Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1151

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1151

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

14 comments:

1. Really @ fact 1
    The man in fact 3 must have really loved his daughters

2. I was privilege to be born in a wealthy home,I was about thirteen years old when my dad built a big shopping mall,my dad called us one day,he gave six of us a sheet of paper and ask us to give a name to the mall..I was the yougest then..see everybody giving diffrent names, he said we can write as many as 10 names, some names were ..unique, blessed (from my SU sister),fabulous. .and Emeka (our 5th child that loves money so much that he even gave his name as a choice),unknown to us my dad had a name in mind,aftet reading all the names out,we all laughed and he told us the name,he combined all the first letters of all our names,his, my mum and two of our house help to form a name..we were all speechless.. now I am married and my rented boutique on the island is named after my dad❤

1. Cool but why did he include the house helps?

2. beacause they are human?

3. Because he considered them part of his family.

3. In that case it will be safe to say my sister is a sluty slut lol. She will sha break my neck if she sees this.

4. Sandy Yo + Shantelle Empire how una view @1.
    Hi slutties����

5. Wow! I thought the word slut is mainly for proustite.

1. A slut is not a prostitute either, a slut is a woman who thinks like a man..lol

6. I might have been a slut all this while

7. hahaha. fact 1: it's just my room