Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm!!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
EMERGENCY ADVICE OVER RELOCATION OF KIDS NEEDED

Hi Stella,
 I have sent you this story before so this piece is a developing story.

The couple are childless as a result of endometriosis, guy waited for over 10 years hoping a miracle will happen, feeling unfulfilled and need to have his own kids, met a lady in Nigeria spoke to her honestly about the whole health issues and promised to take care of the lady and manage the two women if the lady ever bore him a child. 

In the meantime wife adopted a little baby girl and husband was supportive but man wasn't satisfied with the adoption stuff, and still went on with his girlfriend. Eventually girlfriend ended up having 2 kids within the space of 3 years. After the arrival of the first child, wife was told and expectedly she was raging with fire, after sometime, husband was in Nigeria again and girlfriend became pregnant . Wife was enraged when she heard about the second pregnancy, seem like this is no longer a mistake, all the while girlfriend never raised voice towards wife as instructed by the husband. 

Over time, husband was looking for a way to merge them in peace, was taking care of the kids and did abroad filling for the adopted child and afterwards did for the other kids too, this involve their DNA being done which went on well. Children became citizen and any insinuation of maybe pregnancy wasn't for husband was eliminated. Fast forward to after adopted child she was taken to the abroad, by this time, wife and girlfriend relates well, ( though not too close) husband pleaded with the mother of his kids to take one of the kids so that wife will know she has no evil in mind and for peace to reign. 

Mother accepted on the ground that access won't be an issue. Initially communication was an issue because child wants to go back to her mum, but over time settled in and communication became better. So wife and girlfriend talks well especially issues relating to the kids. Everybody seem to be fine.

Now husband wants to come and take the second child from the mum without talking about how she will have access to her kids, what do you think she should do? Any legal action required?

*Hmmm they will take both her kids and enter voicemail...why is he not relocating her?this is love fraud...tell the Lady not to agree and say she wants to be with her kids as well....I know of a story exactly like this and its been 5years that the man collected the two kids and cut off from her..His wife that is TTC is now acting as the mother of the two kids and they call her MUMMY now......Real mum almost forgotten becos they were taken quite young.
Tell her not to agree..She has been used!!!

95 comments:

1. Mumu girl that has been used, who will lose now?

1. I tell you sis, she just did free surrogate for them .

2. No! This is beyond surrogacy. This is her own flesh and blood! Plus she has invested time, effort and emotions on those kids. I was even shocked she let the first go!

Lady! Better hold on to your kids.

3. Stella did i hear u say relocate her? As wat? she tried snatching the childless womans hubby but failed. And ure talking relocating her as second wife or wat?abeg she's just a baby factory. She shd remain here and keep producn

4. Chai! Am sure the husband and wife planned this together. Poster tell your friend not to agree.

5. Baby factory in different dimension! Lady, Na God fit help you ooo

6. Anons 17:32 what do you say to the man that cheat on his wife & broke the vow he took, in Africa 2wieves is not a crime nor is abomination,
      Poster pls refuse blatantly to relocate your children ooo infact demand you want to see the other child & when you do seize your child that another woman won't train them for you while you are still alive

7. Though it's tough to let go, she should think of what's best for the child. If she insists on keeping the child in 9ja, he/she may hate her in future for letting the sibling go and live in the US and keeping him/her back in 9ja especially if the sibling becomes successful in Yankee while he/she's struggling to get a job in 9ja. There are more opportunities in US but that's not a guarantee. Kids also go astray abroad. It's up to her to decide. Seems the guy used her as a baby factory.

2. This guy is Selfish ,he wants to be with all his kids and the nigerian wife abi girlfriend will now be lonely..

He is not serious.she shouldn't have allowed him take the other Child initially.

Na wa, let her not dull oo.I know she wants the American dream for her kids but let her be in the equation too.

