It's time to Box! Box!! Box!!!
Please sort out your Brouhahas if there is any at all and ''live'' in Peace....
Lady bug i bind both you and your other ID from trolling people here...Go and be productive in the other in house news.
Make una enjoy....And I need to address the way some of you curse out...what the heck for?Are you God?If you must diss or correct,do it in love,please!
Friday, November 30, 2018
244 comments:
Box me, I box you...Man no go vex.
ReplyDeleteOlodo that can't make use of is and are. Cannot spell pandiculate boxing you is waste of time
Delete*gives u upper cut.
Delete*Gives you a smack down π
DeleteLmao @anon. Ahbeg free beloved.
DeleteChaiiii this one enter face.. Annon 100. Beloved 0 π π
DeleteOdensi @anon *paniculates and piss on you.
DeleteHow is you πππππππ
Beloved olodo rabata na village sec sch you attend. No remedyππ
DeleteIHN E Kaabo, nice weekend all
ReplyDeleteThis ya message miss road, π
DeleteAbeg no box me o, πππ
Let me perch here...
DeleteTeejay am I the only one who thinks you always try to be seen as good and end up shading people in your "peaceful" comment or reply...
No I don't hate you but I think you act like a woman sometimes with your I too know attitude
Yeekpa... Ajumbaise 100.. Cutest teejay 0..
DeleteNa now ur day dey break, something we don know since. .That guy is just a sissy
Have you ever notice I don't talk to you on this blog Chideera. I don't want your insult so the reason I avoid you. You always seek my attention and I don't want, is that difficult for you to understand? Please concentrate on your business and leave me alone. I have never come for you or attack you. When people attack me here, do you speak on my defence? So why talking to me now? Leave my goodness the way it is or my I too know, I love it so. Get busy with your life please. I am not your problems or frustration in life.
DeleteScore at halftime:
DeleteTeejay: 10
Ajumbaise+plain&pattern+kerneloyil+kanafuru: 2
Gbagan!!! Gbagam!!! Gbagam!!!!
Next Round Commences in 3 minutes.
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ who sells for your attention??? I should be telling you that...
DeleteHave I ever reply your comment??? But you do that often,so who is the attention seeker here??? I'm already busy me she man...
Bye dude... Boxing ring don finish... I no go reply you again
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteGentle lady lemi oooπππ
ReplyDeletePlease don't box me oo, my body is too fragile π π
Gentle lady ni mi, emi ki se fighter, ki eni keni ma ti mi losing ibija... Salawa Abeni
DeleteAmazing Grace πππππππ
DeleteNa that ur ponyor I wan box.. ππ
DeleteOlori oya come les fight awa fightπππ
DeleteLagos Shopper omo iyami
DeleteWe no fit fight ππππ
Lady Bug,stop all these your know-know you hear?
ReplyDeleteYou must be foolish,it's not your fault,na Stella give you edge to say rubbish!πππππ
DeleteYou must be very foolish!ππππ
DeleteEverytime foolish foolish. She can't even diss.ode
DeleteJUST SHUT UP ALREADY LADUBUG
DeleteEasy @Lady Bug, abeg forgive n relax, Life is so sweet for continuous fight, behave like pigeons, dust off any thrash n move on, allow sugar enter your heart, we love you here,
DeleteBlack whatever,you are still foolish, kill yourself!πππππ
DeleteFOOLISH ANONYMOUS,KILL YOURSELF!πππππππ
DeleteStella, you no dey release comments about Lady Bug. Ask her who do her this thing? Maybe her village people. This girl is really pained. If not, why menstruate and purge like someone with diarrhoea after every comment? Is this not a clear sign of frustration and depression? Yaba will be helpful for her ailment because if she continues like this, na dance naked for street go be next level o. She is really sick. She only makes sense in rare cases. And that is when the psychosomatic problem is not affecting her. She needs her medication 2-4-7 or else, she becomes a liability on those who watch over her. I hope the only language of foolishness that she knows will soon help her drive away her negativity and sadness. Las las, God go heal you. Everybody shout amen for Lady Burger!
