Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Old Woman Stoned To Death At Home In Benin..

Friday, August 10, 2018

Old Woman Stoned To Death At Home In Benin..

Unidentified hoodlums on Wednesday killed a 70-year-old woman, Helen Udugbezi, at her residence in Benin.

The hoodlums were alleged to have used a big stone to kill the deceased. The housemaid of the deceased, Anna Amos, who was at home when the incident occurred, alleged that she was almost stabbed and raped by the hoodlums. The maid also alleged that she was gagged and blindfolded by the hoodlums before they killed her madam.

She said, “I was working when the boys entered the house. I wanted to shout and one of them wanted to stab me. ‘‘Another one said I was still a small girl; they tried to rape me but I said no. “I heard a noise but I didn’t see what they were doing. ‘‘Then, they put a stone on my hand and asked me to say I kill mama.”

However, the son of the deceased, who gave his name as Harrison Udugbezi, said that he was surprised that his mother was killed in such a brutal manner. The spokesman of Edo Police Command, DCP Chidi Nwanbuzor, confirmed the incident, adding that police had commenced investigation into the matter. 
(NAN)

*I dont understand this story..did they steal anything?they put a stone on her hand and asked her to say she killed her Madam?
They almost stabbed her but didnt....They wanted to r#pe her but she said no and then they said she is a small girl?I am finding it hard believing her version.

18 comments:

1. Witch woman holding their destinies...

Chai!!!!.

Rip woman.

2. The maid is guilty of something. Don't worry, when SARS interrogate her,the truth will come out.

1. I trust SARS. But their touture can make one confess what he or she did not do.

3. The maid is also a suspect..

Na wah ooo
    Rest in peace woman..

4. Anna Amos should be arrested IMMEDIATELY. Who tells rapist 'NO'and they leave you...if i hear!

1. but is it a must to rape while going on a robbery???Mtcheew

2. Something is definitely fishy true true but it's possible to say no/struggle and the armrobbers will leave you. Armrobbers came to my Aunt's house and wanted to rape the daughter but she refused and was begging them and the left her.
      Their main purpose ain't to rape na and I heard that raping somebody spoils their jazz...don't know if it's true.
      The maid's English is disjointed, probably the reason it's sounding like a lie or she may truly be involved.

3. Something is definitely fishy true true but it's possible to say no/struggle and the armrobbers will leave you. Armrobbers came to my Aunt's house and wanted to rape the daughter but she refused and was begging them and the left her.
      Their main purpose ain't to rape na and I heard that raping somebody spoils their jazz...don't know if it's true.
      The maid's English is disjointed, probably the reason it's sounding like a lie or she may truly be involved.

5. Too many holes. RIP mama. Comfort to the families

6. Na wah o. me sef nor understand. there is more to this story jare. may her soul rest in peace

7. House maid you killed mama, she was Actually the one that Open the door for them, Anna you are a Liar from the pit of hell may you never find Rest...

8. RIP woman...Sad things we get to hear these days.

9. The maid should be arrested abeg, she obviously invited those hoodlums to attack the poor woman.

10. That Isoko girl from calaber10 August 2018 at 17:26

maid from hell. who tells a rapist no and they listened? pls someone should question that maid because her story does not add up.

11. The house maid should be arrested.your worse enemy could be your best friend.

12. Please this story needs to be investigated, I just hope badoo cult haven't entered Benin. I really don't know what to say about the housemaid, because she was really crying while she was been interviewed

13. the maid is a suspect. her version does not hold any water, they wanted to rape her but she said "NO" something is not clear.