1. This is why single girls should never let any man use them for such rubbish, a single woman that could have had her own home in peace turned herself into a baby making machine all because of what?
      They seem like they want to collect her kids, has she ever visited them? When he was filing, did they state the name of their mothers? Abi did he claim they were adopted?
      The man is wicked o, why dint he even pay someone to carry the pregnancy for him, instead of using love. Don’t allow your second child leave your side

3. ewoooo, they don use her brain drink Garri ooo. stay woke

1. Chronicle of an evil husband and a wicked side chick. So you started having kids with another woman’s husband and you think you’ll have peace of mind? Somebody that’s TTC and even had to adopt to console herself. Your excuse is that the man was upfront about the situation to you. But was the wife in agreement? No! You thought you could use kids to snatch the man but he didn’t leave his wife. Now he just wants the kids and not you in u s of a, you’re worried you might end up with nothing and feeling like a potential victim bah?. It’s your cross na, carry it! Next time you’ll stay away from people’s husbands and not think you can snatch them just because their wives are finding it hard to conceive. Either way, you’ll lose. Agree to let the child go and you will be forgotten. Refuse and you and the remaining child will be abandoned. The child will also hate you for not giving him or her the chance to have opportunities his/her sibling has which millions of Nigerians are would kill to have. Get ready to reap the fruits of your wicked handwork!!

2. Thank you anon. She deserves watever is coming her way...karma is a bitch

3. 16:26 1000000 LIKES....

4. Gbam @anonymous 16:26. You said it the way it is

5. Thank you! Anon. 16:26.
      It shall be well with you and you and you.

6. 16:26, your sentiments though understandable do not address the core issue of legality. The man cannot have the right to take the woman's children away from her.
      Many bvs live in the west and know how laws work here especially where a mother's rights are concerned.
      Emotions can be really pointless and your comment is a good example.

7. Lol! I actually live in the west but anyone living in the west is completely besides the point here. Yes, I’m emotional about it because females like that irritate me and they’ve been doing it for years even in our parents’ generation. You talk of legality, please kindly explain how any form or kind of law is going to work in her situation. The girl is in a dead end! She’s not legally married to the man, lord knows what rights she has already signed away thinking she was playing her cards right and she would also step foot in Yankee. I’ve never been in and I don’t personally know anyone in a custody battle between Nigeria and the US but I know how Doris S suffered before she could see her son despite being previously married to her ex and the boy was taken away without her consent. I saw her with her friends over the years at least during 3 different visits here and she still wasn’t able to see the boy until recently. That’s someone who was legally married and whose child was also taken away against her will. She also had access and came to the US severally but it was still difficult for her.

Davido and his family tried to kidnap Sophia’s child without her consent to Yankee the other year. They must have known she wouldn’t be able to do anything once the child was out of Nigerian shores or else they wouldn’t have even gone through all that fiasco.

Yes America has laws that protects rights. But they haven’t finished protecting their citizens before jumping to protect a Nigerian citizen’s rights. And in her case, if she were to be in America, the man and his wife could be able to legally take the kids from her because she depends on their money to live anyways. And if they could prove that she’s not a responsible adult - which probably would not be too hard to prove once she’s shown to be a character that would sleep with married men to have kids and trap the man without actually having any financial means of raising the kids herself. Anyways, she’s not even here so all that don’t matter.

Now, this poster/poster’s friend has no access to the US, she probably relies on the money they give her. You and I know that Nigeria does not give a hoot about females or things like that especially when the man has the upper hand. The worst she could do is report to the American embassy. Depending on the legality of things when the first child was taken. If that works and she’s able to get the kids back, she’ll then have to singlehandedly raise both kids because the man will stay very far away from her for wanting to ruin him by reporting him to the American consulate. At that point, her real suffering will start while she tries to fend for two kids alone. And as I said earlier, those kids will hate her for thwarting their chances at better opportunities and a better life just for her selfish interest.

I state it again, she loses either way!

4. After una go tell me say Naija women become baby mama by accident; na for Lagos Ibadan expressway that accident happen?
    Once it is "abroad", the tohtoh is a free gateway for breeding babies and doing the baby daddy's wishes. I am yet to see a Naija girl that will close legs with abroad and accent mixed together!

5. Baby machines everywhere. Didn't she know that he was married by the time she opened legs. Is it just to go abroad? Girls be wise.

6. I’m sure the man promised her marriage reason she rushed and had two kids in 3 years.
    See, husband and wife planned it from the jump but she fell flat for it. So she was expecting the man to abandon his wife because she bore kids for him? Unfortunately for her they are smart and capitalized on her silliness.

She has one child with her and she better not let go of that child because she’d never have access again. Next time, when a married man beckons at her - she’d cross to the other side. How do you go ahead to have a child for a married man when it’s not a surrogacy agreement or that you’re a baby making industry. Tell her to count her losses and hold on to her child unless of course she is unable to take care of that child before she’d pour all her anger on the innocent child.

