Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Friday, July 13, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Oh Dear!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE 'SIDE' PHONE 

This is not my story but please I would like you to post it on the blog as my friend needs all the advise she can get now. I have her consent to send in her story.

My friend and hubby have been married for 6 years now, just yesterday she found out that she doesn’t know who she married.

Yesterday was the worst day of her life. Her hubby had been out of town for work and she made a big discovery when she was not even looking. See how God exposes evil! They share a car and hubby usually drops her and picks her from work. It so happened that on her way back from work she had a flat tyre and had to of course check the boot to sort things out.

When she brought out the spare tyre, she saw a small phone tucked inside the spare tyre. The phone looked very strange and she had never seen Hubby with that type of phone before. She just assumed that maybe the mechanic forgot it there as her hubby had taken the car for servicing last weekend before travelling. He always likes to ensure that everything is in good order for her and the kids when ever he is scheduled for travel. 

Anyway she was able to change the tyre and eventually got home. When she got home she took her time and all, chatted and Skyped with hubby before going to bed. She remembered the phone and decided to turn it on. Stella this turned to her worst nightmare. I can’t even begin to describe what she told me she saw on this phone. To cut the long story short, she saw text messages, pictures and all sorts of communication with different women dating back to 2014. Pictures of women in different shapes and sizes, my friend is on the skinny side and she is A fit fam always going to the gym to stay trim as hubby likes it. 

But if you see the pictures on this phone, ahhh, big ass like all these South African girls that are very padded. She saw text messages from her hubby to different girls confirming money he wired to them, raunchy messages about ‘how last night was fun’, messages with other male friends of her hubby that she knows about how he banged “that big ass babe”, threesome in London etc . There was even one bimbo girl that did abortion In Surulere after the postinor did not work. It was too much for her, she nearly passed out. I told her to hide the phone that I must see for myself oh. The thing is her hubby is a very very busy lawyer and travels a lot for work so she never even suspected cheating in the slightest. 

He is A very calm guy, someone who other people use as example of husband material. Stella even me , I use this couple as marriage goals, I was on her bridal train, It’s like a mirage really, she said she doesn’t know who she married oh, she has been living with a 2 faced bastard all this while and treating him like her knight in shining Armour. They already have 2 kids , a 5 and 2 year old.

After seeing those things, she immediately called her mother and started crying, she couldn’t even get herself to explain what she just saw to her mother. So she started forwarding the messages, pictures etc to her mother’s phone. Her mother was dumbfounded . The irony of all this is that Hubby’s parents are pastors and even own a church in Ondo State . What a big shame!! Well she packed her things and went to her parents home this morning. She called in sick at work as she needs time to recover both emotionally and physically, she is like a walking corpse now when I saw her this evening.

She has refused to take the hubby's calls and he doesn’t know what is amiss yet or maybe he does because her mother has called the Hubby’s father to explain everything and they say that they will call a meeting when their useless son returns from South Africa. Ahhh, this thing called marriage. My friend said she is not doing again oh.. she is ready for a divorce at this point in time.

The marriage can never be the same even if they get past this. I mean her hubby is living a double life, even has a phone she never knew existed. And please she already verified that he owns the phone because of his bank details which she confirmed, he cannot come now and lie again that a friend forgot the phone with him or whatever. I told her I can’t tell her what to do because she is the one wearing the shoes, I told her whatever decision she makes I will support her as a friend. Please would appreciate insights from blog visitors. Has anyone experienced such marital nightmare/setback and how did you survive it? 

We know about prayers already, please looking for real life practical advice here. Thank you.

*I am just imagining how many women will go check inside spare tyres after reading this!

I am equally shocked...I guess this is one of the reasons snooping is encouraged?Your friend is saying she wants out but na lie,she will cool down and go back becos of family pressure...support her emotionally and in any other way you can but please DO NOT ADVISE HER TO LEAVE HER MAN cos you will be tagged bad later....
Since family is involved,they will arrive at a solution.

Please also note that having pastor parents does not mean the child will turn out right......
At least he respected her and didn't throw it in her face that he was cheating.....I believe every one deserves a second chance to make things right when it comes to love....Good luck to your friend!!!

194 comments:

1. Hmmm, sincerely this is a lot, he might never change, although there is nothing God cannot do, but I would not advice her to leave sha, but before she accept him back, all doable tests must be done. Kai...
    Let the family handle this.

1. My colleague was doing same thing to his wife back then. He had a phone that never leaves his car for all his runs. The painful part is his wife has been TTC.

2. so Poster, your "friend" gave you this much detail and also added some imagination...in the space of one dat?!
      The point being, if you are not outraged enough to come out clean and say what's going on with your husband, you are obviously still ready to sit put and take more sh*t.
      so just sit tight.

3. Last last they will be alright.

4. I am a guy and I can tell you the question of why men cheat can never be answered logically. Just yesterday a friend just suddenly turned to me after he got off the phone with his side chic and asked very seriously " why do we cheat" . I couldn't answer. My wife is super hot, can't work into a room without someone commenting on how beautiful she is, we have great sex, extremely intelligent, funny and a very fun person......but yet I still cheat, with women that you won't be able to see the basis for comparison, like comparing a goat and a lion. A lot of these women it's hard for me to remember their names, some I don't remember. I know I love her to bits. You can't talk shot about her in front of me, me and you will dig it nau nau. A lot of times I ask my self 'is of she finding out worth it' . One thing I think this lady should know is that. This man I am reading about did a lot, but he loves her, as crazy as that sounds it's the fact. I can tell you that man would most likely lay his life down for her. I think it's a warped wiring system, an innate desire to hunt and conquer, it's our design flaw. Look the good and loving husband was not an act, it's actually true, especially since it didn't change him towards her. My advice....Focus on the love he shows you, cuz another man might no t give that to you and will still cheat. And he might drastically reduce the cheating, but he won't stop

5. Choi! This one that he bangs them raw, that they even go for abortions and having 3somes in London etc, choi! The heart of man! The heart of man! She really needs to go for tests. I don't even know what advise to give. This kind man will device another means, or now that it is out in the open, throw it in her face later when the dust settles... Trust is dead here...

6. Mr Man anon 17:03, I hear you. It is a matter of self control, contentment and most of all, grace. Some men have achieved it. Yes. The truth is most men don't want to aspire to that because they enjoy their dog doggy lifestyles. They are quick to say they are wired that way. Truth is if you are determined, you can seek God's grace to help you say no. Stay away from friends with doggy dog lives too and feed your mind with clean. I just wonder if you would be so glib if the tables were turned and you found out your wife cheated on you with multiple men, some of which she can't remember their names. Nonsense double standards. Mtcheew.

7. Forget all these your epistle your friend if not you simple lacks the fear of God. The fear of God that made Joseph not to sleep with potiphar's wife.
      I am a man I love God with my soul and I dont cheat I have been married for over a decade. So please make i hear word jare.
      It's men like you sorry your friend that make these women put us all in the same bubble.

