Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, August 10, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

If you get tired of the beginning of this Chronicle,please scroll to the end..LOL
This Chronicle is not like any you have read before.....lol

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
UNHAPPILY MARRIED BUT HAPPILY LIVING SINGLE

Hello Stella and bvs.

I have wanted to send this in for almost two years now. Yep you heard right almost two years. If not more. I wanted to post it as anonymous post but that usually late at night and I dont meet it until the next day. I also wanted to send it in as a rant but same thing I don't meet the post early whenever its posted. I wanted to post the s#x part (more about this later) as a chronicle but I worked that out by myself. When Marriage Dairies debuted, I wanted to send it in as well but I never got the time nor motivation to do so. So this is going to have some of everything in it. I'm going to rant. I'm going to post anonymously. I'm going to try and be as fair as possible. Answer every question that may pop up later right here in my chronicle because I ain't gonna be in the comment section before I may forget to sign out of my I.D.lol

So sit back with your popcorn and juice.borrow mat from those who have. This is going to be a long read I can assure you.

Growing up I was one of those who wished and believed to fall in love and marry and be happy. I always dreamed my husband and I would take crazy pictures like Sticking our tongues out. Flipping the bird. Running on the beach . generally end up with someone you call your best friend. Someone you can't get tired of looking at if you know what I mean. But that didn't happen to me. I didn't have any toasters in secondary school. I didn't mind because at that age I dont know what I will use boyfriend for. In university same thing. I didn't mind as well because I know they will request s#x and I wasn't ready to give it to any riff raff so I kept to myself. But after school no husband hehe hehe. I pushed it to the back of my mind and continued hustling money. (I will come back to this money part).

As you may have deduced by now I dont like sex. And no I'm not gay. Out of the male and female s#xual organ I dont know which I dislike the more. I hate sex with my husband. Even with all my teenage fantasies of ending up with someone I love s#x was never part of my dreams. I probably thought of maybe cuddling or kissing. When I read chronicles of some women saying their husband hasnt touched them in a month bla bla bla I will wonder to myself what are these women complaining about I will gladly trade places with you.

When my husband wants sex I will put him off for as long as I can. Give him excuses upon excuses until maybe like two weeks later when I have run out of excuses and to keep the peace I will just close eye and do the do. I don't get wet. Never have in the six years we have been married. I will just lie tell him not to rub my body to get hard. Shebi he wants to have s#x so he should get hard by himself then come and have the s#x na. I rub the lubricant then I lie like a log dropping small small complaints like have you not finished, abeg dont injure me oh. He doesn't last long Thank God. Without condom like 40-90 secs. 

Yes I count. Im bored out of my fucking mind so I count the secs to keep busy. With condoms he last close to four minutes. Sometimes three. I encourage him to use condoms ( when he wants to do skin to skin) so he can last longer because I absolutely dislike the semen pouring into me at the end.

I'm absolutely disgusted by semen. I see it as a waste product like you urinating inside me. The whole process of s#x disgusts me abeg. So I prefer three to four minutes of injury (cos s#x is injury to me) than washing of semen. After all these years with my plenty excuses can you belive he deludes himself by asking me at the end that didnt I enjoy it? Are you kidding me? Enjoy what! He is delusional. I know by now ya all will be thinking this lady is a demon abi. Let me finish my story.

My husband doesnt do jack shit for me. I take care of all my needs and some of the house own. A whole year he won't even buy recharge card for his wife then you expect me to open leg and do what when its not like I like s#x before. He was asking me one day which time will I ever ask him to come and have s#x with me. I told him either when pigs fly or when he starts taking care of his wife that the only thing he is offering me now is a dick which I dont need. He was rubbing my body one time like that saying he is trying to get me wet. I told him to send an alert to my account if he wants me to get wet. He is stingy as fuck. 

How can you buy N100 gala on your way from work and in the evening say you want sex? One time he even came home with 30N wafers. Yes you heard me right. N30 WAFERS and you want s#x. One time he forgot to wish me happy birthday (we only wish each other. He doesn't buy me birthday gifts so I don't buy for him as well) two days later he remembered that he didn't wish me and he said he will go and buy a birthday card later. Are you freaking kidding me? A Birthday Card?!!! Not even recharge card? Can you see how stingy this human being is? I thank God I didn't marry him because of money I would have heard weeeen. And before some of you say I love money, who doesn't love money here? What are you working for if not money? Why not collect a hug from your boss at month's end or a bag of rice and keg of oil? See money is bae. If you like say I'm money conscious, na you sabi. Its on this blog I see many persons listing the banks that deduct their money unlawfully.

If you are not money conscious you wont notice when they take N1000 and come and complain on blogs. See enh I'm pissed. So f**king pissed when I read some comments on some chronicles saying the poster is just asking for money from her boyfriend. Why wont she ask for money? Unless she likes s#x like some few females she should definitely task her boyfriend. He should provide for her. Oh you want her to be giving free s#x abi?

See I hustled my butt off so I never had to sleep with any man for money. Yes. I hated and still hate s#x that much. How much will one boyfriend give me that will make me sleep with him. I know some of you may be wondering what I did. I came from an OK home. Not poor. Not rich. Just enough to see us through school. 

