Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Blasts Follower Who Suggester She Stays Away From Alex

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Blasts Follower Who Suggester She Stays Away From Alex

A Few days ago, ifu shared a video of herself and  former co -housemate, Alex dancing in anticipation of the match between Nigeria and Argentina at the 2018 World Cup..
A follower sent ifu a warning concerning hanging out with Alex and she blasted right back.....
Do you agree with the follower?I dont!

48 comments:

1. It's cuz of her stupid dance Nigeria lost

2. This year BBN is the worst i have ever seen.
      Smh

2. Leave this people alone to pursue their happiness in this country.

3. Very well said. That thing up there sounds like something whatever something something could write

1. Prolly she did!!!😆😅
      Some fans are just extra. Imagine yarn.🤦‍♀️

2. Unfortunately if u guyz watch well u will notice Ceec is really minding her business and for ibfo that fan may not be Ceec's fan
      So stop your something something whatever 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

3. Lilly complex can't you comprehend?
      Did Eka mention ceecee's name? Did she say it was ceecee's fan that wrote it? Always looking for touble where there is none.
      Champagne

4. @Ekajoy I am not the person that wrote this. But the only truth here is that ALEX IS A BAD NEWS AND IT IS CONTAGIOUS.
      @Princess Tever

4. Useless piece of cunt called 'fan'

5. Just imagine the rubbish. Ifu, you did well standing up for Alex.

6. Fans will be fans🤣🤣what of the one that idiot fan wrote about Leo's endorsement. Well well!! Whatever keeps the blogs interesting...

1. Alex’s gans hv been attacking leo. Calling his initiative trash. And claming endorsements r useless. Her fans set her up for bashings

7. Useless fan
    They sure need Jesus
    You can imagine the gut
    Alex is giving them migraine....Ifu God bless you
    You sure know how to clap back.

8. Why the insults? It's either she takes the advise or leave it mtchew
    Someone can't give advise in peace again 🙄

1. You call that an advice?How is that even an advice.How do you advice someone you don't know on which friend not to keep,If someone you don't know gave you such so called advice you would have done worse sef

2. Truly truly, you have no joy in your life!

Nice one Ifu, some people have bile as against blood in their system.

9. Hmmmmm nawa o bad omen?
    Ohh chimm!
    The length people go to tarnish someone's image out of hate baffles me.

The person the adviser might be rooting for may probably be in good term with Alex.
    That's why you can't catch me rooting for this people with so much emotions.

I perceive a teen being behind that advise,because a mature person can't play in the mud like this.
    Ifu nice clap back.

1. Loll, these days, the 'mature people don't play in the mud', they ARE the mud!!!

10. Very good clap back, anything about Alex go just dey pepper them for body.

11. Are they still cursing out. Its tiring. They should move on. Nothing interesting with bbn people again abeg.

12. That wide smile on Alex's face is everything..

13. Well, you can't tell people who to be friends with or not. Bad omen? Too far I guess but I won't be friends with Alex in real life just because I don't think we would get along from what I watched on BBN. I follow Ifuennada on Instagram and I said to my friend that I didn't think a day would come where I would like a post of Alex. The dance video was nice and Ifu made it hilarious. As for the clap back, she got what she deserved. If you carry your busybody comment on someone's post anything you get is well deserved.

14. Ifu came out and realised that all her bragging ant featuring in movies didnt get her anywhere. She jumps frm page to page typing ass licking comments hoping to sell off her goods. Igbo sense. Meanwhile she sd worse things to nina.defender that will still go&gossip later. Shout out to the hms minding their business&growing their brand without seeking approval frm others.

1. True...she’s a kiss ass....she goes where it shines

15. If u read what alex fans type abt others, u will weep. They r at war with other hms. Never want them to progress. If one lands an endorsement, they say its cheap. If u get an Mc job, they say the hall will be empty. They went as far as wishing deeone wont sell out. They even went to vandora’s page to thank her for bringing cream abi milk so ppl wont buy bambam’s own. Now they still hvnt bought frm vandora, e remain for vandora to comot cloth begging for patronage. They call nina’s hair fake. But once their favourte lands that same deal nw, u will hear, blown, blown. Blogs had to deactivate comments on leo’s project cos they were so nasty to him.Alex is nt as bad as her fans. They r d worse set of ppl. Medlin boss has been begging them to buy naija jersey for her, they cant afford it. Only to beg brands everyday for freebies. Ceec’s fans will buy things for her&they will still attack it&call it fake. Bitter,frustrated fans. Nw watch them play d victim while they bully other hms daily

1. 😂😂😂😂 My cee c get gift everyday n do giveaway....she’s d original blown but she no dey loud am....alex n her shaku shaku fan Na only shaku shaku dem fit do

2. They are just as uncouth as her. What do you expect.
      Meanwhile I thought we were rid of this BBN people and news.

3. Anony 10:34 so you have time following these people from instagram to blogs; noting down what are being said to them. Look at how you analysis it 👆.
      You are a good example of jobless Nigerian youth.
      Pls find a struggle before frustration sets in.

4. @Anon 10.34 All this analysis on top Alex and her fans matter!?? You sound really bitter. Don't analyze with too much confidence next time when you don't have all the facts ok?

@Fuckyou So getting gifts and doing giveaway is now a big achievement!??

16. Some people cannot mind their business anything about Alex keeps pinching them,the fan already deleted his or acct after starting trouble. BBN have finished allow these people to breathe

1. Even u agbaya can u mind ur buisness...shior

2. @ fuck you I am not your mother or your father,let it be the last time you reply me on this blog you stupid idiot,loosed dog without home training. Go find your mate i am not your mate.

3. Frustration wan kee this one @ fuck you.
      Help Help Help Help Help Help Help
      😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Just look at how this one dragged someone's innocent parents into blog matter. If i call you an animal, they will say i have insulted 'someone'

17. Some people need Jesus aswear. Ifu, that was a good response

18. Is this origin_007 for real? Why write something so hurible about someone you don't know so well?

19. I am beginning to deslike Ifunada.
    @Princess Tever

1. Beg beg tever.
      Until you purge your self of hatred and bitterness(not necessarily concerning Alex) , you aren't going to make it in life, no be curse, na reality.
      From #therichbabe

2. "dislike" olodo bitter kola
      Alex matter kee you their

3. Olodo rabata

20. This last BBN participants are really double wahala......