Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, October 08, 2018

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday rocks.....Check yours!
Hope your day is moving on as planned?Its Sunny and Cold here..........#lovethecombo

BIRTHDAY GIRL QUEEN KOCO COVERS IHN

I give all thanks to God for what I am today. Life has been awesome and I pray my singlehood ends soon. Lol, It's Queen koco. You all BVees are awesome mehnnn!! Kisses!! #Libra

Happy Birthday babe geh.dont put pressure on yourself to Marry...it will come when it will come!Have a splendid day dear!!!

............................................................................................................

TIRED OF PUSH AROUND HUBBY

My husband's friend advice him to stop telling me things and also to stop giving me money to give people, that he should give the money himself, while he sponsored the wife to Canada, Turkey and China in a space of two months. His wife treats him like shit...I know cos we are all friends. 

Why he would advice my husband this kind of thing is what I am trying to understand and do you know that my husband has started acting on the advice? I am just tired::

*So how did you know that his friend advised him on this?You are in a very dangerous friendship ring and its better you get off it....Find a way to get your husband back and win his confidence....

.........................................................................................................

BODY ODOUR BROUHAHA

BVs I need help with body odour pls! 

The guy I intend marrying has a very serious body odour. I'll appreciate any sincere help on how to cure it as I might not be able to cope. (I'm going into this marriage cause I'm tired of heartbreaks and this guy really cares)

My ex who accused me falsely after introduction in 2016 just got married last month (though I've moved on but I think he owes me an apology still)

If you have any remedy, kindly drop it here. Soap, herbal mixture or home remedy anything. Thanks!

*Chei body odour and smelling house ooooh...Do you think he takes his bath?Might be cos of bad hygiene or might be permanent...I know someone whos body odour freezes the room when she comes in,it is horrible and she has done everything.....If you hug her you carry the smell.....
Goodluck on trying to help him....that is if he realises he needs help cos some of them have blocked noses and dont smell themselves...

.........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

My boyfriend of 4years, we had our first introduction last year, told me he was going to UK for his medical exams early this year. He called me last week Thursday that he got someone pregnant that I should please understand that he did it to survive. 

I Was thinking about that only to be given the shock of my life. He is getting married this Sunday with someone he met here in Nigeria before going to UK and she is heavily pregnant. I can’t type straight because I’m still crying and thinking how can men be mean:::

You guys had your Introduction to Marriage?Wow....
My dear so sorry but please stop crying and move on.....he is a serial one and you didnt notice this..so sorry dear!!!

.............................................................................................................

HUMAN RIGHTS ADDRESS NEEDED IN PORT HARCOURT URGENTLY

Hello Stella,

My head teacher's husband is threatening to kill her. When she was with him, he beats her at every slightest provocations, and the beating didn't end even after leaving their home. She left the house last week Wednesday. And still, he beats her anywhere he sees her. As of yesterday, the man went to her church and gave her the worst disgrace of her life after the church's house fellowship service. 

If it wasn't for the few members that attended the service, probably, according my head teacher, she would have been dead or hospitalised or her son would have been taken away from her. The man in question, is going about telling people that he doesn't want the wife anymore but wants to take away his 2-years old son from her. By the way, she has two kids for him. The last one is just a year and it's a she. 

Please don't mind my typo, the reason I didn't bother to proofread is because I just got a call that the man is heading to my school to shame the wife. I know he can't do that because if he tries it, then he will have me to face. But since the matter is still between him and his wife, please I need the direction to Human Rights office here in port Harcourt that can help my head teacher. 

I want the harassment to stop and I want her to stop living in fear. She's afraid of leaving her house because of her husband. This woman has been there for me since my mum handed my school to me. I no little or nothing about school management, she's the one genuinely teaching me things I need to know. Losing her because of her husband won't make any sense. Please all we need is the address to Human Rights office in Port Harcourt, we can handle every other thing from there. I've tried googling the address and I am not getting any useful information online.

I am not feeling fine, and I planned leaving the school premises early but fear no wan allow me leave the school because I don't know what might happen to my head teacher at my absent or on her way home after school. Please let's save a soul.

Please hide my identity, and I am doing this with her permission. Thanks.

Please if you have or know any,please drop it in the comment section.....

........................................................................................................................................................

