Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Viral Stories.....

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Shocking Viral Stories.....

This post is to discuss weird/shocking viral stories that we cant post in full for one reason or the other......if you know any,please join the discussion in the comment section...
This might be an everyday thing or as soon as the shocking viral story hits the net....

A Particular Law maker was supposedly recorded having his bath in the Market Square in Osun state ahead of the elections....

That story is viral alright but i cant seem to match the photo and the video together,looks like two different people.......Did anyone see the video and the photos?

Also saw another video with a babe sh#tting inside her boyfriends mouth and it was tagged a yahoo boyfriend getting his ritual fix.....who watched that video?Just wondered who recorded it and how true it is....Really really sickening!

Read a story about a guy who is boasting that he has gbenshed a serving senator and some others........Na wah,I wonder who these people are and why they are not bold enough to come out of their closets....Abroad guy politicians do not hide their status cos once it is discovered,can be ued to EFF up their careers.

What other shocking viral story is around?

44 comments:

1. I saw the shit video last week on a friend's timeline, i opened it and I regretted my life that day. It messed up my day. It is unbelievable. Someone said it is not real that it's a computer thing.

1. You don't say. That's disgusting. I prefer to hear with ear. I don't even want to come across such video.
      Doubt if that thing you are talking about is computer.

2. Maybe it’s not a yahoo thing. Just cos they are black it could be one of these sex fetishes. Might not even be naija They could be black American, Columbian etc Nigerians are fond of starting rumours with videos they see

2. The senator is the same otherwise he would have debunked it. As for the Yahoo thing, maybe it's an act of corprophagia. Has Linda birthed, another shoruded viral story, what next ayam coming

3. They are disgusting stories...

The only beautiful story is that Alexander Asogwa AKA Alex inked an endorsement from one company like that called mypaddi.... I don't know much about this company.

Congratulations Alex.

4. I saw the lawmaker video, anything is possible with these people

1. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact me 0814139511316 September 2018 at 13:21

Abi ooooo

5. I saw that shit story on a friend status
    I regretted opening it.

I also heard a blogger has given birth since last week but they keep post Preggy videos.... Congratulations to you mamaJ

1. Wow!!! Really?

2. That is why I dont open all whatsapp status because I always regret some🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Yes. Her sister made a slip on the other sisters page...ha ha. We noticed. Congrats anyway. No need to be so tricky since you chose to bring the world into the journey. She will now write an epistle on the need fpr privacy being why she deceived everyone, but SHE LOVES THEM ALL. Eku ishe Oluwa o. Welcome nd blessings to the baby

4. Really, so why is she still posting peggy pics and writing baby J come quick oh?Anything for the glam.

5. Mama J, I know you are waiting for September 19
      We are waiting..... Congratulations

6. See oh. Una don dey decode blog epistles too. Haaaaaa.

Olori you have spoil. Hahahahahaha.
      19th is her birthday. Wait for the drama when bobo don nearly grow one tooth.

Ndi Al*

7. XP momma, you trained me naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Olori help me blow big big kiss give Bee 10. Tell her I miss her too.

Make she resume commenting jor.
      Kilode!

9. XP momma, I have begged her
      She will resume soon

6. I heard about the one bathing but not interested in any of the videos.

7. A local government chairman in lagos impregnated my friend and begged her to get rid of it.She requested for 350k for rent which she paid and I borrowed the man 100k for the Dand C which he promised to return second week of September,he said he could not get the 100k because his account had issues or something. The man is now changing tune,not even picking my calls and all that.I have screenmunched chats of the whole pregnancy saga and I have told them if I don't get my money,they will see dier story on SDK and twitter self with receipts. The money naa my hard earned cash country hard.

8. Some of the stories are not real but may God help us all

9. Linda has given birth sinceeeee....she is coding it and waiting for her birthday on wednesday to type a lonnnnnnnng painful story as she usually does.....watch out for her birthday..hehehehehehe

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I thought as much. But e no really concern me. The only thing I owe her is congratulations naa. I used to think they were an interesting lot but lately I find it all boring. You already got the dough, you don’t have to try too hard again. The one wey de tire me is the epistle she writes for every post in validation. People dey try to read it all for those who believe in the make-believe. But it’s all good though. All for the gram.

10. As anybody ever thought people may now come online to do rituals by getting as many people to watch sickening stuff such as the « shitting in the mouth » saga? Be careful peeps!
    msflakes

1. No mind them. They haven’t thought that some of the viral videos, photos or messages might just have background jazz to it, thΓ© more it’s been shared, the more evil is being spread. They say: ‘don’t watch horror movies, evil is spread via watching it’ .... lol forgetting that it can spread through any means.