DeleteLady bug, if you know you are confident, upload your picture.. I'm sure we would find a wretched looking thing that can only speak up behind the keyboard.
DeleteWhy use an alias, if you are so brave? You wretched thing!
Amen in Jesus name fire it is settled kikikokoko
DeleteAnon 15:44 - 200 points
Bed bug. - 0
"You must be foolish,it's not your fault,na Stella give you edge to say rubbish!" says the lady that trolls on every comment.
Delete,ππππload my picture when my picture has already been used on the blog,the joke is on youππππππππππ
DeleteLazy bug π buggo, bugollesezua go change in no time, if person fit box her wella.
ReplyDeleteNa changer,I stand gallant, nothing changes from my end(in Miracle's voice)ππππππ
DeleteStella please retract that statement, which other id do you know that is traceable to me, nobody should identify me with that fellow,I have a id I troll with,I would now get another one to troll with,what sense is in thatπππππππ
ReplyDeleteIbukun how market?
DeleteShe's ibukun the babymama? ππππ
DeleteAt least she accepts that she trolls. Hmmm, such a pity. May God help you cleans your heart from whatever you are suffering from. It could be gonorrhoea, syphilis, ogbanje spirit, etc.
DeleteHahahahahaha 12 kondo
Delete...an ID @ladybug
DeleteHow to overcome lady B is to ignore her or him.stella is there no rumour has it"
ReplyDeleteBring your own ish,let's start the rumour on you πππππ
DeleteHahahaha today is Boxing Day. Oya lady bug continue. .
ReplyDeletecutest teejay, u think I didn't see the comment u made appreciating Stella for d airtime she sent inbox Abi? Keep deceiving urself πππ
DeleteCutest Pat 0 (mute) Perky Boobs 10
DeleteU go wait tire he won t reply, any bv who doesn't know that he is Cutest Daddy Teejay, is that one a bv?
Stella, I noticed some persons are never active in other sections like in house, chronicles etc but when it comes to spontaneous π, they will be hyperactive. Lady bug one love but please be a Lil bit kind with your words.
ReplyDeleteGbegboron, monitoring lizard keep on keeping records for work wen them no send u. .Ajayi worker πππ
DeleteAnd what's the need calling it boxing match if I won't be able to express myself whichever way I please,kukuma call it friendly match ππππ
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteOne man Mopol π€£π
DeleteWhat stupid one man mopol is she? The real mopols have all left that's why this thing can even 'talk'
DeleteBlack nonsense,you must be mad,the thing dey pain you,she goat of a manπππππ
DeleteFriendly match??? Kuku kee me lady bug...
DeleteEhen if you have beef with me,kuku come let's finish our sef here else no troll me next time... Tho I like you Sha and if you do well, you go be my future triplet nannyπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£♥️
At least we know lady bug has 2 IDs. One for begging, one for trolling...... wait for it. She will soon come for meπ♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️
DeletePeople hiding under Anonymous to curse out na fear or wetin. Try get an ID nd curse out with it if you can. Stop hiding.
ReplyDeleteThey re plenty ooo hding and cursing.. if they use their id they will stain the perfect image they created with their Id.yeye. Me sef is among them. hehe
DeleteThe real anonymous are not interested in making any names here and they don't want to be know. The ones that curse are your blog friends who go under to curse you. Go face them and and leave us alone biko.
DeleteThis name u are using is that what's on your π card? Is ur picture on display? We are all annonymous here ok don't be so dump
Delete...dumb @perky boobs
DeleteAll the anoymous cussing me out that I jealous my married friend!! I forgive you all. I love my friend and you guys cannot make me hate her. I love you guys.
ReplyDeleteEnough of this your friend's marriage issueππππ
DeleteI was going to bash you seriously but read your comment and smiled. Since you have turned a new leaf, no bashing. Cheers to the freaking weekend.
DeleteU re beggining to sound like a broken record.. Go get a life
Delete...I am jealous of... @Jealous anon
Deletebeginning @perky boobs
DeleteSdk gave lady bug ela ojukan. Damn..