1. Doppelganger your sense of reasoning tight well!

7. She agreed to be a baby maker. She should hand over their kids to them.

8. She agreed to be a baby maker. She should hand over their kids to them.

9. So Naija girlfriend agreed to be a baby factory to a married man that lives abroad without even discussing marriage. Fiam! She became a baby mama because she saw money. Now they want to take away her kids. How will they man file for her to go abroad to be with her kids? As what? Wife or gf? Ladies make we dey shine our eyes o. It’s not every time a man tells you a sob story you pity him and do his biddings without insuring yourself first.

10. She has been NICELY PLAYED!

11. The first child he took nko?
    He hasn't returned first child and now wants to take the second child away.
    I'm not comfortable with the arrangement.
    I smell a rat.

12. Why would she agree her child was taken over there to be with the first wife in the first place now they want to take the second from her.
    She should be thinking of how to get her child back instead of sending the second over there.

13. The abroad has many laws to protect a woman in these instances, she should go to her local authority and make the matter known to them. Sometimes you just have to involve the law, and this happens far more often than ppl realize.

1. You mean her local authorities in Agege? Which yeye laws? The girl dey naija, the man and his family dey Yankee? She’s a concubine who thought she could snatch a man from his wife by having kids for him, she no know say God pass am. Either she releases the child to be well taken care of there or she keeps the child and struggles to raise the child alone. And you can tell she no get money because she never would have agreed to this sort of thing if not because of longer throat and money

14. She drops the child and she's never going to hear from the guy again. It's the wife's handwork, she better be smart. It could be the husband is trying to pacify the wife by taking the kids and cutting all ties with the mother.

15. When girls lost their sense of reasoning in desperation for earthly possessions this is always the end result.

16. Men and their selfish wicked ways. So he wants both his children with him yet he is not thinking of how this will affect their mother.

Infact she should insist that the child who lives abroad should be returned back to her or she and her kid in Nigeria here relocate to join them over there.
    like can you imagine the nonsense, so she is only good enough for child bearing but not good enough to be a life partner right?

Poster tell the lady not to accept, infact she should ask that her child abroad should be returned back to her immediately.

If roles were switched and it was the woman who carried both his children to go marry another man and for the man to be playing fatherly role to them, will the man accept?

If he doesn't agree to return her child, she should send a petition for her child to the U.S embassy and accuse him of kidnapping because this issue might end up like kidnapping if she is not smart about it.
    The man is playing on her intelligence and it's better she soaks Garri with her children by her side in peace than let them go abroad where she might loose them forever.

LEP😛

1. This one a dey pepper u like this, it's like ure a baby mama ursef. Peleooooo. But not time use ur sense

2. You already said it- shes only good to bear children not to be married to. Which legal standing does she have to petition the man to the U.S Embassy? U.S and indeed any wise person,respects families backed by LAW...

3. Which yeye partner are you talking about? Didn't you read that the man is married?? Abegi

4. Family backed by law you say? They also respect that she's the mother of the kids. Let her take this advice asap

17. Hahahaha... This chronicle just made my day.

1. Choi..aunty Fan having a field day on another fall of a side chick,kikikikikiki...Babes your prayer is working for all married women...Lol

18. The man should have paid a surrogate from the start. This is not fair to the children. Although this could also be a normal situation of the man having custody of the childrwn which is not unrealistic. She should find her own husband. The man wantes children desperately but he loves his wife and doesn't want to leave her

19. Shebi she was enjoying all the treats. If she likes let her continue to mumu OYO will be her name

20. This has been the plan of the husband and wife all along. Instead of them to pay for a surrogate, they used the naive girl because this way is cheaper. She should not agree because they will take all her children away from her and will disappear. She should ask them to take her along with them, thats the only option.

1. That used a greedy witch, not a naive girl. If they all lived in naija, the girl would have had the wife kicked out while she moved in, not thinking of the heartbreak it would cause the woman who had been TYC for 10yrs. The only reason she’s showing respect and regards to the wife is because she’s “abroadian” and holds a lot of chips and control. If it were to be a different situation, she would not even hesitate to mock her childlessness while getting her kicked out. She deserves everything she’s getting whether the wife was in on it or not.

