Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Bambam Shares Beautiful New Photos

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Reality Star Bambam Shares Beautiful New Photos

Former Big Brother Naija housemate, Bambam shared these lovely photos on Instagram ....

33 comments:

1. Bamike with the Sauce
    I like you girl

1. She is naturally fluid and classy. Why the tacky poses?

She is beginning to bow to pressure to keep up with the classless. She needs not try so hard.

2. God Bless u at 14;24. Y?y?y? Don't let them push u off d stair's in d made of modeling.

2. How come people that are so endowed like this hardly ever flaunt their behinds though.
    It takes a lot of adventure and restrain to not want to dress in bodycons and body fitting dresses everyday with this moderate figure.
    Confident woman😘

1. Last I remember her ass was nothe half huge as this. Photoshop

2. I could have believed this is photoshop but because I watched her on bbn, I won’t agree with you. I remember Stella ones posted her bikini photoshoot here one time too. People like this add weight around the butt area steadily.
      Butt like photoshop. This is a compliment.

3. Her butt is real that’s why Teddy calls her onion butty in BBN. She hardly flaunt it.

3. I love me some bam bam baby always on top of her game not that female bob risky version Nina with her yam body n still wearing tight dresses abeg my Nokia would soon go off no light

4. See yansh i dey miss

5. Pretty woman,she had the best body in this year BBN.

6. Who else has noticed that Alex has started famzing my Bembem. Hahahaha, finally she has become a believer. Same person that constantly bad mouthed Bammy, said she won't be friends with Bammy & she won't even bother to call her when they're out. This is a clear case of when Reality hits you so hard in the face .Hahahaha

1. You are toxic. What is wrong with you guys? Let these kids breathe. Keep trolling them and keep being anonymous.

2. My dear eh, i hear some of them trolls are even parents, and some in their thirties. Trolling 20 year olds instead of doing something with their lives. BBN was a game, game is over, the kids are making their money on the daily. They have moved on. Move on too naa, biko nu.

3. So you people want them all to be permanent enemies?

4. Hahahaha, Anon I saw it to ooh. Alex is a famzer tho. Bam' fans finished her yesterday tho. Hahahaha, Alex the believer!!!

5. Monitoring spirit , let them be. Love conquers all. Classy and calm bambam

7. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact me 0814139511316 September 2018 at 14:47

Ok

8. Beautiful bambam waiting for Teddy A under the tree...

1. Lmao. Teddy a took the pix maybe

9. Anon 13:46 the post was'nt about Nina but you to talk about her because she controls ur existence ewu

10. Tacky first pic. Bam you classier than that nonsense.

11. @ anon 13:46 bow to Nina becos she's god,you had to talk abt her to feel blessed..its a sunday!

12. Anon dnt let Nina matter kill u o..

13. 5 months now and the trolls are not over BBN ex housemates . God will deliver you . Bambam looking good. Always in her lane.

14. Hmmm
    BamBam...your bombom bigger than Bombay.

#oriegwu

15. Bam Bam’s legs are so hot! Full and nice.. very nice

16. Yeah, she looks classy and has a bomb bod but facially challenged...