Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Daddy Showkey Slams Reality Star Deeone For Saying Nigerians Deserve Darkness

Friday, November 30, 2018

Daddy Showkey Slams Reality Star Deeone For Saying Nigerians Deserve Darkness

Veteran musician, Daddy Showkey has slammed former BBNaija housemate, Deeone for saying Nigerians don’t deserve 24 hour flow of Electricity...

The galala singer asked on IG what kind of mindset was behind such statement.....
He also made a short video where he was holding a cane and watching Deeone as he made the statement of Nigerians deserving just 2 hours of power. He made gestures like he wanted to flog the up and coming comedian.

21 comments:

1. This Deone is a mumu. Just killing his small career all by himself. SMH

2. In order to trend some people just open their mouth and talk carelessly. This double wahala are annoying. Daddy Showkey the answer na A.

3. This deeone deserves be flogged by Aunty Eka Joy. He's so annoying.

1. Like seriously. What really is wrong with him? He must be very stupid if he said that.

2. I don't know if he thinks before talking sef. Always blabbing!

5. 2 bleesed 2 curse30 November 2018 at 09:33

When the other housemates where complaining that he makes sensitive jokes people didnt understand now his stupidity has gone international. D-one brain is paining you.

6. How anyone finds this guy funny is beyond me. 🙄🙄

7. D-one be spewing rubbish you hear. Anuofia. This your comedy career is dead on arrival..with ur not so funny jokes.ode!

8. It’s no news deeone is perpetually stupid

9. I know this is supposed to be a joke but this is an annoying joke because everybody's blood is boiling at present.
    There is a certain bread roll I have been buying for years that was N100 for donkey years?beginning of the year they increased to 120, recently it became 150. Croissant that use to be 250, they first increased to 350. Now I wanted to buy this morning. When the lady gave me the bill as N500 for each I was shocked. This is something my kids take to school. Na to find alternative.
    My husband is perpetually angry,even my own salary I use to support before month end I am so broke and have to keep asking my husband even after he has dropped upkeep. Before I say i need this,he is frowning his face. It's now fight everyday.
    We buy diesel like it's pure water and this one is making jokes. Nigeria which way. Even our marriages are being affected.

10. He is just been sarcastic, he is just too serious about it. It means we all know what’s happening and if they like they release the light and if not they should eat the light. Nigerians have no chills, we should try to chill sometimes.

11. Dee one never makes sense

12. Deeone,in an attempt to be funny he ends up being stupid. Some things are not meant to be joked with. The one Ifu threw at him, he refused to see it as a joke that t was and was barking all over the internet. Abeg Daddy Showkey should bend that cane small make e touch am.

13. bomb dey this one head o.

14. Silly Man with him Dry Dead joke..

15. Dee-one, continue trying hard, you will get there soon. You and your dry jokes.

16. Dee one is not funny, he should find another struggle

Mumu talk

17. Dee one is just a fool!

18. Enter your comment...There's simply no light in his brain