2. In my opinion,I don't think the man planned it this way but let every single girl understand that all men love their wives irrespective of whatever challenges may be facing. The woman has a strong hold on her husband and when she found out,she raged then used her power and influence over him to map out this strategy.some gullible women might walk out of the marriage bcos of betrayal while some women will stand strong and support and manipulate their husband to make things work in their favour.the girl obviously met her match or stronger one otherwise,that child is enough to even make a man leave his marriage.girls,stop been desperate,forget the lies they tell you.stop dating married men.they are badluck.even if you have one herbalist somewhere, believe me..karma is a BITCH

21. I don't want to re-echo all Stella has said because it will take the grace of God in heaven for the man not to cut off the girlfriend heavens and Zeus knows that if I was the girl and I smell any foul play I will go any length to make sure man and wife lose anything and everything they've ever worked for. See them! Ungrateful element. Nowadays good deeds don't pay imagine after agreeing to help still,was at peace with your woman if it was some girls that know what they want the wife will long be chased out of that house. Shior oshisco.

1. Good deeds dont pay you say? What good deeds here? Was her bride price paid for? Any legal arrangement? She willfully bore kids for a married man with intent to take over,unfortunately she met her crafty type....

2. Lmao!! Nigerians and their mentality do not cease to amaze me. Who exactly did she help? The wife whose husband she was sleeping with behind her back? Let’s wven assume the wife was in on it from the start. The girl was thought the wife didn’t know about her until the news of her first child, she was willingly sleeping with a married man whose wife was finding it hard to conceive. Call it what it is, the harlot was trying to snatch the man by having children for him behind his wife’s back! She though she could get the wife chases out once she produced children. Shioor! For all you know, the wife might even be the breadwinner or the bigger earner in thier home. Good deed indeed!

3. Anons don't even go there. Blame the stupid husband that wouldn't be contented with the adopted child his woman had. And yes!! The girlfriend is entitled to all right the wife has equal right with the Man's wife I said what I said and I stand by it if you don't like it die!!!!!

4. Lmao!! Can you kindly help all of us on this blog to approach the American embassy and let them know that? Maybe you can help the girl get all the wifely rights and entitlements that way 😂😂😂😂. It’s not about what you say honey, it’s about the reality.

22. The lady should not agree, damnnn they just used the poor girl. Who even adviced her to have 2kids with a married man, was it poverty.
    A lady I know that is a nurse experienced this. Her hubby went to US first with plans of later coming for the daughter and his wife. He married an older oyinbo say 50s for papers with agreement of the wife. The oyinbo has a big business, husband was also working there. She thought it was just arrangement, but husband and oyinbo fell in love. The wife didn't know.
    So the man comes and says he wants to take his daughter that it will be easier to file for her as minor. Heard the oyinbo woman adopted her also to make the process easier. And this oyinbo doesn't have her own kids.
    They took the girl and use to use allow calls. Now they no longer do, she hasn't seen her daughter in 7 years now. And the husband has sent her divorce papers.

1. If she wants to frustrate him, she can report him to USCIS for bigamy and child abduction...he will be deported with the child if she is serious

2. Lmao!! Serves her right!! 😂😂😂

3. Bigamy, did he legally marry her? And if he gets deported with the child, guess whose shoulder the responsibilities of raising two children will fall on? The man would not have access to his steady flow of money from his job in the US anymore. If she thought suffering and desperation led her to agree to have kids for the man, she’s about to find out what real suffering and desperation is once she tries that and gets the man deported for child abduction

4. Sorry, thought you were commenting on this poster/poster’s friend

23. Chai the couple dey very wicked o....let that baby mama don't agree to this plan o,she better sit up & gather people on her side to help her before this whole thing gets out of hand. If it is possible let the man make a good arrangement to relocate babymama too.

1. Relocating babymama isnt part of the plan...you get it?

2. Relocate baby mama as what exactly? Family friend? Grandmother? She definitely can’t be filed for as wife because the man is already married, not unless he wants some jail time for bigamy

24. They used her, the man knew the plan from the onset, anyway she shouldn't let go of those kids or else she won't see them again.
    She should get legal backings even if she intends leaving her children for them, there must be a sort of agreement btw them. Nawa ooo

1. Legal backings from where exactly? Was their clandestine union legal?

25. See how somebody's daughter that sucked breasts or chopped cerelac opened her korokoro eyes and entered one chance bus because of greed. Doris wey Daniel marry properly sef know wetin her eye see before she see her son after hanty Stella "relocation" them go US. Make you carry your cross o madam baby factory. Marriage?
    No. Husband? No. Money? No. Regular pen*s? No. Visa? No. Child Number 1? No. Child Number 2? N*. And you're still sleeping on a bicycle on third mainland bridge asking JAMB question. Hmmm. The Lord is your muscle o.

