Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Post

Monday, August 27, 2018

Spontaneous Monday Post

#mondayagain #weathergettingcoldagain #countdowntoschoolresumption #hehehehehehehehehe #happytimeshappytimes #onmyownlaneonmyownterms #rhiloadingnotimeframe #isaidsoonahah #sunsungoaway #winterjacketdusted #positivemonday #positivevibes #ahdontknowaboutyoubutapositiveattitudeonamondayisthekeyfortherestoftheweek.

Good Morning!!!!

Hope your weekend rocked?Hope say you sleep well?*Nigerians always ask this question*

I woke up Hungry...ah ah!!!

How does Hollywood make a movie that you watch and sit on edge and almost jump out of your skin?Yesterday i watched Mission Impossible and OMG,I knew it was just a movie but it was hair rising!

Someone sent a Chronicle to explain why she doesnt go to Church anymore and my mouth is still hanging loose.....No exaggeration oh.

Have a great Monday and Kisses to everyone!

195 comments:

1. RANT MONDAY ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Sometimes, I wonder how a person picks up his/her phone, goes through a post, read the comments, click "reply" on a comment, change to Anonymous and starts insulting a person.... like for real yo? How do you do it? You don't know a person yet you think you have so much to say bout the person???? Or you think the nasty things you have to say will get to that person?????? LMAO...

I admire those that say things with their IDs. It's a blog, feel free. I mean, I'm anonymous, you are anonymous, what are you scared of that you prefer to change your character (ID in this case) to spit bile or Hatred. How different are you from those that open new accounts on IG, Twitter Etc to troll? I don't take those ones serious neither will I take you ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚... but continue oh... it's always fun to read ๐Ÿ˜ญ. It gives life to the comment section ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

But have you thought of the fact that you can only insult the character not the real person?

For example, you can only insult Same Girl, you CAN NEVER insult ....... (*insert Real name* ๐Ÿ˜‚) so why should I bother ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ. "Same Girl" is not even found anywhere in my Resume, bank statement, passport, licenses, Visas, Birth certificate Etc ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ.

Don't worry bout how people's lifes are outside this blog cos you can NEVER even guess ๐Ÿ˜‚. Just deal the character and manage the information they choose to share with you ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ....

Oh, also applies to those ones that think EVERYONE is lying... to impress Who? You??? A STRANGER??? Ikwakwakwakwakwa ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚.

It's not that serious people... lets use the Internet positively.... i love reading from trolls and people that yab (I liiiivvveee for those Anonymous "wey no well" ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚). But when it's comes to insult or personal attacks.... mehn...๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Anyways, Good morning and have a blessed day people!!!! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Hmmmmm....it is well with us...we go dey aiit last last

Ⓜc pinky ๐Ÿ‘ฎ

2. You actually sat down to compose this????,are you for real???, sometimes I begin to wonder if some of you actually have real friends you gist with๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. What are you writing abg ๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿ’†

4. Rumour Has it loading ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ....
      I await that chronicle cos I remember when I also wanted to take a break from church. Long story but then God visited me in another way. I Way I can never forget Cos it SEEMS we had a proper conversation. He just answered all my questions. Cant wait to read the chronicle

5. Anonymous that will insult you but when its time for giveaway will dust their ID to lick your ass. Is that one anonymous?

6. A naked person cannot offer you clothes..the same way you can expect love and happiness from a frustrated person. That's the position of people cussing here. Enjoy your day and new week Same Girl. I know your real you shaa..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

7. Many two faces here same girl!
      They claim we are all anonymous but they'll still change their known ID to anonymous just to reply a comment or to comment on posts.

The ones that are neither here nor there are the ones I don't regard at all. The ones that will see black and still call it brown or white.

8. Same girl..waddup!!

I'm in your town oo, very boring place๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

9. Same girl pls drop your own story in the comments section of the Chronicles so people can still learn from it.

10. You have spoken well Same Girl.

11. Wait Lady Bug, is it so hard to type? Are you kidding? This ddnt even take me 2mins for real...๐Ÿ˜‚. I mean for the job I Do In the "real world", I submit a 30page work within 2hours. From research stage to conclusion. It just takes intelligence, understanding, speed and ease of putting words together which I am gifted in ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.
      Read the 6th paragraph again. You can never guess my life outside of here.... NEVER ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

12. Amen Mc Pinky ๐Ÿ˜‚

Thought it was self explanatory HAPPY FEET ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. Sorry dear, if you dont understand, it wasn't for you ๐Ÿ˜‚. Will write your own another time ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Hey Lucile ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Very deep Sky!!! Very!!!. Thank you and have a great day too ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Ms A, you get my point. Why not just say whatever to the person's face with your Identity. Why being 2faced? You want to be nice and hostile? Lol.

Ola, Are you sure this town is boring? Ahan, not that bad ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Okay, where have you visited and what do you like to do so I give you tips ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. I promise You, we are not boring ๐Ÿ˜‚

Hello Anon 8.29am. Mine was a personal void that was created... I hope I can put the words together on paper but I'm sure you will read many other experiences in the comment section of that chronicle.
      God help us.

