Out of all the Presidential candidates lined up for the 2019 Presidential elections in Nigeria,all eyes are on these two......Buhari and Atiku!
Lets have an online poll.....Which of these two men would you vote for in the upcoming 2019 Presidential election and what would be your reason for voting or not voting for that person?
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
108 comments:

Atiku and Atiku forever! He is our Black Panther and would transform Nigeria to Wakanda.
ReplyDeleteAtiku all the way. His stands on restructuring is a welcome one, his manifesto goes a long way to show the readiness he has to take Nigeria to a greater height. His vast knowledge of business and labour employment put him on an edge to deliver the dividends of democracy. I will chose him over and over again.
DeleteI read in the papers that if Buhari wins in 2017, Naira will crash to 490 per dollar.
DeleteUnder Buhari, Nigeria is gone back 20 years. he has no plans or blue print.
Its sad that PDP is such a lazy opposition party beacuse APC has made it really easy for them with their failed leadership.
At this time 2014, APC media smear campaign against PDP was in full gear. I wonder why PDP is not blasting APC, when they have so much fodder.
I will vote Atiku over and over again. Come and see what economic opportunities his company Intels brought to Rivers and Delta states.
If Buhari stays beyond 2019, Nigeria will become an investor's nightmare.
DeleteBuhari is IMPORTANT but Atiku is IMPORTANTER.
DeleteThanks for posting my TED talk.
I always love Atiku though
DeleteAtiku all the way!
DeleteJoin hands let’s ‘ATIKULATE’ this country!
Just Krix!
I'll break my PVC if Buhari was the option at the polls.
DeleteFor now I've not decided if I'd vote Atiku until I see his running mate.
I don't know, never liked Atiku cause he appears desperate but for now I will go for him or Donald Duke. Anyone else that can unseat Buhari.
DeleteWe can't go through another 4yrs of horror. But with the desperado moves I'm seeing, we can only call on God that he (Buhari) acts like Jona did.
Atiku!!!!!
DeleteHmmmmm if pdp comes back to power what was seized by apc will be given back to their members remember atiku is coming under a party and so don't think he is coming to rule alone!
DeleteThe economy cannot be revived so quick even if atiku comes into power forget he has major companies which he will want to use to enrich himself even more!
Economy is driven by the private sector and the government giving it an enabling ground by producing adequate power, good roads,and security,and which is not a one day thing, apc government has been doing a continuation of what the past government (pdp) left which is commendable but if you know how pdp works they always dump the previous project and start a new one which has brought us to where we are now.
I feel the apc government should continue and I think with time we will get there but if pdp with atiku comes in be prepared for dissapointment!
Buhari came to steal, destroy and scatter, remaining to sell Nigeria.
DeleteAtiku can give an incredible speech because he's intelligent and educated and has experience while Pa Bubu/Ajala the Traveller cannot give a good speech, love embarrassing Nigerians including the youths, if you know you know.
BTW I don't have voters card.
A little secret from the North, they are complaining about Buhari seriously (but wanna vote for him again)that he should endorse someone since he doesn't know what to do. (From his people o) but the non-indigenes want him to continue so that his people will be out on the street to continue begging for food. In fact eh, serious argument in this core North. God's will be done because Atiku has been giving them sleepless night.
Atiku, the devil I know is better than the angel Apc is parading up and down as Buhari. We have been voting for angels and up till now, Nigeria is still in darkness. Why dont we vote for the thief and see how it goes. He may turn out to be Aladdin the king of thieves.
ReplyDeleteI will vote Atiku
ReplyDeleteI don't have a PVC but I'm supporting Buhari all the way
ReplyDeleteSwag LA fresh why? What are your reasons please?
DeleteSwag , why won't you support him? I advice you to take a trip to Taraba or plateau ,or southern Kaduna or Nadarawa , when you come back , I am 100% certain that you song will change, that is if you make it back alive. All this Lagos small girls.
DeleteSwaggie my old time friend, I sight you. Even if we don't agree on anything, at least we agree to vote for Buhari 😁 👍👍
Deletepls don't come on this blog and complain about anything o, since you are enjoying under vuhari regime.
DeleteAnons, why are you people vexing for me?
DeleteOya make una smile small. I go still support Bubu sha
I forgot to add,Sanwo for Lagos,Tonye for Rivers.
DeleteAnyone I remember I will add
Eesah 👍👍
Why swag no go support them? Apc sugar daddy is paying her bills. We know every every.
