Wednesday, November 28, 2018
39 comments:
Princess ihenacho i sight you.chika ike your doctor did a good job on that ass.
ReplyDeleteAzzin ehn! The nyash balance well. I’m sure she spent some good money getting it in The abroad, not the discounted made in Nigeria ones that got botched.
DeleteWhere chika get nyash from?
DeleteIt's actually nina iheanacho
DeleteYou guys should look well
DeleteChika worn pad
She didn’t wear any pad
DeleteUche Jombo looks alil like Niniola facially.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pple..chai the booty nd breast on chika ike,chineke nah wa o..i be nah my eyes? Hmmmm,hope is not what i am thinking?@okiroyalty.
ReplyDeleteBut Chika used to have a flat ass. Well what do I know?
ReplyDeleteDogs give me chills
ReplyDeletePls is Chika Ike this hot in real life?
ReplyDeleteNope! Looks basic.
DeleteOh Jesus! What is wrong with Lota? Why does she like dogs? Even if I wanted to follow her on the gram, I wouldn't.
ReplyDeleteMy dada is the same lenght with dkd. Just that mine is tinted and much more sexxier.
ReplyDeleteI am looking at those dogs with side eyes.
Lead us not into temptation @that first pics up there.
ReplyDeleteThere is more to this life than boobs, yansh and nudity.
ReplyDeleteBusy woman, a busy woman will not have time to be opening yansh up and down except you are busy doing something with your yansh
DeleteSealord, you and oxygen, who pass? 😂😂😂
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteLota and those dogs🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteHope DKD didn't go to put attachment in his hair?
Chika finally revealed the butt.
In my next world I might just be a cosmetic surgeon, I sight these things from a mile.
Didnt u see your hot hot up there? Or youve dumped her?
DeleteChike ike this your ass ga ju oh,yvonne,princess,lilian infact you all gorgeous asides lota i no just like dogs.
ReplyDeleteIs Chika shading Mocheddah?
ReplyDeleteIs it just me or Uche Jombo resembles Niniola in this photo?
Chika what you have there is not ass o
ReplyDeleteThis is IKEBE SUPER
Chikala is so loaded mean
ReplyDeleteThe dogs sha. Chika I like this your new look.
ReplyDeleteChika has nice set of jugs and a well moulded ass. Her surgeon is 💯
ReplyDelete"If you don't want a broke woman,you will have to put up with a busy woman" true that!
ReplyDeleteSexy Chika. I want those boobs and ass.
ReplyDeleteChika did all - boobs, BBL and tummy tuck.
ReplyDeleteYvonne Nelson chai. The love I have for you eh.
ReplyDeleteStella please bring Bimbo Akintola's pics. I love that lady and been long I saw her. And yea, I'm not on instagram.
Chika Ike mehn!
ReplyDeleteThe body on this girl 🙄 see boobs... choi!
'You'll have to put up with a busy woman'...sitting in a hotel lobby.
ReplyDeleteOkay na...
She went for a bid meeting
DeleteI love the decor in that Chika's picture, does anyone know where I can get it?
ReplyDeleteChika!!! This ur arrangement set die. Not like some high low ikebe we see Aunty T carrying arround or the stone dabota is carrying. Lol
ReplyDeleteIt looks soft and real. Let me check my akant balance wether e reach me go from Ojota to lekki to make enquiries
Chika....tries way too hard
ReplyDeleteMercy n her one leg up
ReplyDeletePrincess Abuja babe