Hello Pat ๐Ÿ˜˜

13. Same girl, if any one thinks you are lying just because you narrate the simple things that happen in your life which is very normal... It is not on you. It is their problem. And frankly it should make you thankful that your life seems like a dream to others. Get used to these people, take it from someone that have been here long enough,very long. They come and go. Its like seasons๐Ÿ˜ You will be trolled,accused,bullied, PAY THEM NO HEED. I enjoy your Mom and daughter chronicles by the way.

14. But you wants to guess your profession? What's up with all this, 'I will never tell my profession here.' 'You can never guess my profession yadi yadi ya? Has someone died??
      Who is dragging the info with you?
      Gosh some of you lot have so much growing up to do. I so miss Tetrina, Billy Jean and Co, those were great days.

2. It will interest me to know who originated this idea of people splashing or pouring waters on birthday celebrant. I find it so annoying sometimes when they do that. Yes it is a day of happiness to grow in age but getting someone heavily wet who doesn't like the idea isn't a good one.

A young lady almost got unconscious when the splashing got too much on her. The eyes turned red and swollen. We should be careful, for we may not know the temperature and body system of some people,  if they are allergy to some actions. 

Remember, it mustn't work on everyone. Be guided wisely.

1. The most annoying ones are those that will pour water unexpectedly and not give you any gift even tho they must have spoilt your phone that was in your pocket.
      This water thing has never happened to me abeg.
      If you wanna pour, pls pour champagne that you bought with your money. My body is not for pure water ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Lols...instead of spreading the person with money and gifts, na water dem see pour the person. Anyway, this can only happen to kids and primitive people. Near me with water and I'll make sure you swim inside..lol

Ezege onye nmenme! Mi carnalito!!

3. It can be so annoying Teejay.

4. God bless you Teejay! Thank you Lord for using Teejay to answer my prayers. Thank you Stella for this platform. Teejay I am the woman that told you that I always have attack after midnight and having doubts and blasphemous spirit after prayers. I have gone through this for more than 20 years now. Yes God has revealed to me what the problem is. I dreamt after one of the prayers when I saw some people swimming, men and women. I was called to join I refused and told them i don't belong to them, immediately two women with heavy make up and long wigs came to attack me I screamed the Name of Jesus. That was how i knew i was battling with the marine world all these years. Last night a big python that was blocking my way was killed. I thank God for granting my victory. I am still on the midnight prayers. May God bless you Tejay. May God keep you for me. You are a God sent! God bless you Stella too. If not for this platform how would I have met Teejay?

5. Teejay God has called you o go and open ur church. Pastor Teejay! Oboy see testimonies o

6. Oh my God!!! 08:52 this is the greatest news I have heard on this blog. So happy about it. Thank God for your victory. I remember you making that comment that day. May your breakthrough remain permanent in Jesus name Amen.

7. It's all fun until someone loses his/her life. Someone I know fainted when she couldn't take it anymore. And they abandoned her and ran away. Mehn, it was so annoying.

8. It is really annoying, I don't really like that also, am always imagining how the celebrant still enjoys his or her day

9. Hahahahahahahahahah una don start abi???????????? 8:52.

Una never tire abi?????

Hahahahahaaahahahahaahaha

3. How can someone stop people from taking their words out of context. My cousin has the sweetest of hearts but people(her age mates) always misunderstand her and misinterpret whatever she says.

She was complaining bitterly/crying, that she doesn't understand why people pick faults from whatever she does. I didn't know what to tell her so I told her we'll talk it over later today.

I feel sad that she feels out of place with people that she should be friends with.

Good morning BVs. Splendid week to us all.

1. She should start defending herself by attacking anybody that attacks her or tries to bully her๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Humans are sensitive especially when going thru certain things. What may sound as joke to her May be serious to another. Since many people misunderstand her, it means her jokes are a little expensive. She should weigh her words henceforth and only say obvious jokes. Hope it helps

3. Hahahaha this Lady bug eeh

Tell her to always think before she speaks and should mind her words

4. Is she a Scorpio or saggitarrius. Scorpio especially ,we are most atimes misunderstood

5. Thank you all. From the cases she narrated to me, I actually don't think she said anything bad. I feel its cos she has an intimidating exterior/personality so they usually think whatever she is about to spew would be degrading.
      Most of the people she rapports well with are older than her and personally I feel its even better. I'll still tell her to think before she talks though and possibly standup for herself more. Thank you again.

6. Being misunderstood isn't the problem. The main focus should be... Is she living her truth? As long as shes not cruel with words and intentionally mean, I think she is fine. If she has done everything not illegal to fit in and they still treat her like an outsider without any cause, maybe she needs to re evaluate her friendship with them.
      Anon: hahahhha@Sags

4. Good morning Beautiful blog visitors all over the world...Hope you all had a lovely weekend. Hope it was awesome like mine! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Here Is Me Wishing Us All A Blessed Week Ahead. They will celebrate us this week!