26. So what does the lady want, that man will not marry you,and if he flies for you , what will he say , ur his cousin or sister, honey you were just there to make babies,.

1. If he flies for her, him don become wizard aka winch be dat.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂

27. Typically example of when a player is played. She has been used.

28. Poster, why do I have a feeling you are the girlfriend? See the way u went like..."the man waited patiently for 10 years" like it isn't the right thing to do, and as if it the wife's fault she can't have children.Your aim was to get this man by force, and it backfired. Don't give away your kids though. Go get the other child u gave to them.Gosh, why do something like this? Don't you love your children enough?

29. All the people saying the girl was used are naive, she saw money and agreed to have kids for another woman’s husband! Didn’t this her karma???
    For those saying she should have discussed marriage? As what? Second wife or to kick the wife out? What are you people even saying???
    And to those of you saying she should insist they file for her too, what is she going their to do? As what? FYI illicit girlfriend and baby mama aren’t on the list of relatives you can petition for.
    And by the way I am sure she was paid enough, she gained well well for her to have had two kids and even released one to them. So if she decides to hold on to the child, she should go look for her own man that is single and face her own life and stop making a career out of preying on fellow women’s predicament.
    She is an adult so she should take responsibility for her own action, they didn’t mention she is lame or sick so she should go and work and earn and take care of her child and herself and stop looking for who will take care of her or take her to americA...

30. If the kids are not biologically for the wife, that means that the baby mama needs to have signed some sort of waiver giving the child up for adoption. If this is what baby mama did then it's not going to be easy. If it was me, I would first do a DNA test on both kids and then keep the documents in a safe place. I will make sure I don't sign any waiver. In fact, in the DNA results he provides to the authorities there, make sure your name is there as biological mother. If they keep communication lines open it would be better. If it is a country that allows it, when the children are 18, they can file for a biological parent to come and stay there. I know that this is a reach but I'm just trying to find the silver lining here.
    Let her do rigorous research concerning this country. If at some point, she will be able to use her biological ties as a leverage for a permanent residency, fine.
    If this is the case, abeg, let her find another naija man to settle with and have other kids with him abeg. Please the baby daddy must not know this. If she loses those kids, at least she will have small hope. If she doesn't lose the kids and can cross over with a biological tie, she will now cross over with her naija husband and remaining children, then, file for them using her own tie. Chain migration 101.

1. She should give the second child up but the communication lines should be open. The couple should ensure the kids visit with their mom from time to time. In the long run, the kids will file for their mom when they are of age. But, side chick needs to move on with her life

31. Poster, better send the second kid to them, at least there, he/ she would have a good life. If u know u can't single handedly take care of the child, then send him/ her to the father or that baby might grow and hear from people how u thwarted and obstructed his future.

32. So many desperate Nigerian men from abroad nowadays going back to Nigeria to play all sorts of tricks on naive & unwitting girls & broke families looking for any means to escape from poverty there. Meanwhile these men too know that the laws abroad does not support polygamy, other relationships outside of marriage & monogamy. And yet they boldly go to Nigeria & rope or con vulnerable, greedy, stupid people into their evil intentions.

Sorry the woman in naija is used as baby breeding object. Shikena!
    Naija girls & women must learn to stay away from married men!!!
    ***make sure he has legally married u before getting pregnant. Otherwise only chop & clean mouth!
    Don't fall into abroad based men shenanigans!!! Otherwise ur woes & crisis & shame will last for many generations without hope in sight to make crooked things to become correct again.

33. So he told you that his wife had issues with child bearing and you pitied him so much, cried with him and gave birth for him.

Then as a good woman, you never confronted the wife. YOU COULD HAVE CONFRONTED THE WIFE BECAUSE YOU HAVE ARRIVED BY GIVING HIM CHILDREN but out of respect for the man, and the fact that you heard obodo oyibo and dollars, you didn't. You have to play the good girlfriend patiently waiting when he leaves the woman.

A player just got played.

Anyway let's continue.

The woman is pregnant...highly possible. The woman also treats your child so well.

Also they are supposed to treat the adopted child very well . I saw your shade towards the adopted child but its all good.

Let us continue

So because the man spread your legs 360 degree, you think you know so much about him and the wife. Have you ever heard of "nkwa ana ekwere ashawo na bed".