After secondary school I didn't gain admission till like two years after so I taught in a private primary school. How much was my salary then? 5k. Weekends I helped out at a hair salon. She would give me stipends from time to time. So when I finally entered school I had enough money I didnt need to look for boyfriend. And I didn't relent. I schooled in the west. Less than two hours to Lagos. I would go to Yaba, buy good first grade, come to school and sell. After my first year I opened a phone call business. This was the period when Lines were sold for 12k and above and a minute was 50N. I made enuf money from this I employed a young girl to be doing this for me while I faced my clothes business.

See I have worked in this my life. By the time I went to serve I had a good tidy sum that no corper could pose for me. I worked as a sales rep while serving I would also carry my stuff and market along. Thats how I met my husband. I usually market my goods to his office and others. I had friends in his office and I never gave him any eye because I was still hoping for someone that will sweep me off my feet. But as time went on I crossed 30, my company confirmed my appointment I moved on in my career got promoted. My salary over juicy . I made investments so I didn't have to hustle anymore. I needed to give birth so I accepted his proposal. He doesn't know my present position if not I'm sure he would have left more responsibility for me. 

He works in one of the government parastatals so its easy to know his pay. I can just go to NL and type in my question I will get the answers. He only covers rent and food and sometimes part of sch fees. I take care of all others because he wouldn't. Sometimes when his salary is delayed (you know how government can like to owe salary)and I have to step in for food and essentials he will now come and be requesting s#x. If you see the way I chase him enh. I will say oh because I have removed worries from your head you now have power to be demanding for sex? Abi you haven't heard no romance without finance?

He is the kind person that will cheat if he gets small change and knowing that I don't care. Thank God I have my cushion to fall back on. I know some of you may be saying why don't I leave. There is no domestic violence so I actually enjoy being married. There are some things men take care of. Before I got married I didnt have a car not from lack of money to get one but because maintenance of a car and me dont go well together. I cant bother my head with changing oil, brake pads, changing tyres all of those things abeg. I'm not wired like that. That's why the two places I lived in before I got married I ensured they were close to the road junction and had semi constant power supply because me and generator no way at all. I don't have power to drag gen. 

Neither do I want to depend on the gate boy to on gen for me.
So a husband is good for taking the car to the mechanic, putting on the generator, calling plumber or electrician, compound/ neighborhood meetings about security or water (I just cross my legs at home while such is going on) *shines teeth*

So I enjoy being married. I'm not sad. Too bad I didn't get my fairytale. Those that did are the lucky ones. Too bad also my husband didnt get a lady that likes sex. He would have been happier I know. Sometimes I wonder if I'm going to do this for the rest of my life. At what age do I tell him I cant have sex again I don tire. I'm almost 40 now. I wouldn't leave my home so don't bother suggesting that. Unless there Is domestic violence. My boys would be fine. What about my girls? We read here all the time about how females from broken home don't get suitors easily. I can vividly recall bv bitchpls saying back then that he couldn't marry a girl from a broken home.

So we gonna manage like that. I'm working for my kids so they can have a secure future. Not for one husband. He should learn to take care of his wife even if his salary is less than 100k. He has started following Bolanle (from Moments on Ebony Life Tv) on IG. I just look at him and laugh. He is always talking about how pretty she is. I told him she would never look his side. He is delusional. Abeg so many to type but I don tire. Before I go I'm sure someone will ask what I will do if my daughter does runs because I equate money to sex. Well I'm gonna teach her to respect her body and work for her money like I did. But if she decides to have sex before marriage it should be worth it. I mean if you are gonna sin why waste it on someone not worth it. I have nothing against runs girls as far as they don't do juju. All sin na sin. I wouldn't have been a successful runs girl so I didn't indulge in it. I lie like a log of wood so I probably would have been in the 2k range not 18million like Tonto. lol

If I leave this marriage I'm definitely not getting married again. I mean what will I use a second marriage for? To be opening leg for one man to injure me?

*WOW,i dont know what to say again..................

152 comments:

1. Dear chronicle poster, both you and your husband are very mad. Thank you.

1. Hahahhahahahahahaha werey poster and her werey husband.

2. Total waste of time and attention! Han Han.
      So what was the point of this baseless chronicle?
      Didn’t even say you had children but go on to talk about children .
      How did you even conceive to have children. Foolishness

3. Poster, I was feeling sad from dieting. This your post just made me to start laughing. I have always said it. Sin na Sin. Fuck na fuck. If you like fuck for suya na you saka. (That isoko Babe) Stella xxx

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂poster oh, you’ve given me a gooooood laugh this beautiful summer evening😂😂 mehnnnmm you’re a case. I like you.

I also want to say your husband has given you a very bad impression about sex. First off, you weren’t heads over heels in love with him when you got married (yes, love makes everything the other person does feel a thousand time good) and 2, no foreplay, no friendship, no passion!

Yes, that’s what you lack in your life. Erotica and mehnnn, I wish he would humble himself to learn how to please you.

But to be honest, both of you need sex counseling (yep, it’s a real thing). That’s a marriage of convenience if I ever heard of one and babes, it can be so much more

5. The real question is does her husband give her head? Does he know how to give head? Lol

6. With all these i am so happy you have children

7. Poster, your husband buys food? He is a good man. I buy food, buy most of the clothes for the kids, pay the house help, buy gas and water, change bulbs, and maintain my car. He does not give a hoot about me. He is also a one minute man. I am leaving too. Oh, i didn't mention the domestic and emotional abuse. My marriage is a scam and I will be done in a minute.