New Week..New Strategy...New Blessings ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

I so much love Monday's...๐Ÿ‘ฏ๐Ÿ‘ฏ๐Ÿ‘ฏ๐Ÿ‘ฏ Woke up so energetic #LikesomeonehighonCodeineDiet.Lol
    #PositiveThoughts #PositiveVibes
    #PositiveEnergy #LoveTheLover #Leo
    #KissesEveryone
    #Assurance #Aurora #BaibyGirl4Life #Lifestyle
    #Beloved

1. Hey BooBoo...๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. How's Ekiti?

2. What's Same Bae! Ek city is Fine and cool.

BTW...Ola just said AbJ is boring. I don't believe it.

Hi Sugar... What's up with you and FCT

3. How are you doing dear, hope service life is treating you well.

4. Good morning Cutest Pat. Have a nice day

5. Ek city ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Lmao, so Ekiti has nickname ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. How is Fayose?

Please don't believe Ola oh๐Ÿ˜‚ we are not boring abeg ๐Ÿ˜.

Ola, report to the diary room let's trash this out!

6. Queen Amy Boo...It's been so far quite good. I thank God. Have a nice day Darling.

Fayose...I have not seen him yet o. I will take a selfie with him when I do....and we will grace Face of IHN. Lol

Dont mind Ola. Werรฉ wรด.. Ola oya report to the diary room.

5. Tomorrow is my birthday yay!!!

1. Okay,we will all contribute for your birthday tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Happy Birthday in advance Anonymous ๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Replies
    1. I think Mercy Aigbe is a terrible actor,though i have not seen her Yoruba movies but the English ones that i have seen eeehhh,na wa.she seems fake in most of her acts.

2. Ooh i thought i was alone on this, she can't act to save her soul, very terrible actress indeed with a crooked fake voice.

3. I used to think she only acts Yoruba movies? I'm a lost girl.
      Not suprised tho. Even the way she speaks.

4. Na that her crooked fake accent dey pain me pass.

5. Ahhhhh!!! I been said this since. The reason I have not concluded yet is because I haven't seen her in a Yoruba movie yet.
      Omg! Her facial expressions and gesticulations are offffffffffff!!!

6. If you think Mercy Aigbe is bad then you should see Toyin Abraham in English movies...she is a horrible actress and she struggles with english language... you can tell from how her nostrils keep flaring like a rhinoceroses' when she's trying to speak endlish.... I wish she'd just stop

7. Top of the morning to everyone here.

I want to ask; I got pregnant by a man who was living with a girl they weren't married neither did they have a child, just living together.
    Though I dated him cos he was neither married nor had a child.I respect marriage alot and never dated a married man.
    Besides I never saw him as a married man that was why I dated him and we have kids together now legally married and she left after I had my first child.
    people keep calling me a husband snatcher.
    Am I truly a husband snatcher or is there anything as boyfriend snatcher?
    Do I own any curse to myself since there wasn't any form of marital vows between them.
    Am I supposed to feel guilty cos I saw his ex as a cheap, desperate girl that doesn't have respect for herself for living with a man who didn't have any plans of marriage with her and she was very young in her 20s but way older than me?

1. TheBeautifulWife27 August 2018 at 08:28

You could have explained yourself without calling d girl desperate . I honestly think you were the desperate one, just read all you wrote to yourself ?!

2. You were sleeping with him just like her, got pregnant whiles not married to him and you call her cheap and desperate? Woow!!!. Just Woow. Just know he married you because of the pregnancy.

3. You are a boyfriend and husband snatcher. Dude must have married you possibly because you got pregnant. Both you and the former live in lover, were desperate. Enjoy your new status.
      By the way, if she was way older than you but in her twenties, it means you were in your teens gbenshing.

4. You see the problem with you anonymous is that every word you used to describe his ex is a representative of who you were or are cheap and desperate. What are my saying you too are one and the same. Good morning house!

5. See mother of all desperation calling someone else desperate.

So in your mind now you think you won a price? You are calling her desperate when you’re the desperado that went to carry belle to chase her away.., you’re fooling yourself madam.

Seems your horseband has a type.

6. Let your conscience judge you my dear! You feel guilty because, some where in your heart, you felt you might have done something wrong.

No, you are not a husband snatcher. But,the man got married to you because you were pregnant for him.

And stop bringing the other woman down with your words.

7. You are a bitch, wicked, rotten husband snatcher. Get ready another person will do the same to you. Idiot,Zombie, Agama Lizard.

8. You are the disgusting cheap boyfriend snatcher,you knew someone was in a relationship yet you went ahead to open your legs. Alex in the making.

9. They were live-in lovers and you snatched her lover from her by getting pregnant. You are the desperate one, dear. You might also have other flaws BUT just make peace with yourself and stop trying to defend your actions. You will be okay.

10. Good morning POT. Greet KETTLE for me.☺️

8. Stella, me i'm going to the cinema alone today to watch this mission impossible. Boo's watched it so he said he's not seeing it twice. It is cos of u I'm going all the way to the mall to watch it.

If I lost, na u I go blame.