Anyway let us continue

So you want legal protection.
    My dear, I am sure you gave your consent before the child was taken. Also, the child is the man's child. Also when couple are legally married, to the best of my knowledge, any child born within that union as much as it is acceptable to both parties belong to them. Every Court will consider the best interest of the child. The man has a stable home. He is working. He has a loving wife. The child is in US of A (using your greedy voice to call it). The child will even insist to live with the man.

For your other child in Nigeria, hold on to that one as much as you can. The man can challenge you in court too because that is his child too. So get a lawyer now.

No bigamy here. You are not married to him. Reporting him to US Embassy will make no effect. It is his word against yours. He has DNA to prove he is the father. He has evidence of all payment made to you. You are not dealing with your typical run off the mill Nigerian man. You are dealing with a calculated man.

All the best Sweetie.

34. Gbam! Report to American embassy for what? Kidnapping his own flesh & blood biological daughter bearing his name on a birth certificate? Report him as having extramarital affair with u? A cheap hoe & bastard breeder broke ass woman.
    Bigamy or polygamy is a criminal offence & not something any sane woman or human being will involve in. Beware of all these abroad based men!!! Sleeping around with them or having children does not rightfully make u significant to their lives or to be included in their legacy or name abroad if u r in extramarital relationship with them & when they have no good intentions or honorable motivation towards u. Your OYO!!!!
    CHOP & CLEAN MOUTH. NO BABY OR BASTARD, ILLEGITIMATE & HANKY PANKY TOGETHER. DON'T EVEN TAKE PICTURE OR ALLOW ANYONE TO TAG U WITH THEM.

CHOP & CLEAN MOUTH THINGS!!!

35. You agreed to have babies for a married man and you're coming here to cry. Abeg vamoose! Msschteew

36. TheBeautifulWife23 October 2018 at 22:57

Used ke? Abeg Stella no go there! She knew what she was getting into while having the kids for the man so she should let the kid go andand h a better life and she should ask for better settlement. To me she was just a surrogate but with her own eggs!!!

37. Why are people so sentimemtal? Those kids are hers and she should have sole custody except she is mentally incapable which she isn't. However, she can file using the kid's papers being a citizen. Mother of a citizen can also live in the UK but not sure of US. People should try and take it easy. Morally she is wrong but we should try and look at things legally like educated people do. I will be forced to think people of this blog are illiterates, razz and unsophisticated. Only few comments addressed the issue legally, everyone else saying saying shit.
    Woman if you love your kids fight for them. Or try and get a visiting visa, when you get there fight it out with them to get your other child. This is so wrong of the man and his wife. Jeez

Insult me all you want, i aint coming back to read comments. Dont care, just hope the poster gets to see her kid again.

1. Lmao!! She said she’s not coming back to read comment. Fear catch you? 😂😂😂

38. Na wa. See how everybody just pounced on the poster. Two people were involved in this deed. No one was there. Even this chronicle is second hand. No one knows what the man told her. After all, she is not the first woman a Nigerian man in the abroad has done this to. She certainly won't be the last. But why is no one raining curses on the man? Was he an innocent party? Did he do well? We too often blame women for things that two people did as if women are the powerhouses of morality while men are innocent bystanders in Nigeria. Poster, advise your friend to make the decision that will suit her and her children. Contrary to what people are saying here, you have rights that are recognized. If the children are in the United States, I can tell you for a fact that your rights are protected. You just have to do some research and decide on what you want to do. It doesn't matter how the children were conceived or what the relationship is/was. You have rights as the mother of those children. Just as there are receipts of his expenditure on you, I am also sure there are text messages that present a different picture. We cannot advise you properly because all we have is a snapshot of the situation. In addition, emotions and assumptions are rife in cases like these. Whatever you decide to do, may God see you through. I don't know you and I don't know what your intentions were. But I honestly pray you do what is right for you and those kids. Morality is not law, no matter how people want you to believe you deserve to lose your children for this. If you choose to let them go, let it be your decision to make. Not his alone. Good luck.

1. Rain curses on the man..... is the man here to read comments or did he send in a chronicle? Of course the decision is hers to make but as she laid her bed she shall lay in it! She’s in a lose lose and lose situation. If she had refused to start rearing children with a married man, she wouldn’t be in this situation. Simple! Yes, they both did wrong but who’s about to suffer now? Besides, we only know her story, we don’t know how the wife is showing the man pepper too especially in the US where women have rights. Also, if it had been a plan between the man and his wife from the onset, then a simple refusal on the girl’s part would have prevented all this from happening to her. Ask her one very honest question, does she really want to keep the kids or does she want them so she can use them as her personal atm from their father? If she gets them, can she personally take care and provide for them? You can advise her from now till eternity but her ulterior motives will not let her be able to take the advice.