ReplyDeleteI'm always on my own lane in this blog ooh,I don't look for trouble. But I notice that stupid goodness and whatever always trolling my comment especially BEP. The day I will have your time eehn,you will wished you never crossed my path. Always ranting like yaba left escapee under peoples comment. Instead of dropping your irritating comment and keep it moving with your small head like ojojo elepo.
Bring it on girl,I'm less busy. Let's fight dirty inside potopoto.
Longest mtcheeeeeeeeeee.
Buahahahahahahahahahahaha @ojojo elepo
DeleteBut she dey yarn like escapee sometimes sha.
You sef 'cam down', you no sabi skip comments?
You must be very foolish,you think I'm one of you that lick ass to look good or to attract giveaway,I'm me,I enjoy this blog the most,I say what I say without hiding to say it,and what ela are you talking about,I still commentand troll, nothing stops me!πππππ
DeleteEver since you collected last year giveaway,you've been yarning dust, mtsheeeeew ππππ
See this one no go fight with people wey say you lack intelligence. We think say dem Bin dey joke but we don find out say na true. Ikwakwakwakwa ode lasun!
DeleteWhen you comment like an unintelligent buffoon why d crackhead no go worry you.
DeleteChimoo! Who be this waste of space yarning gabbage??π¨ so you were the ghost "haunting" me in BEP last night? π¨ shegu Dan iska!
DeleteI no blame you nurse eliza! you’re clearly one of those cowardly online punks with liver to yarn from far, but can’t gas in the flesh because your mind never reach. Such silliness…unintelligent dipstick!! eyen ekpo kawai!!!
Stella oya post πππ
Lady bug 5 - Princess 0
DeletePrincess 2 - Goodness 10
Ghosts 3 - Princess 0
Half time. 30 more minutes left . Spectators pls no noise
Anon 15:41 ewooooo π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£... I die here today
DeleteOh princess bin don collect giveaways? na wa for waec
DeleteHahahahahahaha Stella o ur bvs no go kill person here. So there are now ghosts on this blog even the ones haunting bvs? Bwahahahahaha
DeleteSee someone that cannot even afford "ordinary Bp apparatus" is here running mouth like tap.. Chaiiii wettin social media dey cause ππππ
DeleteOMG una go keep person
Deleteon this blog....wish...people's @intelli...
DeleteShe was Highness Gwen afta chopping begging n collecting giveaway she turned to Olori princess Nurse Eliza.
DeleteI am waiting for the country that will give you visa with this stinking grammatical blunders.
If Doc prescribe Thalazole na solasole you will give patient
Oh God
DeleteCalm girls like us na we dey run away from blog drama...π♂️π♂️π♂️π♂️.
ReplyDeleteAswearugawd. I'm too fragile to involve myselfπ
DeleteU are wise, u want to maintain good record so that giveaways wnt be hard 4 u. .πππ
Delete99.99% of all those having ish on this blog are only doing it for the gram joor, they wanna be popular and stay popular, that's all,
ReplyDeleteEven some became known and popular for begging, e.g B.....π―π―
Who ask u all this one? Gbegboron
DeleteHahqhahaha plenty beggars. They go to Stella box every time to beg.
DeleteBegging beggars
Teejay is sitting on his Yori'm table
DeleteBuhahahaha
Teejay is their leader going inside sdk inbox to beg for 1k rechargecard.
DeleteAfter boasting he works in big office at port Harcourt . Tuehhhh on youππ
I really find Lady's Bug comments funny even while she's insulting someone. She means no harm so please make una forgive am.
ReplyDeleteMe too. I think Lady bug means no harm
DeleteDo you guys really know what is harm? Do you know unbridle tongue can cause severe damage than physical harm? Or you think it is when someone inflict wounds on you that is harm. What happened to emotional harm? Do you know in oversea a lot of people commit suicide as a result of cyberbully? If it was abroad such actions won't be condone since it is capable of causing harm to someone psyche. Is it because Nigeria is a lawless country? Calling someone useless you don't know simply because he has four children and asked for help and you say it is not harm. You people should be truthful sometimes. Why are truth often far fetched?