BV NWAELIZA WHERE ARE YOU?

Dear SDK,

I have been trying to send an email to the lady who requested for baby things but it's like she made a mistake with the email address.

Nwaeliza if you see this, please confirm the email address you posted.

Nwaeliza,please mail me if you see this so that i can give you the email of the person about to Bless you.

...........................................................................................................................................................

Quality human hair, 200grams and 300grams, Single and double drum available @jodexhair I deal both in wholesale and retail sales. Contact me on 08138207466 or WhatsApp me on 08165472612

.............................................................................................................

"We keep doing nice things for nice people like you"
Place order for any of these shirts.

N6000 for shirt
#8000 for shirt gown

To order, call or Whatsapp: 08080617502
IG: heritage_couture_

We taking orders for the new week
So Order now!

..........................................................................................................................................................

Contact me for your original
Chebe Powder and karkar oil
Chebe hair nutrient
Chebe hair mist (leave in conditioner)
They grow hair faster and take care of all your hair challenges.
Also available is Kernel oil and Aju mbaise
Call /Whatsapp 07066003875

...........................................................................................................

Olawealth Ankaraowlfabrics limited NEEDS INVESTORS

Please We need investors for our clothing business, fully starting up this December 2018.
We will be opening a physical store in abuja also.

Investment of any amount starting from #200k with a 22% bonus annually..

Why you need to invest?

1. Ankara business is a fast moving business with lots of our customers spread across the country.

2. We have a store on konga (under review), where we also advertise our Ankara to sell online.

3. We also have a great followership on Instagram where we sell our products to intending customers.

4. Our place of sales in Abuja (kaura market) is a fast developing location where nobody sells at wholesale price to customers.

5. In the whole Abuja, we will be the 2nd to 3rd store that sells at wholesale price.
So you see reason why u have to invest in us..

Call/WhatsApp 07037210981 for enquiries.
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com

........................................................................................................

READ THIS BEFORE YOU SCROLL FURTHER...

FOR RENT

A room self contain at ajah bus top
*Blocks of self contain (s) at seaside estate ajah.
*Mini flat at ajah bus top.
*A room self contain at ogombo ajah
*A room selfcontain at Lagos business school ajah.
*4 bedroom flat at ajah bus 
stop
*Mini flat in Thomas estate
*4 bedroom flat in lekki.
*3 Bedroom flat at Graceland estate ajah.
N.B: properties come with stand by generator and wardrobe..

CALL:08029772884

..........................................................................................................

S & K is an event concept based in akure, ondo state. We are into both indoor and outdoor services. We have canopies of 1000seaters and so on for rentage, which the fee covers chairs, decoration, centre pieces, chair cover and table cover, work way. We are also into wedding decoration. 

We are running an ember promo of 350k for 700 - 800guest for couples who want to do their wedding this ember month. This package covers chair and table cover, walk way, centre piece, pleating and draping around the hall, dance floor with detail, ambience lightning and so on.

We also have chillers for icing of drinks and selling of ice- block. Call us on 08166375834.

.......................................................................................................................................................

134 comments:

1. Monday IHN has landed. I am tired of this inbox messages telling me to beware of hackers, I am counting 41 as of this moment. I am tired.

1. Let me borrow your space. So I have these 2 friends at work let's call then mercy and Daniel. I am close with Daniel so through that I became close to mercy.
      Mercy is married and her husband knows Daniel. They come to work together,eat in the same plate, go home together e.t.c
      Now rumors are spreading that they are sleeping together and all. I am about 70% sure they aren't sleeping together but then, I dont follow them up and down.
      I was thinking of warning mercy to be careful because it's a small community around here. Almost everybody goes to the same church e.t.c and she is in a high post in church. They are already saying doing godly but strafing another man.
      Should I tell her to be careful or should I mind my business.

2. Use style tell her if she is your friend and you want the best for her.

It is well

3. Miss ESS,I've bn receiving the same message on FB. I'm even contemplating deleting my fb account. Fb is rubbish if they can't do anything about this issue of people cloning other people account.
      Anon 14:56,tell her. She need to know.

