all manner of names PUBLICLY. Those accusations will NEVER be off the Internet. Her children will grow up to see it. People it is 2018,not the age of dinosaurs. If anyone should bismirch your name in public, SPEAK UP, CLEAR YOUR NAME IMMEDIATELY!!!!
      Your silence in 2018 is admission of guilt. You don't know if years down the line you will be in Govt or in a sensitive position or want to marry, your village people will start digging up every accusation thrown at you before Christ was born. When they don't see your side of your story, when they notice that you did not refute allegations...because you were trying to be silent and a virtuous woman... I'm sure you know what will happen. All these goblins molding eba and telling you ehn the best revenge is success...yada yada yagu,IGNORE them. YOU CAN BE SUCCESSFUL WHILE SPEAKING UP!!!! It is not mutually exclusive. Don't be afraid, if your hands are clean, speak up, clear your name and rest your case. Simple.

4. Anonymous 15:53 butcher what? Pls walk away with your integrity if you manage to find yourself in such situation. Don't slaughter an animal you can't eat and end up in jail or worse, depriving your kids the joy of having their mum around.

Anonymous DYKM

5. 17:58 , apparently your brain stopped booting after knife. Read to comprehend. Or ask someone to translate to your local language.

23. Maybe if all these home wreckers start getting exposed, there will be minimal infidelity from men.

24. She is hurting seriously..
    Madam please move on and allow God to take over your life.
    I believe Love will locate you again soon..Just move on dear.
    The best revenge is Success

When you are Successful now,he will try to come back but by then it is late.

25. Emmanuel, we will soon see your pic with your cut off di.k in your hand becuz these other women, will not take it from you.

1. I swear as that guy na third wife hack am

2. Ikwakwakwakwa.My belly o

26. I am so enjoying this call them whores out. Its one thing to alliw a man cheat on his wife with u but when u entertain him disrespecting his wife in the process then it becomes a different ball game. When i say all men cheat some "fiful" will come and be shouting ontop my ear. I would have knacked better pigeon on his useless wandering dick tey tey or even make him lose erection. How can one man be so disrespectful, insolent and heartless at the same time? I can't deal mbok

27. I beg leave the wife let her free herself. Uwa I beg expose him. It’s better than killing him and it will help u heal. Besides it makes for good reading. Useless man. He goat