Can't believe I met sp very early today. It's been a while

1. Bring something from the abroad for me oooooo.

2. Enjoy your movie Eka.
      Make sure you don’t get lost.

3. I tap into this kin enjoyment biko

9. Good morning everyone how body?
    Yesterday was fun party jollof rice flying left and right.

Please take some chill pills for anger, bitterness and hatred so you'll live long.

1. You should be the first to take the chill pills๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

10. Lol @ no exaggeration
    Stella you sef know say you dey exaggerate very well

11. Good morning guys. Pls I need your advice๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

My Son’s passport will expire in February 2019. I applied for his USA visa this month with the passport that’ll expire in February and date of interview is sometime in December. Can I apply for a new passport for him now and take it along on his interview day? Will the visa be attached to the new passport? Secondly, my son will be off to school in September, can I apply for the new passport now since he’ll be in school till dec or is it early? Any immigration personal should pls answer my last question. Thanks n God bless as you cool down to read n answer my questions๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

1. Go to Nairaland and click in the travel section you will get the best answer there

2. Usually, your passport is supposed to be between three to six months of it's expiration date before applying for visa.

I think you will have to go apply for a new passport for your son, if you guys are planning to stay in the US for another two or three months.

Also check the United States Visa application website regarding Nigerian passports.
      Wishing you luck

3. Do whatever it takes but please don't use that almost expired passport for your trip to avoid problems at the airport in America. You can't trust them. I think you should apply for passport renewal.

4. Aunty madam Mrs pastoress evangelist anonymous..

GO AND RETRIEVE THAT PASSPORT...
      IT WILL SAVE YOU FROM EMBARRASSING NETWORK PROBLEM..

VERY IMPORTANT

5. Apply for a new passport and take it along with you to the embassy. If you are granted the visa both passport will be collected from you but the visa issued on the old one.

6. Thanks all for your responses! Happy feet, thanks for referring me to Naira land. I got the information well there. I truly appreciate y’all. God bless ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

7. Anon 10.47, pls do you mean they’ll issue the visa on the new passport if I go with it? I learned from Naira land that he can travel with a valid visa in the old passport together with a valid Nigerian passport

12. Top of the morning to you Stellz and all BVs, let me go and find the comment that's causing Tante's mouth to open.
    On a serious note, nothing should make one loose his/her salvation, it's too precious. And it's not tied to a denomination.

1. You actually believe that going to and living in the church is a gateway to salvation. Please erase that thinking. Christ implored is to be Christians which means, be like Him. Emulate and practice the right things most importantly, Show Love. Anyone who can’t show Christ- like Love is definitely not on the path of salvation.
      Salvation has nothing to do with living within the four walls of the ⛪ and still being the Devil’s Incarnate. Thank you

13. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a beautiful weekend?
    Its a new week to make things right again, new opportunities and open doors, wishing us all a blissful week ahead.
    have a nice day guys, one love

14. Good morning beautiful people of SDK. Welcome to a brand new week filled with breakthrough, love and Joy.

Deliver us not lord, into the hands of our enemies this day. That we dwell under your canopy of protection today and forever in Jesus Mighty Name.

1. You are the real world people, you start off by cursing, abusing and fighting here, suddenly you turned to prayer warrior ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ you and Emjay same whatsapp group ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

15. Good morning bvs, went to visit an aunt on Friday with one cloth, didn't step out till this morning i will be leaving. I pray for a lovely week .

1. Didn't you plan to stay ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Lol i didn't Ooh but she wouldn't let me step out

16. The church in my estate has decided to Kill someone with early morning Drumming for 15minutes. They start be 6.15am and end by 6.30am. When they begin this drumming I wake up like abruptly. I am tired of this Lagos. If I talk to them now they will say am evil. Abeg how so I solve this problem because my mental well-being is important.

1. Lagos state has an agency that deals with public disturbance,you can report them,what rubbish ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. I thought there's a law against noise pollution in Lagos state! Go and report them to the appropriate authority.

They have no right waking people from their sleep suddenly.
      Later, same people will still put the blame on the government.

3. Talk to who???
      You think you are inside the abroad that human being use to have small sense?
      Ikwakwakwawawa
      Go and talk na.
      Tomorrow they will camp at your door and beat that their drum into your head very well.
      The kind migraine that will afflict you ehn, even your leg will testify.
      You think I was not with my senses when I balance luggage, pick mopping stick and bucket and fled from my former place after 1 year? When they wanted to use noise to resurrect their village people? You think I dinnor have sense?
      Better prepare yourself to run mad or leave that place.
      Take kor, interact ni. *yimu

4. These churches should build sound proof walls and Windows abeg.
      I spent a weekend at my friends place. She is surrounded by churches but one particular one got me. They had night vigil that Friday.. . Dear Lord. Like for real I was forced to partake. Wi heard everything said. I couldn't sleep. I promised never to come on Fridays again. Henceforth, Saturday to leave Sunday. Cant deal

5. The mosque in ds tiny estate nko??its d next buiding to mine,tiny but with 2 BIG microphone ๐Ÿ˜š

17. God morning Stellakoko and wonderful BVS.
    You are alive for a reason and you have a purpose . So don't give up on yourself, dreams and goals. Reach out to someone in love and spread love.
    Apply self control when angry and provoked. Remember your anger caannot credit your account.
    Have a pleasant week.