8. I want to insult you so bad right now,but the Jesus in me is holding me back. read the rubbish you typed again. If it was your wife cheating with different guys, would you accept it and forgive her because she loves you to the moon and yadayadayada? Men don't have monopoly of cheating, if you jam my type, you go hear am.

9. Anon 18:02- God bless you!!!!

10. Thanka annon 18:16. What that annon wrote are all lies a d excuses. You cheat because you don't respect yourself and you have no principle or self worth. Please admit your choice of life and leave other men. Nonsense baseless excuse. Hunt fire rubbish .

11. Ann 18:20 for your information some women cheat and their husbands know,but can't do nothing ask them why?maybe out of shame or love and don't want to lose her

12. Lies lies lies....you choose to cheat just accept it..stop the nonsense excuse..

13. Cheaters have low self worth...

14. Anon 18:02 Don't mind that person up there, been married for 8yrs and never cheated. God is great and he helps does who deligently seek him. That one up there think we don't see the same women that they folishly commit adultery with? Pray to God to help you overcome temptation.

15. Anon Man. The sweet thing i know is that women are better cheats when they decide to do so and i hope you wife finds out ur escapades, lovingly not confront you and take her sweet revenge in secret.

2 can play that game. Me do not hv the monopoly of cheating. And that falacy that men have the same wiring as dogs is a big fat lie. Women too can be polyandrious in nature.

16. @anon 17.02 best comment ever . Your head correct jare . God bless you. Can I be your friend?

17. So if she leaves him, who will she end up with? A single guy? Another woman's hubby? A divorcee who will lie about why his prior marriage broke up? Na question I dey ask o.....!

18. Anon 17:03, you are very correct, don't these people spilling trash. I am a woman, I cheat for no apparent reason. Sometimes, I ask myself if I'm ready to leave my hubby for any of those side dudes, will I by any means want him to find out, the answer to those questions is no. I may be doing crazy stuff but I won't trade him for anyone else.

19. Make I perch here... My advice is for the poster... Please endeavor to mind your business. Hold your mouth.. Your duty is to provide a shoulder for your friend to lean on in this trying time. A sounding board. Do not talk too much and whatever happens , don't JUDGE her.
      At the end of the day, the question that she will be asked and she will ask herself, has he been a good husband to her?? From your narrative, he has except this his whole other life. He will just pledge never to go back and she will believe. The End.

20. Hello mr man. Am a woman and i cheat with my side bobo happily. Codedly as we are both married. Will i leave him so as to he faithful? I cant bcos d affair is intetesting. Dont feceive yourself dat only men cheat. We all do

21. This is 17.03. Lol @ anon 19.28 of course there is always room for a friend. I understand the emotions behind the back lash to my comment, most men won't take it, including myself. But that's the thing, it seems the ladies are more angry that they can't do it, than because it's wrong. Women are built like that(well for some exceptio) lol @ anon 19.36. Most women get very emotion when they start to sleep with someone else, in fact it's a lot of emotional build up that leads up to the cheating. A man, most times has absolutely no feelings but a sexual lure. I might sound insensitive about this, but I am coming from a place of reality. I can bet i will understand the reason why this men don't cheat after 10years if I get the chance to meet them in person.if you know what I mean you know. And because you haven't yet, or the opportunity hasn't come up after 10years doesn't meant it won't happen on the 11th year. Concluding love him cuz he loves you and shows it. If he takes the pain to hide it. Try not to push to find out , what you are really not interested in knowing...

22. Hmmm I kinda wish she had not found out. Sounds like they had a good life. He took care of his family. Now that she knows things can never be the same.

On the flip side it's better that she now knows because he obviously wasn't always using condoms and may have given her a disease.

My 2 cents is she should leave him. Now that she knows living with him will cause depression. He cannot change. She should let go of the anger and just try to co-parent.

23. Anon 17.03 Please stop whilst you are ahead. You have been doing it since when is enough going to be enough. Stop now before she finds out. If she finds out you will kill her love for you and hurt her so much. STOP NOW!

24. Anon 22:24 of course you can't and will never understand why we as men married for over ten years won't cheat when you don't have Christ.
      If opportunity arise you say?, which demonic opportunity?.
      We don't cheat because we know christ simple and dont say pastors cheat because being a pastor is just a title. You have the reason we can't cheat below.
      Godly men dont see worldly women the same way you men rule by the flesh see them we call them strange women.
      You better give your life to Christ it's because you are alive that's why you cheat so make good use of God's Grace.

25. @ 01:17, 1000 likes for your comment. Husband material 2000yrds.
      Stella creat a *like button* on your blog.
      This anon is the real deal.
      He's among the dearest DH and Husbands of sdk blog bvs.
      May God continue to enrich you in all areas of your life, sir.
      Your home is already blessed, sir.

Sound it Sound it Sound it
      👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

At least there's still hope in some families.
      Thank you Jesus Christ.

26. This one is very strong. Please don’t shook mouth in the matter cos if them settle they would make it look like na you buy the phone give the hubby in the first place.

2. Hahahahahaha, stella our women will start checking that place. My car my own, so nothing shele.

When will women stop killing themselves over men. Imagine going to the gym for the idiot to be a lepa but hubby ends up with akpatis and big ikebes. Those one turns him on. Your friend could not turn him on with her lepa. What a pity.

The marriage is broken down forever because what she saw will forever remain in her minds.

May God console her.

You dont know that devil goes after Pastors' children more than any other persons. Go and check well, you will know what I am saying.

When you say you are a soldier of Christ, the devil will surely look for loopholes in the family and he got the man's son. What a pity.

Nna men

1. The trauma and bitterness will be difficult to overcome. I don't even have words of comfort to give, it's shocking.

3. All I have to say is softly chook mouth and calling your friend's hubby names, they will settle don't put their market on your head and become the enemy. This one you are already calling him a bastard!

1. Don't put your mouth in their marital problems. Just console your friend. Be careful what you say to her. Listen to Stella. They will eventually pressure her to go back to her husband and she will go. I know a lady that found out the husband was cheating, there was rumors that he even raped a girl, he would leave the house without saying where he was going for days and she never left him. She would make a scene and later take him back. She has now resorted in seizing her husband phone and she made her husband buy a new phone and number that she checks every day so that he can't cheat. She also told her church members so everyone monitors him but the husband now don't go after slay queens again, he resorted to patronizing cheap road prostitutes and she now feels like a boss because she thinks her husband now doesn't cheat but he is doing worse than before. 99% of men cheat. The important thing is that they use protection and don't impregnate other ladies. Just console your friend and be ready for when she will go back to her husband. And her husband will find a way to hide his cheating. Such is the world we are living in.

4. This is deep!!!! like Stella said let her calm down. on the long run family members will put pressure on her to go back. she will be fine at last.