2. I wonder what we are supposed to make of this story because it’s senseless to say the least.
    You are not sad, you like your marriage but you wrote a whole handout as chronicle. Okay we have heard, you have an errand boy for a husband and you are staying because no one would marry your daughters if they come from a broke home? Amirite? Se o ri pe o ri e ti daaru? No?
    Okay happy marriaging, may God continue to empower your erran...sorry husband with strength to continue his purpose in your life.

1. Lol.
      You are d one abusing your husband emotionally here.
      Juat dont teach your kids d same.
      Insult him in your room bikoo not in their prescence

2. I think you need help.... Your husband pays rent, food, part of school fees may be that is what he can afford.just be thankful to God that you have your own money.
      This is emotional abuse and your husband is the victim here.
      Please go for counseling abeg.

3. No this is not a senseless chronicle. Poster is kind of ranting and kind of trying to make sense of what she has settled for, so she can continue to coexist in her relationship. She still deep down craves that fairy tale. Poster I also don't think you don't like sex. Your husband is not speaking your love language, so you have decided not to cater to his. You could consider talking to him and tell him what you really want and see how he responds. You could continue living like this, but one day you just might meet someone who will sweep you off your feet and you will be tempted to cheat on your husband. Both of you need counseling.

4. @Anonymous 16:15, I am with you on this poster does not love her husband that is why sex with him is like hard labour.

5. If she wants fairy tale, she should break up and go and look for it now, instead of tying someone’s son in loveless marriage all because he doesn’t give her money. Stop using your children as an excuse before you tell them in future that you were managing for their sake when they don’t give you what you want.

6. This is the effects of genital mutilation.

1. I like her too. Lol

2. I like her too but I believe she is cruel to her spouse

3. She is a very wicked and selfish person, you are a woman and I should be on your side but I will tell you the truth, why are so insultive to this man? What did he ever do to you? You have already said he pays rent, school fees etc from the little he has so why kill his person with the side talks, if it was a man doing this to a woman we would call for his head.
      You are a user, you dint love him, you just wanted kids, so why are you complaining, some men will never disturb you for sex again, after making him feel bad because of sex, if you dint like sex why cleft married to someone you dint like? Nawa o, you are wise to be saving your money but the way you treat him isn’t fair

4. God bless you push up, she is very wicked. What did the man do to her...very arrogant and insultive somebody.

5. Yes, indeed Push Up. The Chronicler is abusive, cold, and cruel towards her husband. Nobody deserves to be I'll treated like this. Make this union worth while or get out NOW.

4. Humans are wired differently.

1. very diffrently...
      Cloth de cover plenty things

2. Very very true,humans are wired differently. Which is why when people hear a lady stayed a virgin till 35,40 or even 50 years,some shout like its impossible forgetting that individuals are different. I am a typical example, got married at 41,yes 41 years and had sex for the first time with my husband. Its cool though..the sex part but i still wonder the hype about sex...All man to his own jare!!!

3. This is incompatibility of the highest order, coupled with too many low ends....

Low libido (1min husband too)
      Low income.
      Low affection.
      Low budget gifts (N100 gala).
      Low sperm count.
      Low self esteem (errand boy).

4. Some need rewiring

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Oxygen you no well aswear 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. I hate having sex with my hubby.sometimes I wish marriage what without sex.

1. but if he cheats he it will pain you abi

2. Me too I just don't like sex. Most men will say beccause Inver handle you, for where. My ex-thought so too, but I still didn't enjoy sex. My husband begs for it like a baby before he gets it. I just don't like sex.

3. Ohhh...thank you. TBH, I wish marriage is without sex, I will be the happiest.

Why don't I like sex, people describe it like this wonderful thing. since after having my kids, it has become something I dread. And I'm still young ooo, I neva jam 30 sef. I keep telling hubby to hurry up and reach 40 so we can stop doing the do. I heard men's libido reduces from 40.

4. You don't love him that is why. I fell in love with my husband on the phone, even without seeing him physically. We spoke on the phone for one year because he was based abroad. We had talked marriage, everything even without us seeing eachother physically.
      We had seen eachothers pictures, even did skype naked and phone sex. I would get wet just speaking to this guy on the phone. Pls marry whom you love, many of you are just punishing yourselves by marrying men you don't love all because you feel age is not on your side. I got married at 35.

5. Be candid enough to tell your man. If you really don't like sex, kindly free him to have it with another woman who may be willing to satisfy him. My wife had told me this at 3 different, I was forming faithful husband. Separation loo end story yen.

6. Yadi yada yadi dada....so long a letter.
    Good for you poster. Since you didn't ask for advice na I'm Happy For You I gats to say.

7. This one na diary ..... I read till the very end.

Not a chronicle but the summary of a lonely being who decieves herself she is in a marriage.

All this your "story" will change when you by chance meet someone who will knack your "kpekus" to the extent that your childhood fantasies become realall in your head.

I just hope u are not still married by then cos if your 40sec hubby catch you, Dv chronicle is definitely on cards.

Thank you.

#hadeyhalaba

1. Rada rada! embrace the fact that all humans are definitely not the same. What you love is EXACTLY what another hates.Ever heard of word ASEXUAL? Theres a reason that word exist.. Google is your friend.And nayyyy im not the poster, i simply identify with what shes saying.