18. I just finished watching acrimony....mehn!!!!

Wishing you all a productive week

1. You are late!... I am late also cos havnt still watched it ๐Ÿ˜‚. I'm probably the last to see it.

2. I have it now, just waiting for the right time to see it without distractions.

19. Yes it's Monday
    Good morning house
    Hope the rain will allow one to shine today

20. Good ๐ŸŒ„ to you all..its a new week and i pray the good Lord gives us more reason tp smile and testify positively this week IJN.

The anon asking me to make comment about the akara blabla, , please, am so sorry, like i said, i wont post anything about it here..i gave out my mail, if u want any info then u can mail me..thanks...please forgive me.

Between

That the sitting President of a Country of 180 million people with youths making 70 percent of such population ' walked 800 metres' and made News headline is the most lucid indication that everything about the Country is sick.

That some persons could report such as News is very nauseating. I almost cried when I saw the story.

That someone sat to calculate the distance is another level of joblessness that is envied by citizens of Countries like China and Japan where people are super-busy.

That the Presidency sees this 'mountainous feat'' as a a pointer that Buhari is fit to recontest is the height of corporate idiocy. It makes one wonder how dangerous the substances they smoke in the Villa are.

Anyways, 'trekking 800 metres' does not translate to mental fitness. Mad people trek 800 kilometres but they don't make headlines.

Ⓜc pinky ๐Ÿ‘ฎ

1. MC pinky nailed it!
      Mad people even trek 2,000metres and it doesn't make headlines. Don't mind APC idiots!

21. Good morning Stella and bvs.
    Bvs please, is there anything wrong in my 3yrs old baby boy touching my breasts? He's the last born.

He touches it when he's crying and stops to cry but hubby doesn't like it and gets angry whenever he sees him touch it.
    He gets angry saying I'm teaching the child bad thing. That that's how he will go about touching any girl's breast he sees outside.

1. Lol.my 10 month old does that too but only when he is sucking his fingers

2. Better stop him now. So he doesn't grow to be a breastfeeding man like that chronicle guy

3. Why would you allow your 3 year old be touching your breast,3 year old of this generation is no longer a baby,so should be duly cautioned, it's wrong abeg,be it a son/daughter ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

4. My son is 4 and stopped touching mine. I even taught him the correct names like nipple and breast. But he has now naturally stoped since he turned 4 2 weeks ago. Dont break the bond he will soon stop it himself.

5. He is actually 3, and old enough to be taught to stop doing it.

Before you will train a clingy child that will be 6 and pressing mummy’s breast in public. I’ve actually seen that one.

6. That was how one day I was watching tv backing my cousin and from back he squeezed my right breast,I was mad and warned him very well... parents stop saying he/she is still a kid,Cause na so e dey start then you start blaming village people meanwhile you allowed it from the beginning

7. You need to stop him from reaching for your breast abeg. What did he keep there?๐Ÿ˜„ His suckling days are long gone. You can offer him hugs when he is upset..

22. Good morning beautiful people of SDK.
    Wish you all a beautiful and fruitful week.

23. Morning lovelies,issa beautiful week,God bless everything that concerns us,can't imagine what the 16years old that was raped through the anus went thru,God,can't get off my mind since last night, u are healed completely ooo cos na very bad experience, do ve a faboulous week

24. It's a new week with a positive energy.
    Thank God that 3MB has been opened.
    Good morning positive people.

25. I am so delighted reading people talked about miracles through midnight prayers, so lovely a news to read. For those who would love to join their faith with mine in prayers at midnight, can anonymously drop a prayer request in the comment so we can pray together about it.

God alone can do it. I don't need to know you but wish to pray with you. The most high God who oversees the affairs of men will surely put testimony in our mouths. Shalom

1. thnx TJ u motivated me to start my midnit again, am praying for a soulmate and unity in my family.Pls join me in prayer..God bless u

2. All of you doing midnight prayer are funny sha.

So if you pray anytime during the day God won’t answer it? It’s to wake up in the dead of night that will make the prayer work?

Whatever problem you’re trying to solve should be approached pragmatically, do something about it, pray and move on.
      Doing midnight prayer without action changes nothing.

3. You are welcome 08:28. I just write down your request and will pray with you. God will grant your heart desire Amen.

4. I am starting midnight prayer today for five days, for family liberation and future partner, please join us Teejay

5. You motivated me to start midnight prayer again as well. Thank you TJ. I am praying for God ordained soul mate for me and my elder sister. I am praying for good job for my elder sister . I am also praying for success in my professional exams and I am also praying for my sister in law to accept Christ into her life and be pregnant and give birth to a healthy baby. I also pray that all our endeavours in my family shall become successful. By the end of this year, may we have uncountable reasons to praise God always and testify.

6. I will @09:92. The rod of the wicked shall not rest on the lot of the righteous. Your family will be on my prayers as well.