5. If I had told u he had a spare phone, or a rented apartment somewhere where he takes his trust to, a smooth operator, u for say make I gerrarrahere ....
    Tell ya friend abi na u, sorry...
    That's all.

6. Okay, make hubby come back today I musto snoop even the engines

Madam go and back better pigeons on his head. Amu egbera

7. The man has gone too far to be stopped by anyone. This is SAD.
    Talk about second chance:
    Second chance because you were caught or second chance because you are truly remorseful/repentant.
    Talk about forgiveness:
    If the tables were turned, would the man take the woman back?
    This is too much. Even I, won't settle.

1. My sister,if table were turned,he will never take her back ,i repeat he will never take her back.Its a man's world....It is well!!!

2. Yes the man can never stop.
      He has gone too deep.
      Twosome, threesome, not even one.

He is a chronic cheat, he will only cover his tracks well but he won't stop.

My dad cheated for 23 years, my mum always forgave him but,she finally left when we were all grown up. She was always treating infections back then.

He brought scabies home when I was nine and since it's contagious, i and my brother caught it and were sent home from school by the headmistress because other children's parents complained their kids were itching and had the pus filled sac on their skin.

I am in my 20s now, though am fine but the scars are still there.

He still cheats till now from what we heard concerning what the new woman went through and I dont think he will ever stop.

Poster your friend needs to ask herself if she can cope with a cheating man or not, from there she makes her decision .
      Like you said the ball is in her court.

3. exactly my thoughts.

second chances on what grounds did he tell you/ his parents and all those would be present at whatever pending meeting that he was ready to stop just because he is caught doesn't make him repentant. he will just be smoother in his dealings. will madam go on trips with him? what will happen to all his friends that are aware of his infidelity? does he cut them off as well?

dear friend, support her all you can but do not fuel anything. your friend is the wearer of the shoe, if it feels to tight, she should want out because should the the tables be turned around i can bet that no Nigerian man nor his family should a meeting be called, would welcome such. would he stay? i think not.

4. Yes chikito it's also sexually transmitted.

5. It can be gotten via direct skin-to-skin contact – non-sexual and sexual
      sexual activity and
      contact with towels underclothing or bedding of an infected person. We were little and will always jump on him , my brother loved to wrestle with him but our mum then told us to stop but as children for where we didnt listen.

We couldn't sleep at night for the itching was helping, we would cry our eyes out till morning, hospital visits was frequent.
      My mum avoiding him throughout that period she slept in our room.

I guess I have posted this before, it doesn't help that am light skinned cause the marks are still visible. Whenever I look at my skin I remember my dad cheating ways.

6. He would always itch his privates but from his thighs you could see the pus filled pores and he had some pores on his fingers too.
      It spreads so fast that if the pus comes in contact with a new skin, a new pore appears there.
      My elder ones weren't at home at the time so they were spared but my mum was spared too, i guess because she saw it earlier on at the as per his wife so she excused herself but my brother and I only noticed when we started seeing it on his thighs hands and fingers.

7. Hmmmmmmm scabies, thank you anon.
      Learnt a new one today. Okay

8. @17:00 wow! havent heard of that thing since primary school. Infact, I'm just even knowing grown ups can get it out of carelesness. What a reckless man!!

9. All men who cheat are reckless and am not surprised with all these am reading. I think the problem is people don't talk about the negative effects of cheating such as these ones.
      The only thing people think about when a man cheats is he is having fun outside of marriage what about diseases. People hardly talk about that hence the reason most of you are surprised about. A man who cheat can kill you and bring diseases home.

10. A lot of Nigerian male professionals, such as, lawyers,doctors, accountants, bankers, politicians, technology consultants,etc are disease carriers. Think: these men have the means, opportunities and connections at their disposal. They shamelessly spread it among their wives and girlfriends, without a flinch. If and when you expose them, they get their friends of the same feathers to turn the tables on the innocent all in a bid to keep up the "big boys club" facade. Many Naijas are really wicked.

11. He's a man. All men cheat. He takes good care of you. He loves you. It's wired in his genes. He loves you to the moon and back. At least he does not throw it in your face. Endure for he's a good man really. HIV, now my sister is dead!!! God punish him!!!

8. This niggas are not loyal at all..💔💔💔.

Poster pls stay clear put pray for them.

9. The man has done anything wrong. Wen is Cheating on ones partner become a crime

1. You very stupid for this comment.i pray you get cheated on and make sure you make this exact statement when that happens

10. This is not a time too take DECISION because it will be clouded by the wrong emotions. Emotions lie but the heart always tells us the truth; a heart that God guides.
    She can stay with the mother for now and try to recover and take stock and watch the man's reactions and behavior. That will go a long way in determining how she will decide to do it.

1. what reaction? even God spoke about fools?
      what does the bible say on infidelity? or does she ask God to give her wisdom to to observe his reaction

2. Hello @16:36
      I will answer your question;

Matt. 5:32 But I tell you that anyone who divorces his wife, except for sexual immorality, makes her the victim of adultery, and anyone who marries a divorced woman commits adultery.

1 Corinthians 7:10 To the married I give this command (not I, but the Lord): A wife must not separate from her husband. 11But if she does, she must remain unmarried or else be reconciled to her husband. And a husband must not divorce his wife.
      Malachi 2:16 "For I hate divorce," says the LORD, the God of Israel, "and him who covers his garment with wrong," says the LORD of hosts. "So take heed to your spirit, that you do not deal treacherously."

Jesus DID NOT teach that one must divorce someone caught in infidelity. It is entirely the discretion of the wife of this man to decide what to do. And it is this decision that she has to take with every patience and introspection and not in a hurry!

3. story! all i read there is immorality which is present here.

did the man take into consideration his vows and all the bible said when he was messing about. now its at the discretion of the the woman to rely on her christian doctrines for direction. should she do otherwise, she would be pointed again, to the verse on forgiveness and the likes. BS!

4. Annon 18:07 good answers. Leave all those yeye men.

5. Salvation is a personal thing. That the man has been living in disregard of biblical teachings does not mean she shd follow suit. He who has ears, let him hear.

11. I will remove mine ASAP before my madam sees it o. Most married men have spare phones they use forro runs. I switch mine off and tuck it away before i get home.

1. See them!
      The woman in the chronicle didn't go looking for the phone, rather, the phone came to her.
      Your day is near.
      One day...just one day, you would slip and be caught.
      OK bye!

2. Oloshi!!!No matter how perfect you are...Everyday for the thief one day for the owner.I am surethey guy too was so sure he wont be caught.

3. Very true. Most married men have other phones. I have seen this time and time again from friends, colleagues and all. Most of them keep it in their cars and the phones are usually switched off.
      I can imagine the heartbreak.