2. I’m telling you. It’s all just a defence mechanism. If she was truly content she won’t be yarning this story

3. Diary of a married psychopath. If the table wax turned, we would be reading chronicles and not this torture article. Well done ma, dem born the man specially for you to torture but don't shout when he goes out. The level of your pride is higher than the Eiffel tower.

8. After waiting 2yrs to send a chronicle.... this is all u type? Sex Sex Sex Money Money Money!!!

1. Sex and money, hmmmm two potent forces affecting the world today, whether we like it or not.

9. Eleyi gidigan oh Abi how yoruba dey talk am again

10. E long sha. I read fast but this took me over ten minutes. So poster share shoki annh for us na since you gave us Reuben Abati today.

11. Lol, Madam you are actually sick some how, you need to see a professional help or something. Your husband most be frustrated too, I guess you guys are just together because of the kids and fear if divorce... You need help, you and your husband.

1. Very confused arrangement lol. That’s why you should NEVER envy anyone’s marriage

2. No no na only the lady that needs help

12. You know what Poster you are not alone on this. You have a sister in meeting when it comes to the sex part. I pity my husband atimes. National him beg to marry so he should enjoy it.

13. So wetin be d problem now?

14. YOU ARE A CASE STUDY, I REJECT YOUR TYPE FOR MY BROTHERS IN JESUS NAME...AMEN AMEN AMEN🙄

15. I don't even understand this chronicle nor this poster.
    You obviously never loved the man you married, either are you attracted to him.
    Some of us just hearing your partners voice on the phone while at work brings a smile to our face.

16. You're married to the wrong man. With my ex husband when wants to touch me his hands feel like ants walking all over my body. With my husband now we're all over each other. Thank God my ex really messed up in other ways so I left him. Poster don't be wicked to your husband, God don't like ugly. If you want to leave then leave but don't torture another human being.

17. Poster you and your husband are just not sexually, financially and emotionally compatible. If you had married someone you are attracted to this chronicle would ve been different as you re not a lesbo. it's just wrong hubby that happened.

It is well.

18. So the moral lesson of this chronicle is: You don't like sex, your husband is stingy and you earn more than he does. You also have no affection for your husband whatsoever
    Ok Madam...but i don't know what you want us to do with this your chronicle

1. i tire ooh, she wan mo we go jump inside lagoon, Suits ur self madam.

19. Poster, a lot of women are in this kind of marriage but can't summon the boldness to send in their chronicles to SDK. There are a lot of dead marriages everywhere but the two can't separate because there's no domestic violence involved so they just keep tolerating each other. You're not alone dear.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

20. A lot of bullshit. My sympathies are with the man . You scammed him from the onset marrying him to serve an ulterior motive . Remember God is the architect of marriage you have him to contend with. Repent soonest before you are cut off to free the poor guy.

21. Poster's story may sound strange and you people may criticize her but one thing I know is that we are all wired differently. I think poster is Asexual. Personally, I know I'm a lesbian and have sex with men for money and nothing more. Men don't sexually and emotionally attract me. I have tried and it's not working. All I'm trying to say is that some people are truly different. Poster should however not have married but I guess she did it for society. I believe in freedom of choices as far as it doesn't violate the rights of others

22. Very boring chronicle that is equally senseless. You made no sense at all. You need deliverance.

I just dey pity your husband cos you deserve to be in yabaleft instead of someone's home.

23. I think this sex of a thing depend on individual.. and some couple think becos they are married they suppose to be having sex everyday they jst center ther marriage on SEX...Back to poster pls madam u need professional help go for it before it affect ur children

24. All these anonymous people that don't like sex, oya gather let me take una pictures. Una no get sense at all

25. Well, at least u find happiness in there & your reasons for being married are met.
    Even with ur infrequent sex, u still have kids; while some do on a daily & are still expecting. God is great.

1. Am telling you, I dont like Sex oo but he no reach this your Level At All...

26. Well I admire your hustling spirit nothing more. I like the fact that you have been working to earn money since after secondary school. I'll try to inculcate that in my children. Good luck to you in your "marriaging" according to Doppelgänger.

27. Sorry poster, you have lied to yourself and unfortunately, swallowed it. It's okay you didn't ask for help. Keep at it. You married for the wrong reasons and deprived another woman's husband of his own happily ever after. Your husband may be stingy but you poster are dangerous. What ever rocks your boat abeg. A woman who shares a more passionate sincete and open marriage with mind blowing sex is better(even with DV) better pass you. Money is important but not with the way you command it in your marriage.

28. I understand this poster ...
    I am so like her..
    Mine started as a teenager....i was raped and my virginity taken..i am 24 and i have never had sex since the rape..i have dated a handful of guys, in a ni sex relationship... At a point, after reading some books, i felt or i agreed to the general thought that sex was sweet, and that all i needed to do was to open my mind..well, guess what,..the few times i tried to hace sex ended up as a total disaster...i pushed the guys off..
    One i felt sorry for, because he loved me, i saw the embarrassment abd confusion in his eyes...i initiated the sex in the first place, he was happy because he had waited so long for it...
    Another person tried forcing me, after i pushed him off...he thought because of my ajebutter/ crybaby nature, he could overpower me...he tried, and then flashes of the rape incident came to me...and with that came the strength for two people...i beat him to a pulp.... Every single item in his flat came in contact with his head...i smashed his phone, and macbook...
    I have a problem... I CANT HAVE SEX.

