Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Gbemi Reportedly Set To Wed Falz' Manager Femisoro Ajayi....

Thursday, October 18, 2018

OAP Gbemi Reportedly Set To Wed Falz' Manager Femisoro Ajayi....

On air personality Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi of Beat FM is reportedly set to tie the knot with her boyfriend Femisoro Ajayi who is rapper Falz' Manager...

The pair are rumoured to have been together for two years and the wedding is reportedly set to take place on November 3, 2018...

Congrats to them.....Getting a guy to buy a ring and propose is not easy these days from what i hear.....
Be happy for them please!!!

53 comments:

1. Congrats to them. Their invitation cards says reception door opens by 3.00pm. I laughed tire.

Nija people can do mogbo moya, so I love

1. Yes ooooo.
      Nigerians will skip church service and go to the reception and be waiting for the couple to come.
      By the time, people that attended the church service arrive the reception hall, they won't see where to sit down.

2. It’s very good, some people will miss Thebes church service and be waiting for you at the reception, here by taking all the chairs reserved for your real guests
      Congratulations, where are the joromi brothers, sheybe they never still marry?

3. Awwww...I love to hear good news like this. Congratulations princess Gbemi. May God bless your Union with his abundant blessings.
      Where is joro or whatever that mocked Gbemi with her single status then? God is never too late. He's the great boo provider. He's still in the business of making boos.
      May God silence all our mockers this year.

4. Amen to your prayer @ Princess intelligentsia.

5. His in the business of making boosπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚wetin person no go hear for this blog

6. Leave Joro alone o. He was totally wrong to have mocked her with her single status and that very insensitive question, but Gbemi also has a big mouth. You Dont go about abusing people,she simply met her match.

7. Omeh well said. Nigerians always loose a screw upstairs whenever they hear wedding. They re calling him out now forgetting how d shit went down.

8. Princess intelligentsia, kindly leave Joro out of this, however if you want to know where he is go to his IG page you will see that he is doing well for himself in all aspects. He’s got his PhD in view and in Abuja at the moment.
      You are shouting where is joro as if It was not Gbemisola that threw the first stone. I hate people that take side anyhow without brain.

9. I don't see the two of them together but there is nothing love cannot do. I am wondering why that young man chose to marry his ancestor, is it for money or clout.

I hope the babe doesn't mess it up because that guy is a nice guy. And he said use his blokos 😁😁😁😁

10. Lol! Joro, welcome to the conversation. You never fail to jump under any comments about you she start tutting your horns. Lmao!!

11. Lol @ “go to his ig”. Yup, that’s exactly where to find out what’s happening in real life. No need to check reality again. Because nobody goes online to post fake lifestyles. Abeg, swerve!

2. They are cute laik that. Congrats to dem.

3. handsome young man.

1. Very cute guy oh.
      Where that Joro and his brother when de yab her say she ugly during that Toolz wedding invite saga?
      This life though.

2. Joro came to my mind too. Anyway congrats to them and here’s wishing them marital bliss. Stella this one you are begging people to be happy for them nko?

4. Side πŸ‘€ at this your comment Stella πŸ˜πŸ€”πŸ˜‚πŸ€·

5. Congratulations to them..
    The guy is handsome

6. Stella!! Chai! May God have mercy on you oπŸ˜‚
    Happy married life to them

1. No mind Stella 🀷, na God fit save her😏😏😏😏. I don laff tire πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. So Happy for Gbemi

Happy Birthday to me

1. Happy birthday dear
      God bless your new age.

I rep 28

8. They better invite Joro to that wedding.
    Never took that boy serious after she went in on this lady like that.
    Congrats to them.

1. Nor worry dude already prepping his Agbada.

9. Stella fear God ooooooo hahahahaha.Congrats Gbemi

10. I'm sincerely happy for Gbemi. The insults she got from Adejoro and his brother was heart wrenching, i remember saying a prayer for her. Nobody is UGLY. I pray God blesses her home and may they grow old together, be fruitful and pro create in Jesus name. Amen.

Stellz your blog in the last 2weeks is steadily reporting weddings and child birth. May we have cause to all celebrate one another here when news of marriages and babies starts flowing in Jesus name.

11. Congratulations to them, fine Bobo

12. Stella, this your statement is da bomb.
    Congratulations Gbemi.

13. They look cute together. Congrats

14. SDK that your comment no gel🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Congratulations gbemi

15. Congrats to them...Hope has has learnt to watch what she says.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

16. So nobody get tea on top the guy? Hmm They are cool together but Gbemi old pass the guy well. I'm sure Gbemi agreed to marry the guy out of say she must settle down. Make she keep an eye him sha because the guy get wandering eye.

1. So why are you looking for who has tea on him since you allegedly have

2. She’s older than the guy - that’s your tea? I’m 3 years older than my hubby, and so what? You think men are the only ones who can marry younger spouses? You better head back into this century and leave your backward mindset behind.

3. are u minding the stupid anonymous.....dont go and look for solutions to your problems. dont know why some fools will always look for negative news about others. 3 years older na em be news, u better get busy with something else. tea ko akamu ni

17. i just no like this Gbemi with her bad mouth. but i am happy she is getting married. God bless her union

18. her husband is cute, congrats in advance to them

19. People screaming Joro up and down should know the babe started by calling Joro and his brother party crashers and even posted it on Twitter and those ones responded in the same way by insulting her. She isn't a victim like people are making her out to be, she started it.

If you wanna gossip about people, don't bring it to the internet where they are gonna see it.

Gbemi is lucky cos 'Soro is a catch and he comes from a good family. Good luck to them.

1. But we’re they not party crashers? πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

20. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511318 October 2018 at 12:16

Congrats to them

21. Joro's PhD has been in view since 2012. Where is his licence to practice as a shrink? Hustler lasan lasan.

22. Congrats Gbemi, God bless your marriage.

Joro, how market?

23. Cute guy with angelic eyes. Congratulations to them.

24. Congratulations Gbemi, learn to be more patient and prayerful. God still answers prayers and as many as will tap into her good news, your own good news shall manifest speedily