39. She had no right,been with a married man, same way he has no right to take an other woman's child, the law works both ways.. if a man takes a child from his mother can be seen as kidnapping,same way if a woman takes a child outside state or anywhere depriving the father his right is also seen as kidnapping, she has two options here cause the law focus on the child not the man's unfaithfulness that's an issue he has to sort with his wife. Option one: she can write demanding for her kids where they might need to go to court and maybe settle on joint custody..that's after they are brought home you can't separate a minor from there mother without a good reason of mostly endangerment.and she now demands for child support for joint custody and in some states where by the man can't pay the woman is meant to pay cause his ur spouse.option 2 they can communicate with her pay her off, have her given them documented 100% custody.the law does not blame when kids are involve he had no right been unfaithful to his wife.so most times the gal gets sympathy that u tricked her..so he better settle her good and they maybe come to another compromise if she refuse 100% custody to them. Which is they spend one holiday with her once a year.considering the distance, and phone access maybe once a week. Anyother way of taking the children of am there father..only reason his keeping them from there mum is illegal and he risk jail time if not careful with his wife as an accomplice to kidnapping.

1. Asi Luv Okah,

All these things you wrote there may not apply to this woman here! Given that she may be vulnerable too to be labelled as an unfit mum!!! From how she sounds, she is not fit or capable to take responsibility and adequate care of her child(ren) alone by herself there in Nigeria. Does she have work? what is her level of education? what is her record / history? as in promiscuity, any involvement in sex work (prostitution) or casual sex with other random men??? family background etc? mental health status / psychological state ? level of income etc? probably this is a woman who is living in ghetto address in Nigeria, or from a broke ass family background or pity party family members equally desperate and crazy enough like her to sell herself for cheap to a married man from abroad.

Mind you here that the child support you mention she can claim is now no longer applicable in that regards for certain countries like France, Sweden etc whereby a woman can no longer force a random man to pay child support, acknowledge an illegitimate child or even put the man's on a birth certificate if he voices his refusal to having child with a random woman outside of marriage or legitimate partnership relationship.

Go ask Kemi Olunloyo how far??? One of her children is from a married man in America too who is very wealthy and established pharmacist with his wife also a very wealthy woman there. Kemi was sleeping around in her madness state and got pregnant for this man and he refused to leave his wife for her or even to break his home apart. The man and his wife both ganged up against Kemi Olunloyo and they made her life a living hell in America and Kemi has attempted to sue or claim child support from this man for their out of wedlock son; but the law in America and also Canada where Kemi eventually ran to for asylum denied Kemi Olunloyo any such claims or right!!!

LESSON HERE IS MESS AROUND WITH A MARRIED MAN AT YOUR OWN RISK! ESPECIALLY FOR THE MARRIED MAN WHO IS TOGETHER IN THE GAME WITH HIS LEGALLY MARRIED WIFE. Any such hoe and her bastard offsprings will hear whiim!!!
      Tell any man who comes near with such proposal to go to an orphanage & adopt, or if not interested in adoption then to sign a legal binding agreement with you before having a child together and recognizing you as having an arrangement to breed together outside of wedlock & guaranteed on paper to keep your child(ren) in your 100% full custody anywhere you live in the world, should the man come up with an outrageous idea / stories down the road. Otherwise you are just nothing but a trash surrogate and cheap baby making machine for a very wicked, cunning and calculating evil man!!!

2. Am sorry,but u sound so bias and bitter.u concluded on her part already.what makes u think she doesn't have a job,from what she wrote it's a children she is concern about.not financial gain I suggested it for both parties for peace to reign.from all u wrote it's obvious u have no experience with the law but hear say probably on tv.the child is my priority not how they were produce which is what the court sees, morality is not law cause if it was it's the man who broke a vow. And my dear if u a mum ,u would know education has nothing to do with a good mum. Kemi u spoke about so much is mentally unstable and has been in and out of rehab times without number, violence history a colleague handled her case.it's obvious u took sides with the wife but taking anyone's child based on she was a side chick it's morally wrong and the law stands by this there are legal ways of doing things.u don't take a mothers child from her cause u feel u live in a better world according the UNICEF act base needs food and shelter if she can provide that,it's all that's needed. Do u also know the gal can also sue him for inconvenience, criminal part kidnapping of her children.u look down so much on this country men pay child support here if the woman choose to present a case. Same way the wife can sue her husband for broken vows/ damages but most Nigerian women will never but instead support there husbands like his a saint.the wife of the man dealing with her husband is doing the right thing but encouraging him to take another woman's child is where she broke the law of kidnapping