1. Sorry about what happened to you. You need healing first from what the bastard did to you. You will feel safe again and you will find the right person. Trust God

2. Lol @ your last paragraph...
      Pls dont start what u cant finish, not every guy will agree to be left high and dry.

3. sometime we tell our mind, what we want our self to believe. You remember the rape incident, and then the demon enter work.Your mind knows that, that moment is not a rape incident, but u choose to replicate the incident to look like rape. My sister sorry for the rape incident but u don't need prayer . You need a psychological returning.

4. omg. This isnt supposed to b funNHy...but i laughed soo hard imagining this!

29. I think it takes a whole lot of loss of values and self hate to lie down and allow a man you're not attracted to use you to satisfy his sexual desires because of money. I read some people's comments on the Tonto rumours have it post and I wonder if life is all about money. I'm not a saint neither am I rich but I'd never sleep with a man solely for money. You must woo me and I must like you first. Then I have to enjoy the sex. You have to satisfy me. To me, sex is fun and sweet. I can't lie like a log of wood and allow just any man use me. As a runs girl, you can't even kiss the man. You're worried about STDs or you think you can tell a major spender to use condoms if he doesn't want it? Dream on!

See, I love sex. Yes, I do. If I'm attracted to a man who can give me good sex, I'll be really happy for it. I just had mind blowing sex these past two days at Eko hotel. Its not always about money. Even though I've made a resolution to retrace my steps and become more spiritual and I'm really going to try my best.

I think you're just too rigid, or maybe your husband doesn't know how to do which is the problem with this your chronicle. I have a very serious suitor right now, cool guy but I just can't marry him because he's short. I've dated short guys before and I know most of them have tiny penises. One couldnt last more than 3 seconds. But then I keep wondering, how do I know a man that can perform since I want to stop fornicating because sex matters a lot to me ooo.

So poster, I think you're just sexually frustrated. You want us to tell you to cheat on your husband. You better not because if you're caught, you won't like the consequences. Manage your marriage like that.

1. If you mistakenly jam a short AKS man with a skilled tongue...

2. Tyrion Lannister didnt have small peepee oh, at least its a known fact that dwarfs were well compensated in that area.
      A wise holocaust survivor said to me "Dont judge a book until youve read it"... He was right, keep reading lol

3. You were so quick to say Eko hotel, You are a serial runz girl. You want to change but its hard. so you are hoping writing you mind out will help you.

4. Lol @ anon 17:38, poverty must really be dealing with you. That's why you think Eko hotel is Eldorado. Some of us actually have a good life you know

5. Oxygen, Tyrion was only projected as someone who was very good with his tongue and fingers, not as someone that had a long and big penis. I mean just listen to yourself. How can you expect a dwarf to have a long and big prick? Its impossible!

6. Anon 17:38, runs kill you there. I've only had sex with just two men this year and that includes the man I stayed with in the hotel. It was easy to mention Eko hotel because I just left there this morning. Stop being jealous. You may be lucky to jam a guy who loves the good things of life.

30. lolz I laffed so hard at this chronicle, Poster is a good narrator and a funny one at that, I feel like everyone deserves a good sexual experience even if it is once in a life time, Am not a sex person either but in this life oh, i will fight for a good orgasm becos i think its essential, Dont cheat yourself maam.

31. It's not true that girls from broken families don't get married. My marriage broke up. My daughter recently got married to the man of her dreams. To each his own.

1. From a broken and dysfunctional home,married my best friend 5yrs ago..

32. Wow, what a read. Given the anonymous comments, seems a lot of Nigerian women have same problem but are scared to speak up. That's why I'm gonn take my time, make sure I marry someone I love. I dread having to have sex with someone I have no feelings for, can't do it, wont do it. But some people can, guess they are wired that way. Me, naah. I enjoy my alone time wella, and can only share my life with someone special abeg. Life too short to be miserable.

And I think women also get disappointed in marriage cos of the heavy emotional dependence on the men to 'save' them or to make them happy. Its unfair to place that heavy burden on any human being. Only Jesus can carry such a heavy burden. Abeg find your own niche, career, hobby, circle of friends and all that so you can have a balanced meaningful life before marriage. Expecting a man to be everything in your life is asking too much. Only God can.

33. I fuc%&#ng enjoyed this chronicle.I read it slowly and kept laughing all the way to the end. LOL

I kinda understand and identity with your frustrations because in my case, the man never ever has money too and I can't explain how seriously sad and emotionally ill that makes me feel.I bear the entire burden while he sits calmly by my side.

I feel you are better than me in the sense your man has a job and is even contributing. This is different from a case where the man is perpetually broke or is always claiming jobless.

No one can force you to enjoy sex but I cannot help but feel you are being unfair to your husband especially regarding sex.

I understand you love, I kind of get your pain but you only need to walk in my shoe then you'll appreciate the little your husband does to build your home. At least you got wafer, I got nothing!

Let that sink in for a second!

You probably would not change but I feel someday, you will realize how badly you treated your hubby. I pray its not too late then...

NB: be the change you seek. Buy him gifts. Encourage him with love to do same and seebif he wouldn't change. Love begets love.

Love you dear. I really loved your chronicles

1. NB: be the change you seek. Buy him gifts. Encourage him with love to do same and seebif he wouldn't change. Love begets love.BEST ADVICE

34. Put yourself in your husband's shoes. Aunty you don't like sex or you are scared that it will hurt Which one is it? Work on your mindset regarding sex.