DeleteTeejay just shut up!,you think you can force your useless opinion on people,the same way I find you disgusting is the same way others people see you as 'good',so choke on your self acclaimed goody goody,fool!πππππππ
Delete@zeexa you are right, she means no harm just misunderstood. All the same tune down a little @Lady Bug,
DeleteTeejay, you take life too serious.
DeleteTeejay all these epistle on top lady bug matter. She has insulted me before but i didn't take it personal. The whole thing was just funny to me besides i don't know her in person. I still maintain that i find lady bug's comment funny. Life is not that serious.
Delete@Lady Bug it takes so much act of stupidity to quantify one as a fool and that you have exhibited here overtime. It will be too bad and a dent to my person to engage you in this foolery. I wish people will learn to ignore your rudely behaviour, I am beginning to see and understand that it might be more mental than meet the eyes. I doubt if your life outside this blog is different from this we have seen here. My worries is for the good young man that may end up with you finally. I wish he will know what he will be going into. People like you can't be happy in real life if all you do is attack people stupidly. I regretted ever engaging you all the times I did. Remember, rudeness is the weak man imitation of strength. Receive sense!!!
DeleteTee whatever pls shut it. For your mind you didn't insult Ladybug. Read your write up again you indirectly calling her names using failed English grammar. You don't ve to say someone is stupid plainly to mean it. All you wrote there is you attacking her the same way she attacks others. Difference hers is direct yours is not.
DeleteLady bug, you are the useless amd disgusting one here! Its soo disgusting how you insult people that are in need, like you can ever be in the position to help, you wretched thing! Find purpose ooooo..u might think you still have time to be useful, keep heaping curses on yourself thinking this is just a blog.
DeleteMz Lyn shut the f up stupid she goat.. I'm sure you're part of the people scrambling for give aways. Don't go and find a way to better your life.. Stupid girl.. Lady bug is not the cause of your frustrations.. Ode.. Oruwe
DeleteTjay shut up you woman wrapper.. Be talking like a market woman.. Fool.. Old man like you still have the time to talk like an irresponsible he goat..
DeleteMz lynn for ya mind you ar a supporter wit plenty hope ko? Teejay is an old man married with kidsπͺππ¬. Find husband in chinaππ
DeleteI'll only read comments.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
An apply 4 giveaways πππ
DeleteMehn, I read yesterday chronicles come shock.
ReplyDeleteUna girls don upgrade o.
3 days "dating":
Girl don pack enter man house,
Dash am new tohtoh wey e go dey pound
Don cash ATM; even if na bank, e dey take long to open account na?
Don begin dey quarrel with ATM for street say im send alert no discharge moni . . .
All for 3 days tohtohshonship eh?
Why una dey shame us na?
And that tori never finish o.
Na one chronicle she send, more dey follow
I no fit fight na. Hian!
ReplyDeleteLet me commit lookery here. hehehehe. En le o.
This is boxing ring,you must fight for or against ππππ
DeleteLady Bug thank God she commented. She's member of GOODY TWO SHOES just as Iphie dearie. Any thing you say Stella swallows comments directed to her
DeleteCynthia is coward she fights in anonymous style
DeleteI stumbled on a hilarious joke post on Facebook and ever since then have been laughing. The post read, "The same lady you chased to go and wear her pant, after 18years you are struggling to remove her pant, what do some men really want"? Hahahahaha.... Some men really need to have respect for themselves.
ReplyDeleteNa people wey chop belleful dey box ooh. Make I just dey observe as a spectator.
Even if you chop belleful,he no fit show for your body πππππ
DeleteTJ up you. After you na you Biko. Giving us hot hot
DeleteLady bug is a funny lady jare.
ReplyDeleteNothing funny about insulting people. You can troll without insults.