4. They are even in this blog

5. Darlings, even if he's caught, nothing go happen. ..highest na divorce...life goes on.

12. Hmmm this ANIMAL called man. So help us God.

13. BEYONCE HAND 👐👐👐13 July 2018 at 15:19

What did I just read? Men o 📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣 chai. Let her calm down and digest the whole things first then go for test to check for std and others after that take her time to make decision and move on with her life. If she goes back to man again just support her and let her be but that marriage will never be same again.

14. Pls tell her to save her marriage. She should not leave that marriage o. Let her and her husband work it work. This marriage can be saved but she must be willing to work it out with him. This is because he had been carfuel enuf to keep it a secret and made her happy. She should forgive but never forget.

1. Your head no correct at all. You are not serious

2. If the tables were turned n it's the wife f@@cking around, having th3/somes will it still be the same forgive n don't forget 🤔

3. Thank you. you get husband. people go just comes social media de yearn dust. make she leave her husband so you go rush go marry am abi. you true!!!

4. Anonymous 15:20 thunder wey them put inside ogbonor soup fire you there. Work what our now u said!

5. Hahahaha..flamboyant BV the thunder wey dey for ogbonor soup go dey draw well well ooo....

15. She should just focus on his good sides, try forgiving and move on. As difficult as it sounds, there are several worse things that can happen in a marriage

Feminist pls keep off my comment

1. @ baba cool,even if you adviced her to leave she wont,thats how we are wired,we will catch our husband cheating,we will fight,shout,rake and still go back,its just a matter of time,she will calm down and go back,and thats why guys still do it again and again cos they know we wont leave.

2. Anon 15:29 learn to speak for your self alone biko.

If some women accept you back as a cheating man just know at that point you too are already playing the game. #marriedwomencheattooyouknow#

3. thanks jare. practical reality. you either stay and work it work or you ship out and another woman takes your play happily. leave advise of frustrated people like yori Yori abeg. frustrated spinsters

4. See them low self worth married women shio. These ones don't have any other thing aside cheating husbands in their marriage.

5. You better let those women with sense train your daughters to have self worth. Nigerian wives where is thy sense

16. We all know she will calm down and move back, na today. Me personally, that is it!

17. Stella you are already talking about a 2nd chance when the man has not even started apologizing. There is nothing like he respected her. He has acutually been disrespecting her all this while! Sleeping with diff girls, taking their pics, sending and receiving nudes, sending them money. Telling his friends about his sexcapades. Where is the respect??? I am sure his friends actually mock the lady behind her. She is the centre of mockery and ridicule here, there is nothing like respect here. I can imagine how the friends laught at her anytime she praises her hubby as the best in their presence. Poster, So sorry about what your friend is going through. Why are Men like these? How is she even sure he is using condom with all of them. Are there rly faithful black men out there??? Since the family members are involved, i am sure they will beg the lady to forgive. Especially since his parents are pastors, they will do everything possible to make the marriage work again? She will eventually go back, i know. But it might just take a while to forgive someone like that. Cheating bastard. I am just so pissed. Where do women turn to these days. With all these things men are doing.

1. It's not about forgiveness, of course she can forgive if she wants. It's her marriage but she needs to accept his cheating ways because that will never stop.
      If she is okay with it then fine.

2. I am even tired,aren't there no loyal men out there again,my bf cheated on me,confessed to me I told him I have forgiven him but each time I remember him making out with another lady I feel like breaking up with him,I love him less now,though I was not so heartbroke when he confessed cause I never trust any guy... wondering how this posters friend is gonna forgive all these,even to group sex.... God please change the heart of our men...

3. You just said it all.
      I mean, she's the center of redicule, disrespected by someone she adores, funny enough, it went on for a very long time leaving her looking so lame when she found out.

Men!!

18. I will also remove the condoms o before kasala blow.

19. Poster, tell ya friend that she should take her time to rest.

As I type this, some ladies don turn mechanic; no be only to dey check spare tires but them don the check the four wheels, the carburetor, the radiator, the fuel tank, . . . Aha, them don dey panel beat them car dey check the door panelings.

Which one sef I forget to write?

20. After the shock,she will calm down and take the decision that will favour her and kids..I won't put my nose where it doesn't belong..Husband and wife matter, na inside trouble.

21. hmmm,i think this is bad,that man might not change,i would have advice her to iron things out but what abt stds??kai this one pass me.

22. Stella please treat "will you leave your cheating husband" as IHG, so many men are cheating on their wives and even if you snoop from now till Jesus returns if he is very smart, you'll not even know. This is the reality, most men will always cheat. He'll resemble a saint in your eyes till the day you find out. May God help our men of this generation.

23. Well,maybe because he trusted the hubby sha,we should all be used to Men cheating by now ..I dont know why people still take it personal...95% cheats,they are just smarter than each other.Se finir

1. We should all be used to Women cheating too, the world has evolved.
      Any one with a functioning private is prone to cheating. Its nothing new.

2. GBAMMEST!!!!!!! Na who dem catch..

3. N.a. who dem catch be theif @Sandy yo... I love that...hahahahah.. let's the game starts

24. Yea oh! Having pastor parents does not mean a child will turn out right. Thats why i laugh at people who brag about how 'fantastic' their children are. Only God knows the things you cant see, so just SHUT UP!

Even pastors themselves cheat. As a personal decision, I dont go to pastors' offices for counselling because the way some of them look makes me feel uncomfortable. So how will their children be exonerated just because.....??

See @poster.... your friend wont leave. Bet it ☝️Shes still in shock and will say/do anything. Until she cools down and starts saying 'men are babies' 'all homes arent perfect' 'i will stay for my children'. Case closed! She may just seperate for a while to get a clear head and hubby will blame it on the devil and promise to change, bla bla.... gosh 🤦‍♀️

Hope y'all wont argue with BB (blackberry a.k.a Bed breaker 🤣🤣) when she tells you that all men cheat. It may not be all but lets leave it at 95%. Some do it once for curiousity, some do occasionally on business trips, some do it continuously. But i think every man has been committed to a woman (in marriage or relationship) and still chopped outside at some point in their lives. In these days of social media, its easier to bed women of easy virtue. I feel bad for her but... with the amount of married men on the streets these things occur more frequently.

1. Hahahahaa my dear 99.9% cheat, only women who haven't found out are d ones singing alleluia.

2. Hehehehe
      Ugegbe m I'm one the 5% that doesn't cheat.

Poster I noticed the way you are calling your friend's hubby names. Biko b neutral because if you keep on calling him names when they want to settle they will use you and settle.

3. Stop That, I have been married for 8 years and I have never and will never cheat on my wife.
      The opportunity has always presented itself but I refuse to be lured into such.
      Because someone is a pastor doesn't mean he does have a personal relationship with Christ. There's a difference between being religious and being godly.

4. Then you're among the five percent.

5. Hehehe oga among calm down, do we know u? How do we verify your anonymous holiness? Hahahahaa

6. You said it all especially @ya last paragraph.

7. Anonymous holiness! Choi! BB you too gbasky! Lol. Anon 16:23 kudos to you. You try jor, the Lord is your strength. Your generations are blessed. But hope you won't give in one day and hope you are good in other areas of your relationship.