35. Your husband is being starved asexually, I walk away from my marriage due to lack of sex,the fool was not taking care of my emotions, no good sex,no good money,well you are bad and wicked. I pray your husband meet someone to give him head,cookies jar and you will see domestic violent. He is only keeping mute cos of your money,you are helping I'm to take care of his responsible, arch and see.

36. All of you talking trash because you have no idea what it means to be married to a stingy man, it is a major buzz killer but how would you know? Y all just sit behind your phones and type trash. See, if her husband is the loving and caring type, things would have been different. He would have broken down her walls and gotten through to her. His being stingy and not caring just makes her more hardened. I know all of these cos this is just my story the difference is I don't have a good job like she does and no money so I have to endure my husband's insatiable urge for sex so I can get money off him and when I say money, I'm taliking about money for food for the house not some money to buy clothes or shoes with,my husband can never give me money for such but can ask for sex everyday and if I don't submit,wahala.
    Most of you just don't get what most people pass through in this life and what they have to employ as coping mechanism. What she outlined up there is her coping mechanism. Me, I ve zoned out. I don't care what he does or doesn't do, I have my own ways of making myself happy and no, I'm not leaving the marriage, there is no DV so what's my excuse? That I don't love him, that he is stingy? What's the guarantee that I'm going to find all that out there? We die here. For now, let me concentrate on getting a good job and making money, once I do, my husband will only see my pant once in a blue moon. That might even do him a lot of good customer it will atleast reduce the disgust and contempt I feel for him

1. Learn to read and comprehend.

2. With this kind of mind set and thought, where will you see the money to make, abi na job? You need love my dear, but you need show it first, then you can beget it... You actually need help...Honestly marriage should not be mandatory, but seems mandatory for women
      A lot of sick married women out there.

3. @ 16:53, she read and comprehended very well @ 20:36 the help she needs now is a good job.

4. Anon 16:25 those who blame the poster are probably not married or don’t have many friends that are married because you can’t love a stingy man, trust me.

5. From all the comments up there it seems nigerianeomrn believe Dv is the only reason for a divorce. If you are not happy leave! Life is too short to stay unhsppy till death. Na wa

37. Poster don't you think you need to see a sex therapist? Life begins at 40 o. How does sex injure you sef? This life na wa! Your husband will now be carrying his 2min noodles up & down chasing babes. Seems you both deserve each other.
    So you both living a lie, making your kids believe everything is fine. there is absolutely no love between you & that man you call your husband, if there was you would have found solution to your problem.
    I also feel you hurried off to get married, you should have waited a little & maybe you might have met a man that would sweep you off your feet. Tell me you don't dream of having a sweet & beautiful sex life, just tell me you don't wish your bedroom was steamy & hot,now you just consoling yourself with money instead of finding solution. You should even consider divorce & staying single,nothing will happen to your girls getting married. You might get a second chance & meet the man that will eventually love you & make you fall in love & fire up your cold body.
    I thank God for the kinda body he gave me o, even if I don't even love a man i still enjoy the sex as long as he is good, not to talk of my darling husband.

1. Hahaha. Jesus. So her husband will be carrying his income noodles up and down. Blog visitors sha

38. POSTER, oya, clap for your self for winning the trophy. You got married for a wrong reason, remained married for selfish reasons. See the way you described a man that fathered your children. Tueh! You don't love the man so why don't you free him from your yoke?
    I want to ask you , how would you feel if your future daughter in law treats your son this way?

1. If only you know what goes on in marriages

39. Why don’t u use ur connection to get him a better job without him knowing....then teach him to give, like have u tried discussing this with him

1. Some people stingyness dey inborn,u can't teach them how to give.if u give them they collect but feels giving u back is waste of money.u jus have to tolerate their stingyness and expect nothing from them to make yourself happy.

40. Poster, you are wicked to your husband. All what I understand from this chronicle is you don't like having sex with your husband because he can't care for you, he is stingy Just imagine the way you rant.

Please change your mentality.

41. And pls stop talking down on ur husband

42. I feel the same way too about my husband. He is totally confused. Out of job and has refused to take up a paid employment. Does business but makes very bad decisions like annoying the customer because he is jisting on the phone. His new found love is Nigerian politics, spends the whole day sleeping at home or tweeting about Apc vrs Pdp. Even his friends are beginning to avoid him.

I can't stand the thought of him touching me. Money and power is what makes me wet. Sometimes,in fact most times, I close my eyes and imagine sleeping with his friend or someone rich for the fun of it and of course with millions wired to my account. I also always imagine him walking in on us and I really don't care. That's d only way I can sleep with him. Then when he cums.,i give him the fuck u finger. He doesn't see it. He irritates me. How can I work so hard from morning and come and be baby sitting someone useless. Mtchewww

1. Jesus is Lord. Nawa for your people

2. See gobe! You are in punishment!

43. @ poster the fact that you did not like sex,why then did you go into marriage?You shouldn't have!Stop punishing your huaband because you hate sex.

How on earth would you be giving a married man excuses for sex for TWO weeks before you accept to sleep with him?Doesn't he have the right to have sex with you?Didn't he pay your bride price?Neither you nor your husband owns his or her body in marriage.

I assume it is because you've frustrated your husband by not having sex with him as at when due thats why he releases ontime both with and without condoms.

So you see sperm,an agent of creation a waste abi?Madam please take time!