DeleteI'm telling you. The trolling is even ridiculous! How can you spend evryday of your life spitting bitterness amd stupidity on a blog, and tell me you are happy in reality?! Childish troll!
DeleteMz lynus,I'm happy spending my life that way,you should be occupied with how you spend yours, foolish ancestor!ππππ
DeleteMz Lynn, some guys up there are hailing her for being funny. I gave up on such reasoning. The black race can't be redeemed.
Deleteladybug is jobless na. no body who does 9-5 or has a thriving business will have time to troll like this bedbug. you need a bed in yaba left.lol. you are in our prayers ladybug the bedbug.
DeleteLadybug getting it ♨️♨️⛈⛈⛈π₯π₯π₯π₯ and exploding like πππ.
DeleteI'm telling u baby oku. Very jobless.. And childish.
Delete@teejay,i see the bile she vomits here on daily basis, and its so sad really. Such unnecessary use of hate words can only come from a wretched, sad being.
Hahahahaha today is laughter. It is good to laugh. Oya carry go a
DeleteMz Lyn. Shut up.. Just shut up.. Lady bugs stands for the truth and it irritates you cos you're a sick bitvh. Don't pour your dirty frustration on her.. Mad people everywhere
DeleteI have no one to box with
ReplyDeleteQueen let's box naa. Hahahaha
DeleteGo box your English grammar first before you go look for boxing with person babe.
DeleteNa fear catch you go anonymous? Yes I know you. Can we bet on that?
DeleteTeejay what letter starts the ID? The bet is on you
DeleteNo be small thing
ReplyDeleteLet me shift before blow will land on my face. Lol
ReplyDeleteMy brouhaha is with uncle Teejay. My God! I read the boredom eliminating post this morning and I must say Teejay, Lai Mohammed dey still learn work! Easy with the lies.
ReplyDeleteWow!
I haven't recovered yet. Nothing else dear.
Na today,Teejay's lie dey raise the dead ππππππ
DeleteYou wish right? So what is the lies there? That I said I went for an international conference. You simply want to trend with my name right?. Enjoy the few minutes fame why it last. Don't worry, you will soon be popular and have a fat bank balance.
DeleteTeejay went to an international conference? To present or watch others present? Because I sure say Teejay no fit write one page academic paper without serious gbeges and gbagauns. Make I somersault.
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwa.
DeleteGoodness gracious!
Trend with your name?
Wow!
See this old man wants to starts feeling fly.. Ode buruku
DeleteMr international conference of Gbagaun Writers Association.ππ✍π
DeleteTeejay beggy beggy of 1k mtn card π
I just want those boxing gloves. Want to take up kick boxing.
ReplyDeleteYou don't need boxing gloves dear. Your name is enough to carry your enemises away.
Deleteππππ
DeleteJust one blow only i don die. Single power i no get.
ReplyDeleteLady bug can't fight na only mouth she get. Stella abeg no box am o,she means no harm. It's teejay that needs to be boxed, too many lies easy oga.
ReplyDeleteMama dey box her baby??? Lolzxx
DeleteThis is the second person on this post attesting to Teejay's numerous lies, teejay take chill pill and stop your stupid lies!ππππππ
DeleteCutest daddy teejay.
DeleteHis lies are better than your stupid bile you vomit here, you hateful bug! Go and look for purpose in life. There is no way u can be someone meaningful and be acting this stupid on a blog!
DeleteTeejay what do you say to 16-34?π«π΅πππ
DeleteRIP Mz Lynn,my matter has already killed and buried you,see ranting everywhere on top lady bug,my mission is to frustrate you and I'm doing just thatππππ mtsheeeeew nonsense
DeleteGbagam gbagam gbagam!!!!!!!Bell Rings!!
ReplyDeleteWhere are those Sdk lions that attacks,the dogs that barks and hides when called out and finally those goats that bleats on all posts in order to be noticed..Oya it's time for boxing!
Onye gba ozo,Mpa ya..
If you decide to throw me punch today,get ready to be fighting with yourself..No time for Eberiberism!
Stella Kisses!.