DeleteAnon 15:57, better port to a sugar daddy like mine and your life will never remain the same.
DeleteI will vote a leaser evil Atiku ,anyone to take buhari out of power ,buhari lacks human empathy.
ReplyDeleteI am all for hope but as things are going in this country, I am loosing the little hopei had. Where are all the young men and women that came out to contest before? Because of the hatred towards the present government, Nigerians are willingly to vote in another thief in. What happened to trying a new person entirely? Must it be between these two? I am confused
ReplyDeleteI will vote Atiku. As a successful businessman he will take business risks that will grow the economy. He will not focus on fighting corruption rather he will focus on eradicating poverty. Corruption is at it's peak now even with the so called fight going on. He has the business savvy that will attract the investors that fled. And I don't mean Chinese. I'm for Atiku all the way.
ReplyDeleteAtiku will get my vote
ReplyDeleteBetween Ekwesili, Sowore and Fasua.
ReplyDeleteJimi Agbaje has my vote though.
Na wa o, you don't read news to at least know our Fmr education minister's name properly...
DeleteLet me check again
I have my PVC and I am voting for Buhari.
ReplyDelete****simply my choice***
Enyan mi correct 👍
DeleteYou are one of our problems. Just because u are eating from the government. No empathy.
DeleteMy family votes're for Buhari
DeleteBihari all the way, not because he is so good but Atiku? Never
DeleteAnyone who will support a non performing Buhari is not well and cannot see the poverty going on ...
ReplyDeleteATIKU ALL the way. What the point of Buhari really .
My vote is for Atiku if it will count though
ReplyDeleteAtiku is my man anytime anyday
ReplyDeleteIm voting Buhari
ReplyDeleteEven your name says much about your person, with dumb fake life. Don't worry, buhari will take as second wife in daura next year
Deletei wonder who the anonymous going round to write rubbish under Buhari's comments is?E fit kuku b the blog owner sef,we sabi your ways
DeletePlease put a caveat to this post that those that don't have PVC are not needed to partake in this poll cuz come 2019 they won't vote with their mouths.Byee
ReplyDeleteAtiku straight, no traffic.
ReplyDeleteWhen the desirable are not available, the available becomes the desirable.. i'll vote Atiku.
ReplyDeleteIs not like Atiku is the best option, but as a businessman he is better, Atiku all the way, Trump is doing well as a business man in US White house. Not a Lifeless and Clueless Person of Bubu... So much hardship at every level is this country. #letsvoteAPCout
ReplyDeleteWe biafrans are voting for ATIKU
ReplyDeleteLet's send this man back to daura
LETS ATIKULATE ATIKU
Keep giving your bigoted selves hope lol. As if Buhari needs your votes 😂😂. Confused lot
DeleteEesah, my former former friend in 1612
DeleteDon't ever call Biafrans bigoted selves.
Hi Xoxo Mystery my crush of 1914.I thought you were one Nigeria. Didn't know you have joined the Biafran hullabaloo. Dalu my darling, I won't say that again 😁😂
Delete@Anon Bigoted Baifrans! Bigoted Biafrans!! Bigoted Baifrans !!!! how many times did I call them? 😂😂😂😂 🏃🏽♀️🏃🏽♀️🏃🏽♀️🏃🏽♀️🏃🏽♀️🏃🏽♀️
DeleteWhy do you always comment like a stupid person@ Eesah
DeleteAnd we are better than other tribes.
DeleteHausas can play politics well but no development even if we allow them to continue, nothing to show for it. So calling Igbos bigoted is cheap and easy but give us Biafra and watch us bring development to our land, you guys are afraid. Since you guys do not want development then give us this Biafra and watch us transform our land, it won't be easy but we will achieve it.
Buhari all the way but deep down Donald duke and sowore are what nigerians need. Atiku will steal to get every penny he is spending or has spent previously on elections. Plus he will bring in all the hungry lions and criminals that call themselves PDP. All the defections should open the eyes of nigerians to people who are in politics for the money not for personal beliefs or progress of our beloved country. If Saraki had an iota of dignity he should resign but no, they want to grab and grab until they die. May God save nigeria from these do or die greedy wicked heartless politicians.
ReplyDeleteThat’s d problem,the amount of dollars atiku gave to delegate telks a lot about what he would do when he wins.
Delete🤜@Donald Duke or @Oby...give me people that has been tested and proven anytime anyday.
DeleteAs for @Atiku, fear of the unknown 🤐🤐.