4. anon 14:56, are u sure u are not saying all this because you like the daniel guy? if also the mercy was a good friend, she should have told you whats going on. my take on this is that the mercy and daniel are shameless and probably insult u as desperate or mumu when they are doing whatever they are doing.... remember theres something called karma, either mercys husband find out or daniel finds another catch after using mercy and clean mouth, because lets be truthful the daniel cant marry her, he is just using the lady . anyways what my own . be careful with both of them.

5. God bless the givers and the receivers
      Cheers

6. Let the woman go to Police command at Moscow Road in PH, human right department.

2. Yayyyy IHN is here. Hello everyone. May God bring customers for the sellers.

3. I must be first today 😀😁😀

4. God has the final say. Tune out all the negative voices telling you that you’ve blown it and you’ve missed your chance. God wouldn’t have allowed that mistake if it was going to keep you from your destiny. It was all a part of the process. Will you trust Him while you’re under construction, trust Him in the messy places, trust Him when it doesn’t make sense? _Joel Osteen

5. If someone is looking at your phone when you are in a bus, just switch on your front camera to let him see his face 😂 😂

1. Hope you didn't copy this one 😎

2. What happened to our sweet story na?

3. Can't somebody comment in peace again.

She did not copy this. Oya take the info to the bank

4. But why copy someone's story, change the names and pass it off as yours? Now that he has stopped posting, are you too dumb to write the rest of 'your' story?

6. Good day all.

God Bless Everyone

7. Mon-day money making day. adios amigos.

8. Jodex human hair please use your real pictures, how dare u watermark poshrawyalty wig Pics? Abi she give u permission? Use your own don't watermark and pass as yours.

1. Them no dey hear word ni...haba..u no fit wear ur wig snap ursef...hianest o

2. Thought same thing o

3. Not only her o, even those shirt pictures are stolen ..

4. Choi! And I was just admiring the hair.
      Bad market

5. Blackberry,you got the words right out of my mouth

6. You mean these beautiful clothes too are stolen ekwe

7. I think Nosa is her supplier. She sells hair in bulk. Doesn't she?

8. What annoyed me is: DOUBLE DRUM 🤣🤣 added to ENEMY OF THE ORDINARY 🤣🤣🤣

Please is your hair from the spirit world? Oya say after me: DOUBLE D-R-A-W-N.

9. Replies
    1. She even said double drum olodo somebody

10. Happy birthday Queen Koco,may God bless your new age.

God Bless Everyone.

11. Good afternoon lovelies 😘😘😘

Ola wealth is going worldwide
    Congratulations bro, will call you soon

Happy birthday Queen Koco,may God bless your new age and Grant you all your heart desires

Husband with body odour, let him bath twice and shave all pubic hair.Roll on and perfumes should be his friend too.

Wify with husband friend issue, have control over your home and put that friend in his place. Abi their umbilical cord is tied together ni.

So you had your introduction and he is getting married to another soon. Some men are from hell.

12. You are a vendor of something worth showcasing and you've never used your WhatsApp status to show u at work or even showcase the work. I have concluded that the pictures you showed me were probably someone else's work.

Moving on from you. I don't think such people are serious about their business

1. Some people are just not serious. When others are busy exploiting the opportunities that whatsapp status can bring them?
      It is likely not his/her work, and he doesn't want his contacts to know.

2. Are you afraid to message the person directly?

13. Bv with UK boyfriend, you were the Go between side chic, doing introduction with man is no guarantee.

And parents pla bathe your kids and use better cream on them, some people don't bathe their kids, they leave them from morning till evening,messing up their bodies. If u have adolescent, always force them to bathe cos some are very stubborn n reluctant to bathe.

1. Maybe she was the real chic. He got the side chic pregnant and is being forced to marry her.

14. I've been seeing this Cetaphil pop up ads, anyone used it and can genuinely recommend? This is not the kind of economy where I want to experiment with 15k only to find out I purchased white ori in a cup. Any body used it on here?

1. I dont know about the cream but I'm using the soap and so far...I'm loving it

2. The cream is a deep moisturizer.It will moisturize, glow and maintain your original color.

3. Favourite gal and Finebabe, thanks a lot for your feedback!

15. That lady with hubby s friend from hell, you need to put a stop to it since he is scared of his wife you can report him to his wife or you outrightly warn him,but your husband must be a fool to hid to such advice.
    Bbjac

16. Double DRUM hairs kwaaaa? Women will now be drummers and drumming their heads + the hair. Double drummer boy. if u know u know.

just for fun shaaa i knew it was a typo.

