Sunday, July 15, 2018
11 comments:
My dad fought during the war,he was a soldier then,he sustain a bullet shoot and he carried it for so many years. The bullet came out few years back on itself, that was a miracle.
ReplyDeleteMy grand father also fought the war against adolf hitler, he was a soldier, he would always tell us the story but I wasn't interested then as i was only 6.
DeleteHe had problem with his right leg due to bullets shots.
My grandpa is dead now. May God bless his soul and may he rest in perfect peace Amen.
O.k.
ReplyDeleteLost glory....
ReplyDeleteShame
So no one can even say “no be groundnut” again to mean easy task😀
ReplyDeleteI know of a family that automatically got right of abode because their father fought during the war.
ReplyDeleteSo is the groundnut they appreciate more than the people that fought alongside them.
ReplyDeleteThis useless Britain 🇬🇧
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteBut come o oyibo people use us o... So afte fighting for them.... Na poster dem give us... Then dem go dey treat us like maggots for their country... After destroying ours... Chai... Naija we have suffered o
ReplyDeleteNigerian leaders messed up do bad. All gurhka soldiers that fought in the war and their great grsn children got recognised and granted stay but UK despise Nigeria.