8. @BlackBerry, since am anon that is exactly why you should know am saying the truth, since you dont know me, do I know you too? No.
      I am tired with statement like all men cheat at least you women should say most what is all men nau.

9. Don't mind that woman called BlackBerry abeg, she might even marry a man who won't cheat at the end of the day . I pray God prove her wrong and give her a godly man. Give in to what? strange women?, let me tell you a secret, the way men like me see outside women is different from the way worldly men see them.
      No i have gone too far in christ to move towards the ways of the world. Yes my sister I am not perfect but i try my best and God is forever great. Amen to your prayers and your generation too my sister.

10. So oga....you cant jejely take that 5% and drink malt? Biko, I will say again: I BELIEVE 95% OF MEN HAVE CHEATED AT LEAST ONCE IN THEIR LIFETIME EEEHH.
      BVs please dont swear juju for anyone oh... hmmm

25. This is not a problem na.the man is very respectful that u ttried so hard to hide his cheating habits from d wife. It's unfortunate that she coincidentally discovered the secret phone. Plz madam this is not enough reason to leave ur husband. We don't even know the secrets u fit dey keep from ur husband too. I sympathize with u for the discovery.bit plz no let all this fake bad manners girls wey full on SDK begin tell u to leave your good and caring hubby.

1. Seriously? Define respect please?
      We should probably applaud him for hiding it so well and blame her for finding out? Damn!!
      You must think women are so vulnerable that they got no senses anymore.

How pathetic!!

2. Maybe if I had seen your comment earlier, I for no even bother to type my own.
      All these husband cheating wife allegation tales in Africa can vex me ehn!
      RUBBISH - Not in this era when 90% of you Nigerian girls still love to be spoon-fed and remain gold diggers and liabilities to us!

3. What is respect? Deceit?

26. Nawa oo
    But poster, is it you or your "friend"? Because the way the narration is detailed.. hmmm

1. Hmmm, my thoughts exactly. Why? How it was intimately composed.

27. This is just too much! No faithful wife should be subjected to this. Hopefully the husband will change his ways . She needs to heal and when she does, she should give him a second Chance

28. Hmmmmmmmm! Marriage! I can't seem to organise my thoughts.

29. Take it easy with the way you carry this matter and the way you portray the man sef, Husband and wife matter is difficult to put mouth ooo. You won't know when they settle again and you will be left hanging.
    Anyway she should calm down first, MEN,MEN,MEN, they will always be men. Thank God she found out, Good will direct her part but I am not sure the marriage can be the same again. Thank God she is working and has her money.

30. Hmmmmm.... I still cant forget Wednesday chronicle and here is another one which is an eye opener to every woman..ur friend should just take ♥, she will get over it with time

31. Tell her to keep the evidence in a safe.
    She can put it on a storage device or mailbox. This kind of man may even deny tomorrow and tell family, friends and children that it's his wife that cheated on him. Being a Lawyer even makes it worse, because as we all know, most Lawyers are hardened liars.
    Let me not even advice too much. Husband and wife matter get as e be.
    Chai! This hurts.

1. My sister e get as e b
      Tomorrow she will go back to him and say she's doing it for her 'chidren'
      Talk about women with no self worth.

32. This one off me......

33. When I said here that 97% of men are cheat so many bvs came and dance naked under my comment.

Tell your friend to be calm, all is well.

1. At least you know some don't cheat so stop dancing naked too

34. I'm a woman and this not major to leave your husband. Please that man respect you enough to hide it. You think there is husband out there? For a divorcee with 2 kids? Forgive him but make him beg and treat you better. He will start behaving now. Make sure you get tested. Don't sleep with him yet. Madam poster friend that's more aggressive, leave them to settle. There is no perfect man out there. My boyfriend is divorce and living with his baby mama but he treats me how I want to be treated. I'd rather know the truth! And know ur place. My boyfriend cannot even mention another woman's name in my presence. He even deny living with his baby mama as long as he fears and respect me I'm good. I'm not sleeping with him anyways. Just love the attention he showers on me. Poster settle with ur husband pls. Don't let bimbo from surulere take him oh! No left overs for man matter.

1. I hope d attention comes with diamonds n trips? This one you have decided to manage an ogbongidi man.

2. @15:45 Your situation is worse than hers. Cos while she is married/in a commitment, you are condoning this when you have a good chance to get out. Not only is he living with a woman, he lies about it to you. Imagine what he tells her about you. How do you put up with this ish? Pls be careful with him. Goodluck.

3. I cry for women. See low self esteem and self worth. O ma wa all right

4. Some women are the reasons why men will continually cheat.See low esteem.

5. Madam your self esteem is topnotch 0 i mean nonexistent. So you call how he treats you respect. I know every woman in this blog has brains so i know this your advice won't be taken.

6. Choi! Chai! Sumborri is in la la land...

7. Low self esteem? Yeah right! A man that bought me a house and g-wagon! I'd rather live in luxury than be married to a stingy poor husband. Pls there is nothing noble about being poor! My boyfriend is always there when I need him. He is divorced and I never messed with him when he was married. I'm the happiest. I can go on holiday anywhere all paid for, so who cares who he lives it when he bought me a house in my name? We break up today I'm good.

8. He bought you a house yet he lives with his babymama😂🤣😂😂😂😂🤣😂 so after his divorce he moved in with his babymama😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣he has money to spend yet can't even afford to rent a house at least😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣I pity you keep wasting your time till you catch a deadly disease that's when you will have sense cause that seems to be far from you now

9. Anonymous I know who you! .btw a flat is not a house oh! Madam gold digger you collected his gwagon and you are here bragging. He will soon get you pregnant too, keep claiming holy holy! Your name starts with O and his J

10. Annonymous 18:55 I'm sure you arre one of those small girls with big God!

11. Very soon std will not allow you enjoy what you call luxury.
      Is it not your fellow women that is buying the same house and cars for men???lazy pig that will remain and keep producing generations of beggars forever.

12. Hmmm na wa oooooo. It is well

35. Wow! See how infidelity has been garnished with the height of pretence.This is too heavy even for your friend. It just goes to show that men have fantasy they bring to reality even if they have to pretend to achieve that. a. This is a lesson that no one should be vouched for.

1. Anonymous 15:45
      Is marriage the ultimate thing in life for a woman?
      Listen to yourself 'there is no husband out there, you won't find another man to marry you after 2kids bla bla
      Must she remarry? Can't she be fine without a headache in form of a 'dogband'? OK you are the lazy type who rely on a man for everything. I pity your type
      I always tell my husband that marriage is not a do or die affair and that any day I find out he cheats, I will leave him. I'm warning well and I can take care of kids by myself without a husband. So I won't tolerate any nonsense. He knows my stand and respects himself. If he is hiding it too, then he should continue hiding it very well

36. This is a very normal trend for marrired men,80% of them have spare phones that they dont take home or leave in their cars,it is not enough reason to leave you husband because none of dose girls mean anything to him,it is just pure sex..