17. Happy birthday Queen. Your king will come.

The lady with husband odour, alum in his water when he wants to bathe can do the magic and also he needs to shave his armpits regularly and use deodorant regularly. He should also check himself well if he uses soap and sponge to bathe. It is well with you.

The lady whose hubby friend is against her. What is your relationship with your hubby that he has to listen to his friend. Better fight for your hussy and win his trust back to you.

The heartbroken lady, your man is more than useless and anything to make him happy without hard work is what he has set himself for. He is a gigolo. Ole barawo. Sorry for you. You can knack pigeon on his head to suffer on this marriage. That is why many are not happy in their marriages.

Ola your ministry is moving congrats.

Happy Monday all. Let's enjoy today.

Chidera how is our ministry moving, more patronage dear.

See you all and enjoy your day

1. The Lady that complained about body odour.Please buy plenty lime and give to him.Cut into half and rub on his armpit some hours before bathing.He can use after bathing though

2. @Cicero, you're right. Lime works better and faster...

3. The lady that complained about body odour, you need to go to the source. I had a similar issue with a family member, discovered that she is lactose intolerant. She could not digest lactose product (this includes milk, cheese etc) because her system lacks the enzyme. So whenever she takes this products (even N50 biscuit) it comes out through her sweat as BO). We did a test and did not take any milk based product for 1 week.SHE WAS TOTALLY FRESH WITH NO BODY ODOUR. Now she takes some probiotics (to substitute the enzymes she does not have) before taking anything with milk.

18. Good afternoon fellow beevees,will go annoymous on this as urgent advise is needed. I am 35 and recently divorced,I have always been a shy person and reserved.i have this big aunty that loves me so much,after I left my ex to live with my parents this my aunty has been trying to hook me up with her widower brother. To cut long story short I went to visit him in his home,he invited me,he is a free man but me been shy was not comfortable,he didn't touch me oh!! He just didn't bring up conversation..well I left and he told the introducer that I am too shy and doesn't like people like that...pls fellow bvs will he invite me over again,cos I look forward to that and how do I behave. This is the first time I will be seeing a man aside my ex since we got married 12yrs ago..... ADVISE IS NEEDED FAST

1. Just be yourself. Just believe he will call you soon.

Also google how to overcome shyness shebi everything dey for google

2. shy @ 35...u nid epp ASAP

3. Your auntie's brother is your uncle.
      Anyway, loosen up next time with a glass of red wine. Don't drink more than one glass o, so you don't open ya legs.

4. You can take that can origin, the one with alcohol before going to visit him.

19. Thanks so much stellz..🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
    Investors needed urgently..

1. Our ministry is moving forward. Welldone and God bless your hustle

2. Congrats dear
      U are growing, God bless the work of ur hands.

20. First IHN of the week.
    Happy birthday@Queen koco,may God grant you your heart desire.
    Today is bright and beautiful over here. I've taken three ORIF and we're done for today. Except emergency comes in,if not princess will soon be heading home to relax. We have the best orthopedic surgeons in this region.
    Its time for lunch. You're all invited to join me and eat this my delicious jolof rice,beef and fried plantain from our staff restaurant. Gaskia our hospital is the best when it comes to staff welfare. I pray I'm retained here after my IT. Who doesn't like better life?

1. That place is far. Waybill the jollof for me or you inbox me let me join too

2. My fellow princess,I dey salute. Longest time,hope you're good? I'm glad you're back commenting. Don't worry I will send yours through young.
      @Sharon,be fast ooh before I finish am..lol..I have a feeling I will see you one on one in person very soon..

21. Nwaeliza droyalthy friend where are you.

You asked for something and it has come, you are no where to be seen

No let devil play you bojuboju

22. Those wigs are just wow. Happy Birthday Queen koco. Many happy returns.
    That man that is beating that woman up and down never see something. By the time he sees what he is looking for, he will rest.

23. BV olawealth, you want people to invest in your Ankara business!
    Do you have legal documents (licensed lawyers and business counsellors) all involved?

I am asking because one has to know all the details before thinking of releasing money.

