Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Flavour Deletes All Posts On Instagram

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Crooner Flavour Deletes All Posts On Instagram

Crooner Flavour has Deleted all his old posts on Instagram.... Well, left for the three posts uploaded just about 9 hours ago.

Rebranding....?

17 comments:

1. Na dem sabi. Im just here laughing at Ambo and wife

2. It's allowed.. his page his business

3. Meanwhile Baby mama no.1 don relocate go US, daughter seems to be in school over there now. and he visits them. . Even shared a picture he took with the daughter riding bike in US. Flavour has always been an enigma.

1. Relocation is okay. I would have done this but I just don't want to do this on my tourist visa. Getting the right visa isn't easy.

4. Flavour is now a born again...old things passed away.

1. Hahahaha abi oo?
      Old things are passed away. His page his business.

5. Hope he is not depressed?

6. He's big chest will not make him depressed..

7. Making way for nwata number three. Trying to beat the Idibis record but babes don open eyw now. No assurance, no entrance!!!!!

8. With his man boobs popping

9. Who chest 'epp? No go find money like Davido. Dey born every where without responsibility.