1. Really? Infidelity is not enough for her to leave? Why doesnt she just declare her marriage open at once?!
      Leave STIs aside, if you think its ohkay for your man to have sex with ANY other person, your self esteem must be less than Zero!

37. Poster don't cry more than the bereaved yet, they're yet to conclude on this matter as a family. Whatever you do or say now will be used against you after reconciliation especially if you're still single.
    It's OK to lend her a shoulder but be careful, believe me your friend will be fine.

1. The disparity between men and women is so wide....

38. Was the man fulfilling his duties,was he a loving husband,was he providing for his family,did he rub it in her face that he was cheating,if not then she shouldn’t have snooped on him..if she didn’t give herself this heartbreak now they wouldn’t have continued enjoying their marriage.Now that she has seen what she wants to see,she will obviously stay with her husband but live miserably..

1. Until one day, God forbid, she caught one incurable disease that caused her demise and her kids to be motherless. I can't fathom how some of you women reason. A man that finds out about only one bad incident will discard the woman like a used piece of trash, without thinking twice.

2. My sister he will discard her Sharp Sharp ooo

39. This is really sad! This is the height of disrespect. I can imagine how she would have told her friends and the husband's friends how faithful he is. Poor lady!
    When I get married, and I stay faithful to my husband. If he cheats, I will divorce him. There's no need living with a man that will make a fool of me by cheating on me with another lady. I wont take that!

40. My dear, i know you're shocked because of the high level of trust you have for him. When they family settles the issue do return back home but don't trust him 100% anymore.
    Be strong and use this opportunity to claim things. Make sure all his assets comes in both your names not Mr & Mrs but with your full name inscribed there. Secure your future.

1. Naso e easy to convert all his asset to yours without his name? Na jazz you wan use

41. I have been reading the domestic violence series and I am SHOOK!!!so many evil and heartless men roaming around; and just like this chronicle DV is not just physical,the mental and emoptional is worse off!!!

42. Dear BV's
    Typing all men cheat in a hurting posters chronicle is very insensitive
    Yes we know you have taken a census of all cheating men
    Yes we know you are correct, this chronicle here further validates your stance
    But you dont have to say "I told you so" in every Post
    It is very insensitive
    Its like telling a woman that has lost her husband that every one dies
    Or telling a child that lost his mother that all mothers will die
    You don't know how hurtful it is when your trust is betrayed by your partner
    Until you have walked in these shoes, don't belittle their pain
    Or chortle at their naivete
    Filter your words please
    Be more considerate.

43. pister said, I told her to hide the phone that I must see for myself oh. ... This part got me rotfl 😂 Typical BV that loves gist. Well the guy is a cheat but I still feel she won't leave him, even after all the drama. Let me tell u how this will play out, she will go back to him, he will still cheat more codedly, she will be miserable but live with it, or just turn a blind eye and they'll live happily ever after.

44. The fact that he hid it doesn't make it better.
    Tell your friend to forgive but not forget.
    For some people, cheating is a blessing in disguise. I hate to say it but it is. It will make you sit up at work, take your family planning more seriously and pay closer attention to your children. After you're over it, you have closure because one of the things you fear the most has happened and it didn't kill you. You are now one step ahead of those of your friends who are still leaving in that fear. You have gone through this test and passed it. Other test can include bereavement, loss of job etc. If you spend up to 50 years in marriage with one person you may pass through at least one of these stages. It's almost inevitable.
    If he repents, forgive. If he doesn't, hang on small while you plan your exit.

45. Narrator, abeg no too chook mouth for their matter. you will be their enemy when they settle. i hope the woman has a good job. she should move back to her husband's house, she can settle the matter from home, however both parents should be involved in the settlement issue. having both parents around will embarrass him, however, that will not make him change, it will only make him sober, stay home for a while but theres a high chance that he would stray again, just that he would be smarter. my advise for the woman, is to work hard, enjoy yourself, take good care of your children and your parents. do not go all out for your husband again, go to the gym because you want to be healthy not because husband wants you slim. i have been there before. my husband knows that he has lost the high regard i had for him. i only do what is convenient for me to do. i do not go all out again. he knows that i do not care for him the way i was. i have forgiven him and we still live together but now its self love before anything.i wish her the best. she is not the first to be cheated on and would not be the last. if she leaves the marriage, the grass is not usually greener on the other side. only christian men that love God dont cheat.

1. Embarrass ke! Hiahie, I laugh in Swahili.
      Parents understand better because they have been through worse. Nobody can summon a grown ass man and embarrass him in the name of family meeting or gathering.
      After-two toto and fresh one no be the same.
      Dangote still dey find new wife, if he makes the IPO public, applicants from worldwide including una bvs go apply.
      Money rules man, man rules woman.

2. IPO...lol! 'Can just picture it.

46. Madam poster abeg park well.
    Your friend (or whatever) is still just a kid mother! Imagine the rush to tell her friends and parents before confronting the husband.
    Me, I no dey beg or dey remorseful if I ever get caught red handed or pants down because I should even be a polygamist in the first place but na me no want. I pay all my bills! Women complement men, it doesn't mean it must be a particular wife. All men cheat, those ones wey dem never catch naim be saint.
    Mtcheeew ..... Divorce me, divorce keep u dere!!!
    His only crime is not using protection. He treats you right so suck whatever you saw up real fast.

1. The shocking thing is the way people come here to express fake surprices as if there are things said here that are new. Some of these women experience worse in their homes but suck it all in. Abeg poster, remenber, All the men are married, all the women are divorced.

2. All these miserable female nincompoops parambulating self worth sermon upandan are pathetic.
      Man fuck outside toto make him head no burst because of hustling and bills, you waka leave am with two kids! Who lose?
      If you get money, longer throat men go prey on you for free second hand toto and cash to support, if you no get, hunger and starvation go sammer you and your kids enter street. Guyman will always bounce back.
      Humans are the only species that God created where male help female raise her young ones after they fuck finish yet no appreciation from una at all.
      Only fools compare men and women. It's baseless and pointless argument. Laslas so many married women cheat too, just that they do it codedly.
      When we married newly, my wife cheated on me everyday with her mother by telling her whatever happened in our marriage. She lied to me she had stopped, she was always deleting evidences promptly but didn't know I bugged her phone. After a couple of years, I discovered she wasn't interested in killing me in my sleep, I willingly stopped snooping while she still plays that prank to this day! I sleep well because her behavior towards me is fantastic, she sleeps well too because my behavior towards her is impeccable.
      No snooping, no probs, who says marriage ain't sweet ain't tasted the good life yet. 11 years strong, 2 boys and 1 girl.
      #twocanalwaysplaythatgame

3. Hmm name wa...marriage to a Nigerian man is real bondage. You have seen it here this is how most of them reason. If you are marrying a Nigerian man , go in with your eyes OPEN. They do not know what love is , they are emotionally Incontinent.