Iberiberism you mean? You are welcome.
DeleteSDk Lions that attack, the Dogs that bark and hide.. .Goats that bleat
DeleteSorry anonymous sic, I just had to do this on your behalf. No pun intended @Ada.
Where is TGW, Bloglord and the Nne kedu ije clan. I kinda miss their fabu stories.
ReplyDeleteTGW the housewife own was worse. All forming rich clan on top face me i slap you.
DeleteU guys should keep hyping urself Mtcheeeeew
DeleteHian! I forgot Okija wife and Chizoba. Hmm igba olo bi orere
ReplyDeleteChikito I love you.
ReplyDeleteOh really? Arse licker.
Deletena dia way.. Welcome chikito
DeleteMake i run before blow land running π
ReplyDeleteBlows you on your flat bum bum
DeletePeople where's yori yori. Her two face have reduction o. We thank ogene o for our prayers has work
ReplyDeleteThe type of English I read on this blog is enough to make someone depressed. Cross check and edit before publishing biko, bikonu, bikozienu.
DeleteU won't see that unfortunate buzu here coz she knows that her way no pure
DeleteIf you never call me you wont be well. OK sleep well. Lizard
DeleteShame you can't write simple English. Better knack it for pidgin. At least I have given you a second to be famous. .ATURU
Deletepeople, where is Yori Yori?...face has reduced(disjointed statement)...ogene o, for our prayers have been answered(prayers don't work, they are answered)
DeleteI'll be the boxing ring referee
ReplyDeleteOkay my fight is with Stella. Hanty, why have you refused to post my comments concerning ndi kedu ije group??? Come let's trash this oo.
ReplyDeleteThe beggars and scammers want to chase lady bug so that they can have a good time. We say no to that. Lady bug troll the disguised scammers here wella
ReplyDeleteI stand gallant,dem no reach!ππππ
DeleteI'm going no where!,na them go fall in line or waka!πππππππ
DeleteTell them.. All those people that won't hustle, they're the ones facing lady bug cos she tells the the bitter truth.. Specially the she goat lyn
DeletePlease don’t focus on lady bug. She’s just an irritant. She has given herself a name on a faceless blog. Imagine how great that makes her feel in real life. She’s getting all her accolades here. Probably miserable in real life.
ReplyDeleteDon’t take her words with any levity. Anyone can load 100mb and come online insulting people from their face me I face you room. Don’t stoop down to that level.
The beggars are angry with lady bug. Lady bug come and take more bullets proof vest. They will not kill you
DeleteExactly! It's obvious she is a miserable being. How can you spend all day insulting people?? Very sad thing!
DeleteSpot on! People with low self esteem often seek for validation,the best way they can get it is through trolling.
DeleteMz lynus,you will die for nothing,on top my matter,kill yourself!ππππ
DeleteJuliet oloshi,leave my validation to me,face your own miserable life,beggar international πππππ πππ
DeleteSee who's talking @Juliet.. You seem like the one with a lower self esteem.. You are actually the one that seeks validation.. Who knows this fat pig here.. Oruwe. Don't go and drown in your bitterness and leave lady bug alone.. Pig
DeleteShe can’t face anyone in real life o! Her type are cowards. Roll on lady bug!!! The internet is your opium!
ReplyDeleteThank you and I'm glad you knew,so move on or keep on with me,better still hang yourself!ππππ
DeleteYou roll on the mud and die!ππππ
DeleteLady Bug, I'm sorry you are so foolish and instead of admitting it, you call others foolish.
ReplyDeleteI pray your foolishness pass away with November 2018.
My matter kill all of you, ranting lady bug upandan,my mission to irritate you please is accomplished!,kill yourself!πππππ
DeleteSee this beggar coming for lady bug.. You're seriously unwell and you have no one to tell you.. Lady bug would continue to tell you the fucking truth.. Swallow the hard pill or die a beggar.. Nkpi
DeletePlease you people should leave lady bug alone o!
ReplyDeleteShe makes the comment section lively and funny.