7. I joined you people yesterday even if it's to pray while laying on my bed, will improve soon. Tnx for reminding me of that.

8. Ezege omenuko! Nwa chinemere!! Abeg I want God to supply my needs and the needs of Steffy Mi Coraz, Chidera Mi jito, and all the good people on this blog, including Madrina Stella. Remember us in your prayers too.

9. 10:07. God will do it for you as you have desire. We will talk to God about it in faith. @ Queen you did well and with time you will get better. @Sky will do that. We are family.

10. Reasonable doubt, God answers prayers at all time but midnight prayers can't be overemphasized, at such time the body is relax from the days hustling and the mind is focused. Also there isn't a distraction at such moment, so it is usually a better time to meditate and pray. Talking about pragmatically solving problems, you should know better that some things are spiritual and until you tackle them spiritually, not even the best holistic approach can save the situation.

Finally, do you remember what Christ said in the bible? "When men sleep, the devil came and sowed his seed". At such hour of the night so many spiritual things takes place. So it won't be misplaced to also pray at such time.

11. Teejay, to me these are stories. You people do not know God's mind, you just assume that midnight prayer work differently.

People will be subjecting their body to stress and hunger in the name of praying and fasting, while what is doing you probably just needs deliberate steps to deal it.

Talking about things being spiritual, it is what you believe in that affects you.The mind is very powerful and can be trained, I don't waste my time thinking of imaginary enemies and spiritual attacks.If they are so potent why them no dey reach abroad?

If you are praying for a job, what skill do you have to offer an employer that will fulfill the need they have in their organisation? It is not that hard really.

If you are young enough with no work experience, and have at least a 2:1, even with the way things are in Nigeria, you must see graduate trainee jobs online that you can apply for, these roll out every week. All you need to do is pass the initial aptitude test.

If you graduate with 2:2 or lower, and don't have relevant work experience, and maybe you are not young enough for entry level jobs, you can learn skills that will make you employable enough that people will come seeking you out after they have seen your portfolio.

No programmer, UI/UX person, Digital marketer, Safe Agile practitioner, data scientist, data analyst, actuarial scientist, etc worth their salt, will come out and say they did not see job. If you can provide value, you must see some one looking to hire you to do just that.These are just examples.

Going to school and earning a degree is not enough, what do you really know about your field of study? what contributions are you making to your field?

Do not be deceived, if you want something sit down and objectively think of a solution, doing midnight prayer changes nothing, you people just assume it does.

You see someone that runs a hand sanitizer business that made lots of money during the ebola breakout. Ebola has left Nigeria, the business is not booming as much as before simply because there isn't really as much demand for it unlike when they was an outbreak.
      This person will now start seed sowing and fasting instead of rethinking his/her business model/strategies.

The people who are inventing the things you do midnight prayer to own here did not spend their time praying, they burnt midnight candle working to solve problems.

Stella is successful in blogging because she has an eye for stories, and she like amebo, someone like me trying out blogging will fail at it. If i refuse to sit down and do an evaluation, i will end up sowing seed, doing midnight fasting for 5 years and i will still not achieve much.

Everything is not spiritual, life is not that hard, we just have to learn to use our God given time wisely.You do not have to agree with me, but it is what it is.

26. Good morning Mama Stella and bvs
    Nothing scares failure than a determined person....
    Positive vibes only

Shiyt to sky boo boo♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. Mi jito!...gracias besitos!!

2. Hi chi.hope you are feeling better?

27. A blessed monday to everyone.
    May God meet each and everyone of us at the point of our needs. Amen.

28. Good morning Stella and BVs.
    BV GnM, thanks for highlighting the benefits of palm kernel oil. I started trying it last week on my hair and baby's skin and believe me, it's worked wonders. My baby's skin is glowing and my hair is almost free of dandruff, thanks to the oil. And it darkens the hair naturally. I'm still in awe.
    An elderly Kogi woman made it for me and even taught me how to do it.

So BVs, you can holla me if you need pure unadulterated palm kernel oil for your baby, your hair, and skin. Una doh.

1. That's chidera'so business na

2. Why won't you start by saying it works wonders since you want to start the hustle, coconut oil season don expire,now na kernel oil ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. Save some for me.

4. Hi Beloved Castle. Longest time. Have a blessed week.

This kernel oil...is it the same ude aki that I know. It also has one peculiar smell.

Umu nwanyi... Anyi aga evu uwa evu nu. Like lol

5. This Lolo and her useless oversabi, nobody has a monopoly of business on this blog!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

6. Castle I'm in Abuja oooo...๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

Let's rock rock rock oooo๐Ÿ˜‚

7. It's no one business please, anyone can sell.

8. Its Ude aki Beloved.
      Welcome back from camp. When are you sending your Camp Chronicles??? Hope you had fun.♥️

29. Good morning to you all!
    I thank God for the gift of life and good health.

Starting off today in good terms, grateful heart.
    You all have a blessed day ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

30. Beautiful Monday morning to my great family of SDK you guys rock my world. When I am said you make me laugh so hard that I even forget about my sorrows and move ahead. This blog has given me reasons to live again and again, you all made me see life as a beautiful thing, you all are wonderful, I have put behind my mistakes and focus on the future, thank you Stella, thank you all. I have learn a lot from this blog.