To find one who is truly committed to his family is bloody hard. A word is enough for the wise!

4. Oh yes Namebedis!👏👏👏
      Most nigerians don't even know, see or can understand the true love or the meaning of what marriage in the modern world is all about.
      Many nigerian married woman r in bondage, cowards, too scared, depressed or damn very sick in mind due to the manipulations, pressures, stress & the heavy dependence upon having "married status"
      Being married by fire by force or having a man anyhow is the major focus, agenda, ultimate achievement for these nigerian women.

Most of them u see r covering up or even active & involved in serious abuses, injustice, crimes & evil things just for marriage.

47. Will he change? Only if he wants to which I doubt because it's like drugs...ogbeni has done 3somes for crying out loud wetin come remain?
    My advice to you oh ye concerned friend is to jejely support whatever decision she arrives at, don't bad mouth her husband for her...she can do that perfectly well if she chooses to because if they eventually settle, whatever you do now will affect your friendship henceforth so be careful of how you interfere.
    Tell her to padlock her body and zero sex life if she decides to take him back, HIV doesn't care if the wife is ignorant of the man's Waka about.
    I hope she has a healthy account balance?
    The earlier she stops making a man the source of her happiness, the better for her because it will hasten her mental wellbeing. She will be fine IF she wants to be. A cheating man is not worth dying or loosing sleep over ✌

48. I laugh when I see comments on serious issues on this blog. Let me start by saying a whole lot of people don't know what marriage is all about. The woman should not have moved out. Yes...... what the man has done is VERY bad. But there are a lot of questions that need to be answered. Even worst situations can be worked out. No two people or couple or situations are the same. The first question we should ask is what kind of husband and father is he. If he is a good one then he has been able to do his duties. The fact that he has been cheating means he has broken the vow he made to her which was given by God and witness by men. So why play God by casting the stone like you are not also a sinner.
    Two ....there are children involved and this will scare them for life which if care is not taken the woman might regret breaking her home based on the husband's stupid action.
    Three.... there is no situation no matter how bad that cannot be resolved so I ask she thread the path of reconciliation by first confronting and demanding a total confession from the man. He might just have something to say that will convince her to give him another chance. The fact that he has kept it a secret means he values her and respect her to have that fear for her.
    People should try to fix things NOT quick to destroy. The problem this days is we always want the easy way out which is not the solution in most cases. Couples especially should learn to repair their homes not be in a haste to tell the whole world your partner has done something bad. If she leaves she will be walking a path she never planned for,loneliness,single parenting,emotional breakdown, fear of trusting anyone and if care is not taken depression. So I plead that she should hear him out in details. But it will be Very difficult,painful and crushing but after the heart breaking stories and all questions answered the only direction is the slow and painful road to healing. Rather than not have the whole stories and just leave with so many unanswered questions.
    I wish them well and hope they will be able to work it out rather than produce another broken home.
    And yes am a man but my reasons are not gender based but based on 20years of marriage and having the opportunity to help a few younger couples mend fences and settle their marital issues. A happy home is a happy nation.

1. Of course we already knew you are a man you didn't have to tell us but Sir I hope you give same advice when the table turns.

49. If u believe in polygamy, then spell it out to ur wife before action starts. U don't tell a woman who signed up for monogamy that u have a right to cheat. I would rather be in the know about a cheating husband and protect myself all round (disease and all) than to be looking for respect and watch calamity fall. Poster, wait and see what ur families will say but I don't see that guy stopping his runs.

50. There are 5% of men that do not cheat, the men here should endeavour to fall in that category, Is it hard? Haven't you heard of the new sexual disease? I pray it does not enter Africa.

If you have chosen to continue cheating may be through it you can see Jesus face to face when in action, carry go. Tell your friend to cry it out. I will equally check my husband's spare tyre. Mmadu anoro ime mmiri ncha abaya n'anya.
    Its only God that will give her the wisdom to know how to set her priority well probably she didn't set it when she got married.

Your friend should take her time and rest. God will help her and she'd not divorce him because things are not ok in this Buhari'sregime.

51. This mentality of double standard as regards women needs to stop,that's which men cheats. The funniest thing is women still decide to stick to that old school mentality. The day women decide to go against it,men will park well. Enougof all this bull crap.# its a man's world cos women allowed it

52. What i is cheating to an African man that is by nature polygamous? I beg free him and have a happy home or end up like most bvs, single, frustrated,bitter and lonely

53. The reason why men cheat largely has to do with the widespreadness of pornography. It creates a kind of fantasy that men are presently striving to achieve but never will. Reduce pornography intake and you have reduced the current lust of men to cheat. Iz a simple something.

1. What a stupid excuse so if the man fantasizes about something isn't he supposed to try it with his wife

2. Isn't that part of the reason why we constantly condemn the constant promotion of sexual immorality in every sphere of society? Yet the same ppl crying about cheating here will come with their usual 'don't judge' , 'who holy pass' refrain. It's easy to pass judgement when the shoe is on the other foot. I'm not supporting the man's actions, nevertheless.

54. People are saying all men cheat, really? Do they cheat with animals, is it not with women? Bottom line is, men and women cheat, however, there are still good men and women out there.

People should stop saying silly things like this: "He his it from you because he respects you". That's really a dumb thing to say. A man or woman who cheats has no respect for him/herself, neither does he have any iota of respect for his/her spouse.

Poster, moving out of the house when you haven't asked your husband about your discoveries isn't a good idea. Let him come back so that you can iron things out. In the interim, go get tested.

La vie est belle.