40. My dear make sure you milk him for the needs of this child. Tell him to come home for December. By then go with your family members to meet his in December and have a meeting. Make sure it is recorded where you demand that the man peacefully return your child. If he refuses, take your evidence to the US embassy and he will be arrested for kidnapping. The US does not play with children and their mothers especially if they are young. Expressly state that you withdraw consent to take your child away for that meeting in December. You can even tell him to bring the child for Christmas that her sister or brother misses her, and then you take your child back! Don’t dull abeg. Do you think his wife will treat your child well? The woman is probably bitter and envious of those kids. If he cannot take you and the kids together, then he should provide for you in Nigeria and be coming back and forth. When they are old enough to enter university then they can go and be with him.

41. Blackberry23 October 2018 at 15:05....U shld not b so rude wen making comments or passing in4mation*remember, they say respect beget respect....b cultured(no insult meant)

42. Anonymous23 October 2018 at 17:32......did i hear u say snatch? she neva in any snatched d man......did u read well sha, if she rili wan snatch am, she will act differently, she n d other woman r cool, she agreed to release one child.

@poster, plz dn't release ur child or children ,like Stella said, ur children will b taken away 4rm u witout u avin an idea where dey live on planet earth, anoda person will take ur place in dir like as moda.

43. @poster, it is either u relocate with u children , be in d same city so as to enable ur husband n 1st wife av access 2 ur children or u dn't give ur children away @ll

44. Anonymous23 October 2018 at 17:32...Do u av a child or children @ll cuz if u do, ur reason level wldn't b like dz.

45. Anonymous23 October 2018 at 16:26........was she d 1 dt inflicted d abroad wife wit d disease, d abroad wife can't av a baby if na chronic endometriosis, shld she b sentenced 2 2tal denial of her children cuz d had children 4 a married man? @leasrt d abroad wife was in d know b4 d birth of d 2nd child..... d husband is a big thief n a snatch........u r not blaming d man who wants to snatch d children n only d 9ja commit crime?IT CLD HAPPEN @ U TOO

1. No sweetie! It cannot happen to me. I’m married and before I got married, I wasn’t going around sleeping with married men, so tell me exactly how it could happen to me? It would have been a different case if the man had lied to her that he was single or if she was raped by him. If you like, poke fun at the wife’s sickness all you want; just be careful because God work’s in mysterious ways. You don’t know what position you also can be in the future. I actually detest men like the husband and as stated before, he is evil but then again; this chronicle is not for the husband. It is for the loose girl who just had a failed attempt at destroying somebody’s home just because she thought she could capitalize on the wife’s inability to have children- that right there is the bone of contention here! If it were to have been the man that went in a chronicle, I’m pretty sure he would be getting it as hot as this girl is getting it too. Nonetheless, she still massively messed up and it wouldn’t only affect her or the wife of the man but Aldo the innocent children she brought into this world. Even in my anger, I suggested what her options could be. Either she gives up the kids and let them get raised on the US or she reports the man to the US embassy, if it works, she’ll most likely have to raise them alone. She doesn’t sound like someone who’s financially stable to start with. Don’t sugarcoat it, she needs to know what damages she’s caused and how many people will be hurt for decades to come! Yes, she and a married man slept and planned babies together but it was still her decision to sleep with him and it was her womb that carried the children. She wasn’t raped. She could have declined the offer and refused to add to another woman’s misery but she didn’t because she thought she would take over as the one who bore children but the plan failed! Call it what it is!

46. 1 tink av noticed is dt ppl r often 2 quick 2 pass judgement on odas cuz dey r not d one's in d person's shoe....

1. Coalition of failed husband snatchers and attempted home wreckers, una welldone!

47. Whatever.. what did youe expect?! bore two children for a married man..he didnt trick you, you knew he was married..whatever wants to happen to her should happen.. this life everything na turn by turn..shebi you dey enjoy another woman husband..you never jam FOH jare