My aju mbaise is working, I have lost some weight, my shape is now lovely, I am still taking it, will take it till am done with my September period before I will go on break.

31. Good morning beautiful people of SDK ville. Today's Monday, time to go get that hustle done. A positive attitude on a Monday is the hey to the start of the new week.

32. Martins my boo of life, please assist me on how to go about to create my own ID on my iPhone, my sister gifted me iPhone 6 Plus that he was using and I like it, I have been trying to create the ID since Saturday till now. I did not format the phone befor I inserted my sim and started flexing with it. I have not been able to open my email on the phone, I cannot update anything, I cannot download also.

1. Go to the settings and reset the phone
      Your Sister gave you the phone but it was a he that was using the same phone. Easy on the gist.
      We are very understanding in this blog so if Na Man gift you the phone too no wahala. Enjoy it.

2. Hello @Anon 08:20

To get a blog ID;CLICK HERE and follow the procedure gradually

Or use this link below:

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/08/fellow-blogvisitors-heres-how-to-get.html?m=1

For other issues,kindly "Factory Reset" the phone so it can return to default;and if you cant do that;then you need to go to a tech shop so they can do it for a little fee..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. LMAO anonymous easy on her biko do u even know if na d uncle dey help her type. All d same we understand

33. TheBeautifulWife27 August 2018 at 08:23

OMG! Today's episode of power was EPIC!!!!!

I would be surprise if chronicle sender says anything I haven't heard.

34. Good morning all.walahi,some bvs are mouthed. I said so because of the two gentlemen of halogen security that returned the womans bag.They were celebrated and awarded on channels tv this morning. Some bvs said its a lie that its just to promote halogen company. Lets believe in ourselves because people outside the world can see thru us even on this blog,then Nigeria will be a better place for us all.

35. reasonable doubt but why are u always like this? ??everybody is poor to u on this blog?u said I must be from those poverty families that giveaway their daughter because of money just because I said I n my family never knew my husband was married with 3kids on HIN gist on Saturday.who told u we didn't do research? ? we met his family n his ancestors before wedding, we dated for good 2years before marriage.so, madam don't just always jump into conclusion on everything u hear? ? I noticed all your replied on that post were harsh.God wil provide for me n my unborn twins madam.abeg take it easy o

1. Be lying to yourself there. I guess when families do research it’s the man’s family they go and ask questions.

As if those ones will say anything bad about their child.

I stand by what I said. It’s poverty that’s the reason for you peoples action. Now you’re roping God into this.

2. Dear calm your nerves down, when tell a story on a blog, you should expect mixed reactions as everyone reading your story has different perception levels. No need to be upset or you maybe cursed out some more.

3. ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️ This is why it is so tiring to drop comments when you people post your stories here. The next thing you start trolling the person ruthlessly anonymously as if he or she collected your umblical cord. Dammit!

4. No, the anonymous is right on this one.
      I read reasonable doubts response and it was extremely harsh. Simply because someone brought their issue here doesn't give anyone the right to be rude. I wanted to implore him/her to stop with those harsh statements but I saw others already did so I didn't bother.

There's something called "constructive criticism",you know?, but reasonable doubt and one fan Emmanuel always apply destructive criticism, they are also so combative and it's not fair. It's like adding pepper to an open wound.

5. Anon 12:53, I will continue to comment as I deem fit.

I am not interested in sounding nice..,have have that at the back of your mind ok.

6. Oh please cut me some slack and work on your overbearing attitude, gosh!!!.

If you have nothing "nice" to say how about you STFU!!!.

You see anyone can be like you but it takes someone with a whole lot of self-control and self awareness to apply common sense.

A lot of people with high level of intelligence comment on this blog, and are still able to pass their messages across without sounding all high and mighty but you!!!.

You reek of grandiosity, work on your flaws, you egomaniac. Silly Ms PERFECT with "ONE WAY" track mind.

7. Continue waiting for me to change my attitude, you will get old and die of HBP. Ewu!

8. You will be the one to die of high blood pressure. All your curses are yours in manifolds.

If you refuse to learn here and take corrections, they will surely teach you from outside Eranko jatijati!!!!.

You go about insulting people sending in their personal issues like do you want to spoil her blog and prevent people from sending in their stories?.

Why am I not surprised?. People like you are extremely timid on a face to face encounter but act untouchable on a faceless forum.

Stella post this, a lot of people who visit your blog complain about her here and that other woman like how can someone be famous for being rude.

9. You are very stupid.
      Rudeness kill you there Iya baby teaching me manners.

My matter will take you to an early grave if you're not careful you unfortunate anonymous.

Idiot! Stella post this o

10. Them never born the idiot that will make me timid face to face, you no reach madam.

Better behave yourself, I come here to blow off steam, anybody i post at that has a problem with it should send a comment back, them no tie anybody hand.