55. Poster, it happened to you, stop lying!

1. Does it matter?
      Please be sensible
      Dumbass

56. I met my husband IB in 2003 at an aunts wedding. We didn’t really date because we married about 4 months later after meeting. We sort of just learnt information about each other as we prepared for our wedding. I am the eldest child. My parents had only 2 of us, both girls.As time went on I started to realize that my husband wasn’t a good husband,he liked to have girlfriends outside.He was constantly changing women.Every month there was a new babe. I don’t know if he deliberately left clues for me to catch him or he was just careless but I always knew about his silly indiscretions.At first these women in his life made me worry,but with time I just started to view it as a hobby that my husband enjoyed.I stopped fighting him because of women.And my peace of mind was paramount to me.I settled down and enjoyed my marriage.We had 4 children together.My younger sister,Hafsat lost her husband in 2011 and my parents were on their way to hers when they had a fatal accident my parents died instantly.It was such a terrible day for me Poor hafsat was beside her after losing her husband barely 2 years after marriage.We were broken and devastated my dear husband was on hand to console me and hafsat. He made me love him so much more during this period.He was always available for me.Shortly after this, hafsat moved into our parents’ home.I was really worried about her living in the house; with all the memories and all I wanted to ask her to come and stay with my family but my house was a bit cramped.So I discarded the idea Until IB told me that he bought us a new house. An Eight bedroom house, with BQ my joy knew no bounds, because finally my sister would have a place in my home. I wanted nothing more than for her to be happy again.So a few weeks after we moved in, I brought my sister into my home, and I put up our parents’ house for sale. she started telling me about she noticed about IB like his womanizing ways.She came to me and said my husband brought a girl into our bedroom and she wanted me to do something about it.I dismissed it and just told her not to worry about the flavor of the month.I tried to explain to her that IB was a good husband, a great father but also a chronic womanizer.I would not upset the peace in my home because of some random chick that happened to be flavor of the month. This went on for some time between Hafsat and I.Until one day.A cousin of ours was getting married and I was rushing to attend the Kamu Night, Hafsat said she wasn’t feeling too well and declined to go.Because I was in a hurry I forgot my phone and the Kamu Money that was with me Halfway to the venue I realized this and asked the driver to turn around I dashed to the bedroom upstairs and I found my husband and my own sister half naked and all over each other.I couldn’t believe it. I thought I was dreaming.I literally rubbed my eyes to make sure I was seeing what I was seeing.They must have been really enjoying themselves because I reckon I must have stood there for almost 2 full minutes before Hafsat pushed him off her and ran into the bathroom.I wish I could tell you that I remember what he said or what he did. All I know is that I had blood on my hands and that I was screaming.I punched and slapped him till he was on his knees.The kids had woken up because of my screaming.They walked in to see their father clutching bed sheet.Begging me.I don’t know how I got the strength to break down the bathroom door and yank my sister. I beat her,I really beat her. I looked into her eyes and I did not see my sister. I saw the devil..After that night, I sent her a text message telling her to leave. I didn’t care where she was going I was a little surprised at myself at how cold I became towards my only sister. I still have fantasies of killing him. As for my sister, I have no words. So what have I learnt? Don’t tolerate people too much, because what you refuse to address and tolerate will eventually become intolerable I have learnt to stop sweeping things under the carpet because I could trip and fall over. Thank you.

1. You are a strong woman, full of wisdom. Stay strong and teach your kids so they don’t grow up like their father or allow people to take advantage of them

2. What devastation! God is ur strength.

57. Most of the ladies here are just salivating for nothing. And most of you making the most noises are single - the Responsible married ones (who are married to comfortable men and have kids) would be wise and not leave their marriages. They will fight to keep it,except the man is lazy, poor and useless. The truth is 90% of men cheat - that is the whole truth. If you ladies like, salivate and curse or defend your churchy husbands. You will be shocked what the so called God-fearing men in church indulge in, when they are in locations where no one knows them. Men are just wired to cheat and be with multiple women, while being in love with only one woman (the wife). It takes only God's grace for any man not to cheat -it's not in any man's strength, no matter how much he tries.

58. The BV called KING is the realest man on this blog - concerning this issue! Ladies read, digest and meditate on his comments. This is the typical African man's mentality and position, especially if he is comfortable and doesn't flaunt his marital escapades. Most African men cheat o! Believe it or not, that is your problem. I love my wife to pieces - she is a total package (intelligent, homely, a good cook, calm, prayerful beautiful, our lovemaking is mind blowing after 17years of marriage) but I still engage in numerous escapades and thereafter I will be sober and ask why I am engaging in such sin. But a week after, I am indulging in crazy activities. I am ashamed if myself but can't stop. Every time I want to stop, i meet a girl that is well endowed and sexy looking, and lust sets in again. I have caught several godly and otherwise responsible men in compromising positions - people I never imagined could indulge in same shameful acts, so I am consoled and motivated that almost all men do same, and continue. You women can masturbate on my comments but I don't care - I am just pouring out my heart and the whole truth. Pray for us married men.

1. Don't die in that sin of yours, change before its too late. Godly men are cheating too you say, no they are not read the comments from above and see some of them up there.
      Those one who cheat were just religious not godly.
      Heaven is a personal race don't use the sin of others as a yardstick.

God help your soul Amen.

That's a prayer for you cause you asked.

2. At least u even admit ur wrong doing and feel remorse. Not those that will be beating chest and brandishing sin like hero's badge. Just ask God, with all sincerity, to take control and turn u around to the person He wants u to be.

59. As for me nothing in this life surprises me about married men. If you like call me anything you feel like, I have mistakenly dated a married man without knowing only to find out later, man was everything I wanted, wealthy, loving & caring, young, handsome until I found out some things weren't adding up, he introduced me to his circle of friends in the same City which his wife & 2 kids stay. He works out side the country.Had his private apartment he stays alone (wife not aware of) we spent time (weeks)together whenever he was around, until I found out the truth.
    If he was like that & all his good friends knew about it & always hung out together definitely with their own babes(not wife) then they are all the same. That is why that talk about about Rain falling everywhere is true, leaving your bf/hubby bcoz he cheated is you going to meet someone else who also cheats. Madam you will get over the betrayal, 95% of married men are living double life, some their women are aware, your friend is just naive.
    Because of my experience I won't even be surprised,i can only feel hurt & get over it.
    An other married close friend of mine living & working in another city different from where wife & kids stay occasionally has babes staying with him, he is always there 95% of his time in a complete year, so tell him he doesn't cheat & his wife isn't aware, if she claims not to be aware then she's just fooling herself.
    Make una forget matter, she go dey alright soon. As a woman nothing should surprise you about a man, majority of them cheat.
    What about a brother in-law that keeps chasing his sister-inlaw? & wife feels he's the best thing that ever happened to her? Listen up women, men are ruled by that thing between their legs, they can do anything to get a woman they desire to conquer. Even if it means denying their entire existence.

60. Hmmm hubby has a coded work phone o , which is always off unless they have covert operation and of which now I think about it I’ve never seen it on o . Maybe it’s full of stuff like this mogbe

61. hmmm.., i could imagine the pain, things can never be the same but i think she has to go back to hubby. Even the single ones are more dangerous, she should take care of her self and her kids as if her life depends on it and also protect herself to prevent STD

62. If you want to live long as a woman, love yourself 1st cos men are polygamous in nature that's true, thank God that men of nowadays mostly marry 1 wife thank God for Jesus & Christianity, but the truth is it didn't change their nature polygamy, even great men in the Bible are polygamist, we call on God of Abraham, Issac & Jacob, I well ABRAHAM is a polygamist, Isaac & Jacob, David nko that one his story is for another day, even Moses, name all they are polygamist that's they way they are made its in their gene, DNA & blood the earlier you know about that the better for your happiness as a woman

1. The men of God u list lived under the old dispensation. U didn't mention men of the New Testament. God will not wire anybody to be promiscious and still require them to refrain from sexual sin.

63. There is a football consultant in festac town who is into such lifestyle