Even if he will steal that won't be much because he has the money. The one that claimed not having much nko? Have you seen our first lady face to face or the kids? If you know you know that woman love power o.
DeleteFor now, Atiku is better in moving this Nation forward while Bubu has only cunny integrity but doesn't know his left from his right. Ndi Igbo na kpo those kind of people ntibolibo. They believed that since they are not educated enough, they can rule the educated, do what they want to do, use them to get anything but no development will be done or seen in their region (North). Google is your friend.
😀😀😀😀 a clown ntibolibo kai i have finish Talk 😀😀😀
DeleteATIKULATED ALL THE WAY.... Let me just say my reasons against. Buhari. 1. Before he became president in 2015. He swore to rule for only one term. 2. All the change promises he made to us. He has not fulfilled even one.3. In his tenure. I stayed for 9 months without salary as my company almost went bankrupt due to recession. 4. He has the wrong people in different places. Minister of Power is a lawyer, Minister of Agriculture read French etc. What has French got to do with AGRICULTURE. 5. He declared operation python dance in the East while he kept mute on the killings in Benue/Nasarawa/Jos etc. 7. 80% of APC states are not paying salary and non has been sanctioned. 8. There is no ongoing project that Nigerians are looking upto him to complete if he wins. Maybe new government hospital, tertiary institution, Water system, No policy, Nothing is started so nothing to complete. 9. The height of insecurity in Nigeria these days is alarming. 10. Am afraid of an increase in tertiary fees and food stuff. The minister of agriculture warned Nigerians last week that the consistent rain this year might lead to food scarcity. We are still on blame game after 3+ years of rulling.My hand dey pain me joor
ReplyDeletegood points. Atiku is not the best though, but far better than Buhari.
DeleteYou said it all. I lost my job, lost my son and lost almost everything I had laboured for all thanks to Buhari. I used to have bags of rice in my house but I can barely buy half bag; I could not afford PMS so I sold my gen. Why should I support Buhari?
DeleteThat's the bone of contention.
DeleteAtimes we need to call a spade, SPADE.
Atiku, Buhari is too slow for me,its time to send him to daura . If Atiku doesn't perform,we can vote him out.
ReplyDeleteAtiku all the way . The change we voted for in 2015 has turned to ashes in our mouth. Let us try something new. I personally campaigned vigorously then for apc but today I am not convinced that they deserve another chance.
ReplyDeleteBuhari's supporters aren't on Twitter or socials thou. They are the common Nigerians who's got the true love of the country at heart. They are the masses hoping for a better Nigeria and they will decide come 2019. So all of you conducting online polls and giving yourselves hope that Atiku would win should continue Lol
ReplyDeleteAnyone who thinks Atiku can ever defeat Buhari in a free and fair election in Nigeria is the biggest oker of the century.
*joker
DeleteKeep lying to urself. Anyway, Buhari is a deceiver so I won't be surprised if his followers speak lie as a common language.
DeleteIf its free and fair without rigging, Atiku will win. Tell me one good thing Buhari has done, a project started and completed, be sincere to yourself and to your kids (if any)and mention them.
DeleteI expect Atiku to win in this poll as usual. If Atiku doesn't win on an SDK blog poll dominated by people like Sky, Teejay, Linda Eze, Fan Emmanuel, Queen Amy, Amanda Favour, etc where him go win? Lol
ReplyDeleteBuhari's over 100 million supporters who don't even know what blog or social media is will decide come 2019
BTW, most of the people voting on social media don't even have PVCs. We know as e dey go na Lmao
Which 100m youths are u talking about? Buharist primaries votes was 30m ,where did you see the other 700m? wake up frm your day dream, buhari can never win,dnt you knw the role social media played during 2015 election? The media help Buharist to win
Delete@OKIROYALTY.
You can say that again.
DeleteMost people voting online dont have PVC. Majority of voters are not online. Buhari, in 2003 and 2011 didnt campaign in the south yet he had more than 12m votes, I laugh when people defeat Buhari on social media, the man will defeat Atiku without stress.
I thought most of you want younger candidates before, why voting another Fulani, Herdsman, Muslim, over 70 years, born to rule when you have Donald Duke, Fela Durotoye, Sowore, Oby Ezekwesili, etc
Who are we deceiving in Nigeria?
We like corruption, we are not ready for a paradigm shift
I posted that anon13:16 comment but i forgot to add my name..leave Buharist,he is a religion bigot...i am an online voter nd i am voting for Atiku,say another thing ,Buharist must go.