I will say whatever i want i don't have to pretend to be nice, as i'm not. I did not come here to beg for giveaway. Rubbish.

11. Stella post my comment, you posted hers.

36. Goodmorning happy people!!!

Still enjoying my vac in ABJ.
    WHAT a nice reception..

Just a break from business..๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
    That's how you you feel when you are your own boss..๐Ÿ˜Ž

#OmoJesu
    #OmoOndo
    #BABA-ALANKARA
    #WeddingAnkara
    #AsoebiAnkara.

Tii gbogbo e, tii gbogbo eee.
    #AbujaVacation

37. Good morning everyone. I really enjoyed my day yesterday. I want to sincerely appreciate this lovely bvs. Lady bug๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž olawealth and mimi Love. Am so grateful for the birthday wishes.

38. pls u pple should see something
    For d past one week I have been having serious dreams.
    First it was me signing my visa sitting down in front of the issuer.
    Second was about a certain pastor who was shot dead. His wife and pple were already mourning him with their sewn uniform so.
    Third was me in d dream at a function with former President Obama. We were in d Hall together trying to get a seat for ourselves. What I noticed in this particular dream was how nobody cared about Obama again since he's no longer d president. See life!

Yori yori and co pls y'all should help me out in this dreams pls. This is not a case of lumapil o

1. So it's yori yori that should help u interpret your dream? As Joseph's long lost sister that she is abi.

39. Plis am I anonymous?
    Plis help me to check. If I'm not anon,plus don't read boya SSS may wantu trace me. Ehen, my pipu, *shines teeth like metre, how una dey???

40. Good morning house. A blessed and fruitful week ahead in Jesus name, amen.

41. Good morning to us all. May this week be fruitful and safe for us, Amen.

42. Is it romantic or stingy if a man goes to market with his wife?

1. It depends. Does he override ur buying power when he goes with u??? Or he just tags along and help u with ur bags.

43. good morning my people
    I don't know why I'm always sad and heavy minded every morning, I should be grateful I'm alive ,God please forgive my ungrateful self

44. Morning everyone.. .have a great week

45. Good morning bvs, hope we all had a good weekend, Thank Good for the last of August, may HIS name be praise.may this week be a blessing to everyone of us.

46. Men like sex o.. Kilode. Told bobo I don't want sex in this relationship. And he was like, so if I come to his house, I won't enter his bedroom but sit in his sitting room . I said of course yes. Are they distributing money in his bedroom ni?? He was even misquoting the scripture for me as regards fornication. To say I am disappointed is an understatement. A Church worker o? I am not desperate for marriage so no man can use that to deceive me.

47. Dear Anonymous 9;54,flee from the devil and every appearance of sin,fornication is a grievous sin,your body is the temple of Christ,let no man deceive by making you fornicate,marriage before sex,that's how God wants it,if he keeps putting pressure on you to have sex with him,you had Bette flee,because you don't toy with the devil,sooner or later you will cave in,and once you do the do,you continue,it's good that you still fear God and keep his commands,the blessings of God make th rich and added no sorrow,he will bring you a man that won't go after your body while in courtship,meanwhile flee.

1. Thank you Amazon. I am not perfect but I choose to keep myself so I can't let any man deceive me all in the name of marriage. What some men don't know is that not all women are desperate for marriage. I choose to wait for that person that will appreciate me and love me for me.

48. For all the ignorant and gullible girls out there,say no fornication,keep your legs closed,you can even mark a vow to God never to have sex until you are married,sex before marriage is wrong spiritually and physically,you might say there are alot of couples that had sex before marriage and are still waxing strong,when you look closely there must be some loopholes in the I lives as a result of disobeying God's word,don't let any guy deceive you ladies to premarital sex,there are still good men out there that won't ask for sex in courtship,even though they might want it,you ladies should never tempt them too,God's word never changes,if you are truly a chip of God,fear him and do the right thing

49. If for any reason i get into leadership position in Nigeria, the first thing i will do is to ban religion for children under the age of 18.

It will be a punishable crime to introduce religion of any kind to children under this age, so that their minds will remain open and curious.

They can decide to practice religion when they are adults, and non impressionable, so that the likelihood of brainwashing will be less.

People are living in prisons created by their minds, and that is the worse kind.

1. Just asking. Are you an atheist?

2. Madam, calm down, what happens to their rights and freedom.

I see that you just got your ITA, Congratulations, but you really need to do a lot of your home work, so you don't get shocked by the culture Shock that would hit you.

You need this to blend well in Canada, always listen to understand, and not listen to respond.

I understand that you see your self as being blunt, but Canadians are timid, and hate confrontations.

Before you come for my ancestors, it's only an advice, I have way passed this stage, but saw your comment, where I give advice on the immigrant thread.

It takes nothing to listen before you respond.

3. Madam Anon adviser,

I said if i were in a leadership position abi?

What does listening have to do with what i posted here? Are you a monitoring spirit that you go about checking what stage i am on my canadian waka?

It's a good thing i won't run to you for culture advice, you better waka pass my post and keep your yeye advise to yourself.

Adviser Nowamagbe.