Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comment Section Reliever Post

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Comment Section Reliever Post

This post is meant to make you laugh......

29 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Fan, an mgbeke trainee fixed it for you inugo. She must have used super glue. When you go for cheap things, that what you get

2. Lol, happy married life to the one married to reading.

3. hahahahahahahahahahahaha...This made my week

1. How about month, and year, and decade , and century. Me ma weak for you o

4. Lol 😁😁😁 Fan Emmanuel, sorry about that.
    Its always good for brides to test run their beauty products sometime before the wedding to curtail discomfort and allergic reactions. It is well 😁

5. Lols at Fan Emmanuel...if women really know how they look with artificial eye lashes, they won't dare. Totally not a fan.

1. Uberhaute...applying mascara on your natural lashes will look beautiful more than the false lashes.

6. Chimo...Fan Emmanuel isi gini? Na cut and join eyelashes? I keep laughing here. Did your hubby asked you the reason for the cry? Laughing at what your answers should be.
    Walai, bv's get bad mouth o. I can't stop laughing.

1. I told him I was missing home and he was so angry with me. It was after the wedding that I told him what's up, he immediately took me to the saloon but the removal na another bad experienceπŸ˜‚

7. My comment was featured.Auto correct my enemy.lol

8. Stella your BVs are unbelievably funny!

Thank you for the good laugh.

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Fan and Eyelashes combat

10. @fan Emmanuel, as I was reading your comments, my eyes were watery because I was just imagining the discomfort of the eye lashes. I’m not a fan of eye lashes abeg and my husband doesn’t like it either.

11. Hahahahaha...i swear BVS are just something else. The cockroach comments killed me with laugh.
    God bless us all

12. The cockroach comment got me laughing hard.

13. See my πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚making meπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

14. LMAO @ fan Emmanuel and her lashes. Hehehe
    Mummy cockroach, I greet oh πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ˜€πŸ˜
    Nepa girlfriend, easy on the billing before your boyfriend focus on generator.. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€

15. F@ Fan Emmanuel. Meme loading for you and your eyelashes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Lmaoooooooooo @ Fan eyelashes experience.

17. Hahahahahha,
    Madam eyelashes I hail o.

18. Lol @ cockroach dynasty

19. So my comment made it to this post. Stella indeed the anonymous on this blog are not well, so I should go to upper ekenwan at midnight for tattoo?
    lemme borrow d'royaltys laughter ikwakwakwakwa.