If you are genuine, reply under my comment...... You never know.

BV with UK fiancée, sorry about your ordeal. He actually had everything planned and sorted out. Please, all men are not the same, the fact that that one is a scum doesn't mean the others are.
    You will meet your man soon.

What else, beware of online scammers!

1. Yes I have a lawyer but the documents ain't ready yet..

Will look into that also

2. Oh yes, all men are not the same. My fiancé was here in UK 2 years before I came and despite advice from family members to marry someone for his papers, he refused.

3. Abi ooo. BV' beware ooo there is no place like Kaura market in Abuja. I stand to be corrected

4. This is how you people will be acting as stumbling blocks. How will you finish making a definitive statement and now say that you stand to be corrected. Shey you for use the clueless time find out.
      Yes, Kaura market is between Games Village and prince and princess estate in Gudu.FCT

5. There is kaura market in abuja please. Say what you know. Even though it's in a very obscure place. I honestly won't advice ola to get a shop there o, let alone a fabric shop

24. Good afternoon Stella and bvs,ihn is here ,cool Monday prays God answer our desires,beautiful Queen coco,happy birthday

25. How will she notice that he is a serial one when you advise us not to snoop? Stella which one we go follow now? Your rumour has it dey trend oh Stella, Tualle!!

26. Welcome IHN. . . Happy new week to all gooners fan. The win against Fulham yesterday was our ninth straight win In all competitions.
    We've never had it so good in a long time, bravo-zulu to Unei Emery, greater things to come. #gooners4life.

1. fellow football lover. See as i dey smile after reading your comment....All the clubs wey i dey support made me happy yesterday except Liverpool & Real madrid. I even watched the Chelsea matched sef & was signing the Chelsea anthem after the win hehehehehehe

27. Good afternoon all, happy birthday koco. Lady with Body odour boy friend, it is good that you tried to help him find solution. It is well.

28. For the Lady in need of Human Rights, go to FIDA OFFICE. it is in the High Court Complex in port Harcourt : close to the PHALGA council Headquarters.
    When you get to the court premises, ask for the Magistrate court building that houses Legal Aid Office, FIDA office and Legal Aid office are in the S3 building.
    But please go to FIDA office, they can help you, they deal with women issues and Child Abuse cases.

29. For the Lady in need of Human Rights, go to FIDA OFFICE. it is in the High Court Complex in port Harcourt : close to the PHALGA council Headquarters.
    When you get to the court premises, ask for the Magistrate court building that houses Legal Aid Office, FIDA office and Legal Aid office are in the Same building.
    But please go to FIDA office, they can help you, they deal with women issues and Child Abuse cases.

30. Olawealth you will run into trouble with the law and investors because of that bonus you wrote up there. Have you consulted a lawyer?
    Please consult a lawyer that will provide the necessary guidance to you, so that you don't run into problems. Pleasseeeeeeeeeeeeee for your sake and that of your business GET A LAWYER!!!!! !!!!!!!!!

31. Queen Koco: Better Single than Sorry.. See the Head Teacher that is being pummeled now.
    Head Teacher: It is well with you.
    Push Around Husband: Madam, I think you should get confront your husband, ahn ahn.
    Body Odour: I dunno o.

To everyone, live your life, but always bear in mind that you'll give account to GOD.

1. That body odour can grind alum u rub before bathing, or add in water or rub it under his pits.

32. Wedding night brouhaha-virgin doing cowgirl and reverse cowgirl,on top fridge d day she was deflowered.hmmmmm.i put it to you u were not a virgin.talk true

33. The truth can cost you EVERYTHING. That's why some secrets are better taken to the grave!

34. Princess intelligentsia which hospital do you work with

1. So that you can use her and gossip.

Princess runnnnnn

35. For the body odour tell him to always rum lime on his ampit 30mins before bathing and also use it as deodorant after bathing it works like magic

36. Imagine after graduating and finishing service to be a pre nursery teacher.. God will help me

1. Hahahagaga so painful. Don't worry do it with joy and you will be surprised that someone is watching to bless you with a good job

2. Thank you yori yori.. the children be giving me joy Sha.

37. Ola come here. So you want people to invest 200k and get 22% annually? Hmmmm

1. You must be a real strong Ijebu man o. Tuale baba! So I will lock down 200 thousand for 12 full months?? Buahaahaahahahahahaahahah.
      And then after a year receive 22k?????????? Buahaahahaaaaa.
      Is it not better to lend my money to any of these money lender institutions and get 5-7 percent per month? Even 2 percent per month will allow me to reinvest for higher returns.
      Lolllll very cunning thing.