Please don't take whatever she says to heart
Na the blog beggars dey attack her so. See them carrying placards shouting we no go gree. With the coming of lady bug begging and scam reduced drastically. Therefore we vote her as GIVEAWAY POLICE
DeleteLeave them,like I care about their opinions,they will be frustrated the more,I'm here to stay,na una go tireπππππ
DeleteI will be reading comments
ReplyDeleteMemo to cutest teejay the blog irritant, always on every comment replying every comment and trying to famzy everyone to look good on the surface.. Who exactly are u trying to deceive? which time do u actually hv to do ur day job?
ReplyDeletequit acting like a sissy it's annoyingly irritating πππ
Stella na u I wan box. Person go type response for one efulefu wey no gree collect home training but u go swallow am like fufu. But u go dey approve the other person comment like budget. Stop ojoro biko. If person get mind to type insult, make d person gather mind for epic response join o. No dey pity person wey no pity imsef.
ReplyDeleteIf you have ever insulted me but didn't see my response, na Stella pity u chop d comment o because fear catch her to post make u no go hug transformer or jump inside lagoon. Just be grateful to Stella and ur ancestors. U know urselves.
If I mention her favourite people name now give dem wetin dey hungry dem, Stella onye obioma no go gree post. E be like say u go do blog rota laslas for people wey get permission to respond to uncalled for insults. Cos e be like say sacred cows dey.
ReplyDeleteBeggars Association 101 - Lady bug 100pts
ReplyDeleteEspecially mz Lyn and fat pig Juliet.. Na them be the beggars association.. Them wan die put for lady bug matter.. Una no go see any giveaway so far lady bug is around.. Y'all can go to hell for all we care. Idiots
DeletePersonally I find lady bug very interesting .... this blog would have been so boring if all of us were Mr/Mrs/miss goody two shoe, although some of you just pretend to be nice.
ReplyDeleteStella please leave our bug alone.
How do u do it@ Bug???
ReplyDeleteIronically, u are Living on this Blog as ur name implies.
Bug=irritant.
I have nothing against you Lady Bug, but the character you portray here is like that of a neglected child raised on the street.
ReplyDeleteYou're very stupid for the way you described lady bug.. Very very stupid
DeleteJust because I slept off
ReplyDeleteDid I not tell lady bug not to troll today? but will she listen now all the BA of SDK, their friends , well wishers and ancestors are trolling back at her. What a veteran ID sees sitting down, a new ID can't see it standing on Iroko tree.
Cutest Pat, don't you ever use that your Teejay cloned fingers and type trash about my moniker again. Trolling honorably is far better than using different IDs to ask for what they gave you two days ago.
Who else laughed hysterically when Teejay and Eka Joy reconciled. Teejay is just funny. On a more serious note, we need to stop trolling Teejay and find a replacement. Obviously it is telling on him and sometimes, some people can't take certain things. If he has complained severally, let's just ignore him and all his antics. Ladybug take note. Please give Teejay a breather for now. We can focus on Cutest Pat...Lmao.
People are really going through challenges. As much as we have fake beggars here, there are genuine people in need of help so I am appealing to blog visitors if you have benefitted from giveaway on this blog and another giveaway is given to you and you know your life is better, kindly give it to other blog visitors in need. You cannot collect forever, learn to give too. Emjay, Dada Toyosi e.t.c. The repetitive begging and collecting is not worth it. I understand Dada Toyosi is fending for her children but what about Emjay and other bvs that are well off. Don't prevent someone who is truly in need from benefitting. Let's extend hand of love to other bvs like Grace found me and the rest. I am sure that is the message Lady Bug is trying to pass but greedy Bvs don't want it but our people said 'a hit dog will always holler'.
Since we are in the spirit of remembrance.
Where is Chi Exotic?
I came late so no trolling today.
Shiloh 2018
Dominion.
If you are in Nigeria, make sure you attend. If you are outside Nigeria, I am sure they will stream it live so we can all participate.
Have a day as blessed as you are and my love to Xp dear.