DeleteHaahahaha i don't know why i find it so hard to hate you
DeleteAtiku..His social life is ok,he is educated,he is labour employer,he love both christains nd muslims, nd also, he have passion for entertainment..if he wins ,Nigeria music nd movie industry will boom again.
ReplyDeleteBurari doesn't love both Christians and Muslims but he employed more Christians in his goverment than Muslims abi?
DeleteIssokay
i can't vote for bisexual Atiku God forbid,BUHARI ALL THE WAY
DeleteBUHARI.
ReplyDeleteLet me be known to support truth and not be part of the evil generation that knows evil and support it. We are here today because of the like of Atiku. He currently has a case in the USA for stealing. Are we cursed in Nigeria to return us to the bad days.
Its a lie .
DeleteAtikulated please ✔️
ReplyDeleteAnyone to send APc govt out and their head to Daura will be it for me.
ReplyDeleteFor this reason, am for Atiku. Besides, he is a successful business man. Liberal. Unlike some tribalised bigots. Married from all tribes of Nigeria,,,Lol,,,,
Am 100% Atikulised
One thing I noticed is that Buhari has no plans nor agenda. It will be another wasted 4 years of him enjoying his retirement in Aso Rock. Atiku is no angel. If Nigerians want a corruption-free candidate, they better pray hard for Jesus to come down and take over. GEJ failed. He got cut. Buhari is a monumental failure in corruption, security and economy. Let's try Atiku, if he fails we cut him off too. But in all, Nigerians must continue forward until we get things right.
ReplyDeleteI honestly love this comment that I wish to give you a hug.
DeleteI honestly love this comment that I wish to give you a hug.
DeleteIf na man you go still hug am?
DeleteOmg i wish i can hug u right now .... plesae let ever Nigerian think like this guy not letting sentiment becloud us
DeleteIm not voting for any of them, there are other contestants yet the media keep rubbing these two on our faces, with this people will go with the bandwagon. Buhari has brought so much suffering in the country, he`s not an option. Throw more light on peopŀe like Fela, Oby etc,lets choose from there. We need fresh people.
ReplyDeleteAtiku, neither of them are good, they are both thieves.
ReplyDeleteI will only vote Atiku for a change
I vote Atiku.
ReplyDeleteDuke
ReplyDeleteNone.
ReplyDeleteNon of the above
ReplyDeleteAtiku all the way enough of this suffering.. Buhari is bad luck let's try something new
ReplyDeleteI wanted another candidate clean slate but since this atiku is who they brought! I’m voting Buhari, atiku has about 25 children or more, he’s also old and a grand pa do you really think when he gets there he will have agenda?? Nooo! See he was vp during why was suppose to be Nigeria’s golden years when we finally regained democracy, what did he do? Loot, steal and corrupt people go and do your homework’s and hear of all this antecedents. I will stick to Buhari!! Unfortunately Duke will not be considered since doing is still at play and this is northern mandate till 2023, I’m a realist so I will vote for Duke come 2023
ReplyDeleteI am voting Buhari. pdp has no better candidate.
ReplyDeleteAtiku all d way. Let buhari know DAT he is a failure and Nigerians put him dere n have d right to remove him. Any supporter of buhari lacks empathy for the sufferings of the common Nigerian.
ReplyDeleteMost Nigerians are senseless,if u want change why not vote another party massively, must it b APC or PDP, stop saying Atiku z a lesser evil or u prefer him for change of Buhari when u have other candidates to pick from,, must we b tied b/w APC and PDP,, if u want to show d power of ur PVC to these people then, vote another party!!!?
ReplyDeleteI will not vote at all.
ReplyDeleteKingsley Moghalu of the Young Progressive party (YPP).
ReplyDeleteAtiku has my vote ..the suffering is too much from this present government. Stimulate the atiku.
ReplyDeleteI would vote buhari again and again..
ReplyDeleteI love Sowore but if it is between bloodsucking buhari and Atiku, I WILL VOTE Atiku. There is no president as heartless, wicked, vindictive, clueless and lifeless in the world as buhari.
ReplyDeleteI'm only getting my pvc because of Donald Duke or Sowere. Bubu and Atiku has nothing to offer
ReplyDeleteHow can you guys want to vote for Atiku? Don’t you know about him? South Africa would be ruling us!!! All these indomine children sef that don’t know anything. PDP destroyed your country. And you want these deals people again? So if Atiku wins our president won’t be able to go to America because he has a case to answer?