2. Anon 19:03 you're a stack illiterate. Do your maths well and don't ruin the young man's business.

3. 22% of 200k is 44k. Laughing like a hyena. Why people won't spend a second to google what they don't know is beyond me.

4. Ikwawawawawawa 22k oo, 44k o, I no do.
      Eyin literate one, it is 'stark' inugo?
      Mouth like grinded anus.

38. Hi RSQ, please can you recommend a good powder, foundation and concealer for a chocolate skin tone

39. Hi RSQ, please can you recommend a good powder, primer, foundation and concealer for me? I'm chocolate in complexion, not black and not light skinned.I will be looking forward to your reply. Thank you

40. Hi RSQ, please can you recommend a good powder, primer, foundation and concealer for me? I'm chocolate in complexion, not black and not light skinned.I will be looking forward to your reply. Thank you

41. Hi RSQ, please can you recommend a good powder, primer, foundation and concealer for me? I'm chocolate in complexion, not black and not light skinned.I will be looking forward to your reply. Thank you

42. Stella's rumor has it is trending on Instagram 🙆

43. For the body odour.

1. The man must shave all hair off his armpit.

2. Use Longrich bamboo soap

3. Use Longrich anti persipirant.

Try this and give feedback in 3 to 5 days.

You may respond to my comment if you ll like help on how to purchase the products and they are affordable

1. Kuku say you have the products and wantu sell, Afi 'help you get the products' as per Good Samaritan. Who told you odour only comes from armpits? Or is he gona rub the anti perspirant in his buttocks too?

44. Hi RSQ, please can you recommend a good powder, primer, foundation and concealer for me? I'm chocolate in complexion, not black and not light skinned.I will be looking forward to your reply. Thank you

45. Please is legal drug dealer DStv subscription legit?
    abi na scam?

46. Olawealth that 22% bonus, na palava you Dey find so. Except you are just exaggerating

47. Happy birthday queen coco, you are beautiful! May your heart desires come to pass in Jesus name,amen! Bv Olawealth, the ministry is growing, I remember when you started, Chai! May God bless your hustle!

48. Stella my husband told me of the advice, only for me to open his WhatsApp and see he is been sending money to friends. Me and my hubby are friends, we talk about everything but to tell you I am surprised at his decision is beyond me.
    I found out alot of things about his waka waka...I don't know what to think of all these. This is our 5th yr, and do you know the worst thing is that instead of him to explain to me what went wrong, he started telling me how much input he has put into the marriage and should we divorce that he will lose alot and people will laugh at him. I am shook mehn.... this is a man I love so much and he claimed to love me too...how he will be boasting about our love life to his friends. Chineke leekwa moo

1. Please be calm and process everything. Don't be in a hurry to do anything foolish.

I pray for stability and strength Amen

49. Let me rant small.... I'm a young lady of 26years but people in this Lagos keep calling me Madam and it makes me feel old. I don't understand o. I dont look old at all. Is that how they behave here? Is that a sign of respect too? I recently came from the East and there was nothing like that. I don't like it o. I won't lie.

1. U no fit marry military man be dat. Bcos from the wife of d youngest lieutenant to the wife of the oldest general, their name na madam.

2. Hahahaha enjoy it na. Why complain. They won't change .

3. It's possible you look old in people's eyes. You know we don't always have a realistical impression of ourselves.
      Enjoy their form of 'respect'. All na eye service sha.

4. It's possible you look old in people's eyes. You know we don't always have a realistical impression of ourselves.
      Enjoy their form of 'respect'. All na eye service sha.

50. Jodex hair 👍🏿Wonderful hair

51. The lady whose husband to be has bodydour: He should shave his underarm frequently, bath with deodorant soap and buy Sure anti bacterial spray, use daily as his underarm spray. It's difficult to find in Nigeria but he can check big supermarkets, alternative is Degree deodorant.it works like magic.

52. Anon 14:56 tell Mercy