11. This shitting stuff did not start today. What people don’t realise is that for everything that happens and has a name to it, it shows it has been there all along. We hearing it now don’t make it new. Most Arabs indulge in this. It’s because of social media and internet that makes it seem it’s just starting. That guy might not even be a yahoo guy but just one that indulges in this fetish.

12. The politician killed two of his gf for ritual and was caught bathing wit their blood. I have the video

13. Stella Kork...hahahaha. You sound scared and irritated. Leave all these people with their "dutty" lifestyles.
    Except for the other 2 stories,you see the gay bobo story? Na old news be dat(in late Fela Kuti's voice).

Wey my Ikeja peeps? See that bobo Kenny Brandmuse(Kehinde Bademosi)he fired the embers of that acronym "yoruba demon" about 10 years back.
    Dating strictly rich society ladies and rich politicians. That's how all the millions hit his account. He shared HIV like hot Akara balls from Abuja to Lagos to Port Harcourt. Good health system is keeping him in the abroad,he suppose don die.

Doing fine boy up and down, 2 hotels for Ajao Estate hear nwii for their moves. Ikeja was boiling with his gist then. Him with Femi and Aboy. Useless guys. He was dating an Igbo chic and some others, that period they said his head game was super. He'll head you till you shudder and pass out then he'll give you "rich sex". One chic(daughter of a renowned Pentecostal Pastor)suffered a heart attack under him. Only one survived his antics and he married her amidst murmurings (she boasted she has bomb pussy to hold him down)she knew he was gay but just like every other stupid lagos babe who is oh very born again she believed her Daddy in the Lord will deliver him. For where?
    His bestie in Ajao one day had a drug overdose ish, slipped into mental illhealth and started "talking" in front of Vinok for Ajao. Named a certain Rt Army General as his best bedmate, by morning he had committed suicide. Whether he did it or he was murdered, no body could prove. Ikeja and Ajao na their hideout before Lekki 1 and 2 took over.

Issue was; his wifey came in one rainy evening and met him humping his gay friend. She flipped. They ended up in a divorce battle and shut his Orange Academy studio.The story of the happenstances in that office go crash my phone abeg.

Don't really know how the case ended but it was messy. He ran away and broke his SIM cards. Some months after he was rumoured to be living abroad somewhere in Maryland USA.
    How his twin sister survived the shame I can't tell. It was messy.

There was one slang back then. What his wife muttered in court "Kenny I wee rapu this my Almighty Ikpu wee so be ukwu amu nwoke ibe gi". People teased anyhow with that statement.
    I no fit interpret biko.
    Tufiakwa!
    You knew he was gay. You still went ahead and married him.

Same moves and stories surrounds that other one for BBNAIJA Show. Dem say the wife know every every. She no send. Ok o. We are watching.

These are the kind of SONS some Mothers don't wish to have.
    God forbid bad thing!

1. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Jeeze maybe that was y God didn't allow me get into Orange Academy then o.
      Dude was really creative and I admired his works( or maybe packaged works) but never had enough cash to get in
      Na wa o, if I had seen him fine boy, I for don open leg yakata carry d Hechi Iiyi Vieee join.
      God thank u ooooo. Very shocked wen I learnt his gay status...

3. πŸ˜±πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

4. I knewit that guy was gay. The way he stands on stage very stiff like sugar cane stick. We no know say man don knack am for hole.

5. I knewit that guy was gay. The way he stands on stage very stiff like sugar cane stick. We no know say man don knack am for hole.

6. Abeg Hope Uzodiegwu still dey? That "say nei tor" of the federal reforflick of Neejayrien. The rumoured "esh ai vee" say nei tor.

7. Xp!!!! I raise my perky boobs for you oh, see gists πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ‘

8. Who dey call Hope Uzodinma name? Till they wooz you slap your finger no go rest.

I no dey house o. Abeg.

14. I heard a Nigerian law maker was caught naked doing jazz and he had killed two of his girlfriends. Apparently there was a video. Who heard about that?

15. XP,the bbnaija guy is it Miracle & Evans John?

1. It's Ebuka. The show's MC . Everyone knows.

16. D way Laura dey force dat her hubby on her insta family eh, d guy sef go don tire.

1. The man is to available, what does he do for a living? Asking for a friend