You already stated that he works for a government parastatal and most of us know that the Nigerian government under pays its work force,what if you and your husband lived in kogi state where the governor is yet to pay workers for months or some governors who are demonic and have decided not to pay it's work force,wouldn't you have left him?

If he doesn't buy you recharge cards,buy for yourself for you are working.

If he forgot to wish you a happy birthday that must be because he's got lots on he's mind,I'm not trying to defend him but the Nigerian setting doesn't give much room for such especially when you live in Lagos and work for a gorvenment agency

I like the hustling spirit you've got while growing up for not so many women have such.

Since your salary is juicy why not treat yourself and be happy?This entitlement mentality that most Nigerian women have is begining to piss me off,Madam you're just a few years older than me and i'm a man and i'm not yet married and i don't like women with this silly sense of entitlement.Most women feel once their married its the husband that would do everything for what?This is one of the reasons that fuel corruption in the society.

1.school fee
    2.house rent
    3.upkeep fee
    4.Money for inlaws,he's parents and siblings even extended family if he has .
    5.feeding

And the list is endless.

The Aforementioned factors contribute to low sexual libido in men,It is also capable of making one greedy and doing almost anything to make ends meet.

Madam work on yourself and and redeem yourself from the shell you threw yourself into.

Olushola.

1. Oga it works both ways. You men want to be the head, the boss but on your own terms. Respect is earned and us women have learned from history. Our mothers and grand mothers were treated appallingly by our fathers and grandfathers after investing their all in their homes and relationships. So we were forced to learn the hard way. Even if you marry an oyinbo who by the way are the biggest gold diggers, you will not try any of the nonsense you give Nigerian women with them as their laws protect them. So man up, double your hustle and if you find a great help meet, treasure her.

2. More grease to your elbow man. Honestly my advice to you, don't ever get married to any woman that has this entitlement mentality, cos you will just develop hbp. Secondly, never go broke.

3. Olusola you have only typed rubbish

44. You should have married someone that has money or let me say generous but u married out of Desperation. I can feel ur pain hmmm one man's food is another man's poison cos me I complain that my husband is too extravagant I call him a shop freak but am thus in one side of my belle makes me happy and gets me turned on wen my husband touches me. I can't standva stingy man too but u knew all this b4 u married him so don't push ur husband out pls look beyond his bad side. And relax ur body when oga ask 4 it cos u r doing urself cos sex is meant to be enjoyed not the way u r putting it.

45. Money makes some women wet. When a man takes good care of his wife, he will enjoy him well in the other room. There is something about ' brokeness' that affect ladies emotional being in the other room.

46. I'm sorry poster but I think you have a mental problem. Why did you deceive an innocent man into marriage? He doesn't buy things for me yadayadayada what have you bought for him? Please get a divorce, that man deserves some happiness, respect and love after 6 years of torture with you. Please go to Yaba left and get the help you desperately need.

1. She doesn't have mental problems the reason why she hate sex is because she is a asexuals you can google it.

47. If your husband is earning what you mentioned and still takes care of what you listed, the man is coping well. You knew what he was earning before you married him.
    You are denying this man intimacy and pushing him to do the "cheating with small change" you ranted about.
    You are just unnecessarily bitter and that won't make you last long for your kids that you cherish so much.

You simply do not understand what marriage is.

48. Poster, you make life look so difficult for u and people around u and that is self cruelty. U live a frustrated and painful life and inflicts it on ur own husband. This is wickedness. Free the innocent man ASAP pls. He deserves a better life and a woman that will appreciate and bring out the best in him. He wasnt created to be hard hearted

49. Reading this post was worth my while. It's deep and has a lot of content. I just think this is your karma, you married for all the wrong reasons.

50. Women are the devils on earth.

51. I am afraid for you.
    You actually think your husband is stupid and that's why I am scared for you.

The day he will show you that he us not stupid, you go hear am.
    Just don't forget to tell us.
    It shouldn't take you 2 years mbok.

52. Your husband is stingy because you're also stingy. I'm so sorry this is just senseless. Even with all the money and hard work you know that you are a sad person, so unhappy....I pity you.

I also don't like sex but I have to sleep with my husband even if its after a month sometimes more than 2 months sef, he's a good man I love and respect but this sex part nawa oo. Funny enough I always love to lie on his chest and fall inlove all over again..

53. Face it... U re not happy so stop d merry go round tales for moonlight... U didnt get wat u bArgained... How can u want kids witout sex.. Shey wa alrite ni.. . U for catch d pikin from air now. .. U knw u re not happy nd incase u dont knw ur hubby is getting d best sex from someone who is going to take ur place soon nd den u will cum for another chronicle. .. Ode..

54. @poster please buy aphrodisiacs, both the one you drink and apply. you will love sex. I once didn't like sex as well with hubby but I now enjoy it. wish you good luk. you can google aphrodisiac and where to buy if u don't know what it is.

55. When my libido died due to sugar level in my blood, I was devasted but soon as I got my mojo back, i felt like i won some diamonds. Lady, you are not nice at all. Have you asked yourself if it's your behaviour that made your husband stingy towards you? You don't sound like nice person at all. I'm sorry to say.