ReplyDeleteSowore that said he would legalize igbo( Indian hemp) is that one serious? Don’t waste your vote. Besides it’s not social media people that vote. Buhari would win again. Pep destroyed this nation. It would take a lot to get it back on its feet. It’s not Buharis fault, that’s the truth. Let’s be patient. We can’t keep dancing around like headless chicken. Let’s sacrifice.
Thank you.
DeleteEesah please come and tell us your grand Pa's agenda, his achievements and his new plans if he wins.
ReplyDeleteIs poverty eradication one of his agenda(s)?
Hmmm! My Fellow Nigerians, na so we go dey ?
ReplyDeleteThere are a lot of reasons why this country would remain the way it is for a long time and one of which is "we are truly lazy". We are lazy with the way we think and act, simply because we are a bunch of uncertain people.
Sometimes I ask myself why we spend so much in trying to educate ourselves when at the end of the day it doesn't add value to the way we reason and behave.
I happened to be in a bus some weeks ago and I realized the way we sat was uncomfortable but when I complained, most of the passengers started telling me," why you dey do like say you just come Lagos ?" These were the same people that were grumbling because the vehicle was suppose to convey 4people in a row but they conveyed 5 as against the existing directive from lastma and road safety. But that didn't deter me from revolting and I tell you this, "it is better to be a coward for a minute than to be dead for the rest of your life".
Back to reality! We all keep complaining that we're tired of being led by the same set of people, yet we have a choice and a chance of changing the status quo but we wouldn't because our "teachers and lectures didn't educate us about being able to have or make our own decision" and the reason is because we always want to be told what to do. #GodblessFela#
Majority of the people saying they would vote between BuHari and Atiku on this blog has once sang the nursery rhyme " parents listen to your children; we are the leaders of tomorrow; try to pay our school fees and give us sound education ". But it seems as though those dreams and money spent to give us the education we have now, has gone south. They were all for nothing and the only thing we use them to do is to talk about sex,cars and other unimportant issues of life.
We should remember that, when the likes of Buhari, Gowon and Obasanjo ruled this country, they didn't do so because it was handed to them but rather it was because they chose to fight for what they believed in. They fought for it intellectually, physically and everything required to get to that point they had targeted to get to.
I appeal to us to use our brain more than our genitals. I appeal to us to be the change we want by doing those positive things we desire. I appeal to us because " no one gets what they deserve but only what they negotiate for. The question is, what do we negotiate for ?
Are we negotiating to be completely ruled by the same circle of people ? Or we want to be librated from them and take this country of ours to where it needs to be ?
The choice is ours to make and the time to make the choice is Now! We have everything we need to make the choice. If we were to compare now and then we'd realize the opportunity we have now was never available then but yet these same set of leaders had the courage to do the needful.
We can do better when we realise Politics brings policies and policies gives room to business.
Get involved brothers and sisters
Respectfully,
Randolph Mark.
Both Fulani, both same group of old men, both friends.
ReplyDeleteLEave matter
Too many ppl here are ignorant which is why Nigeria remains where it is!
Atiku robbed Nigeria dry, then used it to set up his own business and then hires Nigerians and you ppl are hailing him! Joke
Someone who is wanted for fraud in the US and can’t travel to the US and Europe because of that?? Someone who can’t decide what party he is in, has left pdp more than 4 times?
Are you ppl using your head?? Someone with more than 4 wives and over 10 mistresses, what time does he have to do anything? You that has one wife, you know how much work it takes to run a family!
He does a good job of trying to fake it for the young ignorant folks.
Someone said he is educated...where? Math I level results, he couldn’t produce.
Diploma they say he got from ABU is that one degree?
Useless Nigerians, too bad military doesn’t do coups again, that’s what’s needed! The problem isn’t even The leaders, it’s you foolish people!!!!
God bless you for this. I'm so ashamed for my people especially those in the SE. We complained about Buhari being too old plus being a Fulani muslim but we are now hailing Atiku that is the same thing and even worse with his numerous wives and concubines. My dear Nigerians arise, think and quit crowd mentality.
DeleteOnline voters,85% of u guys don't have a PVC on Election Day u will all be in ur houses pressing ya phones while ur village people are using der PVC to collect 5k
ReplyDeleteAtiku all the way! Bihari is a colossal failure. How he impoverished NIGERIA 🇳🇬 with his archaic policies is unbelievable!!! And let no one tell me the PDP layed precedence for this because under their watch the life of an ordinary Nigerian was live able