56. After reading this chronicle and comments here, I can only thank God she requested for separation. God will bless the day she ever thought of that, can you imagine reasons why some people marry. In fact I respect her decision to request for separation. Being in loveless is tormenting,some people don't even see it as any form of challenge. I thank God I was broke and thank God for whatever reasons she thought of separation. Aye mi, my life. God will bless Stella for this eye opening chronicle

1. Anonymous 21:12, are you sure you saw anything like separation she requested in her post. She said she do not want to be separated cos of her kids...

2. @Anon21:12,
      Wao, I can deduce from your confession that the poster is either your estranged wife or you are probably passing through something similar. Pardon me if I am wrong though. If the former is your case, from these few lines of yours, I can tell you are a gentleman, matured, good hearted and loyal. You are underpaid as a civil servant, that's your only offence to this woman, it's not because you are lazy. She is a user.
      She only came up with this trash pity party narrative because she knew you would come across it and read it - trust me on this, I'm certain!
      You deserve better and I wish you all the best for your future.
      PS. She's very sad, bitter, unhappy, and miserable how her life turned out to be, just don't let her eish get to you.

3. Anonymous 00:25,the commenter was definitely talking about his own experience. He's being thankful his ex requested for separation after reading from the post and comments that lots of women do these things for their husbands. Some women will even frustrate the men to the point that DV will set in to have a big excuse enough to separate or divorce. Men should just be enlightened and wise up. Life goes on, with or without anybody.

57. See as you dey maltreat person pikin come here dey write story🙄. Even before you got to the point where you said you married him because you were getting old, I already knew there was no affection in your heart for him. Poor guy. It's not about asexual or sexual, the way you talk to him. Jeez.

58. Some women are married to other women’s husband. Some lady is single because you chose to marry her husband and torture him. You were never meant to marry, but you selfishly deceived and probably pretended to this man to marry him. I hope he wakes up soon and dumps your useless ass. At least when he finally leaves you can chop your money raw, while he focuses on pursuing a happy life. This is why people should always do what makes them happy. If you are in an unhappy marriage and that unhappiness has endured for a while, please leave! Don’t let another person make you unhappy for life! Life itself is one up and down and your marriage should be a place of peace and joy.

59. The husband doesn’t love her too duh. It’s a loveless marriage. How did most of you miss the whole point? She should smile and force herself to be happy when he’s such a miserable person. I can’t. I don’t get why you want to be unhappy and stay married? Let him go. The things he does are so mundane. I will not stay and be unhappy for that.

60. This poster can ramble sha. This your chronicle could have been written in not more than 150 words. You have a valid problem but the way you expressed it turns people off from giving sympathetic advice. Plus you sound a bit arrogant. Anyways, you married for the wrong reasons (very selfish indeed) just to have kids so don't be surprised at how the tables have turned against you. You need to find yourself again and if in that process, you discover you'll be happier without him, then please get a divorce and wait for the man that will make your heart beat. Quit punishing him and yourself. I only pity the kids who will be caught in the middle.

61. Are we supposed to learn from this or what exactly is the purpose of this rant?You are a user who only married for the security and having kids.You kept complaining your husband is stingy while you are super glue,you deprive him of sex because you never loved him,what's the difference between you and girls who have sex for money?No difference!Better enjoy your marriage and stop all this rubbish.You deprive him of sex but I'm sure you calculate your ovulation to conceive,you are a wicked and stingy woman and I hope your husband leaves.Bringing up kids in a home without love or affection,you think money is the only thing they will need in future?Well you can't give what you don't have(you don't love yourself to enjoy life so)

62. You don't like semen touching you but I'm sure you don't wash it off when you want to conceive??How much have you been able to save now?is it up to a billion?Poverty mentality has finished you,you are a user who was lucky to get a decent man to marry your stupid self righteous self.You won't even give the man a chance to enjoy husband marriage. I'm sure there has never been a spontaneous sex,he has to beg.Marriage is so sweet but being a macho is what you prefer.What is the purpose of this chronicle now?

63. Maybe you dont enjoy sex Cos u never have had good love making! I used to think i didnt enjoy sex until... oh well sometimes good sex is all the therapy u need go n see a sex therapist, there is one wunmiomolu or so on instagram,try sexual enhancers, kanyamata n co, research first o, not the enchanted type o. You need sexual therapy, sometimes its all in your mind, upbringing,some of us were raised to hate sex, negative sexual experience and sexual abuse in the past could be the cause, look inwards, cos u cant continue to live like this. Your husband at least pays the rent n student fees, he's not totally useless as u claim.

64. Why do Nigerian women almost all depend on their men for money? Didn’t you go to school too? Can’t women work again? Almost every chronicle is centered on money and trade by barter with money for sex. This our culture doesn’t work in the West please unless you want the an to drop dead working 5 jobs. What’s happening to our women. Look for work and if you cannot find or start a business,be grateful. Even if your vagina was diamond encrusted you are not entitled to put all life’s burdens on your man. If he buys gala, so what?

Your fellow females are in research labs and various jobs and you are almost entitled L

How did we descend so low? Runs, complete dependence on men for pants sad other stuff that a woman can buy?its very distressing! What do you all do with your degrees and skills? After your hubby is gone your children will be in trouble then! Work, work, work with your hands that which is good.you are not entitled to anything but love. Marriage is not an ATM

65. You obviously need to see a therapist but as usual we don't take it seriously in nigeria......

66. I like this babe

67. Wow!!!She sounded like me,I though i actually wrote this..Very similar Story..SO i am not alone..Choi.

68. I have dead ooo chineke ooo